kget - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Download Manager
ko: 다운로드 관리자

en: Show Drop Target
ko: 떨어트리기 영역 보이기

en: List All Links
ko: 모든 링크 보이기

en: List Selected Links
ko: 선택한 링크 보이기

en: No downloadable links were found.
ko: 다운로드할 수 있는 링크가 없습니다.

en: No Links
ko: 링크 없음

en: Unable to communicate with the KGet download manager.
ko: KGet 다운로드 관리자와 통신할 수 없습니다.

en: Communication Error
ko: 통신 오류

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)
