kopete - en to ko translation catalogue (3666 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fastLearner)
en: I am a fast learner
ko: 저는 빠른 학습자입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListGroupSorting) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListMetaContactSorting) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, trServices) i1
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listServers)
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: 1st message shown to users on first run of Kopete. Please keep the formatting.]
en: <h2>Welcome to Kopete</h2><p>Which messaging service do you want to connect to?</p>
ko: <h2>Kopete에 오신 것을 환영합니다</h2><p>어떤 메시징 서비스에 연결하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Step Two: Account Information
ko: 2단계: 계정 정보

[ctx: 2nd message shown to users on first run of Kopete. Please keep the formatting.]
en: <h2>Congratulations</h2><p>You have finished configuring the account. You can add more accounts with <i>Settings->Configure</i>.  Please click the "Finish" button.</p>
ko: <h2>축하합니다</h2><p>계정 설정을 완료했습니다. <i>설정->설정</i> 메뉴에서 더 많은 계정을 추가할 수 있습니다. "완료" 단추를 누르십시오.</p>

en: Cannot load the %1 protocol plugin.
ko: %1 프로토콜 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Error While Adding Account
ko: 계정 추가 중 오류

en: This protocol does not currently support adding accounts.
ko: 이 프로토콜은 현재 계정 추가를 지원하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddAccountWizardPage1)
en: Step One: Select Messaging Service
ko: 1단계: 메시지 서비스 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_header)
en: <h2>Welcome to the Add Account Wizard</h2>
    <p>Select the messaging service from the list below.</p>
ko: <h2>계정 추가 마법사에 오신 것을 환영합니다</h2>
    <p>아래 목록에서 메시징 서비스를 선택하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddAccountWizardPage2)
en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_header)
en: <h2>Congratulations</h2>
    <p>You have finished configuring the account. Please click the "Finish" button.</p>
ko: <h2>축하합니다</h2>
    <p>계정 설정이 완료되었습니다. "완료" 단추를 누르십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mUseColor)
en: Use a custom color for this account
ko: 이 계정에 사용자 정의 색상 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSetColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mUseColor)
en: Account are often differentiated by the protocol icon. But if you have severals accounts of the same protocol, you may apply a color filter to that icon to differentiate accounts from the same protocols.
ko: 계정은 프로토콜 아이콘으로 구분됩니다. 그러나 같은 프로토콜에 여러 개의 계정을 가지고 있다면, 이런 계정을 구분하기 위해서 색상 필터를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mUseColor)
en: Use &custom color
    for account:
ko: 다음 계정에 사용자
    정의 색 사용(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, mColorButton)
en: Account custom color selector
ko: 계정 색상 선택기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectNow)
en: Connect right after Finish is pressed
ko: 완료 단추를 누른 다음 바로 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectNow)
en: If this is checked, the account will be connected right after you clicked on <i>Finished</i>.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 <i>완료</i> 단추를 누른 다음 이 계정에 바로 연결합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectNow)
en: Co&nnect now
ko: 바로 연결(&N)

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

en: Save Conversation
ko: 대화 내용 저장

en: <qt>Could not open <b>%1</b> for writing.</qt>
ko: <qt>파일 <b>%1</b>에 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Error While Saving
ko: 저장하는 중 오류 발생

en: User Has Left
ko: 사용자가 나감

en: Chat style could not be found, or is invalid.
ko: 대화 스타일을 찾을 수 없거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: Save File as
ko: 파일 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Wav file (*.wav)
ko: WAV 파일 (*.wav)

en: Chat Text Edit Part
ko: 대화 텍스트 편집기 부분

en: A simple rich text editor part
ko: 간단한 서식 있는 텍스트 편집기 부분

en: <qt>You have received a message from <b>%1</b> in the last second. Are you sure you want to clear this chat?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 님이 방금 전에 메시지를 보냈습니다. 대화 창을 비우시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Unread Message
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Chat
ko: 대화 창 비우기

en: <qt>You are about to leave the groupchat session <b>%1</b>.<br />You will not receive future messages from this conversation.</qt>
ko: <qt>그룹 대화 세션 <b>%1</b>을(를) 떠나려고 합니다.<br />이 대화에서 더 이상 메시지를 받을 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Closing Group Chat
ko: 그룹 대화 닫는 중

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Chat
ko: 대화 창 닫기

en: <qt>You have received a message from <b>%1</b> in the last second. Are you sure you want to close this chat?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 님이 방금 전에 메시지를 보냈습니다. 대화 창을닫으시겠습니까?</qt>

en: You have a message send in progress, which will be aborted if this chat is closed. Are you sure you want to close this chat?
ko: 지금 메시지를 보내고 있습니다. 이 대화 창을 닫으면 전송이 중지됩니다. 대화 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Message in Transit
ko: 메시지 보내는 중

en: One other person in the chat | %1 other people in the chat
ko[0]: %1명과 대화 중

en: %1 is typing a message
ko: %1 님이 메시지를 입력하는 중

[ctx: %1 is a list of names]
en: %1 are typing a message
ko: %1 님이 메시지를 입력하는 중

en: %1 is now known as %2
ko: %1 님의 대화명이 %2(으)로 변경됨

[ctx: %1 is a contact's name]
en: %1 deleted status message
ko: %1 님이 상태 메시지를 삭제함

[ctx: %1 is a contact's name]
en: %1 changed status message: %2
ko: %1 님이 상태 메시지를 변경함: %2

en: %1 has joined the chat.
ko: %1 님이 대화에 참여했습니다.

en: %1 status message is %2
ko: %1 님의 상태 메시지: %2

en: %1 has left the chat.
ko: %1 님이 대화를 떠났습니다.

en: %1 has left the chat (%2).
ko: %1 님이 대화를 떠났습니다 (%2).

en: You are now marked as %1.
ko: 이제부터 %1 상태입니다.

en: %2 is now %1.
ko: %2 님은 이제 %1 상태입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Participants
ko: 참가자

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ready.
ko: 준비됨.

en: &Send Message
ko: 메시지 보내기(&S)

en: Send File...
ko: 파일 보내기...

en: Close All Chats
ko: 모든 대화 닫기

en: &Activate Next Active Tab
ko: 다음 활성 탭 보이기(&A)

en: &Activate Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭 보이기(&A)

en: &Activate Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭 보이기(&A)

en: Nic&k Completion
ko: 대화명 자동 완성(&K)

en: &Detach Chat
ko: 대화 창 분리하기(&D)

en: Close &All But This Tab
ko: 나머지 모든 탭 닫기(&A)

en: &Move Tab to Window
ko: 탭을 창으로 이동하기(&M)

en: &Tab Placement
ko: 탭 배치(&T)

en: Previous History
ko: 이전 기록

en: Next History
ko: 다음 기록

en: Automatic Spell Checking
ko: 자동 맞춤법 검사

en: Show Participants
ko: 참가자 보이기

en: Co&ntacts
ko: 대화 상대(&N)

en: Toolbar Animation
ko: 도구 모음 움직임

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the current tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &Chat
ko: 대화(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: &Format
ko: 형식(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tabs)
en: &Tabs
ko: 탭(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (chatToolBar)
en: Chat Toolbar
ko: 대화 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AccountTreeWidget, mAccountList) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListMetaContactSorting) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (statusToolBar) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, statusGroup_) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTab
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (formatToolBar)
en: Format Toolbar
ko: 형식 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the font and colors settings have changed.
ko: 글꼴 및 색 설정이 바뀌었을 때 호출됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the message overrides settings have changed.
ko: 메시지 재정의 설정이 바뀌었을 때 호출됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the chat window style has changed.
ko: 대화 창 스타일이 바뀌었을 때 호출됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when ChatWindowStyle variant has changed.
ko: ChatWindowStyle 종류가 바뀌었을 때 호출됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Name of a Adium/Kopete chat window style.
ko: Adium/Kopete 대화 창 스타일 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Relative path to a CSS variant for the current style.
ko: 현재 스타일 형태를 정의하는 CSS에 대한 상대 경로입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Group consecutive messages from the same user as one block.
ko: 같은 사용자가 보낸 연속된 메시지를 한 블록으로 묶습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Use a compact variant of the chat style for chatrooms.
ko: 대화 창 스타일의 간략히 보기 형태를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Text color used when highlighting.
ko: 강조할 때 사용할 텍스트 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Background color used when highlighting.
ko: 강조할 때 사용할 배경색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Disable custom formatting set by users.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 텍스트 색을 무시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat text color.
ko: 대화 창 텍스트 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat background color.
ko: 대화 창 배경색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat link color.
ko: 대화 창 링크 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat font.
ko: 대화 창 글꼴입니다.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: << Prev
ko: << 이전

en: (0) Next >>
ko: (0) 다음 >>

en: &Set Font...
ko: 글꼴 설정(&S)...

en: Set Text &Color...
ko: 글자색 설정(&C)...

en: Set &Background Color...
ko: 배경색 설정(&B)...

en: Spacer for Animation
ko: 애니메이션을 위한 공간

en: (%1) Next >>
ko: (%1) 다음 >>

en: Cl&ose Chat
ko: 대화 창 닫기(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, send_btn)
en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Reply
ko: 응답

en: Add Smiley
ko: 이모티콘 추가

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: F&ormat
ko: 형식(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (alignment)
en: &Alignment
ko: 정렬(&A)

en: Input auto-resize
ko: 입력 자동 크기 조절

en: Enable &Rich Text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 사용하기(&R)

en: Reset Font And Color
ko: 글꼴과 색 초기화하기

en: Modify Account
ko: 계정 편집하기

en: Are you sure you want to remove the account "%1"?
ko: 계정 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to remove the identity "%1"?
ko: 프로필 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Identity
ko: 프로필 삭제

en: Before removing the identity %1, the following accounts must be assigned to another identity:
ko: 프로필 %1을(를) 삭제하기 전에 다음 계정의 프로필을 변경하십시오:

en: Select an identity for the account:
ko: 계정과 연결된 프로필 선택:

en: New Identity
ko: 새 프로필

[ctx: String used for creating first copy of a named item]
en: Copy of %1
ko: 사본 - %1

[ctx: String used for creating second and subsequent copies of a named item]
en: Copy %1 of %2
ko: 사본 - %2 (%1)

en: &Add Account...
ko: 계정 추가(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountModify)
en: &Modify Account...
ko: 계정 수정(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountRemove)
en: &Remove Account
ko: 계정 삭제(&R)

en: &Switch Identity...
ko: 프로필 바꾸기(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSetColor)
en: Set C&olor...
ko: 색상 설정(&O)...

en: Add &Identity...
ko: 새 프로필 추가하기(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityCopy)
en: &Copy Identity...
ko: 프로필 복사하기(&C)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityModify)
en: M&odify Identity...
ko: 프로필 바꾸기(&O)...

en: R&emove Identity
ko: 프로필 삭제하기(&E)

en: Set &Default
ko: 기본값으로 지정(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KopeteAccountConfigBase)
en: Manage Accounts
ko: 계정 관리

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AccountTreeWidget, mAccountList)
en: This widget shows your identities and accounts in a hierarchical view. Each configured identity shows its associated accounts.
ko: 이 위젯에서는 프로필과 계정을 구조적으로 보여 줍니다. 각각 프로필에는 연결된 계정이 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AccountTreeWidget, mAccountList)
en: Account ID
ko: 계정 ID

[ctx: second-person command]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <span style=" font-style:italic;">Check to Include in Global Connection</span>
ko: <span style=" font-style:italic;">전역 연결 시 같이 연결하려면 선택하십시오</span>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Use drag & drop to increase or decrease the priority of accounts, accounts at the top of the list have highest priority.
    
    The priority is used to determine which contact to use when you click on a metacontact: Kopete will use the contact of the account with the greatest priority (if all contacts have the same online status).
ko: 계정을 끌어다 놓아서 우선 순위를 변경할 수 있습니다. 목록의 위에 있는 계정이 더 높은 우선 순위를 가집니다.
    
    우선 순위는 상위 대화 상대 기능을 사용할 때 사용됩니다. 한 메타 대화 상대 아래에 여러 계정이 등록되어 있으면, 이 목록에 있는 순서대로 계정을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <span style=" font-style:italic;">Accounts at the top of the list have highest priority</span>
ko: <span style=" font-style:italic;">위쪽에 있는 계정이 더 높은 우선 순위를 가집니다</span>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupBoxAccounts)
en: Accounts
ko: 계정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountAdd)
en: Add a new account
ko: 새 계정 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountAdd)
en: Add Account
    KAction replaces
    these labels!
ko: 계정 추가
    KAction replaces
    these labels!

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountRemove) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountRemove)
en: Remove selected account
ko: 선택한 계정 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountModify)
en: Modify selected account
ko: 선택한 계정 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountModify)
en: Lets you edit the account's properties.
ko: 계정 속성을 편집할 수 있도록 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSwitchIdentity)
en: Associate the selected account with another identity
ko: 선택한 계정을 다른 프로필에 붙이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSwitchIdentity)
en: Each account is associated with exactly one identity. You can use this button to change the association and switch an account to a different identity
ko: 모든 계정은 하나의 프로필에만 연결됩니다. 이 단추를 눌러서 다른 프로필에 계정을 연결할 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSwitchIdentity)
en: Switch &Identity...
ko: 프로필 바꾸기(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSetColor)
en: Set a custom color for this account
ko: 이 계정에 사용할 색상 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupBoxIdentities)
en: Identities
ko: 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityAdd)
en: Add a new identity
ko: 새 프로필 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityAdd)
en: A&dd Identity...
ko: 프로필 추가(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityCopy)
en: Create a new identity based on an existing one
ko: 기존 항목을 사용하여 새 프로필을 만듭니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityRemove) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityRemove)
en: Remove selected identity
ko: 선택한 프로필 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityRemove)
en: R&emove
ko: 삭제(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityModify)
en: Modify selected identity
ko: 선택한 프로필 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityModify)
en: Let you edit the account's properties.
ko: 계정 속성을 편집할 수 있도록 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentitySetDefault)
en: Set the selected identity as default identity
ko: 선택한 프로필을 기본값으로 사용합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentitySetDefault)
en: &Set Default
ko: 기본값으로 지정(&D)

en: Contact List
ko: 대화 상대 목록

en: Colors && Fonts
ko: 색과 글꼴

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Layout
ko: 배치

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearanceConfig_Advanced)
en: Contact List Advanced
ko: 대화 상대 목록 - 고급

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Contact List Animations
ko: 대화 상대 목록 애니메이션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAnimateChange)
en: A&nimate changes to contact list items
ko: 대화 상대 목록이 바뀔 때 애니메이션 사용하기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListFading)
en: Fade in / out contacts as the&y appear / disappear
ko: 대화 상대가 나타나고 사라질 때 페이드 인 아웃 사용하기(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListFolding)
en: Fo&ld in / out contacts as they appear / disappear
ko: 대화 상대가 나타나고 사라질 때 접고 펼치기(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Contact List Auto-Hide
ko: 대화 상대 목록 자동 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHide)
en: A&uto-hide contact list
ko: 대화 상대 목록 자동 숨기기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideVScroll)
en: Since vertical scrollbars occupy space, we introduced this auto-hide feature. The vertical scrollbar will not be available until you move your mouse over the contact list.<br>
    (<b>Disabled</b> if "<b>Hide vertical scrollbar</b>" option is selected above.)
ko: 수직 스크롤바가 공간을 차지하기 때문에 자동 숨김 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 수직 스크롤바는 대화 상대 목록에서 마우스를 이동할 때 표시됩니다.<br />
    (위에서 "<b>수직 스크롤바 숨기기</b>" 설정을 사용했다면 <b>사용되지 않습니다</b>)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideVScroll)
en: Auto-hide vertical &scrollbar
ko: 수직 스크롤 바 자동 숨기기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideTimeout)
en: The timeout value for both contact list and scrollbar auto-hiding.
ko: 스크롤 바와 대화 상대 목록을 자동으로 숨길 시간을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideTimeout)
en:  Sec
ko: 초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: after the cursor leaves the window
ko: 커서가 창을 떠난 후

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kcfg_contactListResizeAnchor)
en: &Automatically resize contact list window to fit number of contacts onscreen
ko: 대화 상대 목록의 크기를 화면에 맞게 자동으로 조절하기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, top)
en: Anchor resizing at &top
ko: 위쪽에 크기 조절 고정하기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottom)
en: Anchor resizing at &bottom
ko: 아래쪽에 크기 조절 고정하기(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_contactListUseCustomFont)
en: C&ustom Fonts
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mNormalFontLabel)
en: Base font:
ko: 기본 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSmallFontLabel)
en: Small font:
ko: 작은 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kbuttongroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_greyIdleMetaContacts)
en: Tint &idle contacts:
ko: 대기 상태 대화 상대 색 조정(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: &Group names:
ko: 그룹 이름(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearanceConfig_ContactList)
en: Contact List Appearance
ko: 대화 상대 목록 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Group sorting:
ko: 그룹 정렬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListGroupSorting) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListMetaContactSorting)
en: Manual
ko: 수동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Contact sorting:
ko: 대화 상대 정렬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIconMode)
en: Use contact photos &when available
ko: 대화 상대 사진이 있다면 사용하기(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIconBorders)
en: Borders
ko: 경계선

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIconRounded)
en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_groupContactByGroup)
en: Arrange metacontacts by &group
ko: 상위 대화 상대를 그룹 기준으로 정리(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showOfflineGrouped)
en: Show offline contacts in a &separate group
ko: 오프라인 대화 상대를 별도 그룹으로 표시(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListTreeView)
en: Show tree &branch lines
ko: 가지 선 표시(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIndentContact)
en: In&dent contacts
ko: 대화 상대 들여쓰기(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListHideVerticalScrollBar)
en: <b>Always</b> disables the vertical scrollbar
ko: <b>항상</b> 수직 스크롤 바를 사용하지 않습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListHideVerticalScrollBar)
en: &Hide vertical scrollbar
ko: 수직 스크롤 바 숨기기(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showIdentityIcons)
en: Show identities in status bar instead of accounts
ko: 상태 표시줄에 계정 대신 프로필 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mEditTooltips)
en: Change &Tooltip Contents...
ko: 풍선 도움말 내용 변경(&T)...

en: Show Icon
ko: 아이콘 보이기

en: Unsaved data?
ko: 저장되지 않은 데이터?

en: Reserved Layout Name
ko: 예약된 레이아웃 이름

en: The layout '%1' is one of the default layouts and cannot be overwritten. Please select a different name.
ko: 레이아웃 '%1'은(는) 기본 레이아웃의 일부이며 수정할 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 지정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Layout name:
ko: 레이아웃 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, visibleRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPush
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Optimal width
ko: 최적 너비

en: Small
ko: 작음

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Tooltip Editor
ko: 풍선 도움말 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, tbDown)
en: Use this arrow to reorder the items in the list.
ko: 이 목록의 항목 순서를 바꾸려면 이 화살표를 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, tbAdd)
en: Use this arrows to add or remove items to your contact tooltips.
ko: 대화 상대 풍선 도움말의 항목을 추가하거나 삭제하려면 이 화살표를 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Using the arrow buttons, put on the right the items you want to see in the contact tooltips. You can then sort them.
ko: 화살표 단추를 사용해서 대화 상대 풍선 도움말에 표시하고 싶은 항목을 오른쪽에 끌어다 놓으십시오. 이 항목을 정렬할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <b>Here you can customize the contact tooltips</b>
ko: <b>대화 상대 풍선 도움말을 설정할 수 있습니다</b>

en: Reset sliders & options to default values
ko: 슬라이더와 옵션 기본값으로 초기화

en: Execute
ko: 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AVDeviceConfig_VideoDevice)
en: Video
ko: 비디오

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, deviceTab)
en: Device
ko: 장치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deviceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Device:
ko: 장치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inputLabel)
en: Input:
ko: 입력:

[ctx: Label of a combo box containing video standards like PAL-B, NTSC-M, etc]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, standardLabel)
en: Standard:
ko: 표준:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mDeviceKComboBox)
en: Select the device to take video input from
ko: 비디오 입력을 받을 장치를 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mInputKComboBox)
en: Select from multiple inputs provided by some devices
ko: 다중 입력을 지원하는 몇몇 장치에서 받을 입력을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mStandardKComboBox)
en: Select the video standard to use
ko: 사용할 비디오 표준을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, controlsTab)
en: Sliders
ko: 슬라이더

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, optionsTab)
en: Optio&ns
ko: 옵션(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, actionsTab)
en: Actions
ko: 동작

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

en: &Events
ko: 알림(&E)

en: A&way Settings
ko: 자리 비움 설정(&W)

en: Cha&t
ko: 대화(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Auto Away
ko: 자동 자리 비움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useAutoAway)
en: &Use auto away
ko: 자동 자리 비움 사용(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Become away after
ko: 활동하지 않을 시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: minutes of inactivity
ko: 분 뒤 자동으로 자리 비움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoAwayGoAvailable)
en: Become available when detecting activity again
ko: 활동을 감지하면 온라인 상태로 바꿈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoAwayAskAvailable)
en: Confirm before becoming available
ko: 온라인으로 전환하기 전에 확인하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Auto Away Message
ko: 자동 자리 비움 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useLastAwayMessage)
en: Display the &last away message used
ko: 마지막 자리 비움 메시지 표시(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useCustomAwayMessage)
en: Display the &following away message:
ko: 다음 자리 비움 메시지 표시(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStatusMessage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BehaviorConfig_Chat) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ChatButton)
en: Chat
ko: 대화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showEvents)
en: Show events in chat &window
ko: 대화 창 안에 이벤트 표시(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightEnabled)
en: High&light messages containing your nickname
ko: 현재 별명을 포함한 메시지 강조(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_spellCheck)
en: E&nable automatic spell checking by default
ko: 기본값으로 자동 맞춤법 검사 사용하기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_richTextByDefault)
en: E&nable rich text by default
ko: 기본값으로 서식 있는 텍스트 사용하기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysShowTabs)
en: &Always show tabs
ko: 항상 탭 표시(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, interfaceGroup)
en: &Interface Preference
ko: 인터페이스 설정(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, chatWindowGroup)
en: Chat Window Grouping &Policy
ko: 대화 창 그룹 정책 설정(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Every chat will have its own window.
ko: 모든 대화는 개별적인 창으로 열립니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Open All Messages in New Chat Window
ko: 새 대화 창에 모든 메시지를 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group Messages From Same Account in Same Chat Window
ko: 같은 계정의 메시지를 같은 대화 창에 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group All Messages in Same Chat Window
ko: 모든 메시지들을 같은 창에 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group Messages From Contacts in Same Group in Same Chat Window
ko: 같은 그룹에 있는 대화 상대의 메시지들을 같은 창에 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group Messages From Same Metacontact in Same Chat Window
ko: 같은 상위 대화 상대의 메시지들을 같은 창에 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showDates)
en: Show message dates
ko: 메시지 날짜 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_truncateContactName)
en: &Truncate contact name with more characters than:
ko: 다음 글자 수 이상인 대화 상대 이름 자르기(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, txtChatViewBufferSize)
en: Limit the maximum number of lines visible in a chat window to improve speed for complex layouts.
ko: 복잡한 레이아웃을 사용하는 경우 속도를 향상 시키기 위해서 대화 창의 최대 줄 수를 제한합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtChatViewBufferSize)
en: Ma&ximum number of chat window lines:
ko: 대화 창의 최대 줄 수(&X):

en: Animation is not possible as your Qt version does not support the mng video format.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 Qt 버전에서 mng 비디오를 지원하지 않기 때문에 애니메이션을 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BehaviorConfig_Events)
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, notifyGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8)
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotify)
en: Animate the system tray icon on an incoming message
ko: 새 메시지를 받았을 때 트레이 아이콘 움직이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotify)
en: Animate the system tray icon whenever a message comes in.
ko: 새 메시지가 들어오면 트레이 아이콘을 움직입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotify)
en: Animate s&ystem tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 움직이기(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifyLeftClickOpensMessage)
en: Left mouse click on flashing system tray opens message instead of restoring/minimizing contact list
ko: 반짝이는 시스템 아이콘을 누르면 대화 상대 목록을 표시하는 대신 새 메시지를 바로 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifyLeftClickOpensMessage)
en: A left mouse click on the flashing system tray icon opens the incoming message instead of restoring/minimizing the contact list (e.g. to check who is sending messages). A middle click always opens this message.
ko: 반짝이는 시스템 트레이 아이콘을 왼쪽으로 누르면 대화 상대 목록을 표시하는 대신 들어오는 새 메시지를 표시합니다. 가운데 단추로 누르면 항상 이 메시지를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifyLeftClickOpensMessage)
en: &Left mouse click opens message
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 눌러서 메시지 열기(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateOnMessageWithOpenChat)
en: Animate the contact list or the system tray icon on an incoming message with open chat
ko: 열어 둔 대화 창에 새 메시지가 도착했을 때 대화 상대 목록이나 시스템 트레이 아이콘을 움직입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateOnMessageWithOpenChat)
en: Animate on message with open chat
ko: 열어 둔 대화 창에 메시지가 도착했을 때 움직임 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonGroupMessageNotificationsPerSender) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonGroupMessageNotificationsPerSender)
en: Use a single notification for messages from the same sender
ko: 같은 사람이 보낸 메시지 한 번만 알리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonGroupMessageNotificationsPerSender)
en: When a message arrives from a user who already has a message for which a notification is still active, then that notification is updated to indicate a new message has arrived, instead of creating a new notification.
ko: 메시지를 보낸 사람이 연속으로 같은 메시지를 보내면 새로 알리는 대신 기존 알림을 업데이트합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonNotifyIgnoreClosesChatView)
en: The "Ignore" button of the new message popup closes the chat window for the sender
ko: 새 메시지 팝업의 "무시" 단추를 누르면 대화 상대와의 창을 닫습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonNotifyIgnoreClosesChatView)
en: If there is already a chat window opened for the sender of the message displayed in the new message popup the "Ignore" button will close this chat window.
ko: 만약 새 메시지 팝업에 표시된 메시지를 보낸 사람의 대화 창이 열려 있다면 "무시" 단추를 눌렀을 때 그 창을 닫습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonNotifyIgnoreClosesChatView)
en: Button "I&gnore" in new message popups closes chat
ko: 새 메시지 팝업의 "무시" 단추로 대화 창 닫기(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyHighlightedMessagesInGroupChats)
en: Notify only highlighted messages in group chats
ko: 그룹 대화에서 강조된 메시지만 알리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyHighlightedMessagesInGroupChats)
en: In very active group chats, important messages can be singled out by preventing notifications for non-highlighted messages.
ko: 매우 활발한 그룹 대화에서는 강조된 메시지만 표시하여 중요한 메시지만 볼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyHighlightedMessagesInGroupChats)
en: Exclude non-&highlighted messages in group chats
ko: 그룹 대화에서 강조되지 않은 메시지 제외하기(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyMessagesOnAnotherDesktop)
en: Use the same notifications for events in the active chat window and other chat windows on the current desktop (usually less intrusive)
ko: 현재 데스크톱의 다른 대화 창이나 현재 대화 창의 이벤트를 모두 같은 알림으로 표시합니다 (일반적으로 덜 시설이 방해됨)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyMessagesOnAnotherDesktop)
en: If activated, events for chat windows that are on the current desktop will be handled like events in the active chat window: The system tray icon and the sender icon in the contact list are not animated and the "Incoming Message for Active Chat" event is used for the notification. Chat windows on other desktops will trigger notifications.
    If not activated, all chat windows except the active one will notify you that an event has occurred using animations (if activated) and the "Incoming Message" event.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 현재 데스크톱에 있는 모든 창의 이벤트를 현재 활성 대화 창의 이벤트와 똑같이 취급합니다. 시스템 트레이 아이콘 및 대화 상대 목록의 보낸 사람 아이콘이 움직이지 않으며, "활성 대화에서 메시지 들어옴" 이벤트가 발생합니다. 다른 데스크톱에 있는 대화 창은 알림을 발생합니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 현재 대화 창 이외의 모든 창에 이벤트가 있으면 "메시지 들어옴" 이벤트를 발생사킵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyMessagesOnAnotherDesktop)
en: Treat all chats on the current des&ktop like active chats
ko: 현재 데스크톱에 있는 모든 대화 창을 활성 창으로 간주하기(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableEventsWhileAway)
en: Enable events if your account status is "Away"
ko: "자리 비움" 상태일 때에도 알림 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableEventsWhileAway)
en: Enable notification events even if your account status is "Away" or less available, e.g. "Not Available" or "Do not Disturb". Note: This does not affect the flashing of the system tray icon.
ko: 현재 상태가 "자리 비움"이거나 그보다 더 바쁜 "사용할 수 없음" 이나 "방해하지 마세요" 상태일 때에도 알림을 사용합니다. 메모: 이 설정은 시스템 트레이 아이콘 반짝임에는 효과를 주지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableEventsWhileAway)
en: E&nable events while away
ko: 자리 비움 시 알림 사용(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifySetCurrentDesktopToChatView)
en: Switch to the desktop which contains the chat window for the sender when opening his/her message
ko: 새로 들어온 메시지를 열 때 그 메시지가 표시된 대화 창이 있는 데스크톱으로 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifySetCurrentDesktopToChatView)
en: If there is already a chat window open for the sender of the message, opening his/her message will cause a switch to the desktop which contains this chat window.
ko: 메시지를 보낸 사람과의 대화 창이 열려 있다면, 그 사람의 메시지를 열었을 때 메시지를 포함하는 대화 창으로 전환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifySetCurrentDesktopToChatView)
en: Switch &to desktop containing chat on opening message
ko: 열린 메시지를 포함하는 대화 창으로 전환(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_raiseMessageWindow)
en: Raise the chat window/tab on an incoming message
ko: 메시지를 받았을 때 대화 창이나 탭 올리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_raiseMessageWindow)
en: If there is already a chat window opened for the sender of an incoming message this window will be put on the current desktop and in front of all other windows.
ko: 메시지를 보낸 사람과의 대화 창이 열려 있다면, 그 사람의 메시지를 받았을 때 메시지 창을 다른 창 위에 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_raiseMessageWindow)
en: &Raise window on incoming message
ko: 메시지가 오면 창/탭 올림(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BehaviorConfig_General) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSystemTray)
en: Show the icon in the system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSystemTray)
en: By default, the system tray icon indicates new incoming messages using an animation. A left or middle mouse click on the icon will open the message in a new chat window. Pressing the "View" button in the notification popup has the same effect.
ko: 기본적으로 새 메시지가 들어왔을 때 시스템 아이콘은 애니메이션을 표시합니다. 아이콘을 왼쪽이나 가운데 단추로 누르면 메시지가 새 대화 창에 표시됩니다. 알림 팝업의 "보기" 단추를 눌러도 같은 효과가 생깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSystemTray)
en: Show system &tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 보이기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startDocked)
en: Start with the main window minimized to the system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 최소화된 채로 시작하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startDocked)
en: Start with the main window hidden. The only visible item is the system tray icon.
ko: 주 창을 숨긴 채로 시작합니다. 볼 수 있는 것은 시스템 트레이 아이콘입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startDocked)
en: Start &with hidden main window
ko: 주 창을 숨긴 상태로 시작하기(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Message Handling
ko: 메시지 처리

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mInstantMessageOpeningChk)
en: Instantly open incoming messages
ko: 받은 메시지 즉시 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mInstantMessageOpeningChk)
en: If there is no chat window open, a new message arriving will cause a new window to open. If there is already a chat window opened for that sender, the message will immediately be displayed there.
ko: 대화 창이 열려 있지 않으면 새 메시지가 도착했을 때 새 대화 창을 엽니다. 그 대화 상대와 대화하던 창이 열려 있으면 메시지가 그 창에 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mInstantMessageOpeningChk)
en: Open messages instantl&y
ko: 즉시 메시지 열기(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useMessageQueue)
en: Use a message queue to store incoming messages
ko: 받은 메시지를 저장하는 큐를 사용합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useMessageQueue)
en: Store new incoming messages in a message queue. New messages are messages that cannot be displayed in an already open chat window. Only queued messages trigger notification via chat window and system tray icon animations.
ko: 들어오는 메시지를 큐에 저장합니다. 새 메시지는 이미 열려 있는 대화 창에 표시될 수 없는 모든 메시지입니다. 큐에 저장되어 있는 메시지만 대화 창과 시스템 트레이 아이콘 움직임으로 알림을 발생시킵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useMessageQueue)
en: Use message &queue
ko: 메시지 큐 사용하기(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueUnreadMessages)
en: Also add unread messages to queue
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지도 큐에 추가하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueUnreadMessages)
en: Unread messages are messages that will be displayed in an already opened but inactive chat window. Only incoming queued messages trigger notification via chat window and system tray icon animations. With this option disabled only new incoming messages are queued, i.e. messages that cannot be displayed in an already open chat window.
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지는 열려 있지만 비활성화된 대화 창에 표시될 메시지입니다. 들어오는 메시지 중 대기열에 저장된 메시지만 대화 창과 시스템 트레이 아이콘 움직임으로 알림을 발생시킵니다. 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 새로운 메시지만 대기열에 저장됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueUnreadMessages)
en: Queue unrea&d messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지를 큐에 추가하기(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, initialStatusGroup) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Initial Status
ko: 초기 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Set the initial status
ko: 초기 상태 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: When starting Kopete, and whenever your computer is online, all your accounts will go into the status selected here. You can exclude accounts individually in their properties.
ko: Kopete를 시작하고 컴퓨터가 온라인 상태일 때, 모든 계정은 다음 상태로 접속됩니다. 각각 계정 속성에서 개별적으로 설정할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Online
ko: 온라인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Busy
ko: 바쁨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, invisibleTab)
en: Invisible
ko: 오프라인으로 표시

en: &Style
ko: 스타일(&S)

en: &Emoticons
ko: 이모티콘(&E)

en: (No Variant)
ko: (파생형 없음)

en: Choose Chat Window Style to Install
ko: 설치할 대화 창 스타일 선택

en: The specified archive cannot be opened.
    Make sure that the archive is a valid ZIP or TAR archive.
ko: 지정한 압축 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    이 파일이 올바른 ZIP이나 TAR 압축 파일인지 확인하십시오.

en: Cannot Open Archive
ko: 압축 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Could not find a suitable place to install the chat window style.
ko: 대화 창 스타일을 설치할 수 있는 장소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot Find Styles Directory
ko: 스타일 디렉터리 찾을 수 없음

en: The specified archive does not contain a valid chat window style.
ko: 지정한 압축 파일 안에 올바른 대화 창 스타일이 없습니다.

en: Invalid Style
ko: 잘못된 스타일

en: The chat window style was successfully installed.
ko: 대화 창 스타일을 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Install Successful
ko: 설치 성공

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to install the chat window style.
ko: 대화 창 스타일을 설치하는 중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

[ctx: @info]
en: The Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource> was successfully deleted.
ko: 대화 창 스타일 <resource>%1</resource>을(를) 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while trying to delete the <resource>%1</resource> Chat Window Style. Your account might not have permission to remove it.
ko: 대화 창 스타일 <resource>%1</resource>을(를) 삭제하려는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 현재 계정의 권한으로 삭제하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource> installation
ko: 대화 창 스타일 <resource>%1</resource> 설치

[ctx: @info]
en: The specified archive <filename>%1</filename> cannot be opened.
    Make sure that the archive is a valid ZIP or TAR archive.
ko: 지정한 압축 파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 열 수 없습니다.
    이 파일이 올바른 ZIP이나 TAR 압축 파일인지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find a suitable place to install the Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource>.
ko: 대화 창 스타일 <resource>%1</resource>을(를) 설치할 수 있는 장소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The specified archive <filename>%1</filename> does not contain a valid Chat Window Style.
ko: 지정한 압축 파일 <filename>%1</filename> 안에 올바른 대화 창 스타일이 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: An unknown error occurred while trying to install the Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource>.
ko: 대화 창 스타일 <resource>%1</resource>을(를) 설치하는 중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: One Chat Window Style package has been installed. | %1 Chat Window Style packages have been installed.
ko[0]: 대화 창 스타일 패키지 %1개를 설치했습니다.

[ctx: This is the myself preview contact nickname]
en: Myself
ko: 나

en: Jack
ko: 상대

[ctx: This is the other preview contact nickname]
en: Jack
ko: 상대

[ctx: preview of a chat session]
en: Preview Session
ko: 미리 보기 세션

en: Hello, this is an incoming message :-)
ko: 안녕하세요, 이것은 받은 메시지입니다 :-)

en: Hello, this is an incoming consecutive message.
ko: 안녕하세요, 이것은 연속해서 받은 메시지입니다.

en: Ok, this is an outgoing message
ko: 네, 이것은 보낸 메시지입니다

en: Ok, an outgoing consecutive message.
ko: 네, 이것은 연속해서 보낸 메시지입니다

en: Message that is being sent.
ko: 보내고 있는 메시지입니다.

en: Delivered message.
ko: 받은 메시지입니다.

en: Message that cannot be delivered.
ko: 보낼 수 없는 메시지입니다.

en: Here is an incoming colored message.
ko: 이것은 색을 적용한 받은 메시지입니다.

en: This is an internal message
ko: 이것은 내부 메시지입니다

en: performed an action
ko: 님이 작업을 수행했습니다.

en: This is a highlighted message
ko: 이것은 강조된 메시지입니다

en: Hello, this is an incoming file transfer request
ko: 안녕하세요, 파일을 좀 보내겠습니다

en: Hello, this is a disabled incoming file transfer request
ko: 안녕하세요, 파일을 보내려고 했지만 차단되었습니다

en: Bye
ko: 안녕히 가세요

en: Configure Emoticon Themes
ko: 이모티콘 테마 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kcfg_chatFontSelection)
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_chatFont)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Base font in the chat window</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">대화 창에 사용할 기본 글꼴</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Base &font:
ko: 기본 글꼴(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Use normal screen font
ko: 일반 화면 글꼴 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Use system font
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Use custom font:
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 사용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatTextColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatTextColor)
en: The color of normal text
ko: 일반 텍스트 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Highlight foreground:
ko: 강조 글자색(&H):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightForegroundColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightForegroundColor)
en: Foreground color for highlighted messages
ko: 강조된 메시지에 사용할 글자색

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatBackgroundColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatBackgroundColor)
en: Color for the background of the chat window
ko: 대화 창에 사용할 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Background color:
ko: 배경색(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightBackgroundColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightBackgroundColor)
en: Background color for highlighted messages
ko: 강조된 메시지에 사용할 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Highlight bac&kground:
ko: 강조 배경색(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatLinkColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatLinkColor)
en: Color used for links in chats
ko: 대화 중 링크에 사용할 색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: &Link color:
ko: 링크 색(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Formatting Overrides
ko: 서식 재정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_chatFmtOverride) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_chatFmtOverride)
en: Disregard the colors (background and foreground), and font (size and typeface) of incoming messages
ko: 받는 메시지의 색상(배경 및 글자색), 글꼴(크기와 종류) 정보를 무시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_chatFmtOverride)
en: Ignore peer's formatting
ko: 대화 상대 서식 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEmoticons)
en: If this is checked, the text representation of emoticons in messages will be replaced by an image
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 텍스트로 나타낸 이모티콘을 그림으로 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEmoticons)
en: U&se the following emoticon theme:
ko: 다음 이모티콘 테마 사용(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnManageThemes)
en: &Manage Emoticons...
ko: 이모티콘 관리(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChatWindowConfig_Style)
en: Chat Window Appearance
ko: 대화 창 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Display
ko: 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_groupConsecutiveMessages)
en: Group consecuti&ve messages
ko: 연속된 메시지 묶기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCompact)
en: Co&mpact style in chatrooms
ko: 대화 창에서 간략한 스타일 사용하기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, stylesGroupBox)
en: Styles
ko: 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Style variant:
ko: 스타일 파생형:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnGetStyles)
en: Get new Chat Window styles over the Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 새 대화 창 스타일 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnGetStyles)
en: &Get New...
ko: 새 항목 가져오기(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, installButton)
en: &Install...
ko: 설치(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: For each tab
ko: 탭별 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowContactName)
en: Show contact name
ko: 대화 상대 이름 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HoverClose)
en: Show close button
ko: 닫기 단추 보이기

en: General Plugins
ko: 일반 플러그인

en: &Manager
ko: 관리(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Online Status Menu
ko: 온라인 상태 메뉴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Protocol's online status menu:
ko: 프로토콜의 온라인 상태 메뉴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_protocolStatusMenuType)
en: As Global Status Menu
ko: 전역 상태 메뉴로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_protocolStatusMenuType)
en: Only Statuses With Matching Category
ko: 일치하는 분류가 있는 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_protocolStatusMenuType)
en: All Statuses With Parent Category
ko: 부모 분류가 있는 모든 상태

en: Free For Chat
ko: 대화 가능

en: Extended Away
ko: 장기 부재

en: Idle
ko: 대기

en: Do Not Change
ko: 변경하지 않음

en: New Status
ko: 새 상태

en: New Group
ko: 새 그룹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAddStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCustomAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButt
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAddGroup)
en: Add Group
ko: 그룹 추가하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Category:
ko: 분류:

en: Title
ko: 직함

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 비움자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Status Title
ko: 상태 이름

en: Status Message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Contact Icons
ko: 대화 상대 아이콘

en: The layout '%1' is one of the default layouts and cannot be deleted.
ko: 레이아웃 '%1'은(는) 기본 레이아웃의 일부이며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot Delete Default Layouts
ko: 기본 레이아웃을 삭제할 수 없음

en: <qt>This contact is already on your contact list. It is a child contact of <b>%1</b></qt>
ko: <qt>이 대화 상대는 연락처 목록에 이미 있습니다. <b>%1</b>의 하위 대화 상대로 이미 존재합니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to merge meta contacts?
    <b>%1</b>
ko: <qt>메타 대화 상대를 합치시겠습니까?
    <b>%1</b>

en: Meta Contact Merge
ko: 메타 대화 상대 합치기

en: Select Address Book
ko: 주소록 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ContactSelectorWidget_Base) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MetaContactSelectorWidget_Base) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddressBookSelectorWidget_Base)
en: Select Contact
ko: 대화 상대 선택

en: No writeable address book resource found.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 주소록 자원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Add or enable one using the KDE System Settings.
ko: KDE 시스템 설정에서 활성화하거나 추가하십시오.

en:  (already in address book)
ko:  (이미 주소록에 존재함)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: This wizard helps you export instant messaging contacts to the KDE address book.
ko: 이 마법사는 KDE 주소록으로 인스턴트 메시지 대화 상대를 내보낼 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Select Address Book
ko: 주소록 선택(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Selected contacts will be added to the KDE address book.
ko: 선택한 연락처는 KDE 주소록에 추가될 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectAll)
en: Select &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnDeselectAll)
en: &Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(&D)

en: <Not Set>
ko: <설정되지 않음>

en: Export to Address Book
ko: 주소록으로 내보내기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Set address book fields using the selected data from Kopete
ko: Kopete에서 선택한 데이터로 주소록 필드 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddressBookExportUI)
en: Merge with Address Book
ko: 주소록과 합치기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblFirstName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fullNameLabel_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: First name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblHomePhone)
en: Home phone:
ko: 집 전화번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblWorkPhone) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Work phone:
ko: 직장 전화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mobileLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblMobilePhone) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Mobile phone:
ko: 휴대폰:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblLastName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LastNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: Last name:
ko: 성:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblEmail) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmail) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmail_2)
en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Create New Group...
ko: 새 그룹 만들기...

en: &Move To
ko: 다음으로 이동(&M)

en: &Copy To
ko: 다음으로 복사(&C)

en: Merge Meta Contacts
ko: 메타 대화 상대 합치기

en: Send Email...
ko: 이메일 보내기...

[ctx: verb, rename a contact]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Add Contact
ko: 대화 상대 추가(&A)

en: Select Account
ko: 계정 선택

en: Add to Your Contact List
ko: 대화 상대 목록에 추가

en: &Properties
ko: 속성(&P)

en: Please enter the name for the new group:
ko: 새 그룹의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to remove the contact <b>%1</b> from your contact list?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 님을 대화 상대 목록에서 삭제하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to remove the group <b>%1</b> and all contacts that are contained within it?</qt>
ko: <qt>그룹 <b>%1</b>와(과) 그룹 안의 모든 대화 상대를 삭제하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Are you sure you want to remove these contacts from your contact list?
ko: 이 대화 상대를 대화 상대 목록에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove these groups and contacts from your contact list?
ko: 이 그룹들과 대화 상대를 대화 상대 목록에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Account %1 is offline. Do you really want to move this metacontact?
ko: 계정 %1이(가) 오프라인입니다. 이 메타 대화 상대를 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Move contact
ko: 대화 상대 이동

en: There is no email address set for this contact in the KDE address book.
ko: KDE 주소록에 이 대화 상대의 이메일 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No Email Address in Address Book
ko: 주소록에 이메일 주소 없음

en: This contact was not found in the KDE address book. Check that a contact is selected in the properties dialog.
ko: 이 대화 상대를 KDE 주소록에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 속성 대화 상자에서 대화 상대가 선택되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Not Found in Address Book
ko: 주소록에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Rename Contact
ko: 대화 상대 이름 바꾸기

en: Remove Contact
ko: 대화 상대 삭제

en: Send Single Message...
ko: 단일 메시지 보내기...

en: &Add Subcontact
ko: 하위 대화 상대 추가(&A)

en: Rename Group
ko: 그룹 이름 바꾸기

en: Remove Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Send Message to Group
ko: 그룹에 메시지 보내기

en: &Add Contact to Group
ko: 그룹에 대화 상대 추가(&A)

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Make Meta Contact
ko: 메타 대화 상대 생성

en: Add Contact
ko: 대화 상대 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDisplayName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpIcons)
en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomIcons)
en: Use custom &icons
ko: 사용자 정의 아이콘 사용(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOpen)
en: O&pen:
ko: 열림(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblClosed)
en: C&losed:
ko: 닫힘(&L):

en: Properties of Group %1
ko: 그룹 %1 속성

en: Custom &Notifications
ko: 사용자 정의 알림(&N)

en: Properties of Meta Contact %1
ko: 메타 대화 상대 %1 속성

en: Sync KABC...
ko: KABC 동기화...

en: (custom name)
ko: (사용자 정의 이름)

en: (nick name)
ko: (별명)

en: (formatted name)
ko: (지정된 이름)

en: (contact id)
ko: (대화 상대 ID)

en: No Contacts with Photo Support
ko: 사진을 지원하는 연락처 없음

en: No contacts were imported from the address book.
ko: 주소록에서 대화 상대를 불러 오지 않았습니다.

en: No Change
ko: 변경 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAddressbook)
en: Address Book Link
ko: 주소록 링크

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnExportKABC)
en: Export contact's details to the KDE Address Book
ko: KDE 주소록으로 대화 상대 정보 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnExportKABC)
en: E&xport Details...
ko: 자세한 정보 내보내기(&X)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnImportKABC)
en: Import contacts from the KDE Address Book
ko: KDE 주소록에서 대화 상대 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnImportKABC)
en: &Import Contacts
ko: 대화 상대 가져오기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: Display Name Source
ko: 사용할 표시 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNameKABC)
en: Use address book &name (needs address book link)
ko: 주소록 이름 사용 (주소록 링크 필요)(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNameContact) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPhotoContact)
en: From contact:
ko: 대화 상대에서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbAccountName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbAccountPhoto)
en: Contact with which to synchronize the displayname.
ko: 표시 이름을 동기화하기 위해서 연결합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNameCustom)
en: Cus&tom:
ko: 사용자 정의(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: Photo Source
ko: 사용할 사진

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPhotoKABC)
en: U&se address book photo (needs address book link)
ko: 주소록 사진 사용하기 (주소록 링크 필요)(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, photoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, addresseeListView)
en: Photo
ko: 사진

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPhotoCustom)
en: Custom:
ko: 사용자 정의:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnChoosePhoto)
en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSyncPhoto)
en: S&ync photo to address book
ko: 주소록과 사진 동기화하기(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Ad&vanced
ko: 고급(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomIcons)
en: Check to set custom icons for this contact
ko: 이 대화 상대에 대해 사용자 정의 아이콘을 사용하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomIcons)
en: Use custom status &icons
ko: 사용자 정의 상태 아이콘 사용(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOnline)
en: &Online:
ko: 온라인(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOffline)
en: O&ffline:
ko: 오프라인(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAway)
en: Awa&y:
ko: 자리 비움(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblUnknown)
en: Un&known:
ko: 알 수 없음(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupLabel)
en: &Group:
ko: 그룹(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kabcLabel)
en: Address book entry:
ko: 주소록 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AccountIdentityBase) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, title)
en: Account Identity
ko: 계정 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectText)
en: Select the identity to be used by the accounts:
ko: 계정에서 사용할 프로필을 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accounts)
en: <img name=foobar> My Account
ko: <img name=foobar> 내 계정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, identityList)
en: Identity
ko: 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IdentityDetailed)
en: Detailed Info
ko: 자세한 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: E-mail:
ko: 이메일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, phoneLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Private phone:
ko: 개인 전화:

en: Identity Information
ko: 프로필 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, photo)
en: No Photo
ko: 사진 없음

en: General Information
ko: 일반 정보

en: Detailed Information
ko: 자세한 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IdentityGeneral)
en: General Info
ko: 일반 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, selectPhoto)
en: Select Photo
ko: 사진 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, clearPhoto)
en: Clear Photo
ko: 사진 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLabel)
en: Show as:
ko: 다음으로 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNickName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNick)
en: Nickname:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, identityName)
en: Identity Name
ko: 프로필 이름

[ctx: Button to open account configuration widget]
en: Click to add an account
ko: 계정을 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: View
ko: 보기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickSearchBar)
en: Quick Search Bar
ko: 빠른 찾기 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (contact_popup_actions)
en: &Other Actions
ko: 기타 동작(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (contact_popup_groups)
en: &Groups
ko: 그룹(&G)

en: Global status message
ko: 전체 자리 비움 메시지

en: Service messages
ko: 서비스 메시지

en: &Export Contacts...
ko: 대화 상대 내보내기(&E)...

en: &Away
ko: 자리 비움(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, awayButton_)
en: &Busy
ko: 바쁨(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, invisibleButton_)
en: &Invisible
ko: 오프라인으로 표시(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnline)
en: &Online
ko: 온라인(&O)

en: &Set Status
ko: 상태 설정(&S)

en: Configure &Global Shortcuts...
ko: 전역 단축키 설정(&G)...

en: Show &All
ko: 모두 보기(&A)

en: Show Offline &Users
ko: 오프라인 사용자 표시(&U)

en: Show Empty &Groups
ko: 빈 그룹 표시(&G)

en: Read Message
ko: 메시지 읽기

en: Read the next pending message
ko: 다음 대기 중인 메시지 읽기

en: Show/Hide Contact List
ko: 대화 상대 목록 보임/숨김

en: Show or hide the contact list
ko: 대화 상대 목록을 보이거나 숨김

en: Set Away/Back
ko: 바쁨 상태로 설정

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep Kopete running in the system tray. Use 'Quit' from the 'File' menu to quit the application.</qt>
ko: <qt>주 창을 닫아도 Kopete는 시스템 트레이에서 실행됩니다. '파일' 메뉴의 '종료'를 사용하여 프로그램을 종료하십시오.</qt>

en: Docking in System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 넣기

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted status title]
en: <b>Status&nbsp;Title:</b>&nbsp;%1
ko: <b>상태&nbsp;이름:</b>&nbsp;%1

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted status message]
en: <br /><b>Status&nbsp;Message:</b>&nbsp;%1
ko: <br /><b>상태&nbsp;메시지:</b>&nbsp;%1

en: Kopete, the KDE Instant Messenger
ko: Kopete, KDE의 인스턴트 메신저

en: Developer and maintainer
ko: 개발자, 관리자

en: Developer and Project founder
ko: 개발자, 프로젝트 창설자

en: Developer, Yahoo plugin maintainer
ko: 개발자, Yahoo 플러그인 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_lastName)
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Developer, Connection status plugin author
ko: 개발자, 접속 상태 플러그인 작성자

en: Developer, Video device support
ko: 개발자, 비디오 장치 지원

en: Developer, MSN
ko: 개발자, MSN

en: Developer, Gadu plugin maintainer
ko: 개발자, Gadu 플러그인 관리자

en: Lead Developer, AIM and ICQ plugin maintainer
ko: 주 개발자, AIM/ICQ 플러그인 관리자

en: IRC plugin maintainer
ko: IRC 플러그인 관리자

en: Lead Developer, Telepathy and Messenger plugin maintainer
ko: 주 개발자, Telepathy와 메신저 플러그인 관리자

en: Lead Developer, MSN plugin maintainer
ko: 주 개발자, MSN 플러그인 관리자

en: Artist / Developer, Artwork maintainer
ko: 미술가 / 개발자, 그림 관리자

en: Developer, UI maintainer
ko: 개발자, UI 관리자

en: Developer, WLM plugin maintainer
ko: 개발자, WLM 플러그인 관리자

en: Developer, Jabber plugin maintainer
ko: 개발자, Jabber 플러그인 관리자

en: Lead Developer, GroupWise maintainer
ko: 주 개발자, GroupWise 관리자

en: Developer, AIM and ICQ
ko: 개발자, AIM과 ICQ

en: Developer, Bonjour Plugin Maintainer
ko: 개발자, Bonjour 플러그인 관리자

en: Konki style author
ko: Konki 스타일 작성자

en: Hacker style author
ko: 해커 스타일 작성자

en: Kopete's icon author
ko: Kopete 아이콘 작성자

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Kopete Docugoddess, Bug and Patch Testing.
ko: Kopete 버그 및 패치 테스팅.

en: Iris Jabber Backend Library
ko: Iris Jabber 백엔드 라이브러리

en: OscarSocket author
ko: OscarSocket 저작자

en: Kmerlin MSN code
ko: Kmerlin MSN 코드

en: Former developer
ko: 전 개발자

en: Former developer, project co-founder
ko: 전 개발자, 프로젝트 부창설자

en: Misc bugfixes and enhancements
ko: 기타 버그 해결과 기능 개선

en: Former developer, original Gadu plugin author
ko: 이전 개발자, Gadu 플러그인 원저작자

en: Former developer, Jabber plugin author
ko: 전 개발자, Jabber 플러그인 원저작자

en: Former developer, Oscar plugin
ko: 전 개발자, Oscar 플러그인

en: Former developer and WinPopup maintainer
ko: 이전 개발자, WinPopup 플러그인 관리자

en: Do not load plugins. This option overrides all other options.
ko: 플러그인을 불러오지 않습니다. 다른 모든 옵션을 무시합니다.

en: Disable auto-connection
ko: 자동으로 접속하지 않습니다

en: Auto-connect the specified accounts. Use a comma-separated list
    to auto-connect multiple accounts.
ko: 지정한 계정에 자동으로 접속합니다. 여러 계정에 연
    결하려면, 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력하십시오.

en: Do not load the specified plugin. Use a comma-separated list
    to disable multiple plugins.
ko: 지정한 플러그인을 사용하지 않습니다. 여러 플러그
    인을 사용하지 않으려면, 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력
    하십시오.

en: Load only the specified plugins. Use a comma-separated list
    to load multiple plugins. This option has no effect when
    --noplugins is set and overrides all other plugin related
    command line options.
ko: 지정한 플러그인을 사용합니다. 여러 플러그인을 사
    용하려면 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 지정하십시오. --no
    plugins 옵션을 사용했을 때에는 효과가 없으며, 
    다른 플러그인 관련 옵션을 모두 끕니다.

en: URLs to pass to kopete / emoticon themes to install
ko: kopete에게 전달할 URL / 설치할 이모티콘 테마

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: C&lear
ko: 비우기(&L)

en: Edit Message
ko: 메시지 편집

en: Edit Message...
ko: 메시지 편집...

en: Edit Statuses...
ko: 상태 편집...

en: Configure Statuses
ko: 상태 설정

note: i18n: Target Size (KB) (=> KB = kilobyte)
en: Target KB
ko: 목표 KB

en: Flicker Reduction
ko: 깜빡임 감소

en: Framerate
ko: 프레임 수

note: i18n: USB Isochronous Interface
en: USB Alternate
ko: USB 대체

note: i18n: Selection of combinations of light sources
en: Lights
ko: 조명

en: Reset Camera
ko: 카메라 초기화

note: i18n: Chroma Auto Gain Control
en: chroma agc
ko: 채도 자동 보정

note: i18n: Combfilter
en: combfilter
ko: 빗 필터

note: i18n: Automute
en: automute
ko: 자동 영상 소거

note: i18n: Luminance Decimation Filter
en: luma decimation filter
ko: 휘도 보정 필터

note: i18n: Analog/Digital Conversion Crush (!!! aGc is a typo !!! => aDc)
en: agc crush
ko: 아날로그-디지털 변환 보정

note: i18n: Video Cassette Recorder Hack (improves sync on poor VCR tapes)
en: vcr hack
ko: 비디오 카세트 보정

note: i18n: Whitecrush Upper (whitecrush => adaptive auto gain control to prevent "blooming" of the video signal due to very high Luminance levels; upper threshold)
en: whitecrush upper
ko: 과대 밝기 보정

note: i18n: Whitecrush Lower (whitecrush => adaptive auto gain control to prevent "blooming" of the video signal due to very high Luminance levels; lower threshold)
en: whitecrush lower
ko: 과소 밝기 보정

note: i18n: U-V Gain Ratio (NOT Ultra Violet !)
en: uv ratio
ko: U-V 비율

note: i18n: Full Luminance Range
en: full luma range
ko: 전체 휘도 범위

note: i18n: Luminance Coring Level (=> Improves SNR (Signat-to-Noise-Ratio) by HF filtering)
en: coring
ko: 코어링

en: Invert
ko: 반전

note: i18n: Y Offset Odd Field
en: y offset odd field
ko: y 오프셋 홀수 필드

note: i18n: Y Offset Even Field
en: y offset even field
ko: y 오프셋 짝수 필드

note: i18n: Green Balance
en: green balance
ko: 녹색 균형

note: i18n: Digital/Analog Converter Magnitude
en: DAC magnitude
ko: DAC 강도

note: i18n: Band Filter
en: band filter
ko: 밴드 필터

note: i18n: RGB Gamma
en: rgb gamma
ko: RGB 감마

note: i18n: Reset Level
en: reset level
ko: 레벨 초기화

note: i18n: Pixel Bias Voltage
en: pixel bias voltage
ko: 픽셀 편향 전위

note: i18n: Noise Suppression (Smoothing)
en: Noise suppression (smoothing)
ko: 노이즈 감소 (부드럽게)

en: Minimum Clock Divider
ko: 최소 클럭 디바이더

en: Webcam Effects
ko: 웹캠 효과

en: Infrared
ko: 적외선

note: i18n: Black/White
en: B/W
ko: 흑백

en: Auto Luminance Control
ko: 자동 휘도 제어

en: Horizontal Edge Enhancement
ko: 수평선 향상

en: Vertical Edge Enhancement
ko: 수직선 향상

en: Lens Shading Compensation
ko: 렌즈 그림자 보정

en: Maximum Exposure Time
ko: 최대 노출 시간

en: Red Saturation
ko: 적색 농도

en: Blue Saturation
ko: 청색 농도

en: Luminance Bandpass
ko: 휘도 대역 통과

en: Luminance Bandpass Weight
ko: 휘도 대역 통과 정도

note: i18n: High Frequency Luminance Coring
en: HF Luminance Coring
ko: 고주파 휘도 코어링

en: Force Color ON
ko: 강제 색상 사용

note: i18n: Chrominance Gain
en: Chrominance Gain Control
ko: 색수차 게인 제어

note: i18n: Video Tape Recorder Time Constant
en: VTR Time Constant
ko: VTR 시간 상수

en: Luminance Delay Compensation
ko: 휘도 지연 보정

en: Vertical Noise Reduction
ko: 수직 노이즈 감소

en: Save User Settings
ko: 사용자 설정 저장

en: Restore User Settings
ko: 사용자 설정 복원

en: Restore Factory Settings
ko: 설정 초기화

note: i18n: Color Mode
en: Colour mode
ko: 색 모드

note: i18n: Auto Contour
en: Auto contour
ko: 자동 윤곽선

en: Contour
ko: 윤곽선

note: i18n: Backlight Compensation
en: Backlight compensation
ko: 백라이트 보정

note: i18n: Flicker Suppression
en: Flickerless
ko: 깜빡임 보정

note: i18n: Noise Reduction
en: Noise reduction
ko: 노이즈 감소

en: Compression Target
ko: 압축 목표

en: Color Filter
ko: 색 필터

note: i18n: Transaction Time (msec)
en: Transaction time (msec)
ko: 트랜잭션 시간 (밀리초)

note: i18n: "Buffers per Transaction"
en: Buffers per transaction
ko: 트랜잭션당 버퍼 수

note: i18n: off / disable flicker compensation
en: NoFliker
ko: 깜빡임 보정

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Both
ko: 모두

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Hue
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, color_btn)
en: Color
ko: 색

en: Contrast
ko: 명암

en: Whiteness
ko: 백색 강도

en: Automatic Brightness/Contrast Correction
ko: 자동 명암/밝기 조정 사용하기

en: Automatic Color Correction
ko: 자동 색상 보정 사용하기

en: Vertical Flip
ko: 수직 반전

en: Horizontal Flip
ko: 수평 반전

en: Saturation
ko: 색 농도

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Balance
ko: 균형

en: Bass
ko: 저음

en: Treble
ko: 고음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, muteButton)
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Loudness
ko: 음향 강도

en: Black Level
ko: 검은색 레벨

en: Automatic White Balance
ko: 자동 화이트 밸런스

en: Do White Balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스 맞추기

en: Red Balance
ko: 적색 균형

en: Blue Balance
ko: 청색 균형

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Automatic Gain
ko: 자동 게인

en: Gain
ko: 게인

en: Horizontal Center
ko: 수평 가운데

en: Vertical Center
ko: 수직 가운데

en: Power Line Frequency
ko: 교류 전원 주파수

en: Automatic Hue
ko: 자동 색조

en: White Balance Temperature
ko: 화이트 밸런스 색온도

en: Sharpness
ko: 선명도

en: Backlight Compensation
ko: 백라이트 보정

en: Chroma AGC
ko: 채도 AGC

en: Color Killer
ko: 색상 없애기

en: Color Effects
ko: 색상 효과

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Chroma Gain
ko: 채도 게인

en: Illuminator 1
ko: 발광체 1

en: Illuminator 2
ko: 발광체 2

en: A network connection was disconnected.  The application is now in offline mode.  Do you want the application to resume network operations when the network is available again?
ko: 네트워크 연결이 끊겼습니다. 프로그램은 이제 오프라인 모드입니다. 네트워크를 다시 사용할 수 있을 때 네트워크 작업을 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: This application is currently in offline mode.  Do you want to connect?
ko: 이 프로그램은 현재 오프라인 모드입니다. 연결하시겠습니까?

en: This application is currently in offline mode.  Do you want to connect in order to carry out this operation?
ko: 이 프로그램은 현재 오프라인 모드입니다. 이 동작을 하기 위해서 연결하시겠습니까?

en: Leave Offline Mode?
ko: 오프라인 모드에서 벗어나시겠습니까?

en: Connect
ko: 접속

en: Stay Offline
ko: 오프라인 유지

en: Could not find contactlist.xml in Kopete application data.
ko: Kopete 프로그램 데이터에서 contactlist.xml 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open contact list file.
ko: 대화 상대 목록 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write contact list to a file.
ko: 대화 상대 목록 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: <qt>"%1" is not supported by Kopete.</qt>
ko: <qt>Kopete는 "%1"을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.</qt>

en: Could Not Sync with KDE Address Book
ko: KDE 주소록과 동기화할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Do Not Use
ko: 사용 안 함

en: <qt>An address was added to this contact by another application.<br />Would you like to use it in Kopete?<br /><b>Protocol:</b> %1<br /><b>Address:</b> %2</qt>
ko: <qt>다른 프로그램이 이 연락처에 주소를 추가했습니다.<br />Kopete에서 이 주소를사용하시겠습니까?<br /><b>프로토콜:</b> %1<br /><b>주소:</b> %2</qt>

en: Import Address From Address Book
ko: 주소록에서 주소 가져오기

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: <qt>One or more of your accounts using %1 are offline.  Most systems have to be connected to add contacts.  Please connect these accounts and try again.</qt>
ko: <qt>%1을(를) 사용하는 계정이 현재 오프라인입니다. 대부분 시스템에서 대화 상대를 추가하려면 연결되어 있어야 합니다. 이 계정을 연결하시고 다시 시도하십시오.</qt>

en: Not Connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Choose Account
ko: 계정 선택

en: <qt>You do not have an account configured for <b>%1</b> yet.  Please create an account, connect it, and try again.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>의 계정을 설정하지 않았습니다. 계정을 만든 다음 연결하시고 다시 시도하십시오.</qt>

en: No Account Found
ko: 계정 찾을 수 없음

en: <qt>It was not possible to add the contact.</qt>
ko: <qt>계정을 추가할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Could Not Add Contact
ko: 대화 상대를 추가할 수 없음

en: You have been disconnected
ko: 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: You have connected from another client or computer to the account '%1'
ko: 계정 '%1'에 다른 클라이언트나 컴퓨터가 연결했습니다

en: Most proprietary Instant Messaging services do not allow you to connect from more than one location. Check that nobody is using your account without your permission. If you need a service that supports connection from various locations at the same time, use the Jabber protocol.
ko: 대부분의 상용 인스턴트 메시징 서비스는 한 곳 이상에서 연결할 수 없습니다. 계정이 도용당하지 않았는지 확인하십시오. 만약 동시에 다중 접속을 지원하는 서비스가 필요하다면, Jabber 프로토콜을 사용하십시오.

en: You are not allowed to add yourself to the contact list. The addition of "%1" to account "%2" will not take place.
ko: 자기 자신을 연락처 목록에 추가할 수 없습니다. 계정 "%2"에 "%1"을(를) 추가한 것은 무시됩니다.

en: Error Creating Contact
ko: 대화 상대 생성 중 오류 발생

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Edit Account
ko: 계정 편집

en: You have been added
ko: 여러분이 추가되었습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_add)
en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Authorize
ko: 인증하기

en: Block
ko: 차단하기

en: Info...
ko: 정보...

en: The contact <b>%1</b> has added you to his/her contact list.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님이 여러분을 대화 상대 목록에 추가했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the contact list appearance has changed.
ko: 대화 상대 목록이 변경되었을 때 호출됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Enable emoticon support in Kopete.
ko: Kopete 이모티콘 지원을 활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Whether using the system font for the chat window.
ko: 대화 창에 시스템 글꼴을 사용할 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Color used to identify idle contacts.
ko: 자리 비움 상태의 대화 상대를 표시할 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Whether to use a different color for idle contacts.
ko: 자리 비움 상태의 대화 상대를 다른 색으로 표시할 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Contact properties that contact tooltip will show.
ko: 대화 상대 풍선 도움말에 표시할 속성입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Contact list group sorting
ko: 대화 상대 목록 그룹 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Contact list icon display mode. Either the protocol icon or the contact photo.
ko: 대화 상대 목록에 아이콘을 표시합니다. 프로토콜에서 표시하는 아이콘이나 미리 지정한 사진을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Enable borders on the contact's photo.
ko: 대화 상대 사진에 경계선을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Round contact photo corners.
ko: 대화 상대 사진의 모서리를 둥글게 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show contact list as a tree view.
ko: 대화 상대를 트리 구조로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Indent contacts if you do not show tree lines.
ko: 트리 선이 보이지 않는 경우 안쪽으로 위치를 조정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Hide the vertical scroll bar.
ko: 수직 스크롤 바를 숨깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Group contacts by group.
ko: 대화 상대 목록을 그룹으로 묶습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Use custom fonts for contact list.
ko: 대화 상대 목록의 글꼴을 사용자 정의합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Automatically resize the main window.
ko: 주 창 크기를 자동으로 조절합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Corner at which to anchor main window when auto-resizing.
ko: 창 크기를 자동으로 조정할 때 기준점이 될 모서리입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Normal font for contact list
ko: 대화 상대 목록 일반 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Small font for contact list (for status message)
ko: 대화 상대 목록 작은 글꼴 (상태 메시지)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Color for group name.
ko: 그룹 이름에 사용할 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Animate contact list on contact list changes.
ko: 대화 상대의 상태가 변경되었을 때 애니메이션을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Fade-in/Fade-out on contact status changes.
ko: 대화 상대의 상태가 변경되었을 때 페이드 효과를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Fold-in/Fold-out on contact status changes.
ko: 대화 상대의 상태가 변경되었을 때 접는 효과를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Auto-hide contact list after a while.
ko: 시간이 지난 후 대화 상대 목록을 자동으로 숨깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Auto-hide vertical scrollbar in contact list after a while.
ko: 시간이 지난 후 수직 스크롤바를 자동으로 숨깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Auto-hide timeout
ko: 자동 숨기기 시간 제한

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show offline users in contact list.
ko: 대화 상대 목록에 오프라인 사용자를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show empty groups in contact list.
ko: 대화 상대 목록에 빈 그룹을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show identities in status bar instead of accounts.
ko: 상태 표시줄에 계정 대신 프로필을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show offline users in a separate group.
ko: 오프라인 대화 상대를 별도 그룹으로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Start Kopete docked.
ko: Kopete를 도킹 상태에서 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show Kopete in system tray.
ko: Kopete를 시스템 트레이에 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Use message queue.
ko: 메시지 큐를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Queue unread messages.
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지를 큐에 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Use mouse navigation only in contact list.
ko: 대화 상대 목록에서 마우스 탐색만 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Reconnect on disconnect.
ko: 연결이 끊겼을 때 다시 연결합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Raise message view on new messages.
ko: 새 메시지가 오면 메시지 보기를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show events in chat window.
ko: 대화 창에 이벤트를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Queue only highlighted messages in group chats
ko: 그룹 대화에서 강조된 메시지만 큐에 추가하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Queue Only Messages On Another Desktop
ko: 다른 데스크톱의 메시지만 큐에 추가하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Single notification for messages from the same sender.
ko: 한 사람이 메시지를 보내면 한 번만 알려 줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Balloon Notification Ignore Closes Chat View
ko: 풍선 알림을 무시하면 대화 보기 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Trayflash Notification
ko: 트레이 아이콘 깜빡임

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Trayflash Notification Left Click Opens Message.
ko: 트레이 아이콘이 깜빡일 때 왼쪽 단추로 누르면 메시지를 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Animate on message with open chat.
ko: 열린 대화 창에 메시지가 도착하면 움직입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Trayflash Notification Set Current Desktop To Chat View
ko: 트레이 아이콘이 깜빡일 때 누르면 현재 데스크톱으로 대화 창 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Enable events while away.
ko: 자리 비움 시 이벤트를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Chat window grouping policy.
ko: 대화 창 그룹 정책입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Enable spell checking by default.
ko: 자동 맞춤법 검사를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Enable rich text by default.
ko: 기본값으로 서식 있는 텍스트를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show send button in Chat Window.
ko: 대화 창에 보내기 단추를 보입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show message dates.
ko: 메시지 날짜를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Truncate contact name.
ko: 대화 상대 이름을 자릅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Truncate contact name max length.
ko: 지정한 길이 이상의 대화 상대 이름을 자릅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Maximum number of messages to show in a chat window.
ko: 대화 창에 표시할 메시지 개수를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Hightlight messages containing your nickname.
ko: 현재 별명이 포함된 메시지를 강조합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Selected view plugin for Chat Window.
ko: 대화 창의 보기 플러그인입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Use auto away.
ko: 자동 자리 비움을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Auto away timeout.
ko: 자동 자리 비움 시간 제한입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Go available after detecting an activity.
ko: 활동이 감지되면 온라인 상태로 돌아갑니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Confirm Before Coming Back from Auto Away
ko: 자동 자리 비움에서 돌아올 때 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: When setting the auto away message, use the latest away message.
ko: 자동 자리 비움 메시지를 설정할 때 최근 사용한 메시지를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: When setting the auto away message, use a custom away message.
ko: 자동 자리 비움 메시지를 설정할 때 사용자 정의 메시지를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: The custom auto away title.
ko: 사용자 정의 자동 자리 비움 제목입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: The custom auto away message.
ko: 사용자 정의 자동 자리 비움 메시지입니다.

en: I am gone right now, but I will be back later
ko: 저는 지금 떠나지만, 곧 돌아오겠습니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Enable smooth scrolling in contact list.
ko: 대화 상대 목록을 부드럽게 스크롤합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ChatWindowSettings)
en: Always show tabs.
ko: 항상 탭을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ChatWindowSettings)
en: Show contact name for each tab.
ko: 각 탭에 대화 상대 이름을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ChatWindowSettings)
en: Show close button for each tab.
ko: 각 탭에 닫기 단추를 표시합니다.

en: Outgoing Message Sent
ko: 메시지 보냄

en: A contact sent you a buzz/nudge.
ko: 대화 상대가 윙크를 보냈습니다.

en: User <i>%1</i> is typing a message
ko: <i>%1</i> 님이 메시지를 입력하고 있습니다

[ctx: @action]
en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: <qt>An error has occurred while creating a new chat window. The chat window has not been created.</qt>
ko: <qt>새 대화 창을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 대화 창을 만들지 않았습니다.</qt>

en: Error While Creating Chat Window
ko: 대화 창을 만드는 중 오류 발생

en: Enter Arguments
ko: 인자 입력

en: Enter the arguments to %1:
ko: %1의 인자를 입력하십시오:

en: Alias "%1" expands to itself.
ko: 별명 "%1"은(는) 그 자신으로 확장됩니다.

en: "%2" requires at least %1 argument. | "%2" requires at least %1 arguments.
ko[0]: "%2"에는 적어도 %1개의 인자가 필요합니다.

en: "%2" has a maximum of %1 argument. | "%2" has a maximum of %1 arguments.
ko[0]: "%2"에는 최대 %1개의 인자가 필요합니다.

en: You are not authorized to perform the command "%1".
ko: 명령 "%1"을(를) 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Command Error
ko: 명령 오류

en: USAGE: /help [<command>] - Used to list available commands, or show help for a specified command.
ko: 사용법: /help [<명령>] - 사용할 수 있는 명령어들을 표시하거나 특정한 명령어에 대한 정보를 보는 데 사용됩니다.

en: USAGE: /url - Opens last URL for current chat in default browser.
ko: 사용법: /url - 현재 대화에서 나온 마지막 URL을 기본 브라우저로 엽니다.

en: USAGE: /close - Closes the current view.
ko: 사용법: /close - 현재 보기를 닫습니다.

en: USAGE: /part - Closes the current view.
ko: 사용법: /part - 현재 보기를 닫습니다.

en: USAGE: /clear - Clears the active view's chat buffer.
ko: 사용법: /clear - 현재 활성화된 보기의 대화 목록을 지웁니다.

en: USAGE: /away [<reason>] - Marks you as away/back for the current account only.
ko: 사용법: /away [<이유>] - 현재 사용중인 계정을 자리 비움 상태로 표시합니다.

en: USAGE: /awayall [<reason>] - Marks you as away/back for all accounts.
ko: 사용법: /awayall [<이유>] - 모든 계정에 자리 비움 상태를 표시합니다.

en: USAGE: /say <text> - Say text in this chat. This is the same as just typing a message, but is very useful for scripts.
ko: 사용법: /say <글> - 이 대화에 글을 입력합니다. 이 명령은 메시지를 직접 입력하는 것과 같지만, 스크립트 안에서 유용합니다.

en: USAGE: /exec [-o] <command> - Executes the specified command and displays the output in the chat buffer. If -o is specified, the output is sent to all members of the chat.
ko: 사용법: /exec [-o] <명령> - 특정한 명령을 실행시키고 대화 창에 출력을 전송합니다. 만약 -o 옵션이 설정되어 있으면, 출력 결과는 대화중인 모든 사용자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Available Commands:
ko: 사용 가능한 명령:

en: 
    Type /help <command> for more information.
ko: 
    /help <명령>을 입력하면 더 많은 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: There is no help available for '%1'.
ko: '%1'의 도움말이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: ERROR: Shell access has been restricted on your system. The /exec command will not function.
ko: 오류: 현재 시스템에서 셸 접근이 제한되어 있습니다. /exec 명령은 동작하지 않을 것입니다.

en: ERROR: Failed to start process from /exec command.
ko: 오류: /exec 명령에서 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (commandmenu)
en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: &Add to Your Contact List
ko: 대화 상대 목록에 추가(&A)

en: Visible when offline
ko: 오프라인일 때 보이기

en: Move Contact
ko: 대화 상대 이동

en: Select the meta contact to which you want to move this contact:
ko: 이 대화 상대를 옮길 메타 대화 상대를 선택하십시오:

en: Create a new metacontact for this contact
ko: 이 대화 상대에 적용할 새로운 메타 대화 상대를 만듭니다

en: If you select this option, a new metacontact will be created in the top-level group with the name of this contact and the contact will be moved to it.
ko: 만약 이 옵션을 선택하시면, 새로운 메타 대화 상대가 이 대화 상대의 이름으로 된 최상위 그룹에 만들어지며. 대화 상대는 이 그룹 안으로 들어가게 됩니다.

en: This user is not reachable at the moment. Please try a protocol that supports offline sending, or wait until this user comes online.
ko: 이 사용자에게 지금 접근할 수 없습니다. 오프라인 쪽지를 보낼 수 있는 프로토콜을 사용하시거나, 이 사용자가 온라인이 될 때까지 기다려 주십시오.

en: User is Not Reachable
ko: 사용자에게 접근할 수 없음

en: Are you sure you want to remove the contact  '%1' from your contact list?
ko: '%1' 님을 대화 상대 목록에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted name]
en: <br /><b>Full Name:</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>
ko: <br /><b>전체 이름:</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted idle time]
en: <br /><b>Idle:</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>
ko: <br /><b>말이 없었던 시간:</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted url]
en: <br /><b>Home Page:</b>&nbsp;<a href="%1"><nobr>%2</nobr></a>
ko: <br /><b>홈 페이지:</b>&nbsp;<a href="%1"><nobr>%2</nobr></a>

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted status title]
en: <br /><b>Status&nbsp;Title:</b>&nbsp;%1
ko: <br /><b>상태&nbsp;메시지:</b>&nbsp;%1

[ctx: firstName lastName]
en: %2 %1
ko: %1 %2

[ctx: <days>d <hours>h <minutes>m <seconds>s]
en: %4d %3h %2m %1s
ko: %4일 %3시간 %2분 %1초

[ctx: <hours>h <minutes>m <seconds>s]
en: %3h %2m %1s
ko: %3초 %2분 %1초

[ctx: <minutes>m <seconds>s]
en: %2m %1s
ko: %2분 %1초

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: Idle Time
ko: 대기 시간

en: Online Since
ko: 접속한 시각

en: Last Seen
ko: 마지막으로 본 때

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Private Phone
ko: 개인 전화

en: Private Mobile Phone
ko: 개인 휴대 전화

en: Work Phone
ko: 직장 전화

en: Work Mobile Phone
ko: 직장 휴대 전화

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Nick Name
ko: 별명

en: Custom Name
ko: 사용자 정의 이름

en: Shown even if offline
ko: 오프라인일 때에도 보이기

en: Top Level
ko: 최상위 단계

en: Not in your contact list
ko: 대화 상대 목록에 없음

en: Offline Users
ko: 오프라인 사용자

[ctx: Label for the default identity, used by users to group their instant messaging accounts]
en: Default Identity
ko: 기본 프로필

en: This user is not reachable at the moment. Please make sure you are connected and using a protocol that supports offline sending, or wait until this user comes online.
ko: 이 사용자에게 지금 접근할 수 없습니다. 오프라인 쪽지를 보낼 수 있는 프로토콜을 사용하시거나, 이 사용자가 온라인이 될 때가지 기다려 주십시오.

en: Status not available
ko: 상태가 존재하지 않음

en: <qt><i>%1</i> is now %2.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>%1</i> 님은 현재 %2 상태입니다.</qt>

en: Unable to find the file %1.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <qt>Unable to download the requested file;<br />please check that address %1 is correct.</qt>
ko: <qt>요청한 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.<br />주소 '%1'이(가) 올바른지 확인해 주십시오.</qt>

en: Connecting
ko: 접속 중

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Password Required
ko: 암호가 필요합니다

en: <qt>Kopete is unable to save your password securely in your wallet;<br />do you want to save the password in the <b>unsafe</b> configuration file instead?</qt>
ko: <qt>Kopete에서 지갑 안에 암호를 저장할 수 없습니다.<br /><b>안전하지 않은</b> 설정 파일에 암호를 대신 저장하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Unable to Store Secure Password
ko: 암호를 안전하게 저장할 수 없음

en: Store &Unsafe
ko: 안전하지 않게 저장(&U)

en: <qt><b>The password was wrong.</b> Please re-enter your password for %1 account <b>%2</b></qt>
ko: <qt><b>암호가 잘못되었습니다.</b> %1 계정 <b>%2</b>의 암호를 다시 입력해 주십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>Please enter your password for %1 account <b>%2</b></qt>
ko: <qt>%1 계정 <b>%2</b>의 암호를 입력해 주십시오</qt>

en: Account Offline
ko: 계정 오프라인

en: Sorry, I am busy right now
ko: 죄송합니다, 저는 지금 바쁩니다

en: Going Online - Kopete
ko: 온라인으로 전환 - Kopete

en: Do You Want to Change Status to Available?
ko: 현재 상태를 온라인으로 전환하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Status)
en: Protocol's status menu type.
ko: 프로토콜 상태 메뉴 종류입니다.

en: Copying
ko: 복사 중

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: File transfer %1 completed.
ko: 파일 전송 %1이(가) 완료되었습니다.

en: File transfer %1 failed.
ko: 파일 전송 %1이(가) 실패했습니다.

en: You cancelled file transfer %1
ko: 파일 전송 %1을(를) 취소했습니다

en: File transfer %1 cancelled.
ko: 파일 전송 %1이(가) 취소되었습니다.

en: Kopete File Transfer
ko: Kopete 파일 전송

en: Sorry, sending files which are not stored locally is not yet supported by this protocol.
    Please copy this file to your computer and try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 프로토콜은 로컬 파일만 전송할 수 있습니다.
    파일을 컴퓨터로 복사한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송

en: You must provide a valid local filename
ko: 올바른 로컬 파일 이름을 입력해야 합니다

en: You do not have permission to write to selected file
ko: 선택한 파일에 쓸 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: The file '%1' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it ?
ko: 파일 '%1'이(가) 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기

en: The directory %1 does not exist
ko: 디렉터리 %1이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: You do not have permission to write to selected directory
ko: 선택한 디렉터리에 쓸 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: You must provide a valid local directory
ko: 올바른 로컬 디렉터리를 지정해야 합니다

en: You have been disconnected.
ko: 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: Connection Lost.
ko: 연결을 잃었습니다.

en: Kopete lost the channel used to talk to the instant messaging system.
    This can be because either your internet access went down, the service is experiencing problems, or the service disconnected you because you tried to connect with the same account from another location. Try connecting again later.
ko: Kopete에서 인스턴트 메시징 시스템과 대화하는 채널을 잃어버렸습니다.
    인터넷을 사용할 수 없게 되었거나, 서비스 자체에 문제가 생겼거나, 같은 계정으로 다른 곳에서 접속하려고 해서 서비스 연결이 끊겼습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 연결해 보십시오.

en: Cannot connect with the instant messaging server or peers.
ko: 인스턴트 메시징 서버나 동료와 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot connect.
ko: 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: This means Kopete cannot reach the instant messaging server or peers.
    This can be because either your internet access is down or the server is experiencing problems. Try connecting again later.
ko: Kopete에서 인스턴트 메시징 서버나 동료에게 연결할 수 없습니다.
    인터넷을 사용할 수 없거나 서버에 문제가 생겼습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 연결해 보십시오.

en: More Information...
ko: 자세한 정보...

en: + %1 more message | + %1 more messages
ko[0]: + 추가 메시지 %1개

[ctx: @title %1 is contact's name]
en: Incoming file transfer request from <i>%1</i>
ko: <i>%1</i> 님이 파일을 보내려고 함

[ctx: @info]
en: A user is trying to send you a file <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 사용자가 파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 보내려고 함

[ctx: @info %2 is message]
en: A user is trying to send you a file <filename>%1</filename> with the message:<nl/>"%2"
ko: 사용자가 파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 보내면서 다음 메시지를 전달함:<nl/>%2

en: Incoming message from <i>%1</i>
ko: <i>%1</i> 님이 메시지를 보냄

en: A highlighted message arrived from <i>%1</i>
ko: <i>%1</i> 님이 강조된 메시지를 보냄

[ctx: @action]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Choose the corresponding entry for '%1'
ko: '%1'에 해당하는 항목을 입력하십시오

en: Choose the corresponding entry in the address book
ko: 주소록에 있는 해당하는 항목을 선택하십시오

en: Address Book Association
ko: 주소록 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, edtAddressee)
en: The KDE Address Book entry associated with this Kopete Contact
ko: Kopete 대화 상대와 연결되어 있는 KDE 주소록 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clear_btn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClearBlackList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClearWhiteList) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnClear)
en: Clear
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectAddressee)
en: Select an address book entry
ko: 주소록 항목 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectAddressee)
en: C&hange...
ko: 변경(&H)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, addresseeListView)
en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: New Address Book Entry
ko: 새 주소록 항목

en: Name the new entry:
ko: 새 항목의 이름을 입력하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addAddresseeButton)
en: Create a new entry in your address book
ko: 주소록에 새 항목 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addAddresseeButton)
en: Create New Entr&y...
ko: 새 항목 만들기(&Y)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListView, addresseeListView)
en: Select the contact you want to communicate with via Instant Messaging
ko: 인스턴트 메시지를 통해 대화하기를 원하는 대화 상태를 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSearch)
en: S&earch:
ko: 찾기(&E):

en: Select Avatar
ko: 아바타 선택

en: No Avatar
ko: 아바타 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAddAvatar)
en: Add Avatar...
ko: 아바타 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemoveAvatar)
en: Remove Avatar
ko: 아바타 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonFromWebcam)
en: From Webcam
ko: 웹캠 찍기

en: Take a photo
ko: 사진 찍기

en: Someone Has Added You
ko: 누군가가 여러분을 추가했습니다

en: <qt><img src="kopete-account-icon:%1" /> The contact <b>%2</b> has added you to his/her contact list. (Account %3)</qt>
ko: 수직 반전<qt><img src="kopete-account-icon:%1" /><b>%2</b> 님이 대화 상대 목록에 여러분을 추가했습니다. (계정 %3)</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_label)
en: The contact XXX has added you to his/her contactlist
ko: 대화 상대 XXX가 자신의 대화 상대 목록에 여러분을 추가했습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_infoButton)
en: Read More Info About This Contact
ko: 이 대화 상대의 정보 더 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_authorizeCb)
en: Authorize this contact to see my status
ko: 이 사람이 내 상태를 보도록 허가하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_addCb)
en: Add this contact in my contactlist
ko: 이 사람을 내 대화 상대 목록에 추가하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_displayNameEdit)
en: The display name of the contact.  Leave it empty to use the contact's nickname.
ko: 대화 상대를 표시할 이름입니다. 상대의 별명을 사용하시려면 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_displayNameEdit)
en: Enter the contact's display name. This is how the contact will appear in the contact list.
    Leave it empty if you want to see the contact's nickname as their display name.
ko: 대화 상대의 별명을 입력하십시오. 대화 상대 목록에 표시됩니다.
    상대의 별명을 표시하려면 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Display name:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Enter the group where the contact should be added. Leave it empty to add it in the top level group.
ko: 대화 상대를 추가할 그룹을 선택하십시오. 비워 두면 최상위 그룹에 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: In the group:
ko: 다음 그룹에:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_groupList)
en: Enter the group where the contact should be added. Leave it empty to add it to the top level group.
ko: 대화 상대를 추가할 그룹을 선택하십시오. 비워 두면 최상위 그룹에 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Address book link:
ko: 주소록 링크:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Please specify an away message, or choose a predefined one.
ko: 자리 비움 메시지를 입력하거나 미리 정해둔 것 중에서 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Information
ko: 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mRemembered)
en: Check this and enter your password below if you would like your password to be stored in your wallet, so Kopete does not have to ask you for it each time it is needed.
ko: Kopete에서 암호를 필요로 할 때마다 입력하는 불편을 덜어 주기 위해서 지갑에 저장하려면 이 항목을 선택하고 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mRemembered)
en: Remember password
ko: 암호 기억

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyPassword) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, mPassword)
en: Enter your password here.
ko: 여기에 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, mPassword)
en: Enter your password here. If you would rather not save your password, uncheck the Remember password checkbox above; you will then be prompted for your password whenever it is needed.
ko: 여기에 암호를 입력하십시오. 만약 암호를 저장하지 않으려면, 위에 있는 암호 기억 체크 상자의 선택을 해제하십시오. 암호가 필요할 때마다 물어봅니다.

en: Start &Chat...
ko: 대화 시작(&C)...

en: &Send Single Message...
ko: 쪽지 보내기(&S)...

en: User &Info
ko: 사용자 정보(&I)

en: Send &File...
ko: 파일 보내기(&F)...

en: View &History...
ko: 기록 보기(&H)...

en: &Create Group...
ko: 그룹 만들기(&C)...

en: Cha&nge Meta Contact...
ko: 메타 대화 상대 바꾸기(&N)...

en: &Delete Contact
ko: 대화 상대 삭제(&D)...

en: Change A&lias...
ko: 별명 바꾸기(&L)...

en: &Block Contact
ko: 대화 상대 차단(&B)

en: Un&block Contact
ko: 대화 상대 차단 해제(&B)

en: Contacts
ko: 대화 상대

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: Use Subfolder for Each Contact
ko: 각각 대화 상대에 대해서 하위 폴더 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, yesButton)
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noButton)
en: Never
ko: 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlySelectedButton)
en: Only the selected contacts
ko: 선택한 계정만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlyNotSelectedButton)
en: Not the selected contacts
ko: 선택하지 않은 계정만

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AliasDialog)
en: Add New Alias
ko: 새 별명 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, command)
en: This is the command that you want to run when you execute this alias.
ko: 이 별명을 실행할 때 수행할 명령입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, command)
en: <qt>This is the command that you want to run when you execute this alias.
    
    You can use the variables <b>%1, %2 ... %9</b> in your command, and they will be replaced with the arguments of the alias. The variable <b>%s</b> will be replaced with all arguments. <b>%n</b> expands to your nickname.
    
    Do not include the '/' in the command (if you do it will be stripped off anyway).</qt>
ko: <qt>이 별명을 실행할 때 수행할 명령입니다.
    
    변수 <b>%1, %2 ... %9</b>를 사용할 수 있으며 별명에 넘긴 인자로 대체됩니다. 변수 <b>%s</b>는 모든 인자로 대체됩니다. <b>%n</b>은 현재 대화명으로 대체됩니다.
    
    명령에 '/'를 추가하지 마십시오. 추가한 경우에는 자동적으로 삭제됩니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aliasLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Alias:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, alias)
en: This is the alias you are adding (what you will type after the command identifier, '/').
ko: 명령 식별자 '/' 다음에 입력해야 하는 추가할 별명입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, alias)
en: This is the alias you are adding (what you will type after the command identifier, '/'). Do not include the '/' (it will be stripped off if you do anyway).
ko: 명령 식별자 '/' 다음에 입력해야 하는 추가할 별명입니다. '/'를 추가하지 마십시오. 추가한 경우에는 삭제됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_saveButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancelButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, kPushButton3)
en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListView, protocolList) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (K3ListView, protocolList)
en: If you want this alias to only be active for certain protocols, select those protocols here.
ko: 특정한 프로토콜에만 이 별명을 사용하시려면 여기에서 프로토콜을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, aliasList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, protocolList)
en: Protocols
ko: 프로토콜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: For protocols:
ko: 다음 프로토콜에만:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (K3ListView, aliasList)
en: This is the list of custom aliases and the commands that you have already added
ko: 이미 추가한 사용자 정의 별명과 명령의 목록입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, aliasList)
en: Alias
ko: 별명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, aliasList)
en: Command
ko: 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add New Alias...
ko: 새 별명 추가(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete Selected
ko: 선택 항목 삭제(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit Alias...
ko: 별명 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: <qt>Could not add alias <b>%1</b>. An alias name cannot contain the characters "_" or "=".</qt>
ko: <qt>별칭 <b>%1</b>을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다. 별칭에는 문자 "_"이나 "="를 추가할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Invalid Alias Name
ko: 잘못된 별칭

en: <qt>Could not add alias <b>%1</b>. This command is already being handled either by another alias or Kopete itself.</qt>
ko: <qt>별칭 <b>%1</b>을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다. 이 명령은 다른 별칭과 연결되어 있거나 Kopete 자체적으로 사용하고 있습니다.</qt>

en: Could Not Add Alias
ko: 별칭을 추가할 수 없음

en: <qt>Could not add alias <b>%1</b>. This command is already being handled by either another alias or Kopete itself.</qt>
ko: <qt>별칭 <b>%1</b>을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다. 이 명령은 다른 별칭과 연결되어 있거나 Kopete 자체적으로 사용하고 있습니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected aliases?
ko: 선택한 별칭을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Aliases
ko: 별칭 삭제

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Replacement
ko: 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Sentence Options
ko: 문장 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DotEndSentence)
en: Add a dot at the end of each sent line
ko: 보내는 줄 끝마다 마침표 찍기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CapitalizeBeginningSentence)
en: Start each sent line with a capital letter
ko: 매 줄 첫 글자를 대문자로 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Replacements List
ko: 치환 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeHost) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mC
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Text:
ko: 텍스트(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Re&placement:
ko: 바꾸기(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_options)
en: Replacement Options
ko: 바꾸기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AutoReplaceIncoming)
en: Auto replace on incoming messages
ko: 받는 메시지를 자동으로 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AutoReplaceOutgoing)
en: Auto replace on outgoing messages
ko: 보내는 메시지를 자동으로 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Contact Notes
ko: 대화 상대 메모

en: Notes about %1:
ko: %1 님에 대한 메모:

en: &Notes
ko: 메모(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (cryptographyToolBar)
en: Cryptography Toolbar
ko: 암호화 도구 모음

en: Cryptography
ko: 암호화

[ctx: @action toggle action]
en: Encrypt Messages
ko: 메시지 암호화

[ctx: @action toggle action]
en: Sign Messages
ko: 메시지 서명

[ctx: @action toggle action]
en: Export Contacts' Keys to Address Book
ko: 주소록으로 대화 상대 키 내보내기

[ctx: @info]
en: You have not selected a private key for yourself, so signing is not possible. Please select a private key in the Cryptography preferences dialog.
ko: 내 비밀 키를 선택하지 않았으므로 서명할 수 없습니다. 암호화 설정 대화 상자에서 개인 키를 선택하십시오.

en: No Private Key
ko: 비밀 키 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: This protocol may not work with messages that are encrypted. This is because encrypted messages are very long, and the server or peer may reject them due to their length. To avoid being signed off or your account being warned or temporarily suspended, turn off encryption.
ko: 이 프로토콜은 암호화된 메시지와 함께 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 암호화된 메시지는 매우 길기 때문에 서버나 대화 상대에서 메시지 전달을 거부할 수도 있습니다. 로그아웃당하거나 계정 사용에 제한을 받지 않으려면 암호화를 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Cryptography Unsupported Protocol
ko: 암호화를 지원하지 않는 프로토콜

[ctx: @info]
en: You need to select a public key for %2 to send encrypted messages to that contact. | You need to select a public key for the following meta-contacts to send encrypted messages to them:
    %2
ko[0]: 다음 메타 대화 상대에게 암호화된 메시지를 보내려면 공개 키를 선택해야 합니다:
    %2

en: Missing public key | Missing public keys
ko[0]: 공개 키 없음

[ctx: @action]
en: &Select Public Key...
ko: 공개 키 선택(&S)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Export Public Keys To Address Book...
ko: 주소록으로 공개 키 내보내기(&E)...

[ctx: @info]
en: This protocol %1 may not work with messages that are encrypted. This is because encrypted messages are very long, and the server or peer may reject them due to their length. To avoid being signed off or your account being warned or temporarily suspended, turn off encryption.
ko: 이 프로토콜 %1은(는) 암호화된 메시지와 함께 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 암호화된 메시지는 매우 길기 때문에 서버나 대화 상대에서 메시지 전달을 거부할 수도 있습니다. 로그아웃당하거나 계정 사용에 제한을 받지 않으려면 암호화를 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Cryptography Unsupported Protocol %1
ko: 암호화를 지원하지 않는 프로토콜 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Cryptography plugin has found an encryption key for %1 (%2) in your KDE address book. Do you want to use key %3 as this contact's public key?
ko: 암호화 플러그인이 KDE 주소록에서 %1 (%2) 님이 사용하는 암호화 키를 찾았습니다. 키 %3을(를) 이 대화 상대의 공개 키로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Public Key Found
ko: 공개 키 찾음

en: Public Keys Found
ko: 공개 키 찾음

[ctx: @info]
en: Cryptography plugin has found multiple encryption keys for %1 (%2) in your KDE address book. To use one of these keys, select it and choose OK.
ko: 암호화 플러그인이 KDE 주소록에서 %1 (%2) 님이 사용하는 암호화 키를 여러 개 찾았습니다. 사용할 키를 선택하고 확인을 누르십시오.

en: Private Key:
ko: 비밀 키:

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Select the key you want to use to sign and encrypt messages
ko: 메시지를 서명하고 암호화할 키 선택

en: Select the key you want to use to sign and encrypt messages
ko: 메시지를 서명하고 암호화할 키 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The private key used for decryption and signing
ko: 복호화와 서명에 사용할 개인 키

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: View and change the private key used for signing and encrypting messages using the Cryptography plugin
ko: 암호화 플러그인에 사용할 메시지 서명 및 암호화 개인 키를 보거나 변경하기

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Before you can sign messages or receive encrypted ones, you must select a private key for yourself.</para><para>Before you can send encrypted messages to someone, you must select their public key by right-clicking on their name in your contact list and choosing "Select Public Key".</para>
ko: <para>암호화된 메시지를 받거나 보내기 전에 여러분의 비밀 키를 선택해야 합니다.</para><para>암호화된 메시지를 보내기 전에 대화 상대 목록에서 해당하는 상대를 오른쪽으로 누른 다음 "공개 키 선택" 메뉴에서 해당하는 공개 키를 선택하십시오.</para>

en: Sign messages in clearsign mode
ko: 평문 서명 모드로 메시지를 서명합니다

en: Select Contact's Public Key
ko: 대화 상대 공개 키 선택

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Select the key you want to use encrypt messages to the recipient
ko: 받는 사람에게 암호화된 메시지를 보낼 때 사용할 공개 키 선택

en: Select public key
ko: 공개 키 선택

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Select public key for %1
ko: %1의 공개 키 선택

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cryptography Plugin)
en: User's private key fingerprint.
ko: 사용자의 개인 키 지문입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cryptography Plugin)
en: Sign messages in clearsign mode.
ko: 평문 서명 모드로 메시지를 서명합니다.

en: Export Public Keys
ko: 공개 키 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export checked keys to address book
ko: 선택한 키를 주소록으로 내보내기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: &lt;No metacontacts with keys to export&gt;
ko: &lt;내보낼 키가 있는 메타 대화 상대 없음&gt;

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Cryptography plugin will export keys for the chosen metacontacts. If no address book entry has been linked to each metacontact, one will be created.
ko: 암호화 플러그인에서 선택한 메타 대화 상대에 대한 키를 내보낼 것입니다. 만약 각각 메타 대화 상대와 연결된 주소록 항목이 없으면 새 항목을 만들 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Select Keys to Export
ko: 내보낼 키 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Check the box next to the name and key of each user that you want to export to the address book.
ko: 각각 사용자의 이름과 키 옆에 있는 상자 중 내보낼 항목을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Select Keys to Use
ko: 사용할 키 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Select the key you want to use for to encrypt to the metacontact
ko: 이 메타 대화 상대에게 사용할 암호화 키를 선택하십시오

en: -New filter-
ko: -새 필터-

en: Rename Filter
ko: 필터 이름 바꾸기

en: Please enter the new name for the filter:
ko: 필터의 새로운 이름을 입력하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available Filters
ko: 사용 가능한 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, renameButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_rename)
en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Criteria
ko: 조건

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: If the message contains:
ko: 메시지가 다음 항목 포함:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_regexp)
en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_edit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editregexp)
en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_case)
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Action
ko: 행동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_setImportance)
en: Set the message importance to:
ko: 메시지 중요도 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_importance)
en: Low
ko: 낮음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_importance)
en: Normal
ko: 중간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_importance)
en: Highlight
ko: 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_setBG)
en: Change the background color to:
ko: 배경색 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_setFG)
en: Change the foreground color to:
ko: 글자색 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_raise)
en: Raise window
ko: 대화 창 올리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_notifications)
en: Configure Notifications...
ko: 알림 설정...

en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: Would you like to remove the old history files?
ko: 오래된 과거 기록 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: History Converter
ko: 과거 기록 변환기

en: History converter
ko: 과거 기록 변환기

en: Parsing the old history in %1
ko: %1에 있는 과거 기록 처리 주ㅜㅇ

en: Parsing the old history in %1:
    %2
ko: %1에 있는 과거 기록 처리 중:
    %2

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Auto_chatwindow), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Auto_chatwindow), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Show previous messages in new chats.
ko: 새 대화에 이전 메시지를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_Auto_chatwindow), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_Auto_chatwindow), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Number of messages to show.
ko: 표시할 메시지 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_ChatWindow), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_ChatWindow), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Number of messages per page
ko: 페이지 당 메시지 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Color of messages
ko: 메시지 색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BrowserStyle), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BrowserStyle), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Style to use in history-browser.
ko: 과거 기록 탐색기에 사용할 스타일입니다.

en: History for %1
ko: %1의 과거 기록

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, searchButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_search) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, searchButton)
en: &Search
ko: 찾기(&S)

en: History for All Contacts
ko: 모든 대화 상대의 과거 기록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Latest History
ko: 최근 기록

en: View &History
ko: 과거 기록 보기(&H)

en: Quote Last Message
ko: 마지막 메시지 인용하기

en: Import History
ko: 과거 기록 가져오기

en: Import Listed Logs
ko: 목록에 있는 기록 가져오기

en: Get History From &Pidgin...
ko: Pidgin에서 기록 가져오기(&P)...

en: Select log directory by hand
ko: 직접 로그 디렉터리 선택하기

en: Parsed History
ko: 처리된 과거 기록

en: Saving logs to disk ...
ko: 디스크에 기록 저장하는 중...

en: Abort Saving
ko: 저장 중단하기

en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

en: Are You Sure?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You already imported logs from pidgin. If you do it twice, each message is imported twice.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: Pidgin에서 과거 기록을 가져왔습니다. 이 작업을 두 번 실행하면 모든 메시지를 두 번 가져옵니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Select Log Directory
ko: 기록 디렉터리 선택

en: Parsing history from pidgin ...
ko: Pidgin 과거 기록 처리 중...

en: Abort parsing
ko: 처리 중단하기

en: Parsing history
ko: 기록 처리 중

en: WARNING: There is no equivalent for protocol %1 in kopete.
ko: 경고: Kopete에는 프로토콜 %1이(가) 없습니다.

en: WARNING: Cannot find matching account for %1 (%2).
ko: 경고: 계정 %1 (%2)을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: WARNING: Cannot find %1 (%2) in your contact list. Found logs will not be imported.
ko: 경고: 대화 상대 목록에서 %1 (%2)을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 기록을 가져오지 않을 것입니다.

en: WARNING: Cannot open file %1. Skipping.
ko: 경고: 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 건너뜁니다.

en: WARNING: Cannot parse date "%1". You may want to edit the file containing this date manually. (Example recognized date strings: "%2".)
ko: 경고: 날짜 "%1"을(를) 처리할 수 없습니다. 이 날짜를 포함하는 파일을 수동으로 편집해야 할 수도 있습니다. (인식되는 날짜 문자열 예제: "%2")

en: INFORMATION: Guessed %1 to be one of your nicks.
ko: 정보: %1을(를) 별명으로 간주합니다.

en: INFORMATION: Guessed %1 to be one of your buddys nicks.
ko: 졍보: %1을(를) 대화 상대의 별명으로 간주합니다.

en: Cannot map Nickname to Account
ko: 별명을 계정과 연결할 수 없음

en: Did you ever use "%1" as nickname in your history?
ko: 과거에 대화명 "%1"을(를) 사용하셨습니까?

en: WARNING: XML parser error in %1 at line %2, character %3: %4
ko: 경고: XML 파서 오류: 파일 %1의 %2줄, %3번째 글자: %4

en: History
ko: 과거 기록

en: Old history files from Kopete 0.6.x or older has been detected.
    Do you want to import and convert them to the new history format?
ko: Kopete 0.6.x 이하 버전의 과거 기록 파일을 찾았습니다.
    새로운 형식으로 변환하시겠습니까?

en: History Plugin
ko: 과거 기록 플러그인

en: Import && Convert
ko: 가져오고 변환하기

en: Do Not Import
ko: 가져오지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Chat History
ko: 대화 기록

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblNoLinesPerPage)
en: The number of messages that are shown when browsing history in the chat window
ko: 대화 창에 표시할 과거 메시지의 개수입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNoLinesPerPage)
en: Number of messages per page:
ko: 페이지 당 메시지 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, colorLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, History_color)
en: Color of history messages in the chat window
ko: 대화 창의 과거 메시지 색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorLabel)
en: Color of messages:
ko: 메시지 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, numberLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, Number_Auto_chatwindow)
en: This is the number of messages that will be added automatically in the chat window when opening a new chat.
ko: 새 대화 창을 열 때 자동으로 표시할 과거 메시지의 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: Number of messages to show:
ko: 표시할 메시지 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, Number_ChatWindow)
en: The number of message that are shown when borwsing history in the chat window
ko: 대화 창에서 과거 기록을 탐색할 때 표시할 메시지 개수입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowPrevious)
en: When a new chat is opened, automatically add the last few messages between you and that contact.
ko: 새 대화 창을 열었을 때 과거에 대화했던 일부 메시지를 추가합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowPrevious)
en: Show chat history in new chats
ko: 새 대화창에 대화 기록 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Contact:
ko: 대화 상대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importHistory) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importHistory2)
en: Import History...
ko: 과거 기록 가져오기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Message filter:
ko: 메시지 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, messageFilterBox)
en: All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, messageFilterBox)
en: Only Incoming
ko: 받은 메시지만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, messageFilterBox)
en: Only Outgoing
ko: 보낸 메시지만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dateTreeWidget)
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dateTreeWidget)
en: Contact
ko: 대화 상대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

en: Get History From &Kopete...
ko: Kopete에서 기록 가져오기(&K)...

en: Parsing history from kopete ...
ko: Kopete 과거 기록 처리 중...

en: History2
ko: 과거 기록2

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, import2)
en: Import history from other kopete history plugin, pidgin,..
ko: Kopete 과거 기록 플러그인 등에서 기록을 가져옵니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, import2)
en: Import history
ko: 과거 기록 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HorizontalDPI), group (Latex Plugin)
en: Horizontal Rendering Resolution (DPI).
ko: 수평 그리기 해상도(DPI)입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VerticalDPI), group (Latex Plugin)
en: Vertical Rendering Resolution (DPI).
ko: 수직 그리기 해상도(DPI)입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LatexIncludeFile), group (Latex Plugin)
en: Latex Include File.
ko: 포함할 LaTeX 파일입니다.

en: Preview Latex Images
ko: LaTeX 그림 미리 보기

en: The message you are typing does not contain any LaTeX.  A LaTeX formula must be enclosed within two pairs of dollar signs: $$formula$$
ko: 현재 입력하고 있는 메시지에 LaTeX 수식이 없습니다. LaTeX 수식은달러 기호 두 개로 둘러싸서 입력해야 합니다: $$formula$$

en: No LaTeX Formula
ko: LaTeX 수식 없음

en: <b>Preview of the LaTeX message :</b> <br />%1
ko: <b>LaTeX 메시지 미리 보기:</b><br />%1

en: Cannot find the Magick 'convert' program.
    convert is required to render the LaTeX formulae.
    Please get the software from www.imagemagick.org or from your distribution's package manager.
ko: ImageMagick의 'convert' 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    LaTeX 수식을 처리하려면 이 프로그램이 필요합니다.
    배포판 패키지 관리자나 www.imagemagick.org 사이트를 통해서 프로그램을설치하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The KopeteTeX plugin allows Kopete to render LaTeX formulas in the chat window. The sender must enclose the formula between two pairs of $ signs. ie: $$formula$$
    This plugin requires that the ImageMagick convert program be installed in order to work.
ko: KopeTeX 플러그인은 Kopete 대화 창에 LaTeX 수식을 표시합니다. 보내는 사람은 두 개의 $ 기호로 수식을 둘러싸야 합니다. (예: $$formula$$)
    이 플러그인을 사용하려면 ImageMagick의 일부인 convert 프로그램이 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: LaTeX include file:
ko: LaTeX 포함 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Rendering resolution (DPI):
ko: 그리기 해상도(DPI):

en: Unknown artist
ko: 알 수 없는 음악가

en: Unknown album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Unknown track
ko: 알 수 없는 트랙

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Header), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Header of the message advertised.
ko: 알릴 메시지의 머릿글입니다.

en: Now listening to:
ko: 지금 재생 중:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PerTrack), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Core of the message advertised.
ko: 알릴 메시지의 본문입니다.

en: %track( by %artist)( on %album)
ko: %track (by %artist)(on %album)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Conjunction), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Conjunction when multiple track are playing.
ko: 여러 트랙을 재생 중일 때 트랙을 구분할 메시지입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Conjunction)
en: , and
ko: , 및

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExplicitAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show explicitly the current music listened via a menu or /media command.
ko: 메뉴나 /media 명령으로 현재 듣고 있는 음악을 명시적으로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChatAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show the current music listened in chat window.
ko: 대화 창에 현재 듣고 있는 음악을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StatusAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show the current music listened in place of your status message.
ko: 상태 메시지가 표시되는 곳에 지금 듣고 있는 음악을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AppendStatusAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show the current music listened appended to your status message.
ko: 상태 메시지에 지금 듣고 있는 음악을 덧붙입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSpecifiedMediaPlayer), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Use the specified media player.
ko: 지정한 미디어 재생기를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SelectedMediaPlayer), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Selected Media Player for source of listening advertising.
ko: 듣고 있는 곡을 알아낼 미디어 재생기입니다.

en: Send Media Info
ko: 미디어 정보 보내기

en: None of the supported media players (Amarok, KsCD, JuK, Kaffeine, Quod Libet, or Qmmp) are playing anything.
ko: 지원하는 미디어 재생기(Amarok, KsCD, JuK, Kaffeine, Quod Libet, QMMP)에서 재생 중인 곡이 없습니다.

en: Nothing to Send
ko: 보낼 것 없음

en: USAGE: /media - Displays information on current song
ko: 사용 방법: /media - 현재 곡 정보를 표시함

[ctx: Message from Kopete user to another user; used when sending media information even though there are no songs playing or no media players running]
en: Now Listening for Kopete - it would tell you what I am listening to, if I was listening to something on a supported media player.
ko: Kopete '지금 재생 중' - 지원하는 미디어 재생기에서 노래를 듣고 있으면 현재 듣고 있는 곡을 알려 줍니다.

en: Unknown player
ko: 알 수 없는 재생기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NowListeningPrefsUI)
en: Now Listening
ko: 지금 재생 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, advertiseNewMediaToBuddiesLabel)
en: <b>Share Your Musical Taste</b>
ko: <b>음악적 취향을 공유하십시오</b>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Messa&ge
ko: 메시지(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, useThisMessageLabel)
en: Use this message when advertising:
ko: 알릴 때 다음 메시지 사용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helperLabel)
en: %track, %artist, %album, %player will be substituted if known.
    Expressions in brackets depend on a substitution being made.
ko: 정보가 있을 때 %track, %artist, %album, %player 정보가 채워집니다.
    괄호로 둘러싸인 표현식은 대체될 때만 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_headerLabel)
en: Start with:
ko: 다음으로 시작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Header)
en: Now Listening To:
ko: 지금 재생 중:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_perTrackLabel)
en: For each track:
ko: 각각 트랙마다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_conjunctionLabel)
en: Conjunction (if >1 track):
ko: 연결 (2개 이상 트랙의 경우):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&dvertising Mode
ko: 광고 모드(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExplicitAdvertising)
en: Explicit &via "Tools->Send Media Info",
    or by typing "/media" in the chat
    window edit area.
ko: "도구->미디어 정보 보내기"를 선택하거나,
    대화 창에 "/media"를 입력할 때만
    표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ChatAdvertising)
en: &Show in chat window (automatic)
ko: 대화 창에 표시(자동)(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_StatusAdvertising)
en: Show &the music you are listening to 
    in place of your status message.
ko: 상태 메시지가 표시되는 곳에 지금 듣는
    음악을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AppendStatusAdvertising)
en: Appe&nd to your status message
ko: 상태 메시지에 덧붙이기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Media Pla&yer
ko: 미디어 재생기(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSpecifiedMediaPlayer)
en: Use &specified media player
ko: 지정한 미디어 재생기 사용(&S)

en: Waiting for %1...
ko: %1 님을 기다리는 중...

en: Checking if answers match...
ko: 답이 일치하는지 확인하는 중...

en: Incoming authentication request from %1
ko: %1 님의 승인 요청 들어옴

en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @title]
en: Select authentication method
ko: 인증 방법 선택

en: Question and Answer
ko: 질문과 답

en: Shared Secret
ko: 공유된 비밀

en: Manual fingerprint verification
ko: 수동 지문 확인

[ctx: @title]
en: Question and Answer
ko: 질문과 답

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a question that only %1 is able to answer:
ko: %1 님만 대답할 수 있는 질문을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the answer to your question:
ko: 질문의 답을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: @info]
en: Authentication with %1
ko: %1 인증

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 would like to verify your authentication. Please answer the following question in the field below:
ko: %1 님이 인증을 확인하려고 합니다. 다음 질문에 답하십시오:

[ctx: @title]
en: Shared Secret
ko: 공유된 비밀

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a secret passphrase known only to you and %1:
ko: %1 님과 여러분만 아는 암구호를 입력하십시오:

[ctx: @title]
en: Authentication with %1
ko: %1 인증

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the secret passphrase known only to you and %1:
ko: %1 님과 여러분만 아는 암구호를 입력하십시오:

[ctx: @title]
en: Manual Verification
ko: 수동 인증

[ctx: @info]
en: Contact %1 via another secure channel and verify that the following fingerprint is correct:
ko: %1 님과 다른 보안 통신을 통해서 연락하여 다음 지문이 맞는지 확인하십시오:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have not
ko: 아니오, 인정하지 않습니다

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have
ko: 네, 인정합니다.

[ctx: @info:label I have...]
en: verified that this is in fact the correct fingerprint for %1
ko: 이 지문이 %1의 것이라는 사실을

en: Authentication successful
ko: 인증 성공함

en: The authentication with %1 was completed successfully. The conversation is now secure.
ko: %1 님과의 인증이 성공했습니다. 지금부터 하는 대화는 보호됩니다.

en: <b>%1</b> has successfully authenticated you. You may want to authenticate this contact as well by asking your own question.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님이 여러분을 인증했습니다. 물어본 후 이 대화 상대를 인증하십시오.

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패함

en: The authentication with %1 failed. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method. Note that the conversation is now insecure.
ko: %1 님과의 인증이 실패했습니다. 수상한 자와 대화하는 것이 아님을 확인하기 위해서 수동 지문 확인을 사용하십시오. 지금부터 하는 대화는 보호되지 않습니다.

en: Authentication aborted
ko: 인증 중단됨

en: %1 has aborted the authentication process. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method.
ko: %1 님이 인증을 중단했습니다. 수상한 자와 대화하는 것이 아님을 확인하기 위해서 수동 지문 확인으로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Ask %1 a question, the answer to which is known only to you and them. If the answer does not match, you may be talking to an imposter.
ko: %1 님에게 둘만 알고 있는 질문을 해 보십시오. 만약 올바르게 답하지 못한다면 수상한 자와 대화하는 것일수도 있습니다.

en: Pick a secret known only to you and %1. If the secret does not match, you may be talking to an imposter. Do not send the secret through the chat window, or this authentication method could be compromised with ease.
ko: %1 님과 둘만 아는 암구호를 정하십시오. 암구호가 일치하지 않으면 수상한 자와 대화하는 것일 수도 있습니다. 대화 창을 통해서 암구호를 보내지 마십시오. 쉽게 제3자가 도청할 수도 있습니다.

en: Verify %1's fingerprint manually. For example via a phone call or signed (and verified) email.
ko: %1 님의 지문을 직접 검증합니다. 전화나 전자 서명이 포함된 이메일을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Authenticating contact...
ko: 대화 상대 인증 중...

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbAlways), group (Policy)
en: Always encrypt outgoing messages
ko: 항상 보내는 메시지 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbOpportunistic), group (Policy)
en: Automatically encrypt messages if the other side supports OTR
ko: 대화 상대가 OTR을 지원하면 자동적으로 메시지 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbManual), group (Policy) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbManual)
en: Encrypt messages if the other side requests an OTR connection
ko: 대화 상대가 OTR 연결을 요청할 때 암호화하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbNever), group (Policy)
en: Never encrypt outgoing messages
ko: 보내는 메시지 암호화하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (otr_menu)
en: OTR Settings
ko: OTR 설정

en: OTR Encryption
ko: OTR 암호화

en: Start OTR Session
ko: OTR 세션 시작하기

en: End OTR Session
ko: OTR 세션 끝내기

en: Authenticate Contact
ko: 대화 상대 인증하기

en: Refresh OTR Session
ko: OTR 세션 새로 고침

en: <b>Received a new fingerprint from <a>%1</a>. You should authenticate this contact.</b>
ko: <b><a>%1</a> 님이 새 지문을 보냈습니다. 이 대화 상대를 인증하십시오.</b>

en: <b>Private OTR session started.</b>
ko: <b>비밀 OTR 세션을 시작했습니다.</b>

en: <b>Unverified OTR session started.</b>
ko: <b>검증되지 않은 OTR 세션을 시작했습니다.</b>

en: <b>OTR Session ended. Note that the conversation is now insecure.</b>
ko: <b>OTR 세션이 끝났습니다. 지금부터 하는 대화는 보호되지 않습니다.</b>

en: <b>OTR connection refreshed successfully.</b>
ko: <b>OTR 세션이 새로 고쳐졌습니다.</b>

en: Error occurred encrypting message.
ko: 메시지를 암호화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You sent encrypted data to %1, who wasn't expecting it.
ko: %1 님은 암호화된 메시지를 받을 수 있는 상태가 아니지만 암호화된 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: You transmitted an unreadable encrypted message.
ko: 읽을 수 없는 암호화된 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: You transmitted a malformed data message.
ko: 잘못된 데이터 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: [resent]
ko: [재전송됨]

en: Authentication with <b>%1</b> successful. The conversation is now secure.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님을 인증했습니다. 지금부터 하는 대화는 보호됩니다.

en: Authentication with <b>%1</b> failed. The conversation is now insecure.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님을 인증하지 못했습니다. 지금부터 하는 대화는 보호되지 않습니다.

en: You attempted to send an unencrypted message to %1.
ko: %1 님에게 암호화되지 않은 메시지를 보내려고 했습니다.

en: An error occurred when encrypting your message. The message was not sent.
ko: 메시지를 암호화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 메시지를 보내지 않았습니다.

en: %1 has already closed his/her private connection to you. Your message was not sent. Either end your private conversation, or restart it.
ko: %1 님이 암호화된 대화 채널을 닫았습니다. 메시지가 전송되지 않았습니다. 암호화된 대화 채널을 끝내거나 다시 시작하십시오.

en: OTR error
ko: OTR 오류

en: We are receiving our own OTR messages. You are either trying to talk to yourself, or someone is reflecting your messages back at you.
ko: 내가 보낸 OTR 메시지를 다시 받고 있습니다. 자기 자신과 대화하고 있거나 다른 사람이 메시지를 반송시키고 있습니다.

en: <b>The last message to %1 was resent.</b>
ko: <b>%1 님에게 보낸 마지막 메시지를 다시 보냈습니다.</b>

en: <b>The encrypted message received from %1 is unreadable, as you are not currently communicating privately.</b>
ko: <b>현재 암호화 통신을 사용하고 있지 않아서 %1 님이 보낸 암호화된 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다.</b>

en: We received an unreadable encrypted message from %1.
ko: %1 님이 읽을 수 없는 암호화된 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: We received a malformed data message from %1.
ko: %1 님이 잘못된 데이터 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: <b>The following message received from %1 was <i>not</i> encrypted: [</b>%2<b>]</b>
ko: <b>%1 님이 보낸 다음 메시지는 암호화되지 <i>않았습니다</i>: [</b>%2<b>]</b>

en: %1 has sent an encrypted message intended for a different session. If you are logged in multiple times, another session may have received the message.
ko: %1 님이 다른 세션으로 보냈어야 할 암호화된 메시지를 보냈습니다. 다중 로그인되어 있으면 다른 세션에서 메시지를 받았을 수도 있습니다.

en: <b>%1</b> has ended the OTR session. You should do the same.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님이 OTR 세션을 끝냈습니다. 지금 세션을 끝내십시오.

en: An error occurred while encrypting the message.
ko: 메시지를 암호화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Terminating OTR session.
ko: OTR 세션을 끝냅니다.

en: <b>Authentication aborted. Note that the conversation is now insecure.</b>
ko: <b>인증이 중지되었습니다. 지금부터 하는 대화는 보호되지 않습니다.</b>

en: <b>Authenticating contact...</b>
ko: <b>대화 상대 인증하는 중...</b>

[ctx: @info]
en: No fingerprint present.
ko: 지문이 없습니다.

[ctx: @item:intable Fingerprint was never used]
en: Unused
ko: 사용되지 않음

[ctx: @item:intable Fingerprint is used in a private conversation]
en: Private
ko: 비밀

[ctx: @item:intable Fingerprint is used in an unverified conversation]
en: Unverified
ko: 인증되지 않음

[ctx: @item:intable Private conversation finished]
en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: @item:intable Conversation is not private]
en: Not Private
ko: 비밀이 아님

[ctx: @item:intable The fingerprint is trusted]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: @item:intable The fingerprint is not trusted]
en: No
ko: 아니오

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &OTR Policy
ko: OTR 정책(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Use the default encryption mode specified in settings dialog]
en: &Default
ko: 기본값(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Always encrypt messages]
en: Al&ways
ko: 항상(&W)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Use the opportunistic encryption mode]
en: &Opportunistic
ko: 때때로(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Use the manual encryption mode]
en: &Manual
ko: 수동(&M)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Never encrypt messages]
en: Ne&ver
ko: 안 함(&N)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your policy settings do not allow encrypted sessions to this contact.
ko: 현재 정책 설정으로는 이 대화 상대에게 암호화된 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Attempting to refresh the OTR session with <b>%1</b>...
ko: <b>%1</b> 님과의 OTR 세션 새로 고치는 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Attempting to start a private OTR session with <b>%1</b>...
ko: <b>%1</b> 님과 비밀 OTR 세션 시작하려는 중...

en: Selected account already has a key. Do you want to create a new one?
ko: 선택한 계정에는 이미 키가 등록되어 있습니다. 새 키를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite key?
ko: 키를 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Please contact %1 via another secure way and verify that the following fingerprint is correct:
ko: %1 님과 다른 안전한 방법을 통해서 연락하여 다음 지문이 맞는지 확인하십시오:

en: Are you sure you want to trust this fingerprint?
ko: 이 지문을 신뢰하시겠습니까?

en: Verify fingerprint
ko: 지문 확인하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OTRPrefsUI)
en: OTR Plugin Preferences
ko: OTR 플러그인 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Private Keys
ko: 비밀 키

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Account:
ko: 계정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btGenFingerprint)
en: &Generate
ko: 생성(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Fingerprint:
ko: 지문:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlFingerprint)
en: No Fingerprint
ko: 지문 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbPolicy)
en: Default OTR Policy
ko: 기본 OTR 정책

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbAlways)
en: Always encrypt messages
ko: 항상 메시지 암호화하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbAlways)
en: Al&ways
ko: 항상(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbManual)
en: &Manual
ko: 수동(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbOpportunistic)
en: Encrypt messages automatically if the other side supports OTR
ko: 대화 상대가 OTR을 지원하면 자동으로 암호화하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbOpportunistic)
en: &Opportunistic
ko: 지원하는 경우(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbNever)
en: Never encrypt messages
ko: 메시지 암호화하지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbNever)
en: Ne&ver
ko: 안 함(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, fingerprints)
en: K&nown Fingerprints
ko: 알려진 지문(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Contact ID
ko: 대화 상대 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Verified
ko: 검증됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btVerify)
en: &Verify Fingerprint
ko: 지문 확인(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btForget)
en: F&orget Fingerprint
ko: 지문 삭제(&O)

en: Please wait
ko: 기다려 주십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrivKeyPopup)
en: Please Wait
ko: 기다려 주십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please wait while generating the private key
ko: 개인 키를 생성하는 동안 기다려 주십시오

[ctx: adjective decribing instant message]
en: Inbound
ko: 수신

[ctx: adjective decribing instant message]
en: Outbound
ko: 송신

[ctx: adjective decribing instant message directions inbound and outbound]
en: Both Directions
ko: 양방향

en: HTML Message Body
ko: HTML 메시지 본문

en: Plain Text Message Body
ko: 일반 텍스트 메시지 본문

en: Kopete Message XML
ko: Kopete 메시지 XML

[ctx: adjective decribing an instant message]
en: Inbound
ko: 받은

[ctx: adjective decribing an instant message]
en: Outbound
ko: 보낸

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Pipe Contents
ko: 파이프 내용

en: The pipe %1 returned malformed XML to the Pipes plugin.The error is:
    
    %2
    
    Located at line %3 and column %4
ko: 파이프 %1이(가) 파이프 플러그인에 잘못된 XML을 전달했습니다. 오류는 다음과 같습니다:
    
    %2
    
    오류가 발생한 위치: %3번째 줄, %4번째 칸

en: Select Program or Script to Pipe Messages Through
ko: 메시지를 파이프시킬 프로그램이나 스크립트 선택

[ctx: verb]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add...
ko: 추가(&A)...

[ctx: verb]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAddExistingMetaContact)
en: Add an existing metacontact:
ko: 존재하는 상위 대화 상대 추가:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAnotherContact)
en: Specify another contact:
ko: 다른 대화 상대 지정:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowAll), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Allow everyone to send you messages.
ko: 모든 사람이 메시지를 보내도록 허용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowNoneButWhiteList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Allow nobody to send you messages, except the contacts on the whitelist.
ko: 허용된 목록의 대화 상대에서 오는 메시지만 받습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowAllButBlackList), group (Privacy Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowNoneButContactList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Allow everyone to send you messages, except the contacts on the blacklist.
ko: 거부된 목록에 없는 대화 상대가 보낸 메시지만 받습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhiteList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Contacts on the whitelist.
ko: 허용된 목록에 있는 대화 상대입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Contacts on the blacklist.
ko: 거부된 목록에 있는 대화 상대입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Content_DropIfAny), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Drop messages that contain at least one of the following words.
ko: 다음 단어 중 최소한 한 단어를 포함하는 메시지를 표시하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DropIfAny), group (Privacy Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (DropIfAll), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Words to look for.
ko: 찾아볼 단어입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Content_DropIfAll), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Drop messages that contain all of the following words.
ko: 다음 단어를 모두 포함하는 메시지를 표시하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Filter by Sender
ko: 보낸 사람으로 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnlyWhiteList)
en: Allow messages only from contacts on the whitelist
ko: 허용된 목록의 대화 상대에서 오는 메시지만 받기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Blacklist:
ko: 거부된 목록:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAllowAll)
en: Allow all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnlyContactList)
en: Allow messages only from contacts on my contact list
ko: 내 대화 상대 목록에 있는 대화 상대가 보낸 메시지만 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAllButBlackList)
en: Allow all messages but messages from contacts on the blacklist
ko: 거부된 목록에 없는 대화 상대가 보낸 메시지만 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Whitelist:
ko: 허용된 목록:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Filter by Content (separate multiple words by commas)
ko: 내용으로 필터 (단어 목록은 쉼표로 구분)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDropAll)
en: Drop messages that contain all of the following words:
ko: 다음 단어를 모두 포함하는 메시지 표시하지 않기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDropAtLeastOne)
en: Drop messages that contain at least one of the following words:
ko: 다음 단어 중 최소한 한 단어를 포함하는 메시지 표시하지 않기:

en: Add to WhiteList
ko: 허용 목록에 추가

en: Add to BlackList
ko: 차단 목록에 추가

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because this contact is not on your whitelist.
ko: %1 님은 허용 목록에 없으므로 보낸 메시지가 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because this contact is on your blacklist.
ko: %1 님은 차단 목록에 있으므로 보낸 메시지가 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because this contact is not on your contact list.
ko: %1 님은 대화 상대 목록에 없으므로 보낸 메시지가 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because it contained a blacklisted word.
ko: %1 님이 보낸 메시지에 차단된 단어가 포함되어 있으므로 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because it contained blacklisted words.
ko: %1 님이 보낸 메시지에 차단된 단어가 포함되어 있으므로 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: Add Contact to Whitelist
ko: 허용 목록에 대화 상대 추가

en: Add Contact to Blacklist
ko: 차단 목록에 대화 상대 추가

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3) i18n: ectx: Menu (privacyMenu)
en: Privacy
ko: 사생활

en: Statistics for %1
ko: %1 통계

en: Key:  <font color="%1">Online</font>  <font color="%2">Away</font>  <font color="%3">Offline</font>
ko: 범례: <font color="%1">온라인</font> <font color="%2">자리 비움</font> <font color="%3">오프라인</font>

en: <h1>Statistics for %1</h1>
ko: <h1>%1 통계</h1>

en: <div class="statgroup"><b><a href="main:generalinfo" title="General summary view">General</a></b><br><span title="Select the day or month for which you want to view statistics"><b>Days: </b><a href="dayofweek:1">Monday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:2">Tuesday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:3">Wednesday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:4">Thursday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:5">Friday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:6">Saturday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:7">Sunday</a><br><b>Months: </b><a href="monthofyear:1">January</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:2">February</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:3">March</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:4">April</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:5">May</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:6">June</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:7">July</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:8">August</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:9">September</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:10">October</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:11">November</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:12">December</a>&nbsp;</span></div><br>
ko: <div class="statgroup"><b><a href="main:generalinfo" title="일반 요약 보기">일반</a></b><br><span title="통계를 볼 요일이나 달을 선택하십시오"><b>요일: </b><a href="dayofweek:1">월요일</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:2">화요일</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:3">수요일</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:4">목요일</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:5">금요일</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:6">토요일</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:7">일요일</a><br><b>달: </b><a href="monthofyear:1">1월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:2">2월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:3">3월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:4">4월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:5">5월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:6">6월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:7">7월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:8">8월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:9">9월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:10">10월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:11">11월</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:12">12월</a>&nbsp;</span></div><br>

en: <div class="statgroup" title="Contact status history for today"><h2>Today</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>Status</td><td>From</td><td>To</td></tr>
ko: <div class="statgroup" title="오늘의 대화 상대 기록"><h2>오늘</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>상태</td><td>발신</td><td>수신</td></tr>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was visible">Total visible time :</b> %2<br>
ko: <b title="%1 님이 보인 총 시간">총 보인 시간: </b> %2<br>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was online">Total online time :</b> %2<br>
ko: <b title="%1 님이 온라인이었던 시간">총 온라인 시간: </b> %2<br>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was away">Total busy time :</b> %2<br>
ko: <b title="%1 님이 자리를 비웠던 시간">자리 비움 시간:</b> %2<br>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was offline">Total offline time :</b> %2
ko: <b title="%1 님이 오프라인이었던 시간">총 오프라인 시간:</b> %2

en: General information
ko: 일반 정보

en: <b>Average message length:</b> %1 character<br> | <b>Average message length:</b> %1 characters<br>
ko[0]: <b>평균 메시지 길이:</b> %1자<br>

en: <b>Time between two messages:</b> %1 second | <b>Time between two messages:</b> %1 seconds
ko[0]: <b>메시지 전송 간격:</b> %1초

en: <b title="The last time you talked with %1">Last talk :</b> %2<br>
ko: <b title="%1 님과 마지막으로 대화한 시간">마지막 대화:</b> %2<br>

en: <b title="The last time %1 was online or away">Last time present :</b> %2
ko: <b title="%1 님이 마지막으로 온라인이었거나 자리를 비운 시간">마지막으로 보인 시간:</b> %2

note: i18n("<b title=\"%1 uses to set his status online at these hours (EXPERIMENTAL)\">Main online events :</b><br>").arg(m_contact->metaContact()->displayName())); QValueList<QTime> mainEvents = m_contact->mainEvents(Kopete::OnlineStatus::Online); for (uint i=0; i<mainEvents.count(); i++) QString("%1<br
en: Current status
ko: 현재 상태

en: Is <b>%1</b> since <b>%2</b>
ko: <b>%2</b>부터 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: TRANSLATOR: please reverse 'left' and 'right' as appropriate for your language]
en: When was this contact visible?<br />All charts are in 24 blocks, one per hour, encompassing one day. %1 is on the left, and %2 is on the right.
ko: 대화 상대가 언제부터 보였습니까?<br />모든 차트는 24개의 블록으로 이루어져 있으며, 각각 블록은 하루 중 1시간을 표시합니다. %1은(는) 왼쪽, %2은(는) 오른쪽에 있습니다.

en: Between %1 and %2, %3 was visible for %4% of the hour.
ko: %1와(과) %2 동안, %3 님은 한 시간의 %4% 동안 보였습니다.

en: Online time
ko: 온라인 시간

en: Away time
ko: 자리 비움 시간

en: Offline time
ko: 오프라인 시간

en: online
ko: 온라인

en: away
ko: 자리 비움

en: offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Between %1 and %2, %3 was %4% %5.
ko: %1와(과) %2 동안, %3 님은 %4% 동안 %5 상태였습니다.

en: <h2>%1</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>Status</td><td>From</td><td>To</td></tr>
ko: <table width="100%"><h2>%1</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>상태</td><td>발신</td><td>수신</td></tr>

en: View &Statistics
ko: 통계 보기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &Calendar View
ko: 달력 보기(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Colors
ko: 색상(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mColorsAdd)
en: &Add...
ko: 추가(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mColorsUp)
en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mColorsDown)
en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_colorRandom)
en: Random order
ko: 무작위 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_fg)
en: Change global text foreground color
ko: 전체 텍스트 배경색 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_char)
en: Change color every letter
ko: 글자마다 색 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_words)
en: Change color every word
ko: 단어마다 색 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Effects
ko: 효과

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_lamer)
en: L4m3r t4lk
ko: 특수 문자 섞기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_casewaves)
en: CasE wAVes
ko: 무작위적 대소문자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultLanguage), group (Translator plugin)
en: Default native language
ko: 기본 모국어

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Service), group (Translator plugin)
en: Translation service
ko: 번역 서비스

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncomingDontTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Do not translate incoming messages
ko: 받는 메시지 번역하지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncomingShowOriginal), group (Translator plugin)
en: Show the original incoming message
ko: 받은 메시지 원문 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncomingTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Translate incoming message directly
ko: 받은 메시지 직접 번역하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingDontTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Do not translate outgoing messages
ko: 보낸 메시지 번역하지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingShowOriginal), group (Translator plugin)
en: Show the original outgoing message
ko: 보낸 메시지 원문 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Translate outgoing message directly
ko: 보낸 메시지 직접 번역하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingAsk), group (Translator plugin)
en: Show dialog before sending message
ko: 메시지를 보내기 전에 대화 상자 보이기

en: Translator Plugin
ko: 번역기 플러그인

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Detect language
ko: 언어 감지

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈루냐어

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어 (간체)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko: 중국어 (번체)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Filipino
ko: 타갈로그어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Haitian Creole
ko: 아이티 크리올어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어

en: Set &Language
ko: 언어 선택(&L)

en: %2 
    Auto Translated: 
    %1
ko: %2 
    자동 번역됨: 
    %1

en: %2 <br/>Auto Translated: <br/>%1
ko: %2<br/>자동 번역됨: <br/>%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Translation service:
ko: 번역 서비스:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Default native language:
ko: 기본 모국어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, IncomingMessages)
en: Incoming Messages
ko: 받은 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_IncomingDontTranslate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingDontTranslate)
en: Do not translate
ko: 번역하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_IncomingShowOriginal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingShowOriginal)
en: Show the original message
ko: 원문 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_IncomingTranslate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingTranslate)
en: Translate directly
ko: 직접 번역

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OutgoingTranslate)
en: Outgoing Messages
ko: 보낸 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingAsk)
en: Show dialog before sending
ko: 보내기 전에 대화 상자 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewAmount), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Maximum number of Previews
ko: 미리 볼 최대 항목 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Scaling), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Should the image be scaled
ko: 그림 크기 조절 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewRestriction), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Should the number of previews be restricted?
ko: 미리 볼 항목 개수 제한 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewScaleWidth), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Scale images to the width
ko: 다음 폭 이상의 그림 크기 조정

en: Preview of:
ko: 다음의 미리 보기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, URLPicPreviewPrefsUI)
en: Picture Preview Preferences
ko: 그림 미리 보기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, restrictPreviews)
en: If checked, only the selected number of pictures are downloaded and displayed as previews.
    Otherwise, an unlimited number of previews are generated.
ko: 선택하면 지정한 개수의 그림만 다운로드하고 미리 보여 줍니다.
    선택하지 않으면 모든 그림을 미리 보여 줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, restrictPreviews)
en: &Restrict number of previews:
ko: 미리 볼 최대 그림 개수(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, previewAmount)
en: The maximum number of pictures to download and preview.
ko: 다운로드하고 미리 볼 그림의 최대 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Scaling
ko: 크기 조절

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableScaling)
en: If checked, preview images get scaled down to the width specified.
    Otherwise, the images are not scaled at all and appear in their original size.
ko: 선택한 경우 미리 보기 그림을 지정한 크기로 조정합니다.
    선택하지 않으면 미리 보기 그림은 원본 크기로 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableScaling)
en: Scale &to:
ko: 다음으로 크기 조절(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, previewScaleWidth)
en: The width to which images should be scaled down. Smaller images will appear in their original size.
ko: 크기를 조절할 그림의 폭입니다. 이 폭보다 작은 그림들은 원본 크기로 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntSpinBox, previewScaleWidth)
en:  pixel
ko:  픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, linkPreviewGroup)
en: Link Preview
ko: 링크 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableLinkPreview)
en: Creates a preview picture of the link.
ko: 링크의 미리 보기 그림을 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableLinkPreview)
en: Enable lin&k preview
ko: 링크 미리 보기 사용(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Abort creating previe&w after
ko: 다음 시간 이후로 미리 보기 생성 중지(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, timeoutLinkPreview)
en: After the specified number of seconds the creation of the preview is aborted automatically.
    Use 0 seconds to never abort the creation.
ko: 다음 시간 이후로 미리 보기 그림 생성을 자동으로 중지합니다.
    0을 지정하면 생성을 중지하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, timeoutLinkPreview)
en:  seconds
ko:  초

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UploadFrequency), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Delay in seconds before updating the file
ko: 파일 업데이트 이전 지연 시간

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uploadURL), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: The URL where the file should be uploaded to
ko: 파일을 업로드할 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: HTML formatting
ko: HTML 형식 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatXHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XHTML formatting
ko: XHTML 형식 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatXML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XML formatting
ko: XML 형식 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatStylesheet), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XML transformation with a XSLT sheet
ko: XSLT를 사용한 XML

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatStylesheetURL), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XSLT sheet
ko: XSLT 스타일시트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useImagesHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Replace protocol text with images in (X)HTML
ko: (X)HTML의 프로토콜 텍스트를 그림으로 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showName), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Use one of your IM names as display name
ko: 다음 인스턴트 메시지 계정 중 하나의 이름 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAnotherName), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Use another name as display name
ko: 다른 이름 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showThisName), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Desired display name
ko: 사용할 별명

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeIMAddress), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Include IM addresses
ko: 인스턴트 메시징 주소 포함

en: An error occurred when uploading your presence page.
    Check the path and write permissions of the destination.
ko: 온라인 상태 페이지를 업로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    대상 경로와 쓰기 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Not yet known
ko: 아직 알려지지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Uploading
ko: 업로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Uplo&ad to:
ko: 다음으로 업로드(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, formatHTML)
en: Formatting
ko: 서식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatHTML)
en: HTML 4.01 Transitional using the ISO-8859-1 (aka. Latin 1) character set encoding.
ko: ISO 8859-1(Latin 1) 문자 인코딩을 사용하는 HTML 4.01 Transitional 형식입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatHTML)
en: HTML 4.01 Transitional formatting using ISO-8859-1 (aka. Latin 1) character set encoding.
    
    This version should be easily opened by most web browsers.
ko: ISO 8859-1(Latin 1) 문자 인코딩을 사용하는 HTML 4.01 Transitional 형식입니다.
    
    대부분 웹 브라우저에서 열 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatHTML)
en: HTML (simple loo&k)
ko: HTML (간단히 보기)(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXHTML)
en: The resulting page will be formatted using the XHTML 1.0 Strict W3C Recommendation. The character set encoding is UTF-8.
    
    Note that some web browsers do not support XHTML. You should also make sure your web server serves it out with the correct mime type, such as application/xhtml+xml.
ko: 결과 페이지는 W3C 표준 XHTML 1.0 Strict로 만들어집니다. 문자 인코딩은 UTF-8입니다.
    
    몇몇 웹 브라우저는 XHTML을 지원하지 않습니다. 또한 서버에서 application/xhtml+xml 같은 올바른 MIME 형식을 지정하도록 해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXHTML)
en: XHTML (simple look)
ko: XHTML (간단히 보기)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXML)
en: Save the output in XML format using UTF-8 character set.
ko: UTF-8 인코딩을 사용하는 XML 형식으로 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXML)
en: Save the output in XML format using the UTF-8 encoding.
ko: UTF-8 인코딩을 사용하는 XML 형식으로 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXML)
en: &XML
ko: XML(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatStylesheet)
en: XML transformation &using this XSLT sheet:
ko: 다음 XSLT 스타일시트로 XML 변환(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useImagesHTML)
en: Replaces the protocol names, such as MSN and IRC, with images.
ko: MSN, IRC 같은 프로토콜 이름을 그림으로 변환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useImagesHTML)
en: Replaces the protocol names, such as MSN and IRC, with images.
    
    Note that you have to manually copy the PNG files into place.
    
    The following files are used by default:
    
    images/msn_protocol.png
    images/icq_protocol.png
    images/jabber_protocol.png
    images/yahoo_protocol.png
    images/aim_protocol.png
    images/irc_protocol.png
    images/sms_protocol.png
    images/gadu_protocol.png
    images/winpopup_protocol.png
ko: MSN, IRC 같은 프로토콜 이름을 그림으로 변환합니다.
    
    대상 장소로 PNG 파일을 직접 복사해야 합니다.
    
    다음 파일을 기본값으로 사용합니다:
    
    images/msn_protocol.png
    images/icq_protocol.png
    images/jabber_protocol.png
    images/yahoo_protocol.png
    images/aim_protocol.png
    images/irc_protocol.png
    images/sms_protocol.png
    images/gadu_protocol.png
    images/winpopup_protocol.png

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useImagesHTML)
en: Repla&ce protocol text with images in (X)HTML
ko: (X)HTML의 프로토콜 텍스트를 그림으로 바꾸기(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_showName)
en: Use one of &your IM names
ko: 다음 인스턴트 메시지 계정 중 하나의 이름 사용(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_includeIMAddress)
en: Include &IM addresses
ko: 인스턴트 메시징 주소 포함(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_showAnotherName)
en: Use another &name:
ko: 다른 이름 사용(&N):

en: Unable to publish Bonjour service. Currently the Bonjour plugin only works with Avahi.
ko: Bonjour 서비스를 내보낼 수 없습니다. 현재 Bonjour 플러그인은 Avahi와만 작동합니다

en: Unable to connect to the local mDNS server. Please ensure the Avahi daemon is running.
ko: 로컬 mDNS 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. Avahi 데몬의 실행 상태를 확인하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BonjourAccountPreferences)
en: Account Preferences - Bonjour
ko: 계정 설정 - Bonjour

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: B&asic Setup
ko: 기본 설정(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox53) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mAccountInfo) i18n: ec
en: Account Information
ko: 계정 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: The Bonjour protocol needs you to at least specify a name. The name can be of form 'Full Name@Hostname'
ko: Bonjour 프로토콜을 사용하려면 이름을 입력해야 합니다. 이름의 형태는 '전체 이름@호스트 이름' 식입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">The Bonjour protocol does not allow you to add contacts. </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">Contacts will appear as they come online.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">If you expect to see a contact, but they are not appearing</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">1) Please ensure that your local mDNS server (avahi-daemon) is running properly.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">2) Run "<span style=" font-style:italic;">avahi-browse _presence._tcp -t"</span> in konsole and ensure you see the contact there.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">3) Ensure that ports 5353/UDP and 5298/TCP are open in your firewall</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">Bonjour 프로토콜은 대화 상대를 추가할 수 없습니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">온라인 상태인 대화 상대는 자동으로 추가됩니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">만약 대화하고 싶은 상대가 있지만 보이지 않으면 다음과 같이 하십시오.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">1) 로컬 mDNS 서버(avahi-daemon)가 정상적으로 실행 중인지 확인하십시오.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">2) "<span style=" font-style:italic;">avahi-browse _presence._tcp -t"</span> 명령을 실행하여 대화 상대가 보이는지 확인하십시오.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">3) 방화벽에서 UDP 5353번 TCP 5298번 포트가 열려 있는지 확인하십시오.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: O&nline
ko: 온라인(&N)

[ctx: This Means the User is Away]
en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

[ctx: This Means the User is Away]
en: &Away
ko: 자리 비움(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_)
en: O&ffline
ko: 오프라인(&F)

en: &Search for Friends
ko: 친구 찾기(&S)

en: Export Contacts to Server
ko: 서버로 대화 상대 내보내기

en: Import Contacts from Server
ko: 서버에서 대화 상대 가져오기

en: Delete Contacts from Server
ko: 서버에서 대화 상제 삭제하기

en: Export Contacts to File...
ko: 대화 상대 파일로 내보내기...

en: Import Contacts from File...
ko: 파일에서 대화 상대 가져오기...

en: Only for Friends
ko: 친구만

en: Go O&nline
ko: 온라인으로 전환(&N)

en: Set &Busy
ko: 바쁨으로 설정(&B)

en: Set &Invisible
ko: 오프라인으로 보임(&I)

en: Go &Offline
ko: 오프라인으로 전환(&O)

en: Set &Description...
ko: 설명 설정(&D)...

en: Export Contacts on change
ko: 대화 상대를 변경할 때 내보내기

en: connection using SSL was not possible, retrying without.
ko: SSL 연결이 실패하여 SSL을 사용하지 않고 다시 시도합니다.

en: unable to connect to the Gadu-Gadu server("%1").
ko: Gadu-Gadu 서버("%1")에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Connection Error
ko: 연결 오류

en: Imported contacts list is empty.
ko: 가져온 대화 상대 목록이 비어 있습니다.

en: Contacts imported.
ko: 대화 상대를 가져왔습니다.

en: Contacts exported.
ko: 대화 상대를 내보냈습니다.

en: Contacts deleted from the server.
ko: 서버에서 대화 상대를 삭제했습니다.

en: Save Contacts List for Account %1 As
ko: 계정 %1의 대화 상대 목록 저장하기

en: Unable to create temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Save Contacts List Failed
ko: 대화 상대 목록 저장 실패

en: Load Contacts List for Account %1 As
ko: 계정 %1의 대화 상대 목록 불러오기

en: Contacts List Load Has Failed
ko: 대화 상대 목록 불러오기 실패

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GaduAwayUI)
en: Away Dialog
ko: 자리 비움 대화상자

en: Unable to retrieve token.
ko: 토큰을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Registration FAILED
ko: 등록 실패

en: Unknown connection error while retrieving token.
ko: 토큰을 가져오는 중 알 수 없는 연결 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Token retrieving status: %1
ko: 토큰 가져오기 상태: %1

en: Gadu-Gadu token retrieve problem
ko: Gadu-Gadu 토큰 획득 실패

en: Unknown connection error while registering.
ko: 등록하는 중 알 수 없는 연결 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Registration status: %1
ko: 등록 상태: %1

en: Gadu-Gadu Registration Error
ko: Gadu-Gadu 등록 오류

en: Registration Finished
ko: 등록 완료됨

en: Registration has been completed successfully.
ko: 등록이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Registration Error
ko: 등록 오류

en: Incorrect data sent to server.
ko: 서버에 잘못된 데이터를 보냈습니다.

en: Password reminding finished prematurely due to a connection error.
ko: 암호 찾기를 진행하는 중 연결 오류가 발생하여 작업이 중단되었습니다.

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Unsuccessful. Please retry.
ko: 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Remind Password
ko: 암호 찾기

en: Remind password finished:
ko: 암호 찾기 완료됨:

en: Password changing finished prematurely due to a connection error.
ko: 암호를 변경하는 중 연결 오류가 발생하여 작업이 중단되었습니다.

en: State Error
ko: 상태 오류

en: Password changing finished prematurely due to a session related problem (try again later).
ko: 암호를 변경하는 중 세션 오류가 발생하여 작업이 중단되었습니다 (나중에 다시 시도하십시오).

en: Changed Password
ko: 암호 변경됨

en: Your password has been changed.
ko: 암호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Show Profile
ko: 프로필 보이기

en: <qt>You need to go online to remove a contact from your contact list.</qt>
ko: <qt>대화 상대 목록에서 삭제하려면 연결해야 합니다.</qt>

en: Gadu-Gadu Plugin
ko: Gadu-Gadu 플러그인

en: &Resume
ko: 다시 시작(&R)

en: Over&write
ko: 덮어쓰기(&W)

en: The file %1 already exists, do you want to resume or overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: File Exists: %1
ko: 파일이 존재함: %1

en: Connection to peer was refused; it possibly does not listen for incoming connections.
ko: 대화 상대와의 연결이 거부되었습니다. 들어오는 연결을 받아들이지 않도록 설정했을 수도 있습니다.

en: File transfer transaction was not agreed by peer.
ko: 대화 상대가 파일 전송에 동의하지 않았습니다.

en: File-transfer handshake failure.
ko: 파일 전송 협상이 실패했습니다.

en: File transfer had problems with the file.
ko: 파일 전송 중 파일에 문제가 있었습니다.

en: There was network error during file transfer.
ko: 파일 전송 중 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown File-Transfer error.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 전송 오류입니다.

[ctx: personal information being fetched from server]
en: <p align="center">Fetching from server</p>
ko: <p align="center">서버에서 가져오는 중</p>

en: <b>Registration FAILED.</b>
ko: <b>등록이 실패했습니다.</b>

en: <b>Enter UIN please.</b>
ko: <b>UIN을 입력하십시오.</b>

en: <b>UIN should be a positive number.</b>
ko: <b>UIN은 양수여야 합니다.</b>

en: <b>Enter password please.</b>
ko: <b>암호를 입력하십시오.</b>

en: <b>Starting DCC listening socket failed; dcc is not working now.</b>
ko: <b>DCC를 위한 듣는 소켓을 열 수 없습니다. DCC를 사용할 수 없습니다.</b>

en: Edit Contact's Properties
ko: 대화 상대 속성 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authorCombo)
en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: A&way
ko: 자리 비움(&W)

en: B&usy
ko: 바쁨(&U)

en: I&nvisible
ko: 오프라인으로 표시(&N)

en: Search &More...
ko: 더 찾기(&M)...

en: Gadu-Gadu Public Directory
ko: Gadu-Gadu 공개 디렉터리

en: &New Search
ko: 새 검색(&N)

en: S&earch
ko: 찾기(&E)

en: &Add User...
ko: 사용자 추가(&A)...

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: Register New Account
ko: 새 계정 등록하기

en: &Register
ko: 등록(&R)

en: Retrieving token
ko: 토큰 가져오는 중

en: Please enter a valid E-Mail Address.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the same password twice.
ko: 같은 암호를 두 번 입력하십시오.

en: Password entries do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Please enter the verification sequence.
ko: 확인 문구를 입력하십시오.

en: Account created; your new UIN is %1.
ko: 계정을 등록했습니다. 새 UIN은 %1입니다.

en: Registration failed: %1
ko: 등록 실패: %1

en: Registration was unsucessful, please try again.
ko: 등록에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You are not connected to the server.
ko: 서버에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: You have to be connected to the server to change your status.
ko: 상태를 바꾸려면 서버에 연결해야 합니다.

en: idle
ko: 대기

en: resolving host
ko: 호스트 찾는 중

en: connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: reading data
ko: 데이터 읽는 중

en: error
ko: 오류

en: connecting to hub
ko: 허브에 연결 중

en: connecting to server
ko: 서버에 연결 중

en: retrieving key
ko: 키 가져오는 중

en: waiting for reply
ko: 응답 기다리는 중

en: connected
ko: 연결됨

en: sending query
ko: 쿼리 보내는 중

en: reading header
ko: 헤더 읽는 중

en: parsing data
ko: 데이터 처리 중

en: done
ko: 완료됨

en: TLS connection negotiation
ko: TLS 연결 협상

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Resolving error.
ko: 조회 오류.

en: Connecting error.
ko: 연결 오류.

en: Reading error.
ko: 읽기 오류.

en: Writing error.
ko: 쓰기 오류.

en: Unknown error number %1.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 번호 %1.

en: Unable to resolve server address. DNS failure.
ko: 서버 주소를 알아낼 수 없습니다. DNS 오류입니다.

en: Unable to connect to server.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Server sent incorrect data. Protocol error.
ko: 서버에서 잘못된 데이터를 보냈습니다. 프로토콜 오류입니다.

en: Problem reading data from server.
ko: 서버에서 데이터를 읽어오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem sending data to server.
ko: 서버에 데이터를 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Incorrect password.
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Unable to connect over an encrypted channel.
    Try to turn off encryption support in the Gadu account settings, then reconnect.
ko: 암호화된 채널로 연결할 수 없습니다.
    Gadu 계정 설정에서 암호화를 끈 다음 다시 연결을 시도해 보십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KRestrictedLine, addEdit_)
en: The user ID of the Gadu-Gadu account you would like to add.
ko: 추가하고 싶은 Gadu-Gadu 계정의 사용자 ID입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KRestrictedLine, addEdit_)
en: The user ID of the Gadu-Gadu account you would like to add.  This should be in the form of a number (no decimals, no spaces).  This field is mandatory.
ko: 추가하고 싶은 Gadu-Gadu 계정의 사용자 ID입니다. 이것은 점이나 공백이 없는 숫자 형태입니다. 이 항목은 꼭 채워야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Gadu-Gadu &UIN:
ko: Gadu-Gadu UIN(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <i>(for example: 1234567)</i>
ko: <i>(예: 1234567)</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, fornameEdit_)
en: The forename of the contact you wish to add.
ko: 추가하고 싶은 대화 상대의 이름을 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, fornameEdit_)
en: The forename (first name) of the contact you wish to add.  Optionally this may include a middle name.
ko: 추가하고 싶은 대화 상대의 이름을 입력합니다. 선택적으로 중간 이름이 들어갈 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Forename:
ko: 이름(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, snameEdit_)
en: The surname of the contact you wish to add.
ko: 추가하려는 대화 상대의 성을 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, snameEdit_)
en: The surname (last name) of the contact you wish to add.
ko: 추가하려는 대화 상대의 성을 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: &Surname:
ko: 성(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nickEdit_) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nickEdit_)
en: A nickname for the contact you wish to add.
ko: 추가하려는 대화 상대의 별명을 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2)
en: N&ickname:
ko: 별명(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLin
en: E-Mail address for this contact.
ko: 이 대화 상대의 이메일 주소를 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4)
en: &Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2)
en: &Telephone number:
ko: 전화 번호(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, notAFriend_) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, notAFriend_)
en: Check if you want to exclude this contact from the "Just for friends" status mode.
ko: "친구에게만" 상태일 때 이 대화 상대를 포함하지 않으려면 선택하십십오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, notAFriend_)
en: Offline to contact when you set "&Just for friends"
ko: "친구에게만" 상태일 때 오프라인으로 표시(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, groups) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_type)
en: Group
ko: 그룹

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, statusGroup_)
en: Choose a status; by default Online status is selected. 
    So all you need to do is just to type in your description. 
    Choosing Offline status will disconnect you, with given description.
ko: 상태를 선택하십시오. 기본적으로 온라인 상태가 선택됩니다.
    이 경우에는 설명만 입력하면 됩니다. 
    오프라인 상태를 선택하면 지정한 설명과 함께 연결을 끊습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: Set your status to Online.
ko: 현재 상태를 온라인으로 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: Set your status to Online, indicating that you are available to chat with anyone who wishes.
ko: 현재 상태를 온라인으로 지정합니다. 대화할 수 있음을 의미합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, awayButton_)
en: Set your status to busy.
ko: 현재 상태를 바쁨으로 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, awayButton_)
en: Set your status to busy, indicating that you should not be bothered with trivial chat, and may not be able to reply immediately.
ko: 현재 상태를 바쁨으로 지정합니다. 짧은 대화를 할 여유가 없거나, 곧바로 응답할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, invisibleButton_)
en: Set status to invisible, which will hide your presence from other users.
ko: 현재 상태를 오프라인으로 표시로 지정합니다. 다른 사용자들이 현재 상태를 볼 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, invisibleButton_)
en: Set status to invisible, which will hide your presence from other users (who will see you as offline).  However you may still chat, and see the online presence of others.
ko: 현재 상태를 오프라인으로 표시로 지정합니다. 다른 사용자들이 현재 상태를 볼 수 없습니다. 오프라인 상태와는 달리 대화할 수 있으며, 다른 사람의 온라인 상태를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_)
en: Choose this status to disconnect with the description entered below.
ko: 아래 입력한 설명과 함께 연결을 끊으려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, textEdit_)
en: Description of your status.
ko: 상태의 설명입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, textEdit_)
en: Description of your status (up to 70 characters).
ko: 상태의 설명입니다 (최대 70자).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Message:
ko: 메시지(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GaduAccountEditUI)
en: Account Preferences - Gadu-Gadu
ko: 계정 설정 - Gadu-Gadu

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, loginEdit_)
en: The user ID of your Gadu-Gadu account.
ko: Gadu-Gadu 계정의 사용자 ID입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, loginEdit_)
en: The user ID of your Gadu-Gadu account.  This should be in the form of a number (no decimals, no spaces).
ko: 사용할 Gadu-Gadu 계정의 사용자 ID입니다. 소수점이나 공백 없는 숫자여야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoLoginCheck_)
en: Check to disable automatic connection. When checked, you may connect to this account manually via the icon in the bottom of the main Kopete window.
ko: 자동으로 연결하지 않으려면 선택하십시오. 선택하면 Kopete 주 창의 아래쪽에 있는 아이콘을 사용하여 수동으로 연결해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoConnect) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoLoginCheck_) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoLogin) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoLogon) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_a
en: E&xclude from connect all
ko: 모두 연결에서 제외(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, registrationGroupBox)
en: Registration
ko: 등록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the Gadu-Gadu network, you will need a Gadu-Gadu account.<br><br>
    If you do not currently have an account, please click the button to create one.
ko: Gadu-Gadu 네트워크에 접속하려면, Gadu-Gadu 계정이 필요합니다. <br><br>
    만약 Gadu-Gadu 계정을 가지고 있지 않다면, 아래 단추를 눌러서 등록하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, registerNew) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, registerNew) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister) i18n: ectx: property (tool
en: Register a new account on this network.
ko: 이 네트워크에 새 계정을 등록합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, registerNew) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRegister)
en: Re&gister New Account
ko: 새 계정 만들기(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&ccount Preferences
ko: 계정 설정(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox54) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBo
en: Connection Preferences
ko: 연결 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cacheServersCheck__)
en: Cache connection information for each server connected to in case the main load-balancing server fails.
ko: 주 로드 밸런싱 서버에 연결할 수 없을 때를 위하여 각각 서버의 연결 정보를 캐시에 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cacheServersCheck__)
en: This option is used whenever the primary Gadu-Gadu load-balancing server fails.  If this is checked, Kopete will try to connect to the actual servers directly using cached information about them.  This prevents connection errors when the main load-balancing server does not answer. In practice it only helps very rarely.
ko: 이 옵션은 주 Gadu-Gadu 로드 밸런싱 서버가 작동하지 않으면 항상 사용됩니다. 만약 이 옵션을 선택하면 Kopete는 캐시된 정보를 사용하여 실제 서버에 직접 연결합니다. 주 로드 밸런싱 서버가 작동하지 않는 경우 연결 오류를 방지할 수 있습니다. 실제로 일어나는 일은 거의 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cacheServersCheck__)
en: C&ache server information
ko: 서버 정보 캐시에 저장(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dccCheck_)
en: &Use direct connections (DCC)
ko: 직접 연결(DCC) 사용(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, exportCheck_)
en: Keep your local and server side contact list in sync. Any change in local list will result in exporting your list to server.
ko: 서버와 로컬 대화 상대 목록을 동기화합니다. 로컬 대화 상대 목록이 변경되면 서버로 변경 사항을 내보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, exportCheck_)
en: &Export contact list on change
ko: 변경할 때 대화 상대 목록 내보내기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, importCheck_)
en: On each connection Kopete will import your list
ko: 연결할 때마다 Kopete에서 대화 상대 목록을 가져옵니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, importCheck_)
en: I&mport contact list on startup
ko: 연결할 때 대화 상대 목록 가져오기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreCheck_)
en: &Ignore people not on your contact list
ko: 대화 상대 목록에 없는 사람 무시하기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Whether or not you want to enable SSL encrypted communication with the server.
ko: 서버와 SSL 암호화 통신을 할 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Whether or not you want to enable SSL encrypted communication with the server.  Note that this is not end-to-end encryption, but rather encrypted communication with the server.
ko: 서버와 SSL 암호화 통신을 할 지 여부입니다. 메시지 자체가 암호화되는 것이 아니라 서버와 암호화 통신을 하는 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Use protocol encr&yption (SSL):
ko: 프로토콜 암호화 사용하기(SSL)(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: If Available
ko: 사용 가능한 경우

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Required
ko: 필요한 경우

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: U&ser Information
ko: 사용자 정보(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, userInformation)
en: User Information
ko: 사용자 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, connectLabel)
en: <p align="center">You must be connected to change your Personal Information.</p>
ko: <p align="center">사용자 정보를 변경하려면 서버에 연결해야 합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_4)
en: Maiden name:
ko: 결혼 전 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_4_3)
en: City of origin:
ko: 고향:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_4_2)
en: The values below will be used in the search, but will not appear in the results.
ko: 아래의 값은 검색에 사용되지만 결과에 표시되지는 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: Forename:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uiSurnamea)
en: Surname:
ko: 성:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3)
en: Your nickname:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblGender)
en: Gender:
ko: 성:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_2)
en: Year of birth:
ko: 출생 년도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCity) i18
en: City:
ko: 시/군:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, uiGender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbGender)
en: Female
ko: 여성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, uiGender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbGender)
en: Male
ko: 남성

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dcc)
en: Global DCC Options
ko: 전역 DCC 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: <qt><p align="center"><font color="#ff0000">These options affect <b>all</b> Gadu-Gadu accounts.</font></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p align="center"><font color="#ff0000">이 옵션은 <b>모든</b> Gadu-Gadu 계정에 영향을 줍니다.</font></p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionOverrideDCC)
en: &Override default configuration
ko: 기본 설정 재정의(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Local &IP address /
ko: 로컬 IP 주소(&I) /

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPort)
en: po&rt:
ko: 포트(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GaduRegisterAccountUI)
en: Register Account - Gadu-Gadu
ko: 계정 등록 - Gadu-Gadu

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelPasswordVerify) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, valuePasswordVerify)
en: A confirmation of the password you would like to use.
ko: 사용하려는 암호를 다시 확인합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPasswordVerify) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, valuePasswordVerify)
en: A confirmation of the password you would like to use for this account.
ko: 이 계정에 사용할 암호를 다시 확인합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPasswordVerify)
en: Repeat pass&word:
ko: 암호 확인(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, valuePassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: The password you would like to use.
ko: 사용하려는 암호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, valuePassword) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: The password you would like to use for this account.
ko: 이 계정에 사용할 암호를 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, valueEmailAddress) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelEmailAddress)
en: Your E-mail address.
ko: 여러분의 이메일 주소입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, valueEmailAddress) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelEmailAddress)
en: The E-mail address you would like to use to register this account.
ko: 이 계정을 등록하기 위한 이메일 주소입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelEmailAddress)
en: &E-Mail address:
ko: 이메일 주소(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelVerificationSequence) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, valueVerificationSequence)
en: The text from the image below.
ko: 위에 있는 그림의 글자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelVerificationSequence) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, valueVerificationSequence)
en: The text from the image below.  This is used to prevent abusive automated registration scripts.
ko: 위에 있는 그림의 글자입니다. 자동 계정 등록 스크립트를 잘못 사용하는 것을 방지하기 위해서 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelVerificationSequence)
en: &Verification sequence:
ko: 확인 절차(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, pixmapToken)
en: Gadu-Gadu registration token.
ko: Gadu-Gadu 등록 토큰입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, pixmapToken)
en: This field contains an image showing a number that you need to type into the <b>Verification Sequence</b> field above.
ko: 이 필드는 위에 있는 <b>확인 절차</b> 란에 입력해야 할 숫자가 들어 있는 그림이 포함되어 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInstructions)
en: <i>Type the letters and numbers shown in the image above into the <b>Verification Sequence</b> field.  This is used to prevent automated registration abuse.</i>
ko: <i>위에 있는 그림에 나오는 숫자와 문자를 <b>확인 절차</b> 란에 입력하십시오. 잘못된 자동 등록을 방지하는 데 사용됩니다.</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioByData)
en: Search by specified data:
ko: 지정한 데이터로 검색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Nick:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2a)
en: Age from:
ko: 최저 나이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_4)
en: to:
ko: 최고 나이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioByUin)
en: Request information about user:
ko: 사용자의 다음 정보 요청:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uin_static)
en: User number:
ko: 사용자 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onlyOnline)
en: Lookup only those that are currently online
ko: 현재 온라인인 사용자만 찾기

en: &Set Auto-Reply...
ko: 자동 응답 설정(&S)...

en: &Join Channel...
ko: 채널 입장(&J)...

en: &Manage Privacy...
ko: 사생활 관리(&M)...

en: SSL support could not be initialized for account %1. This is most likely because the QCA TLS plugin is not installed on your system.
ko: 계정 %1의 SSL 지원을 초기화할 수 없습니다. QCA TLS 플러그인이 시스템에 설치되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: GroupWise SSL Error
ko: GroupWise SSL 오류

[ctx: Message Sending Failed using the named local account]
en: Kopete was not able to send the last message sent on account '%1'.
    If possible, please send the console output from Kopete to <wstephenson@novell.com> for analysis.
ko: Kopete에서 계정 '%1'의 마지막 메시지를 보낼 수 없었습니다.
    가능하다면 Kopete의 콘솔 출력을 분석할 수 있도록 <wstephenson@novell.com>으로 보내 주십시오.

[ctx: message sending failed using the named local account]
en: Unable to Send Message on Account '%1'
ko: 계정 '%1'(으)로 메시지를 보낼 수 없음

en: Kopete: Conflicting Changes Made Offline
ko: Kopete: 오프라인일 때 충돌하는 변경 사항 발생

en: A change happened to your GroupWise contact list while you were offline which was impossible to reconcile.
ko: 오프라인일 때 GroupWise 대화 상대 목록이 변경되었으며 충돌을 해결할 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: Error shown when connecting failed]
en: Kopete was not able to connect to the GroupWise Messenger server for account '%1'.
    Please check your server and port settings and try again.
ko: Kopete에서 GroupWise 메신저 서버에 계정 '%1'(으)로 연결할 수 없습니다.
    서버와 포트 설정을 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Unable to Connect '%1'
ko: '%1'에 연결할 수 없음

en: The host name does not match the one in the certificate.
ko: 인증서의 호스트 이름과 호스트 이름이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The certificate is invalid.
ko: 인증서가 잘못되었습니다.

en: No certificate was presented.
ko: 인증서가 제시되지 않았습니다.

en: The Certificate Authority rejected the certificate.
ko: 인증 기관에서 인증서를 취소했습니다.

en: The certificate is not trusted.
ko: 인증서를 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: The signature is invalid.
ko: 서명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The Certificate Authority is invalid.
ko: 인증 기관이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid certificate purpose.
ko: 인증서 목적이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The certificate is self-signed.
ko: 인증서가 자가 서명되었습니다.

en: The certificate has been revoked.
ko: 인증서가 취소되었습니다.

en: Maximum certificate chain length was exceeded.
ko: 최대 인증서 체인 길이를 초과했습니다.

en: The certificate has expired.
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: The Certificate Authority has expired.
ko: 인증 기관이 만료되었습니다.

en: Validity is unknown.
ko: 인증서 유효성을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: <qt><p>The identity and the certificate of server %1 could not be validated for account %2:</p><p>%3</p><p>%4</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>계정 %2에 사용하는 서버 %1의 정체성 및 인증서를 검증할 수 없습니다:</p><p>%3</p><p>%4</p><p>계속 진행하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The certificate of server %1 could not be validated for account %2: %3</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>계정 %2에 사용하는 서버 %1의 정체성 및 인증서를 검증할 수 없습니다:</p><p>%3</p><p>계속 진행하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

en: GroupWise Connection Certificate Problem
ko: GroupWise 연결 인증서 문제

[ctx: Prefix used for automatically generated auto-reply messages when the contact is Away, contains contact's name]
en: Auto reply from %1:
ko: %1의 자동 응답 메시지:

[ctx: Prefix used for broadcast messages]
en: Broadcast message from %1:
ko: %1의 알림 메시지:

[ctx: Prefix used for system broadcast messages]
en: System Broadcast message from %1:
ko: %1의 시스템 알림 메시지:

en: The contact %1 could not be added to the contact list, with error message: %2
ko: 대화 상대 %1을(를) 대화 상대 목록에 추가할 수 없습니다. 오류 메시지: %2

en: Error Adding Contact
ko: 대화 상대 추가 중 오류 발생

en: Kopete: Signed in as %1 Elsewhere
ko: Kopete: 다른 곳에서 %1(으)로 연결함

[ctx: The parameter is the user's own account id for this protocol]
en: You have been disconnected from GroupWise Messenger because you signed in as %1 elsewhere
ko: 다른 곳에서 %1(으)로 로그인해서 GroupWise 메신저에서 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: %1 has been invited to join this conversation.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화에 초대받았습니다.

en: Enter Auto-Reply Message
ko: 자동 응답 메시지 입력

en: Please enter an Auto-Reply message that will be shown to users who message you while Away or Busy
ko: 자리 비움이나 바쁨 상태일 때 메시지를 보낸 사람에게 보낼 자동 응답 메시지를 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: &Account name:
ko: 계정 이름(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_uniqueName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_uniqueName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineE
en: The account name of the account you would like to add.
ko: 추가하려는 대화 상대의 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QButtonGroup)
en: Contact Type
ko: 대화 상대 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbEcho) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton)
en: &Echo
ko: 에코(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbEcho) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbEcho) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton)
en: Hey look!  Only one option.  Could you please make this a dropdown and add Null?
ko: 어이 봐! 설정이 하나만 있어. 이 목록을 드롭다운으로 만들고 빈 값을 추가할 수 있어?

en: Unblock User
ko: 사용자 차단 해제

en: Block User
ko: 사용자 차단

en: %1|Blocked
ko: %1|차단됨

en: &Invite
ko: 초대(&I)

en: Security Status
ko: 보안 상태

en: Conversation is secure
ko: 대화가 보안됨

en: Archiving Status
ko: 저장 상태

en: An error occurred when trying to start a chat: %1
ko: 대화를 시작하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %1

en: Your message could not be sent. You cannot send messages while your status is Appear Offline.
ko: 오프라인으로 표시되어 있을 때에는 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: &Other...
ko: 기타(&O)...

en: Enter Invitation Message
ko: 초대 메시지 입력

en: Enter the reason for the invitation, or leave blank for no reason:
ko: 초대 메시지를 입력하십시오. 선택 사항입니다:

en: Search for Contact to Invite
ko: 초대할 대화 상대 찾기

[ctx: label attached to contacts who have been invited but are yet to join a chat]
en: (pending)
ko: (대기 중)

en: All the other participants have left, and other invitations are still pending. Your messages will not be delivered until someone else joins the chat.
ko: 모든 다른 참가자가 떠났고, 다른 초대장은 대기 중입니다. 대화방에 다른 사람이 들어오기 전까지 메시지가 전달되지 않을 것입니다.

en: %1 has rejected an invitation to join this conversation.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방에 참가하는 것을 거부했습니다.

en: Conversation is being administratively logged
ko: 대화가 관리 목적으로 기록됨

en: Conversation is not being administratively logged
ko: 대화가 관리 목적으로 기록되지 않음

en: This conversation is secured with SSL security.
ko: 이 대화는 SSL로 보안됩니다.

en: This conversation is being logged administratively.
ko: 이 대화는 관리 목적으로 기록됩니다.

en: A&vailable
ko: 사용 가능(&V)

en: Appear Offline
ko: 오프라인으로 표시

en: A&ppear Offline
ko: 오프라인으로 표시(&P)

en: Invalid Status
ko: 잘못된 상태

en: Auto Reply Message
ko: 자동 응답 메시지

en: Common Name
ko: 공통 이름

en: Access denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Not supported
ko: 지원하지 않음

en: Password expired
ko: 암호가 만료됨

en: Invalid password
ko: 암호가 잘못됨

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없음

en: Attribute not found
ko: 속성을 찾을 수 없음

en: User not enabled
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없음

en: Directory failure
ko: 디렉터리 실패

en: Host not found
ko: 호스트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Locked by admin
ko: 관리자가 잠금

en: Duplicate participant
ko: 참가자 중복됨

en: Server busy
ko: 서버가 바쁨

en: Object not found
ko: 객체를 찾을 수 없음

en: Directory update
ko: 디렉터리 업데이트

en: Duplicate folder
ko: 폴더가 중복됨

en: Contact list entry already exists
ko: 대화 상대 목록 항목이 존재함

en: User not allowed
ko: 사용자가 허용되지 않음

en: Too many contacts
ko: 대화 상대가 너무 많음

en: Conference not found
ko: 대화를 찾을 수 없음

en: Too many folders
ko: 폴더가 너무 많음

en: Server protocol error
ko: 서버 프로토콜 오류

en: Conversation invitation error
ko: 대화 초대 오류

en: User is blocked
ko: 사용자가 차단됨

en: Master archive is missing
ko: 마스터 어카이브가 존재하지 않음

en: Expired password in use
ko: 만료된 암호 사용 중

en: Credentials missing
ko: 사용자 증명이 존재하지 않음

en: Eval connection limit
ko: 연결 제한에 도달함

en: Unsupported client version
ko: 지원하지 않는 클라이언트 버전

en: A duplicate chat was found
ko: 중복된 대화가 발견됨

en: Chat not found
ko: 대화를 찾을 수 없음

en: Invalid chat name
ko: 잘못된 대화 이름

en: The chat is active
ko: 대화가 활성화됨

en: Chat is busy; try again
ko: 대화 중; 다시 시도하십시오

en: Tried request too soon after another; try again
ko: 요청 간격이 너무 짧음; 다시 시도하십시오

en: Server's chat subsystem is not active
ko: 서버의 대화 서브시스템이 비활성화됨

en: The chat update request is invalid
ko: 대화 업데이트 요청이 잘못됨

en: Write failed due to directory mismatch
ko: 디렉터리가 일치하지 않아서 쓰기가 실패함

en: Recipient's client version is too old
ko: 수신자의 클라이언트 버전이 오래되었음

en: Chat has been removed from server
ko: 대화방이 서버에서 삭제됨

en: Unrecognized error code: %1
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 코드: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseAccountPreferences)
en: Account Preferences - Groupwise
ko: 계정 설정 - Groupwise

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, accountLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, accountLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_passport) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_passport) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel
en: The account name of your account.
ko: 계정 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &User ID:
ko: 사용자 ID(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoConnect)
en: Check to disable automatic connection.  If checked, you may connect to this account manually using the icon in the bottom of the main Kopete window
ko: 자동으로 연결하지 않으려면 선택하십시오. 선택하면 Kopete 주 창의 아래쪽에 있는 아이콘을 사용하여 수동으로 연결해야 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, server)
en: The IP address or hostname of the server you would like to connect to.
ko: 연결할 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, server)
en: The IP address or hostname of the server you would like to connect to (for example im.yourcorp.com).
ko: 연결할 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다  (예: im.yourcorp.com).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServer)
en: Ser&ver:
ko: 서버(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, port)
en: The port on the server that you would like to connect to.
ko: 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트 번호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, port)
en: The port on the server that you would like to connect to (default is 5222).
ko: 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트 번호입니다 (기본값 5222).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPort)
en: Po&rt:
ko: 포트(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Advanced &Options
ko: 고급 옵션(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDontShowAgain) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysAccept)
en: A&lways accept invitations
ko: 항상 초대 받아들이기(&L)

en: You need to be connected to be able to add contacts.
ko: 대화 상대를 추가하려면 연결해야 합니다.

en: Connect to GroupWise Messenger and try again.
ko: GroupWise 메신저에 연결하고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Basic
ko: 기본(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bg_addMethod)
en: Add Using
ko: 다음으로 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_userName)
en: A full or partial name. Asterisks are ignored
ko: 이름의 전체 및 일부입니다. 와일드 카드 문자는 무시됩니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_userName)
en: Type some or all of the contact's name.  Matches will be shown below
ko: 대화 상대 이름의 일부나 전체를 입력하십시오. 일치하는 결과가 아래에 표시됩니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_userId)
en: User &ID:
ko: 사용자 ID(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_userName)
en: Userna&me:
ko: 사용자 이름(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_userId)
en: A correct User ID
ko: 올바른 사용자 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_userId)
en: Use this field to add a contact if you already know the user's exact User ID
ko: 정확한 사용자 ID를 알고 있다면 이 필드를 사용하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseChatProps)
en: GroupWise Chat Properties
ko: GroupWise 대화 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, creator)
en: The user who created the chatroom
ko: 대화방을 만든 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10_2)
en: Query:
ko: 쿼리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTopic)
en: Topic:
ko: 주제:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, disclaimer)
en: A disclaimer for users entering the chatroom
ko: 대화방에 입장할 사용자를 위한 주의 사항

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m__2_2)
en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, topic)
en: The current topic of the discussion
ko: 현재 토의하고 있는 주제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11_2_2)
en: Maximum users:
ko: 최대 사용자 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m__2_2_2)
en: Created on:
ko: 만든 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_displayName_2)
en: Disclaimer:
ko: 주의 사항:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, description)
en: General description of the chatroom
ko: 대화방의 일반적인 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, maxUsers)
en: Maximum number of simultaneous users allowed in the chatroom
ko: 대화 방에 동시에 최대로 참가할 수 있는 사용자 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Creator:
ko: 생성자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, createdOn)
en: Date and time the chatroom was created
ko: 대화방을 만든 날짜와 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, archive)
en: Indicates if the chatroom is being archived on the server
ko: 대화방이 서버에 기록되고 있는지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, archive)
en: Archived
ko: 기록됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, owner)
en: The user who owns this chatroom
ko: 대화방 소유자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: Default Access
ko: 기본 접근

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRead)
en: General permission to read messages in the chatroom
ko: 대화방의 메시지를 읽을 수 있는 일반적인 권한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRead)
en: Read message
ko: 메시지 읽기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkWrite)
en: General permission to write messages in the chatroom
ko: 대화방에 메시지를 올릴 수 있는 일반적인 권한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkWrite)
en: Write message
ko: 메시지 쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkModify)
en: General permission to modify the chatroom's access control list
ko: 대화방의 접근 제어 목록을 편집할 수 있는 일반적인 권한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkModify)
en: Modify access
ko: 접근 관리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Access Control List
ko: 접근 권한 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListBox, acl)
en: Access permissions for specific users
ko: 특정한 사용자의 접근 권한

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, addAcl)
en: Add a new ACL entry
ko: 새 ACL 항목 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, editAcl)
en: Edit an existing ACL entry
ko: 기존 ACL 항목 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteAcl)
en: Delete an ACL entry
ko: ACL 항목 삭제

en: Chatroom properties
ko: 대화방 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRefresh)
en: &Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

en: Search Chatrooms
ko: 대화방 검색

en: Updating chatroom list...
ko: 대화방 목록 업데이트 중...

en: Contact Properties
ko: 대화 상대 속성

en: Telephone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Mailstop
ko: 사서함

en: Personal Title
ko: 직함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lastName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, displayName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, firstName)
en: Change the display name used for this contact
ko: 계정 표시 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbldisplayName)
en: &Display name:
ko: 표시 이름(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15)
en: Additional properties:
ko: 추가 속성:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, propsView)
en: New Column
ko: 새 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseContactSearchWidget)
en: Search GroupWise Messenger
ko: GroupWise 메신저 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &First name
ko: 이름(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &User ID
ko: 사용자 ID(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Title
ko: 직함(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Department
ko: 부서(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_userIdOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_firstNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_lastNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_deptOperation) i18n:
en: contains
ko: 포함함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_userIdOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_firstNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_lastNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_deptOperation) i18n:
en: begins with
ko: 다음으로 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_userIdOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_firstNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_lastNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_deptOperation) i18n:
en: equals
ko: 같음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Last &name
ko: 성(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear)
en: Cl&ear
ko: 비우기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: &Results:
ko: 결과(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_details)
en: Detai&ls
ko: 자세히(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_matchCount)
en: 0 matching users found
ko: 일치하는 사용자가 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Status:
ko: 상태(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Awa&y message:
ko: 자리 비움 메시지(&Y):

en: The changes you just made will take effect next time you log in with GroupWise.
ko: 변경 사항은 다음 번에 GroupWise에 로그인할 때 반영됩니다.

en: GroupWise Settings Changed While Signed In
ko: 접속한 동안 GroupWise 설정 변경됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Users who can see my online status and send me messages:
ko: 내 온라인 상태를 보고 메시지를 보낼 수 있는 사람:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: A&llowed
ko: 허용됨(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnBlock)
en: &Block >>
ko: 차단(&B) >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAllow)
en: << Allo&w
ko: << 허용(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: A&dd...
ko: 추가(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Bloc&ked
ko: 차단됨(&K)

[ctx: Account specific privacy settings]
en: Manage Privacy for %1
ko: %1의 사생활 설정 관리

en: Privacy settings have been administratively locked
ko: 관리자가 사생활 설정을 잠갔습니다

en: <Everyone Else>
ko: <나머지 모두>

en: Search for Contact to Block
ko: 차단할 대화 상대 검색

en: You can only change privacy settings while you are logged in to the GroupWise Messenger server.
ko: GroupWise 메신저 서버에 연결되어 있을 때에만 사생활 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: '%1' Not Logged In
ko: '%1' 로그인되지 않음

en: Invitation to Conversation
ko: 대화에 초대받음

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Searching
ko: 검색

en: 1 matching user found | %1 matching users found
ko[0]: 일치하는 사용자 %1명 찾음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <p align="right">From:</p>
ko: <p align="right">발신:</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <p align="right">Sent:</p>
ko: <p align="right">보낸 시간:</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateTime)
en: Invitation Date
ko: 초대 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contactName)
en: Contact Name
ko: 대화 상대 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtInvMsg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, message)
en: Invitation Message
ko: 초대 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Would you like to join the conversation?
ko: 대화에 참여하시겠습니까?

en: Temporary Network - %1
ko: 임시 네트워크 - %1

en: Network imported from previous version of Kopete, or an IRC URI
ko: 이전 버전의 Kopete나 IRC URI에서 가져온 네트워크

en: Join Channel...
ko: 채널 입장...

en: Search Channels...
ko: 채널 찾기...

en: <qt>The network associated with this account has no valid hosts. Please ensure that the account has a valid network.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 계정에 연결된 네트워크에 올바른 호스트가 존재하지 않습니다. 계정에 올바른 네트워크가 추가되었는지 확인해 주십시오.</qt>

en: Network is Empty
ko: 네트워크가 비어 있음

en: <qt>The network associated with this account, <b>%1</b>, has no valid hosts. Please ensure that the account has a valid network.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 계정 <b>%1</b>에 연결된 네트워크에 올바른 호스트가 존재하지 않습니다. 계정에 올바른 네트워크가 추가되었는지 확인해 주십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>Kopete could not connect to any of the servers in the network associated with this account (<b>%1</b>). Please try again later.</qt>
ko: <qt>Kopete에서 이 계정 <b>%1</b>에 연결된 어떠한 서버에도 연결할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.</qt>

en: Network is Unavailable
ko: 네트워크 사용 불가

en: Join Channel
ko: 채널 입장

en: Please enter the name of the channel you want to join:
ko: 들어가고 싶은 채널 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Password Incorect
ko: 암호가 잘못됨

en: There is 1 operator online. | There are %1 operators online.
ko[0]: 현재 온라인인 운영자가 %1명 있습니다.

en: There is 1 unknown connection. | There are %1 unknown connections.
ko[0]: 알 수 없는 연결이 %1개 있습니다.

en: There has been 1 channel formed. | There have been %1 channels formed.
ko[0]: 채널이 %1개 있습니다.

en: Server was too busy to execute %1.
ko: 서버 작업량이 많아서 %1을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: You have been marked as being away.
ko: 현재 부재 중으로 표시되었습니다.

en: %1 is a registered nick.
ko: %1은(는) 등록된 별명입니다.

en: %1 is an IRC operator.
ko: %1 님은 IRC 운영자입니다.

en: You cannot send messages to channel %1.
ko: 채널 %1에 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Nickname %1 is already in use.
ko: 별명 %1이(가) 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: You are not on channel %1.
ko: 현재 채널 %1에 없습니다.

en: Cannot join %1, channel is full.
ko: 채널 정원이 가득 차서 %1에 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot join %1, channel is invite only.
ko: 채널이 초대 전용이라서 %1에 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot join %1, you are banned from that channel.
ko: 채널에서 차단되어서 %1에 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot join %1, wrong channel key was given.
ko: 채널 키가 잘못되어서 %1에 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: There is one operator online. | There are %1 operators online.
ko[0]: 현재 온라인인 운영자가 %1명 있습니다.

en: There is one unknown connection. | There are %1 unknown connections.
ko[0]: 알 수 없는 연결이 %1개 있습니다.

en: One channel has been formed. | %1 channels have been formed.
ko[0]: 채널이 %1개 있습니다.

en: Acknowledge size is greater than the expected file size
ko: 예상한 파일 크기보다 받아들인 파일 크기가 큼

en:  members
ko:  명

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Topic
ko: 주제

en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

en: You may search for channels on the IRC server, using a text string entered here.
ko: IRC 서버에 등록된 채널을 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Channels returned must have at least this many members.
ko: 검색 결과에 표시할 채널의 최소 인원 수입니다.

en: You may search for channels on the IRC server, using a text string entered here.  For instance, you may type 'linux' to find channels that have something to do with Linux.
ko: 이 문자열을 기준으로 IRC 서버에 등록된 채널을 검색할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 'linux'라ㄹ고 입력하면 리눅스와 관련된 채널을 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: You may search for channels on the IRC server for a text string entered here.
ko: 이 문자열을 기준으로 IRC 서버에 등록된 채널을 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Perform a channel search.
ko: 채널을 검색합니다.

en: Perform a channel search.  Please be patient, as this can be slow, depending on the total number of channels on the server.
ko: 채널을 검색합니다. 서버에 등록된 채널 수에 따라서 느려질 수 있으므로 기다려 주십시오.

en: Double click on a channel to select it.
ko: 채널을 두 번 눌러서 선택하십시오.

en: You must be connected to the IRC server to perform a channel listing.
ko: 채널 목록을 보려면 IRC 서버에 연결해야 합니다.

en: You have been disconnected from the IRC server.
ko: IRC 서버에서 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, addID)
en: The name of the IRC contact or channel you would like to add.
ko: 추가하려는 IRC 대화 상대나 채널 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, addID)
en: The name of the IRC contact or channel you would like to add.  You can type a person's nickname, or a channel name, preceded by a pound sign ('#').
ko: 추가하려는 IRC 대화 상대나 채널 이름입니다. 대화 상대를 추가하려면 상대의 별명을 입력하시고, 채널을 추가하려면 '#'으로 시작하는 채널 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: N&ickname/channel to add:
ko: 추가할 별명/채널(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <i>(for example: joe_bob or #somechannel)</i>
ko: <i>(예: gil_dong 또는 #somechannel)</i>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Search Channels
ko: 채널 찾기(&S)

en: <qt>You need to specify a channel to join, or a query to open.</qt>
ko: <qt>들어갈 채널이나 열 쿼리를 입력하십시오.</qt>

en: You Must Specify a Channel
ko: 채널을 지정해야 함

en: The nickname %1 is already in use
ko: 별명 %1이(가) 이미 사용 중입니다

en: IRC Plugin
ko: IRC 플러그인

en: The nickname %1 is already in use. Please enter an alternative nickname:
ko: 별명 %1이(가) 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 별명을 입력하십시오:

en: "%1" is an invalid channel name. Channels must start with '#', '!', '+', or '&'.
ko: "%1"은(는) 잘못된 채널 이름입니다. 채널 이름은 '#', '!', '+', '&' 중 하나로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Channel List for %1
ko: %1의 채널 목록

en: The IRC server is currently too busy to respond to this request.
ko: IRC 서버의 처리량이 많아서 이 요청에 응답할 수 없습니다

en: Server is Busy
ko: 서버가 바쁨

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_nickNamesLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nickNames)
en: This is the name that everyone will see every time you say something
ko: 말할 때 다른 사람이 볼 이름입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_nickNamesLabel)
en: N&icknames:
ko: 대화명(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_realNameLabel)
en: &Real name:
ko: 실제 이름(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, userName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, userName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, realName)
en: The username you would prefer to use on IRC, if your system does not have identd support.  Leave blank to use your system account name.
ko: 시스템에서 identd를 지원하지 않을 때 IRC에서 사용할 사용자 이름입니다. 비워 두면 시스템 계정 이름을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, realName)
en: The username you would prefer to use on IRC, if your system does not have identd support.
ko: 시스템이 identd를 지원하지 않을 때 IRC에서 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nickNames)
en: The alias you would like to use on IRC.  Once you are online, you can change it with the /nick command.
ko: IRC에서 사용할 별명입니다. /nick 명령을 사용해서 온라인 상에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: Network:
ko: 네트워크:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <p><b>Note:</b> most IRC servers do not require a password to connect, only a nickname.</p>
ko: <p><b>메모:</b> 대부분 IRC 서버에 접속할 때는 암호가 필요하지 않으며 별명만 필요합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, connectionTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: C&onnection
ko: 연결(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Default &charset:
ko: 기본 인코딩(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoLogin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoLogon) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoConnect)
en: If you enable this option, this account will not be connected when you press the "Connect All" button, nor at startup even if you have enabled automatic connection at startup.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 "모두 연결" 기능을 사용하였거나 "시작할 때 자동 연결" 기능을 사용할 때 이 계정을 자동으로 연결하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preferSSL)
en: &Prefer SSL-based connections
ko: SSL 접속 선호(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox60)
en: Run the Following Commands on Connect
ko: 접속할 때 다음 명령 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, commandList) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListView, commandList)
en: Any commands added here will be run as soon as you are connected to the IRC server.
ko: IRC 서버에 연결했을 때 자동으로 실행할 명령입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add Co&mmand
ko: 명령 추가(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&dvanced Configuration
ko: 고급 설정(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: Custom CTCP Replies
ko: 사용자 정의 CTCP 응답

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListView, ctcpList)
en: You can use this dialog to add custom replies for when people send you CTCP requests. You can also use this dialog to override the built-in replies for VERSION, USERINFO, and CLIENTINFO.
ko: 이 대화 상자에서 다른 사용자가 보낸 CTCP 요청에 대한 사용자 정의 응답을 추가할 수 있습니다. 이 대화 상자에서는 이미 정의되어 있는 VERSION, USERINFO, CLIENTINFO에 대한 응답을 수정할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: &CTCP:
ko: CTCP(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: &Reply:
ko: 응답(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addReply)
en: Add Repl&y
ko: 응답 추가(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Default Messages
ko: 기본 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, quitMessage) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, quitMessage)
en: The message you want people to see when you disconnect from IRC without giving a reason. Leave this field blank to use the Kopete default message.
ko: 이유를 지정하지 않고 IRC에서 떠날 때 사람들에게 표시할 메시지입니다. 비워 두면 Kopete 기본값을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, partMessage) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, partMessage)
en: The message you want people to see when you part a channel without giving a reason. Leave this field blank to use the Kopete default message.
ko: 이유를 지정하지 않고 채널에서 떠날 때 사람들에게 표시할 메시지입니다. 비워 두면 Kopete 기본값을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: &Quit message:
ko: 접속 해제 메시지(&Q):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Part message:
ko: 채널 떠남 메시지(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Windows
ko: 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox7)
en: Message Destinations
ko: 메시지 대상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoShowAnonWindows)
en: Auto-show anonymous windows
ko: 자동으로 익명 창 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoShowServerWindow)
en: Auto-show the server window
ko: 자동으로 서버 창 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: Server messages:
ko: 서버 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3_2)
en: Server notices:
ko: 서버 알림:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Active Window
ko: 활성화된 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Server Window
ko: 서버 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Anonymous Window
ko: 익명 창

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3_2)
en: Error messages:
ko: 오류 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: Information replies:
ko: 정보 응답:

en: <qt>You must enter a nickname.</qt>
ko: <qt>별명을 입력해야 합니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NetworkConfig)
en: Network Configuration
ko: 네트워크 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Host Con&figurations
ko: 호스트 설정(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newHost)
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Q3ListBox, m_hostList)
en: The IRC servers associated with this network
ko: 이 네트워크에 연결된 IRC 서버

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (Q3ListBox, m_hostList)
en: The IRC servers associated with this network. Use the up and down buttons to alter the order in which connections are attempted.
ko: 이 네트워크에 연결된 IRC 서버입니다. 위 아래 단추를 사용하여 연결할 순서를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Move this server down
ko: 이 서버를 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Decrease connection-attempt priority for this server
ko: 이 서버의 연결 우선 순위를 낮춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDown) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_down) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Down
ko: 아래로

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Move this server up
ko: 이 서버를 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Increase connection-attempt priority for this server
ko: 이 서버의 연결 우선 순위를 높임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonUp) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, upEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_up) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Up
ko: 위로

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useSSL)
en: Check this to enable SSL for this connection
ko: 이 연결에 SSL을 사용하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSSL)
en: Use SS&L
ko: SSL 사용(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_hostLabel)
en: &Host:
ko: 호스트(&H):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_portLabel)
en: Por&t:
ko: 포트(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_descriptionLabel)
en: &Description:
ko: 설명(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newNetworkButton)
en: Ne&w
ko: 새로 만들기(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_renameNetworkButton)
en: Rena&me...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeNetworkButton)
en: Remo&ve
ko: 삭제(&V)

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the network <b>%1</b>?<br>Any accounts which use this network will have to be modified.</qt>
ko: <qt>네트워크 <b>%1</b>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?<br>이 네트워크와 연결된 모든 계정을 수정해야 합니다.</qt>

en: Deleting Network
ko: 네트워크 삭제

en: &Delete Network
ko: 네트워크 삭제(&D)

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the host <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt>호스트 <b>%1</b>을(릍) 삭제하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Deleting Host
ko: 호스트 삭제

en: &Delete Host
ko: 호스트 삭제(&D)

en: New Host
ko: 새 호스트

en: Enter the hostname of the new server:
ko: 새 서버의 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: A host already exists with that name
ko: 같은 이름의 호스트가 존재함

en: Rename Network
ko: 네트워크 이름 바꾸기

en: Enter the new name for this network:
ko: 네트워크의 새로운 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: A network already exists with that name
ko: 같은 이름의 네트워크가 존재함

en: Could not bind the Jabber file transfer manager to a local port. Please check if the file transfer port is already in use, or choose another port in the account settings.
ko: Jabber 파일 전송 관리자를 로컬 포트에 바인딩할 수 없습니다. 파일 전송 포트가 사용 중이 아닌지 확인하시거나, 계정 설정에서 포트 번호를 바꿔 보십시오.

en: Failed to start Jabber File Transfer Manager
ko: Jabber 파일 전송 관리자를 시작할 수 없음

en: Join Groupchat...
ko: 그룹 대화 참여...

en: Services...
ko: 서비스...

en: XML Console
ko: XML 콘솔

en: Edit User Info...
ko: 사용자 정보 편집...

en: Set Mood
ko: 기분 선택

en: Jabber Error
ko: Jabber vCard

en: Please connect first.
ko: 먼저 연결하십시오.

en: SSL support could not be initialized for account %1. This is most likely because TLS support for QCA is not available.
ko: 계정 %1의 SSL 지원을 초기화할 수 없습니다. QCA의 TLS 지원을 사용할 수 없을 수도 있습니다.

en: Jabber SSL Error
ko: Jabber SSL 오류

en: Jabber Connection Certificate Problem
ko: Jabber 연결 인증서 문제

en: An encrypted connection with the Jabber server could not be established.
ko: Jabber 서버와 암호화된 연결을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Jabber Connection Error
ko: Jabber 연결 오류

en: Malformed packet received.
ko: 잘못된 패킷을 받았습니다.

en: There was an unrecoverable error in the protocol.
ko: 프로토콜에 복구할 수 없는 오류가 있습니다.

en: Generic stream error.
ko: 일반 스트림 오류.

en: There was a conflict in the information received.
ko: 받은 정보가 서로 충돌합니다.

en: The stream timed out.
ko: 스트림 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Internal server error.
ko: 내부 서버 오류.

en: Stream packet received from an invalid address.
ko: 잘못된 주소에서 온 스트림 패킷을 받았습니다.

en: Malformed stream packet received.
ko: 잘못된 스트림 패킷을 받았습니다.

en: Policy violation in the protocol stream.
ko: 프로토콜 스트림 정책 위반입니다.

en: Resource constraint.
ko: 사용 가능한 자원이 없습니다.

en: System shutdown.
ko: 시스템이 종료되었습니다.

en: Unknown reason.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: There was an error in the protocol stream: %1
ko: 프로토콜 스트림에 오류가 있습니다: %1

en: Host not found.
ko: 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Address is already in use.
ko: 주소가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Connection refused.
ko: 연결이 거부되었습니다.

en: Connection attempt already in progress.
ko: 이미 연결을 시도하고 있습니다.

en: Network failure.
ko: 네트워크 오류.

en: Socket timed out.
ko: 소켓 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Remote closed connection.
ko: 원격지에서 연결을 닫았습니다.

en: Unexpected error condition (%1).
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 조건 (%1).

en: There was a connection error: %1
ko: 연결 오류가 발생했습니다: %1

en: Unknown host.
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트입니다.

en: Could not connect to a required remote resource.
ko: 필요한 원격 자원에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: It appears we have been redirected to another server; I do not know how to handle this.
ko: 또 다른 서버로 넘어간 것 같습니다. 어떻게 처리해야 할 지 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported protocol version.
ko: 지원하지 않는 프로토콜 버전입니다.

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: There was a negotiation error: %1
ko: 협상 오류가 발생했습니다: %1

en: Server rejected our request to start the TLS handshake.
ko: 서버에서 TLS 악수 요청을 거부했습니다.

en: Failed to establish a secure connection.
ko: 보안 연결을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: There was a Transport Layer Security (TLS) error: %1
ko: TLS(Transport Layer Security) 오류가 발생했습니다: %1

en: Login failed with unknown reason.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 로그인에 실패했습니다.

en: No appropriate authentication mechanism available.
ko: 적당한 인증 방법을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Bad SASL authentication protocol.
ko: 잘못된 SASL 인증 프로토콜입니다.

en: Server failed mutual authentication.
ko: 서버 쪽에서 상호 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Encryption is required but not present.
ko: 암호화가 필요하지만 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid user ID.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Invalid mechanism.
ko: 잘못된 방법입니다.

en: Invalid realm.
ko: 잘못된 영역입니다.

en: Mechanism too weak.
ko: 방법이 너무 약합니다.

en: Wrong credentials supplied. (check your user ID and password)
ko: 잘못된 정보가 주어졌습니다. 사용자 ID와 암호를 점검하십시오

en: Temporary failure, please try again later.
ko: 임시적 오류입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an error authenticating with the server: %1
ko: 서버에 인증하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Transport Layer Security (TLS) problem.
ko: TLS(Transport Layer Security) 오류.

en: Simple Authentication and Security Layer (SASL) problem.
ko: SASL(Simple Authentication and Security Layer) 오류.

en: There was an error in the security layer: %1
ko: 보안 계층에서 오류 발생: %1

en: No permission to bind the resource.
ko: 자원을 연결할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The resource is already in use.
ko: 자원이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Could not bind a resource: %1
ko: 자원을 연결할 수 없음: %1

en: Kopete: Connection problem with Jabber server %1
ko: Kopete: Jabber 서버 %1와(과) 연결하는 중 오류 발생

en: The Jabber user %1 removed %2's subscription to him/her. This account will no longer be able to view his/her online/offline status. Do you want to delete the contact?
ko: Jabber 사용자 %1 님이 %2 님의 인증을 해제했습니다. 이 대화 상대의 온라인/오프라인 상태를 더 이상 볼 수 없습니다. 대화 상대를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Waiting for authorization
ko: 인증 기다리는 중

en: A password is required to join the room %1.
ko: 방 %1에 참가하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Error trying to join %1 : nickname %2 is already in use
ko: %1에 연결하는 중 오류 발생 : 별명 %2이(가) 이미 사용 중입니다

en: Provide your nickname
ko: 별명 입력

en: You cannot join the room %1 because you have been banned
ko: 차단당했기 때문에 방 %1에 참가할 수 없습니다

en: Jabber Group Chat
ko: Jabber 그룹 대화

en: You cannot join the room %1 because the maximum number of users has been reached
ko: 최대 사용자에 도달했기 때문에 방 %1에 참가할 수 없습니다

en: No reason given by the server
ko: 서버가 이유를 주지 않았음

en: There was an error processing your request for groupchat %1. (Reason: %2, Code %3)
ko: 그룹 대화 요청 %1을(를) 처리하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. (이유: %2, 코드 %3)

en: Do you want to also unregister "%1" from the Jabber server ?
    If you unregister, your whole contact list may be removed from the server, and you will never be able to connect to this account with any client
ko: Jabber 서버에서도 "%1"의 등록을 해제하시겠습니까?
    등록을 해제하면 서버에서 대화 상대 목록이 삭제되며 어떤 클라이언트에서도 이 계정에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unregister
ko: 등록 해제

en: Remove and Unregister
ko: 삭제하고 등록 해제

en: Remove only from Kopete
ko: Kopete에서만 삭제

en: An error occurred while trying to remove the account:
    %1
ko: 다음 계정을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %1

en: Jabber Account Unregistration
ko: Jabber 계정 등록 해제

en: You cannot see each others' status.
ko: 각자 상태를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: You can see this contact's status, but he/she cannot see your status.
ko: 여기에서는 대화 상대의 상태를 볼 수 있으나, 그 반대는 불가능합니다.

en: This contact can see your status, but you cannot see his/her status.
ko: 대화 상대는 내 상태를 볼 수 있으나, 그 반대는 불가능합니다.

en: You can see each others' status.
ko: 각자 상태를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: User Mood
ko: 사용자 기분

en: Groupchat
ko: 그룹 대화

en: Rich text messages
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 메시지

en: Data Forms
ko: 데이터 형식

en: Message Events
ko: 메시지 이벤트

en: Message Delivery Receipts
ko: 메시지 전달 확인

en: File transfers
ko: 파일 전송

en: Service Discovery
ko: 서비스 발견

en: Supported Features
ko: 지원하는 기능

en: Timestamp
ko: 시간

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Failed to download Jabber contact photo.
ko: Jabber 대화 상대 사진을 내려받을 수 없습니다.

en: Edit Bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 편집...

en: Groupchat Bookmark
ko: 그룹 대화 책갈피

en: Show audio calls
ko: 음성 통화 보이기

en: Start audio call
ko: 음성 통화 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: Authorization
ko: 인증

en: (Re)send Authorization To
ko: 다음에 인증 (다시) 보내기

en: (Re)request Authorization From
ko: 다음에 인증 (다시) 요청하기

en: Remove Authorization From
ko: 다음에서 인증 취소하기

en: Call contact
ko: 전화 걸기

en: Set Availability
ko: 온라인 상태 설정

en: Free to Chat
ko: 대화 가능

en: Do Not Disturb
ko: 방해하지 마시오

en: Select Resource
ko: 자원 선택

en: Automatic (best/default resource)
ko: 자동 (기본/최적의 자원)

en: Test action
ko: 동작 시험

en: Jingle Audio call
ko: Jingle 음성 통화

en: Jingle Video call
ko: Jingle 영상 통화

en: The original message is : <i>" %1 "</i><br />
ko: 원래 메시지는 다음과 같습니다: <i>%1</i><br />

en: <qt><i>%1</i> has invited you to join the conference <b>%2</b><br />%3<br />If you want to accept and join, just <b>enter your nickname</b> and press OK.<br />If you want to decline, press Cancel.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>%1</i> 님이 대화방 <b>%2</b>에 초대했습니다.<br />%3<br />만약 이 초대를 받아들여 대화방에 참가하려면 <b>별명을 입력한 후</b> 확인을 누르십시오.<br />초대를 거부하려면 취소를 누르십시오.</qt>

en: Invited to a conference - Jabber Plugin
ko: 대화방에 초대받음 - Jabber 플러그인

en: Message has been displayed
ko: 메시지가 표시됨

en: Message has been delivered
ko: 메시지가 전송됨

en: Message stored on the server, contact offline
ko: 메시지가 서버에 저장됨, 대화 상대 오프라인

en: %1 has ended his/her participation in the chat session.
ko: %1 님이 대화 세션 참가를 끝냈습니다.

en: Your message could not be delivered: "%1", Reason: "%2"
ko: 메시지를 전송할 수 없었습니다: "%1", 이유: "%2"

en: Do you also want to remove user %1's authorization to see your status?
ko: %1 님이 현재 상태를 볼 수 없도록 인증을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You have preselected a resource for contact %1, but you still have open chat windows for this contact. The preselected resource will only apply to newly opened chat windows.
ko: %1 님의 자원을 미리 선택하였으나, 현재 %1 님과 대화 창이 열려 있습니다. 미리 선택한 자원은 새로 연 대화 창에만 적용됩니다.

en: Jabber Resource Selector
ko: Jabber 자원 선택기

en: You have been invited to %1
ko: %1에 초대받았습니다

en: Change nickname
ko: 별명 바꾸기

en: Change nickname - Jabber Plugin
ko: 별명 바꾸기 - Jabber 플러그인

en: Please enter the new nickname you want to have in the room <i>%1</i>
ko: 대화방 <i>%1</i>에서 사용할 새 별명을 입력하십시오

en: Free for Chat
ko: 대화 가능

en: Do not Disturb
ko: 방해하지 마시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_type)
en: Subscription
ko: 가입

en: Authorization Status
ko: 인증 상태

en: Available Resources
ko: 사용 가능한 자원

en: vCard Cache Timestamp
ko: vCard 캐시 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Company name
ko: 회사 이름

en: Company Departement
ko: 회사 부서

en: Company Position
ko: 회사 직위

en: Company Role
ko: 회사 직급

en: Work Street
ko: 직장 도로명

en: Work Extra Address
ko: 직장 추가 주소

en: Work PO Box
ko: 직장 사서함

en: Work City
ko: 직장 도시

en: Work Postal Code
ko: 직장 우편번호

en: Work Country
ko: 직장 국가

en: Work Email Address
ko: 직장 이메일 주소

en: Home Street
ko: 집 도로명

en: Home Extra Address
ko: 집 추가 주소

en: Home PO Box
ko: 집 사서함

en: Home City
ko: 집 도시

en: Home Postal Code
ko: 집 우편 번호

en: Home Country
ko: 집 국가

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_9)
en: About
ko: 정보

en: Choose an account to handle the URL %1
ko: URL %1을(를) 처리할 계정을 선택하십시오

en: Do you want to add '%1' to your contact list?
ko: '%1' 님을 대화 상대 목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do Not Add
ko: 추가하지 않기

en: Do you want to remove '%1' from your contact list?
ko: '%1' 님을 대화 상대 목록에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do Not Remove
ko: 삭제하지 않음

en: Please enter your nickname for the room %1
ko: 대화방 %1에서 사용할 별명을 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, jingleCallsGui)
en: Main Window
ko: 주 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QToolBar, toolBar)
en: Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Choose the contents you want to accept:
ko: 수락할 내용을 선택하십시오:

en: New Jingle session from %1
ko: %1 님의 새 Jingle 세션

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, jingleContentDialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화

en: Cannot start process %1. Check your installation of Kopete.
ko: 프로세스 %1을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다. Kopete 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Answer for incoming call
ko: 들어오는 전화 받기

en: Accepted
ko: 받음

en: Calling...
ko: 전화 거는 중...

en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

en: Call in progress
ko: 통화 중

en: Other side hung up
ko: 상대편에서 전화를 끊음

en: Waiting...
ko: 대기 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LibjingleCallDialog)
en: Libjingle Voice Call
ko: Libjingle 음성 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Calling with:
ko: 통화 상대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Call Status:
ko: 통화 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, acceptButton)
en: Accept
ko: 받기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rejectButton)
en: Reject
ko: 거부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, hangupButton)
en: Hang up
ko: 끊기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Afraid
ko: 무서움

en: Amazed
ko: 놀람

en: Angry
ko: 화남

en: Annoyed
ko: 방해받음

en: Anxious
ko: 걱정됨

en: Aroused
ko: 흥분됨

en: Ashamed
ko: 부끄러움

en: Bored
ko: 지겨움

en: Brave
ko: 용기있음

en: Calm
ko: 고요함

en: Cold
ko: 차가움

en: Confused
ko: 혼란스러움

en: Contented
ko: 만족함

en: Cranky
ko: 뒤틀림

en: Curious
ko: 궁금함

en: Depressed
ko: 의기소침함

en: Disappointed
ko: 실망함

en: Disgusted
ko: 구역질남

en: Distracted
ko: 산란함

en: Embarrassed
ko: 어리둥절함

en: Excited
ko: 신남

en: Flirtatious
ko: 들뜸

en: Frustrated
ko: 화남

en: Grumpy
ko: 심술남

en: Guilty
ko: 떳떳하지 못함

en: Happy
ko: 행복함

en: Hot
ko: 분주함

en: Humbled
ko: 겸손함

en: Humiliated
ko: 굴욕받음

en: Hungry
ko: 배고픔

en: Hurt
ko: 상처받음

en: Impressed
ko: 감명받음

en: In awe
ko: 두려움

en: In love
ko: 사랑에 빠짐

en: Indignant
ko: 분개함

en: Interested
ko: 흥미있음

en: Intoxicated
ko: 도취됨

en: Invincible
ko: 막강함

en: Jealous
ko: 질투

en: Lonely
ko: 외로움

en: Mean
ko: 인색함

en: Moody
ko: 분위기 있음

en: Nervous
ko: 신경질적임

en: Neutral
ko: 중립

en: Offended
ko: 공격받음

en: Playful
ko: 재미있음

en: Proud
ko: 자랑스러움

en: Relieved
ko: 누그러짐

en: Remorseful
ko: 후회함

en: Restless
ko: 안절부절함

en: Sad
ko: 슬픔

en: Sarcastic
ko: 웃김

en: Serious
ko: 진지함

en: Shocked
ko: 충격받음

en: Shy
ko: 수줍음

en: Sick
ko: 아픔

en: Sleepy
ko: 졸림

en: Stressed
ko: 스트레스 받음

en: Surprised
ko: 놀람

en: Thirsty
ko: 목마름

en: Worried
ko: 걱정됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, dlgAddContact)
en: Add Contacts
ko: 대화 상대 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblID) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, addID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to add.
ko: 추가하려고 하는 대화 상대의 Jabber ID입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblID) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, addID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to add.  Note that this must include the username and the domain (like an E-mail address), as there are many Jabber servers.
ko: 추가하려고 하는 대화 상대의 Jabber ID입니다. 이메일 주소와 같이 사용자 이름과 도메인의 형식으로 이루어져 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblID)
en: &Jabber ID:
ko: Jabber ID(&J):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <i>(for example: joe@jabber.org)</i>
ko: <i>(예: joe@jabber.org)</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRefresh)
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Execute command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Command executing
ko: 명령 실행 중

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous
ko: 이전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Current password:
ko: 현재 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: New password:
ko: 새 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStatus)
en: Please enter your current password first
    and then your new password twice.
ko: 현재 암호를 입력한 다음
    새 암호를 두 번 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Server:
ko: 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbQuery)
en: &Query
ko: 조회(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tblChatRoomsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tblChatRoomsList)
en: Chatroom Name
ko: 대화방 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tblChatRoomsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tblChatRoomsList)
en: Chatroom Description
ko: 대화방 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Room:
ko: 대화방:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, dlgRegister)
en: Register with Jabber Service
ko: Jabber 서비스 등록

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpForm)
en: Registration Form
ko: 등록 양식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblWait)
en: Please wait while querying the server...
ko: 서버에 조회하는 동안 기다려 주십시오...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRegister)
en: &Execute
ko: 실행(&E)

en: Group Chat Name
ko: 그룹 대화 이름

en: Enter a name for the group chat:
ko: 새 그룹 대화의 이름을 입력해 주십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autoJoinButton)
en: Toggle Auto Join
ko: 자동 입장 설정/해제

en: Change Jabber Password
ko: Jabber 암호 바꾸기

en: You entered your current password incorrectly.
ko: 현재 암호를 잘못 입력했습니다.

en: Password Incorrect
ko: 암호가 잘못됨

en: Your new passwords do not match. Please enter them again.
ko: 새 암호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하십시오.

en: For security reasons, you are not allowed to set an empty password.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 빈 암호를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Your account needs to be connected before the password can be changed. Do you want to try to connect now?
ko: 암호를 바꾸려면 연결해야 합니다. 지금 연결하시겠습니까?

en: Jabber Password Change
ko: Jabber 암호 바꾸기

en: Your password has been changed successfully. Please note that the change may not be instantaneous. If you have problems logging in with your new password, please contact the administrator.
ko: 암호가 변경되었습니다. 변경 사항이 즉시 반영되지 않을 수도 있습니다. 새 암호로 로그인할 수 없다면 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Your password could not be changed. Either your server does not support this feature or the administrator does not allow you to change your password.
ko: 암호를 변경할 수 없습니다. 서버에서 이 기능을 지원하지 않거나 관리자가 암호 변경을 제한했을 수도 있습니다.

en: Join Jabber Groupchat
ko: Jabber 그룹 대화에 참여하기

en: Join
ko: 참가

en: Unable to retrieve the list of chat rooms.
ko: 대화방 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: List Chatrooms
ko: 대화방 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DlgJabberChooseServer)
en: Choose Server - Jabber
ko: 서버 선택 - Jabber

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DlgJabberEditAccountWidget)
en: Account Preferences - Jabber
ko: 계정 설정 - Jabber

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, basicSetupTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_connection)
en: &Basic Setup
ko: 기본 설정(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to use.
ko: 사용하려는 Jabber ID입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to use.  Note that this must include the username and the domain (like an E-mail address), as there are many Jabber servers.
ko: 사용할 Jabber ID입니다. 이메일 주소와 같이 사용자 이름과 도메인의 형식으로 이루어져 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to use.  Note that this must include the username and the domain (for example, joe@jabber.org), as there are many Jabber servers.
ko: 사용할 Jabber ID입니다. 이메일 주소와 같이 사용자 이름과 도메인의 형식으로(예: joe@jabber.org) 이루어져 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoConnect) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAutoConnect)
en: Check to disable automatic connection.  If checked, you can connect manually to this account, using the icon at the bottom of the main Kopete window
ko: 자동으로 연결하지 않으려면 선택하십시오. 선택하면 Kopete 주 창의 아래쪽에 있는 아이콘을 사용하여 수동으로 연결해야 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRegistration)
en: To connect to the Jabber network, you will need an account on a Jabber server.  If you do not yet have an account, please click the button to create one.
ko: Jabber 네트워크에 접속하려면, Jabber 서버에 계정이 필요합니다. 만약 Jabber 계정을 가지고 있지 않다면, 아래 단추를 눌러서 등록하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, changePasswordGroupBox)
en: Change Password
ko: 암호 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnChangePassword)
en: Change &Your Password...
ko: 암호 변경(&Y)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlChangePwSuccess)
en: If you have an existing Jabber account and would like to change its password, you can use this button to enter a new password.
ko: 가지고 있는 Jabber 계정의 암호를 바꾸려면 이 단추를 누르고 새 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Co&nnection
ko: 연결(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSSL) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSSL)
en: Check this box to enable legacy SSL encrypted communication with the server. This is needed only for old servers.
ko: 서버와 레거시 SSL 암호화 통신을 사용하려면 선택하십시오. 오래된 서버에만 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSSL)
en: Use legacy SSL encr&yption
ko: 레거시 SSL 암호화 사용(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAllowPlainTextPassword)
en: Allow plain-te&xt password authentication
ko: 평문 암호 인증 허용(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionOverrideServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCustomServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbOverrideHost)
en: &Override default server information
ko: 기본 서버 설정 재정의(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mServer)
en: The IP address or hostname of the server you would like to connect to (for example jabber.org).
ko: 연결할 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다  (예: example.jabber.org).

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Location Settings
ko: 위치 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mResource) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3_2)
en: The resource name you would like to use on the Jabber network.
ko: Jabber 네트워크에서 사용할 자원 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mResource) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3_2)
en: The resource name you would like to use on the Jabber network.  Jabber allows you to sign on with the same account from multiple locations with different resource names, so you may wish to enter 'Home' or 'Work' here, for example.
ko: Jabber 네트워크에서 사용할 자원 이름입니다. Jabber는 서로 다른 이름을 사용하여 같은 계정으로 여러 곳에서 연결할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어서 'Home'이나 'Work' 등으로 접속 장소를 구분할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3)
en: R&esource:
ko: 자원(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3_2)
en: P&riority:
ko: 우선 순위(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mPriority) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mPriority)
en: <qt>Each resource can have different <b>priority </b> levels. The messages will be sent to the resource which has the highest priority level.
    
    If two resources have the same priority, the messages will be sent to the one most recently connected.</qt>
ko: <qt>각각의 자원은 서로 다른 <b>우선 순위</b>를 가질 수 있습니다. 메시지는 가장 높은 우선 순위를 가지고 있는 자원으로 전달됩니다.
    
    만약 두 자원이 같은 우선 순위를 가지고 있으면 최근에 연결한 자원으로 전달됩니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAdjustPriority)
en: When absent, adjust priority to:
ko: 부재 중 우선 순위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeMessages)
en: Merge all messages from all resources to one window/tab
ko: 모든 자원에서 온 메시지를 한 창/탭으로 합치기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Fi&le Transfer
ko: 파일 전송(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: File Transfer Settings
ko: 파일 전송 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Pro&xy JID:
ko: 프록시 JID(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Public &IP address:
ko: 공인 IP 주소(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <i><ul><li>The information in the "public IP address" and "port" fields applies to all Jabber accounts.</li>
    <li>You can leave the "public IP address" empty if your computer is directly connected to the internet.</li>
    <li>A hostname is also valid.</li>
    <li>Changes to these fields will only take effect the next time you start Kopete.</li>
    <li>The "Proxy JID" can be configured per account.</li></ul></i>
ko: <i><ul><li>"공인 IP 주소" 및 "포트" 항목의 값은 모든 Jabber 계정에 적용됩니다.</li>
    <li>컴퓨터가 직접 인터넷에 연결되어 있다면 "공인 IP 주소"를 입력하지 않아도 됩니다.</li>
    <li>이 항목에는 호스트 이름도 입력할 수 있습니다.</li>
    <li>이 필드의 값을 바꾸면 Kopete를 다시 시작할 때 적용됩니다.</li>
    <li>"프록시 JID" 항목은 계정별로 설정 가능합니다.</li></ul></i>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &Jingle
ko: Jingle(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoDetectIPBox)
en: Auto-detect external IP address
ko: 외부 IP 주소 자동 감지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: First port to use:
ko: 사용할 첫 번째 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, firstPortEdit)
en: Set the first incoming port to use for Jingle sessions.
    One media type uses 2 ports and each new Jingle session will use the next 2 available ports.
ko: Jingle 세션에 사용할 첫 들어오는 포트를 설정합니다.
    미디어 종류당 포트를 2개씩 사용하며, 새 Jingle 세션을 열면 다음 두 개의 비어 있는 포트를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Media
ko: 미디어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Microphone to use:
ko: 사용할 마이크:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Audio output:
ko: 오디오 출력:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &Libjingle
ko: Libjingle(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_17)
en: Libjingle settings
ko: Libjingle 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, Libjingle)
en: This enable libjingle voice call
ko: libjingle 음성 대화를 활성화합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Libjingle)
en: Enable libjingle support
ko: libjingle 지원 사용

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, privacyTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Pri&vacy
ko: 프라이버시(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: General Privacy
ko: 일반 프라이버시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbHideSystemInfo)
en: By default, Kopete gives the other users some info about your system and the client. Checking this box will hide that information.
ko: 기본적으로 Kopete는 사용자에게 시스템 및 클라이언트 정보를 제공합니다. 이 항목을 선택하면 정보를 제공하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbHideSystemInfo)
en: &Hide system and client info
ko: 시스템 및 클라이언트 정보 숨기기(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendEvents)
en: Check this box if you always want to send notifications to your contacts.
ko: 대화 상대에게 항상 알림을 보내려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendEvents)
en: Always send not&ifications
ko: 항상 알림 보내기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDeliveredEvent)
en: <qt>Check this box to send the <b>Delivered notification</b> to your contacts : when a message is delivered to Kopete, Kopete can notify your contact that it has received the message.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 옵션을 선택하면 대화 상대에게 <b>전달 알림</b>을 보냅니다. Kopete가 메시지를 받으면 대화 상대에게 메시지를 받았다고 보낼 수 있습니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDeliveredEvent)
en: Alwa&ys send delivered notifications
ko: 항상 전달 알림 보내기(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDisplayedEvent)
en: <qt>Check this box to send the <b>Displayed notification</b> to your contacts : when a message is displayed in Kopete, Kopete can notify your contact that it has displayed the message.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 옵션을 선택하면 대화 상대에게 <b>표시 알림</b>을 보냅니다. Kopete가 메시지를 받으면 대화 상대에게 메시지를 봤다고 보낼 수 있습니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDisplayedEvent)
en: Al&ways send displayed notifications
ko: 항상 표시 알림 보내기(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendComposingEvent)
en: <qt>Check this box to send the <b>Typing notification</b> to your contacts : when you are composing a message, you might want your contact to know that you are typing so that he/she knows you are answering.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 옵션을 선택하면 대화 상대에게 <b>입력 알림</b>을 보냅니다. Kopete가 메시지를 받으면 대화 상대에게 메시지를 입력하고 있다고 보낼 수 있습니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendComposingEvent)
en: Always send &typing notifications
ko: 항상 입력 알림 보내기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendGoneEvent)
en: Always send &gone notifications (closing the window)
ko: 항상 부재 중 알림 보내기 (창 닫을 때)(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, privacyListsButton)
en: Privacy Lists
ko: 프라이버시 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, oldEncrypted)
en: When recipient does not support OpenPGP XEP-0027 wrap PGP block to message body
ko: 수신자가 메시지 본문에 포함된 OpenPGP XEP-0027로 둘러싸인 PGP 블록을 지원하지 않을 때

en: Unable to retrieve registration form.
    Reason: "%1"
ko: 등록 양식을 가져올 수 없습니다.
    이유: "%1"

en: Registration sent successfully.
ko: 등록 요청을 성공적으로 보냈습니다.

en: Jabber Registration
ko: Jabber 등록

en: The server rejected the registration form.
    Reason: "%1"
ko: 서버에서 등록 양식을 거부했습니다.
    이유: "%1"

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DlgJabberRegisterAccount)
en: Register Account - Jabber
ko: 계정 등록 - Jabber

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnChooseServer)
en: C&hoose...
ko: 선택(&H)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblJID)
en: Desired Jabber &ID:
ko: 사용할 Jabber ID(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPassword)
en: Pass&word:
ko: 암호(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPasswordVerify)
en: &Repeat password:
ko: 암호 확인(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: &Port:
ko: 포트(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer)
en: &Server:
ko: 서버(&S):

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Register...
ko: 등록...

en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

en: Execute...
ko: 실행...

en: &Save User Info
ko: 사용자 정보 저장하기(&S)

en: Fetch vCard
ko: vCard 가져오기

en: Saving vCard to server...
ko: vCard를 서버에 저장하는 중...

en: vCard successfully saved.
ko: vCard를 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

en: Error: Unable to save vCard.
ko: 오류: vCard를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Fetching contact vCard...
ko: 대화 상대 vCard 가져오는 중...

en: vCard successfully retrieved.
ko: vCard를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: No vCard available.
ko: 사용 가능한 vCard가 없습니다.

en: Error: vCard could not be fetched correctly.
    Check connectivity with the Jabber server.
ko: 오류: vCard를 가져올 수 없습니다.
    Jabber 서버 연결 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: <qt>An error occurred when trying to change the photo.<br />Make sure that you have selected a valid image file</qt>
ko: <qt>사진을 바꾸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.<br />올바른 그림 파일을 선택하였는지 확인하십시오</qt>

en: Register
ko: 등록

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Please wait while retrieving search form...
ko: 검색 폼을 가져오는 동안 기다려 주십시오...

en: Unable to retrieve search form.
ko: 검색 폼을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The Jabber server rejected the search.
ko: Jabber 서버에서 검색을 거부했습니다.

en: Jabber Search
ko: Jabber 검색

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

[ctx: First name]
en: First
ko: 이름

[ctx: Last name]
en: Last
ko: 성

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dynamicForm)
en: Search For
ko: 다음으로 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Node:
ko: 노드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnQuery)
en: &Query Server
ko: 쿼리 보내기(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, trServices)
en: Node
ko: 노드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblName)
en: Full name:
ko: 전체 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHomepage)
en: Homepage:
ko: 홈페이지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBirthday)
en: Birthday:
ko: 생일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTimezone)
en: Timezone:
ko: 시간대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectPhoto)
en: &Select Photo...
ko: 사진 선택(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClearPhoto)
en: Clear Pho&to
ko: 사진 삭제(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Home Address
ko: 집 주소(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStreet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStreet_2)
en: Street:
ko: 도로명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPOBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPOBox_2)
en: PO box:
ko: 사서함:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblState) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblState_2)
en: Postal code:
ko: 우편 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCountry) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCountry_2)
en: Country:
ko: 국가:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Work Address
ko: 직장 주소(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Wor&k Information
ko: 직장 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompany)
en: Company:
ko: 회사:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDepartment)
en: Department:
ko: 부서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPosition)
en: Position:
ko: 직위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRole)
en: Role:
ko: 직급:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Phone &Numbers
ko: 전화 번호(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneHome) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Home:
ko: 집:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneWork) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Work:
ko: 직장:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneFax)
en: Fax:
ko: 팩스:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneCell)
en: Cell:
ko: 휴대폰:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&bout
ko: 정보(&B)

en: Loading instructions from gateway...
ko: 게이트웨이에서 방법 불러오는 중...

en: Connect to the Jabber network and try again.
ko: Jabber 네트워크에 연결한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error occurred while loading instructions from the gateway.
ko: 게이트웨이에서 방법을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Choose Jabber Server
ko: Jabber 서버 선택

en: Retrieving server list...
ko: 서버 목록 가져오는 중...

en: Could not retrieve server list.
ko: 서버 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not parse the server list.
ko: 서버 목록을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The changes you just made will take effect next time you log in with Jabber.
ko: 변경 사항은 다음에 Jabber에 연결할 때 적용됩니다.

en: Jabber Changes During Online Jabber Session
ko: 온라인 Jabber 세션 중 변경됨

en: The Jabber ID you have chosen is invalid. Please make sure it is in the form user@server.com, like an email address.
ko: 지정한 Jabber ID가 올바르지 않습니다. 이메일 주소와 같은 user@server.com 형태인지 확인하십시오.

en: Invalid Jabber ID
ko: 잘못된 Jabber ID

en: Register New Jabber Account
ko: 새 Jabber 계정 등록

en: Please enter a server name.
ko: 서버 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid Jabber ID or click Choose.
ko: 올바른 Jabber ID를 입력하거나 선택을 누르십시오.

en: Unless you know what you are doing, your JID should be of the form "username@server.com".  In your case for example "username@%1".
ko: Jabber ID는 "username@example.com" 형태를 가지며, 특별한 경우가 아니면 이러한 형식을 따릅니다. 이 경우에는 예를 들어 "username@%1"이 되어야 합니다.

en: Connecting to server...
ko: 서버에 연결 중...

en: Protocol error.
ko: 프로토콜 오류입니다.

en: Connected successfully, registering new account...
ko: 연결되었음, 새 계정 등록하는 중...

en: Registration successful.
ko: 등록이 성공했습니다.

en: Registration failed.
ko: 등록이 실패했습니다.

en: Unable to create an account on the server. The Jabber ID is probably already in use.
ko: 서버에 계정을 만들 수 없습니다. Jabber ID가 사용 중입니다.

en: Jabber Account Registration
ko: Jabber 계정 등록

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_settings)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Default list (all sessions):
ko: 기본 목록 (모든 세션):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Active list (current session):
ko: 활성 목록 (현재 세션):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_listSettings)
en: List Editor
ko: 목록 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: List:
ko: 목록:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_newList)
en: New List...
ko: 새 목록...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_deleteList)
en: Delete List
ko: 목록 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_autoActivate)
en: Automatically activate this list on connect
ko: 연결할 때 이 목록 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_rules)
en: Rules
ko: 규칙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_apply)
en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: %1: Privacy Lists
ko: %1: 프라이버시 목록

en: <None>
ko: <없음>

en: There was an error changing the list.
ko: 목록을 교환하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: There was an error processing your request.
ko: 요청을 처리하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: New List
ko: 새 목록

en: Enter the name of the new list:
ko: 새 목록의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: A list with this name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 목록이 이미 존재합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrivacyRule)
en: Edit Privacy Rule
ko: 프라이버시 규칙 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Then:
ko: 그러면:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_messages)
en: Messages
ko: 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_queries)
en: Queries
ko: 쿼리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_presenceOut)
en: Outgoing presence
ko: 송신 존재 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_presenceIn)
en: Incoming presence
ko: 수신 존재 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_action)
en: Deny
ko: 거부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_action)
en: Allow
ko: 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If:
ko: 만약:

en: Edit Privacy List Rule
ko: 프라이버시 목록 규칙 편집

en: From
ko: 송신

en: To
ko: 수신

en: &Change Status Message
ko: 상태 메시지 바꾸기(&C)

en: Meanwhile Plugin: Message from server
ko: Meanwhile 플러그인: 서버 메시지

en: <qt>You must enter a valid screen name.</qt>
ko: <qt>올바른 대화명을 입력해야 합니다.</qt>

en: Meanwhile Plugin
ko: Meanwhile 플러그인

en: <qt>You must deselect password remembering or enter a valid password.</qt>
ko: <qt>암호를 기억하지 않도록 하거나 올바른 암호를 입력해야 합니다.</qt>

en: <qt>You must enter the server's hostname/ip address.</qt>
ko: <qt>서버의 호스트 이름이나 IP 주소를 입력해야 합니다.</qt>

en: <qt>0 is not a valid port number.</qt>
ko: <qt>0은 올바른 포트 번호가 아닙니다.</qt>

en: Could not connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: Could not connect to redirected server
ko: 넘어온 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: Meanwhile Plugin: Conference invitation
ko: Meanwhile 플러그인: 대화 초대

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MeanwhileAddUI)
en: Add Sametime Contact
ko: Sametime 대화 상대 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, contactID) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, contactID)
en: The user ID of the contact you would like to add.
ko: 추가하려는 대화 상대의 사용자 ID입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnFindUser) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnFindUser)
en: Find User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnFindUser)
en: &Find
ko: 찾기(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: <i>(for example: johndoe)</i>
ko: <i>(예: johndoe)</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MeanwhileEditAccount)
en: Edit Meanwhile Account
ko: Meanwhile 계정 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName)
en: Your Sametime user ID
ko: Sametime 사용자 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Meanwhile &username:
ko: Meanwhile 사용자 이름(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Connection
ko: 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mServerName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mServerName)
en: The IP address or hostname of the Sametime server you wish to connect to.
ko: 연결할 Sametime 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mServerPort)
en: The port on the Sametime server that you would like to connect to.
ko: 연결할 Sametime 서버입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mServerPort)
en: The port on the Sametime server that you would like to connect to.  Usually this is 1533.
ko: Sametime 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트입니다. 대개의 경우 1533입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Client Identifier
ko: 클라이언트 식별자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomClientID)
en: Use custom client identifier
ko: 사용자 정의 클라이언트 식별자 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblClientIdentifier)
en: Client identifier:
ko: 클라이언트 식별자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblClientVersion)
en: Client version (major.minor):
ko: 클라이언트 버전 (주.부):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnServerDefaults) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnServerDefaults)
en: Restore the server and port values to their defaults.
ko: 서버와 포트 값을 기본값으로 복원합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnServerDefaults)
en: Restore &Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원(&D)

en: Visit the Kopete website at <a href="http://kopete.kde.org">http://kopete.kde.org</a>
ko: Kopete 웹 사이트 <a href="http://kopete.kde.org">http://kopete.kde.org</a> 방문하기

en: Join Chat...
ko: 대화방 참가...

en: In&visible
ko: 오프라인으로 표시(&V)

en: Editing your user info is not possible because you are not connected.
ko: 연결되지 않았으므로 사용자 정보를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit user info
ko: 사용자 정보를 편집할 수 없음

en: Joining an AIM chat room is not possible because you are not connected.
ko: 연결되지 않았으므로 AIM 대화방에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to Join AIM Chat Room
ko: AIM 대화방에 참가할 수 없음

en: &Warn User
ko: 사용자 경고(&W)

en: Always &Visible To
ko: 항상 보임(&V)

en: Always &Invisible To
ko: 항상 보이지 않음(&I)

en: <qt>Would you like to warn %1 anonymously or with your name?<br>(Warning a user on AIM will result in a "Warning Level" increasing for the user you warn. Once this level has reached a certain point, they will not be able to sign on. Please do not abuse this function, it is meant for legitimate practices.)</qt>
ko: <qt>%1 님에게 익명으로 경고하거나 계정을 밝히고 경고하시겠습니까?<br>(AIM의 사용자에게 경고를 하면 "경고 수준"이 증가합니다. 경고 수준이 일정 이상으로 증가하면 이 사용자는 로그인할 수 없습니다. 이 기능을 악용하지 마십시오.)</qt>

en: Warn User %1?
ko: %1 님에게 경고하시겠습니까?

en: Warn Anonymously
ko: 익명으로 경고

en: Warn
ko: 경고

en: Join AIM Chat Room
ko: AIM 대화방에 참가하기

en: Unable to connect to the chat room %1 because the account for %2 is not connected.
ko: %2의 계정이 연결되지 않았으므로 대화방 %1에 참가할 수 없습니다.

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: Waiting for Authorization
ko: 인증 대기 중

en: &Do Not Disturb
ko: 방해하지 마시오(&D)

en: O&ccupied
ko: 바쁨(&C)

en: Occupied
ko: 바쁨

en: Not Available
ko: 오프라인으로 표시

en: Not A&vailable
ko: 오프라인으로 표시(&V)

en: &Free for Chat
ko: 대화 가능(&F)

en: Mobile
ko: 휴대폰

en: User Information on %1
ko: %1 님의 사용자 정보

en: &Save Profile
ko: 프로필 저장(&S)

en: Requesting User Profile, please wait...
ko: 사용자 프로필 요청 중. 기다려 주십시오...

en: <html><body><I>No user information provided</I></body></html>
ko: <html><body><I>사용자 정보가 없음</I></body></html>

en: You need to be connected to be able to add contacts.
    Connect to the AIM network and try again.
ko: 대화 상대를 추가하려면 연결해야 합니다.
    AIM 네트워크에 연결한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: ICQ Plugin
ko: ICQ 플러그인

en: You must enter a valid ICQ number.
ko: 올바른 ICQ 번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid AOL screen name.
ko: 올바른 AOL 별명을 입력해야 합니다.

en: No Screen Name
ko: 별명이 지정되지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, aimRadioButton)
en: AOL screen name:
ko: AOL 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, icqRadioButton)
en: ICQ number:
ko: ICQ 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, aimEditAccountUI)
en: Account Preferences - AIM
ko: 계정 설정 - AIM

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the AOL Instant Messaging network, you will need to use a screen name from AIM, AOL, or .Mac.<br><br>If you do not currently have an AIM screen name, please click the button to create one.
ko: AOL 인스턴트 메시징 네트워크에 연결하려면 AIM, AOL, .Mac 계정이 필요합니다.<br><br>계정이 없다면 아래 단추를 눌러서 만들 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The screen name of your AIM account.
ko: AIM 계정의 별명입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The screen name of your AIM account.  This should be in the form of an alphanumeric string (spaces allowed, not case sensitive).
ko: AIM 계정의 별명입니다. 알파벳과 숫자 및 공백으로 이루어져 있으며, 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId)
en: AIM &screen name:
ko: AIM 별명(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, accountPreferencesTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Accou&nt Preferences
ko: 계정 설정(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the AIM server you wish to connect to.
ko: 연결할 AIM 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the AIM server you wish to connect to.  Normally you will want the default (login.oscar.aol.com).
ko: 연결할 AIM 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다 대개의 경우 기본값 login.oscar.aol.com을 사용하면 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the AIM server that you would like to connect to.
ko: AIM 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트 번호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the AIM server that you would like to connect to.  Normally this is 5190.
ko: AIM 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트 번호입니다 (기본값 5190).

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Direct Connect Options
ko: 직접 연결 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: The ports to use for direct connections.
ko: 직접 연결할 때 사용할 포트입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: The ports to use when listening for direct connections. These must not be blocked by a firewall or router.
ko: 직접 연결할 때 사용할 포트입니다. 방화벽이나 라우터 등에서 차단되면 안 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: Po&rt range:
ko: 포트 범위(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxFirstPort)
en: The start of the port range.
ko: 포트 범위의 시작 포트입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxFirstPort)
en: The start of the port range. Normally this is 5190.
ko: 포트 범위의 시작 포트입니다. 5190. 일반적으로 이 값은 5190입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxLastPort)
en: The end of the port range.
ko: 포트 범위의 끝 포트입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxLastPort)
en: The end of the port range. Normally this is 5199.
ko: 포트 범위의 끝 포트입니다. 일반적으로 이 값은 5199입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkFileProxy)
en: Use AOL proxy server instead of direct connections. If you are behind a router that you do not control, you will probably want this.
ko: 직접 연결하지 않고 AOL 프록시 서버를 사용합니다. 제어할 수 없는 라우터 뒤에 있다면 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkFileProxy)
en: Use the AOL proxy server for things that would normally need a direct connection, like file transfers. You will want this if there is a firewall or router that blocks connections to your computer and you cannot get unblocked. If a direct connection fails, a proxy connection will be tried regardless of this setting.
ko: 파일 전송과 같은 직접 연결이 필요한 작업에서 AOL 프록시 서버를 사용합니다. 방화벽이나 라우터를 통하여 인터넷에 연결되어 있어서 직접 연결이 불가능한 경우에 사용하십시오. 직접 연결이 실패하면 이 설정과 관계 없이 프록시 서버를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFileProxy)
en: &Use proxy instead
ko: 프록시 사용하기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblTimeout) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxTimeout)
en: Timeout for direct connections.
ko: 직접 연결 제한 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblTimeout) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxTimeout)
en: The number of seconds to wait for a connection to succeed before trying a different method.
ko: 다른 연결 방법을 사용할 때까지 대기할 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTimeout)
en: T&imeout (secs):
ko: 시간 제한 (초)(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Default to the following &encoding for messages:
ko: 기본 메시지 인코딩(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Visibility Settings
ko: 표시 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowPerimtList)
en: Allow only from visible list
ko: 표시 허용 목록에서만 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowMyContacts)
en: Allow only contact list's users
ko: 대화 상대 목록에 있는 사람만 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowAll)
en: Allow all users
ko: 모든 사용자 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBlockAll)
en: Block all users
ko: 모든 사용자 거부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBlockAIM)
en: Block AIM users
ko: AIM 사용자 차단

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBlockDenyList)
en: Block only from invisible list
ko: 거부 목록에서만 차단

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, visibleTab)
en: Visible
ko: 보임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Always visible:
ko: 항상 보임:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Contact to add:
ko: 추가할 대화 상대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Always invisible:
ko: 항상 보이지 않음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblScreenName)
en: Screen name:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblWarnLevel)
en: Warning level:
ko: 경고 수준:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIdleTime)
en: Idle minutes:
ko: 대기 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOnlineSince)
en: Online since:
ko: 접속한 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAwayMessage)
en: Away message:
ko: 자리 비움 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Profile:
ko: 프로필:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Please enter the name of the chat room you wish to join.
ko: 입장할 대화방의 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Room &name:
ko: 방 번호(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: E&xchange:
ko: 변경(&X):

en: &Ignore
ko: 무시(&I)

en: Select Encoding...
ko: 인코딩 선택...

note: i18n( "Send &SMS..." ), 0, 0, this, SLOT(slotSendSMS()), this, "ICQAccount::mActionSendSMS") );
en: Set Xtraz Status
ko: Xtraz 상태 설정하기

en: Set Status...
ko: 상태 설정...

en: User %1 is reading your status message
ko: %1 님이 상태 메시지를 보고 있습니다

en: Request Authorization
ko: 인증 요청

en: Reason for requesting authorization:
ko: 인증 요청 이유:

en: Please authorize me so I can add you to my contact list
ko: 대화 상대 목록에 등록할 수 있도록 인증해 주십시오

en: User %1 has granted your authorization request.
    Reason: %2
ko: %1 님이 인증 요청을 받아들였습니다.
    이유: %2

en: User %1 has rejected the authorization request.
    Reason: %2
ko: %1 님이 인증 요청을 거부했습니다.
    이유: %2

en: RTF-Messages
ko: RTF 메시지

en: <qt>You must be logged on to ICQ before you can send a message to a user.</qt>
ko: <qt>사용자에게 메시지를 보내려면 연결해야 합니다.</qt>

en: Not Signed On
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: &Request Authorization
ko: 인증 요청(&R)

en: &Grant Authorization
ko: 인증 허가(&G)

en: You must be online to add a contact.
ko: 대화 상대를 추가하려면 연결해야 합니다.

en: Do you want to add %1 to your contact list?
ko: %1 님을 대화 상대 목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Antigua
ko: 앤티가

en: Ascension Island
ko: 어센션 섬

en: Barbuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 제도

en: Canary Islands
ko: 카나리아 제도

en: Cocos-Keeling Islands
ko: 코코스-킬링 섬

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 섬

en: Diego Garcia
ko: 디에고 가르시아

en: French Antilles
ko: 프랑스령 앤틸리스 제도

en: Antilles
ko: 앤틸리스 제도

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: Mayotte Island
ko: 마요트 섬

en: Nevis
ko: 네비스

en: Reunion Island
ko: 레위니옹 섬

en: Rota Island
ko: 로타 섬

en: Saipan Island
ko: 사이판 섬

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: St. Kitts
ko: 세인트 키츠

en: Tinian Island
ko: 티니안 섬

en: Wales
ko: 웨일스

en: Scotland
ko: 스코틀랜드

en: Yugoslavia - Serbia
ko: 유고슬라비아 - 세르비아

en: Yugoslavia - Montenegro
ko: 유고슬라비아 - 몬테네그로

en: Yugoslavia
ko: 유고슬라비아

en: Congo, Democratic Republic of (Zaire)
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국 (자이르)

note: i18n("Arabic")
en: Bhojpuri
ko: 보이푸리어

note: i18n("Bulgarian") i18n("Burmese")
en: Cantonese
ko: 광둥어

note: i18n("Catalan") i18n("Chinese") i18n("Croatian") i18n("Czech") i18n("Danish") i18n("Dutch") i18n("English") i18n("Esperanto") i18n("Estonian")
en: Farsi
ko: 페르시아어

note: i18n("Finnish") i18n("French") i18n("Gaelic") i18n("German") i18n("Greek") i18n("Hebrew") i18n("Hindi") i18n("Hungarian") i18n("Icelandic") i18n("Indonesian") i18n("Italian") i18n("Japanese") i18n("Khmer") i18n("Korean") i18n("Lao") i18n("Latvian") i18n("Lithuanian") i18n("Malay") i18n("Norwegian") 
en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어

note: i18n("Chamorro") i18n("Mongolian")
en: Mandarin
ko: 중국어 (중국)

en: Taiwanese
ko: 중국어 (대만)

note: i18n("Macedonian") i18n("Sindhi") i18n("Welsh") i18n("Azerbaijani") i18n("Kurdish") i18n("Gujarati") i18n("Tamil")
en: Belorussian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: euc-JP Japanese
ko: euc-JP 일본어

en: euc-KR Korean
ko: euc-KR 한국어

en: GB-2312 Chinese
ko: GB-2312 중국어

en: GBK Chinese
ko: GBK 중국어

en: GB18030 Chinese
ko: GB18030 중국어

en: JIS Japanese
ko: JIS 일본어

en: Shift-JIS Japanese
ko: Shift-JIS 일본어

en: KOI8-R Russian
ko: KOI8-R 러시아어

en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
ko: KOI8-U 우크라이나어

en: ISO-8859-1 Western
ko: ISO-8859-1 서양

en: ISO-8859-2 Central European
ko: ISO-8859-2 중앙 유럽

en: ISO-8859-3 Central European
ko: ISO-8859-3 중앙 유럽

en: ISO-8859-4 Baltic
ko: ISO-8859-4 발트

en: ISO-8859-5 Cyrillic
ko: ISO-8859-5 키릴 자모

en: ISO-8859-6 Arabic
ko: ISO-8859-6 아랍어

en: ISO-8859-7 Greek
ko: ISO-8859-7 그리스어

en: ISO-8859-8 Hebrew, visually ordered
ko: ISO-8859-8 히브리어, 시각적 정렬

en: ISO-8859-8-I Hebrew, logically ordered
ko: ISO-8859-8-I 히브리어, 논리적 정렬

en: ISO-8859-9 Turkish
ko: ISO-8859-9 터키

en: ISO-8859-15 Western
ko: ISO-8859-15 서양

en: Windows-1250 Central European
ko: Windows-1250 중앙 유럽

en: Windows-1251 Cyrillic
ko: Windows-1251 키릴 자모

en: Windows-1252 Western
ko: Windows-1252 서양

en: Windows-1253 Greek
ko: Windows-1253 그리스

en: Windows-1254 Turkish
ko: Windows-1254 터키

en: Windows-1255 Hebrew
ko: Windows-1255 히브리

en: Windows-1256 Arabic
ko: Windows-1256 아랍

en: Windows-1257 Baltic
ko: Windows-1257 발트

en: Windows-1258 Viet Nam
ko: Windows-1258 베트남

en: TIS-620 Thai
ko: TIS-620 타이

en: UTF-8 Unicode
ko: UTF-8 유니코드

en: UTF-16 Unicode
ko: UTF-16 유니코드

en: Single
ko: 관계 없음

en: Long term relationship
ko: 장기간 관계

en: Engaged
ko: 약혼함

en: Married
ko: 결혼함

en: Divorced
ko: 이혼함

en: Separated
ko: 별거 중

en: Widowed
ko: 사별함

en: Art
ko: 예술

en: Cars
ko: 자동차

en: Celebrity Fans
ko: 유명 인사 팬

en: Collections
ko: 수집

en: Computers
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Culture
ko: 문화

en: Fitness
ko: 체력 단련

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Hobbies
ko: 취미

en: ICQ - Help
ko: ICQ - 도움말

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Lifestyle
ko: 생활

en: Movies and TV
ko: 영화와 TV

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Outdoors
ko: 실외

en: Parenting
ko: 양육

en: Pets and Animals
ko: 애완 동물

en: Religion
ko: 종교

en: Science
ko: 과학

en: Skills
ko: 기술

en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

en: Web Design
ko: 웹 디자인

en: Ecology
ko: 생태학

en: News and Media
ko: 뉴스와 미디어

en: Government
ko: 정부

en: Business
ko: 사업

en: Mystics
ko: 전설

en: Travel
ko: 여행

en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

en: Space
ko: 우주

en: Clothing
ko: 의류

en: Parties
ko: 파티

en: Women
ko: 여성

en: Social science
ko: 사회 과학

en: 60's
ko: 60년대

en: 70's
ko: 70년대

en: 80's
ko: 80년대

en: 50's
ko: 50년대

en: Finance and Corporate
ko: 재무 및 경영

en: Entertainment
ko: 엔터테인먼트

en: Consumer Electronics
ko: 전자 제품

en: Retail Stores
ko: 유통 매장

en: Health and Beauty
ko: 건강과 미용

en: Household Products
ko: 백색 가전

en: Mail Order Catalog
ko: 우편 주문 카달로그

en: Business Services
ko: 비즈니스 서비스

en: Audio and Visual
ko: 오디오와 비디오

en: Sporting and Athletic
ko: 스포츠와 육상

en: Publishing
ko: 출판

en: Home Automation
ko: 가정 자동화

en: Academic
ko: 학술

en: Administrative
ko: 관리

en: Art/Entertainment
ko: 예술/엔터테인먼트

en: College Student
ko: 대학생

en: Community & Social
ko: 사회 및 커뮤니티

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Engineering
ko: 공학

en: Financial Services
ko: 재무 서비스

en: High School Student
ko: 고등학생

en: Home
ko: 가정

en: ICQ - Providing Help
ko: ICQ - 도움 요청

en: Law
ko: 법

en: Managerial
ko: 관리직

en: Manufacturing
ko: 제조업

en: Medical/Health
ko: 의료/건강

en: Military
ko: 군사

en: Non-Government Organization
ko: 비정부 기관

en: Other Services
ko: 기타 서비스

en: Professional
ko: 전문직

en: Retail
ko: 유통

en: Retired
ko: 은퇴

en: Science & Research
ko: 과학 및 연구

en: Technical
ko: 기술

en: University Student
ko: 대학생

en: Web Building
ko: 웹 개발

en: Alumni Org.
ko: 동문회

en: Charity Org.
ko: 자선 모임

en: Club/Social Org.
ko: 클럽/사회적 모임

en: Community Org.
ko: 커뮤니티 모임

en: Cultural Org.
ko: 문화적 모임

en: Fan Clubs
ko: 팬 클럽

en: Fraternity/Sorority
ko: 박애

en: Hobbyists Org.
ko: 취미 모임

en: International Org.
ko: 국제 모임

en: Nature and Environment Org.
ko: 자연 및 환경 모임

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Professional Org.
ko: 전문 모임

en: Scientific/Technical Org.
ko: 과학/기술 모임

en: Self Improvement Group
ko: 자기 계발 그룹

en: Spiritual/Religious Org.
ko: 종교 모임

en: Sports Org.
ko: 스포츠 모임

en: Support Org.
ko: 지원 모임

en: Trade and Business Org.
ko: 무역과 비즈니스 모임

en: Union
ko: 연합회

en: Voluntary Org.
ko: 자원 봉사 모임

en: Elementary School
ko: 초등학교

en: High School
ko: 고등학교

en: College
ko: 대학

en: University
ko: 대학교

en: Past Work Place
ko: 과거 직장

en: Past Organization
ko: 과거 조직

en: &Fetch Again
ko: 다시 가져오기(&F)

en: '%2' Message for %1
ko: %1 님을 위한 '%2' 메시지

en: Fetching '%2' Message for %1...
ko: %1 님을 위한 '%2' 메시지 가져오는 중...

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: angry
ko: 화남

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: bath
ko: 목욕 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: tired
ko: 피곤함

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: party
ko: 파티

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: beer
ko: 취함

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: thinking
ko: 생각 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: eating
ko: 식사 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: watching tv
ko: tv 시청 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: meeting
ko: 미팅

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: coffee
ko: 커피

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: music
ko: 음악

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: business
ko: 비즈니스

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status, taking pictures with camera]
en: shooting
ko: 카메라

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: having fun
ko: 즐거운 시간

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: phone
ko: 통화 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: gaming
ko: 게임 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: studying
ko: 공부 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: shopping
ko: 쇼핑 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: sick
ko: 아픔

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: sleeping
ko: 자는 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status, water sport]
en: surfing
ko: 서핑 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status, browsing the Internet]
en: browsing
ko: 인터넷

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: working
ko: 작업 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: typing
ko: 입력 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: picnic
ko: 소풍

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: cooking
ko: 요리 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: smoking
ko: 담배 피는 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: i am high
ko: 기분 좋음

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: wc
ko: 화장실

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: to be or not to be
ko: 고민 중

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: love
ko: 사랑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Alternatively, you can search the ICQ Whitepages :
ko: ICQ 화이트페이지에서 검색할 수 있습니다:

en: Authorization Reply
ko: 인증 응답

en: <b>%1</b> requested authorization to add you to his/her contact list.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님이 대화 상대 목록에 추가하려고 요청했습니다.

en: Authorization reply to <b>%1</b>.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님의 인증 요청에 답합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ICQAuthReplyUI)
en: ICQ Authorization Reply
ko: ICQ 인증 응답

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblUserReq)
en: %1 requested authorization to add you to his/her contact list.
ko: %1 님이 대화 상대 목록에 추가하려고 요청했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblReqReason)
en: Request Reason:
ko: 요청하는 이유...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRequestReason)
en: Some reason...
ko: 이유 지정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbGrant)
en: &Grant authorization
ko: 인증 허용(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbDecline)
en: &Decline authorization
ko: 인증 거부(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblReason)
en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStatus)
en: Please enter your current password first
    and then your new password twice.
    Password have to be between 6-8 characters long.
ko: 현재 암호를 입력한 다음
    새 암호를 두 번 입력하십시오.
    암호 길이는 6-8글자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Change ICQ Password
ko: ICQ 암호 바꾸기

en: ICQ Password Change
ko: ICQ 암호 변경

en: Your new password must be between 6-8 characters long.
ko: 새 암호는 6-8글자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Your password could not be changed.
ko: 암호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
ko: 암호가 변경되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ICQEditAccountUI)
en: Account Preferences - ICQ
ko: 계정 설정 - ICQ

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Basic Setup
ko: 기본 설정(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Account Preferences
ko: 계정 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The user ID of your ICQ account.
ko: ICQ 계정의 사용자 ID입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The user ID of your ICQ account.  This should be in the form of a number (no decimals, no spaces).
ko: ICQ 계정의 사용자 ID입니다. 공백이나 소숫점 없는 숫자여야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId)
en: IC&Q UIN:
ko: ICQ UIN 번호(&Q):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the ICQ network, you will need an ICQ account.<br><br>
    If you do not currently have an ICQ account, please click the button to create one.
ko: ICQ 네트워크에 접속하려면, ICQ 계정이 필요합니다. <br><br>
    만약 ICQ 계정을 가지고 있지 않다면, 아래 단추를 눌러서 등록하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, changePasswordGroupBox)
en: Change password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If you have an existing ICQ account and would like to change its password, you can use this button to enter a new password.
ko: 가지고 있는 ICQ 계정의 암호를 바꾸려면 이 단추를 누르고 새 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonChangePassword)
en: Change Your Password...
ko: 암호 바꾸기...

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Accou&nt Preferences
ko: 계정 설정(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Privacy Options
ko: 프라이버시 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRequireAuth)
en: Enable the authorization requirement, which will not allow users to add you to their contact list without authorization from you.
ko: 다른 사람이 대화 상대 목록에 동의 없이 여러분을 추가하지 못하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkRequireAuth)
en: Enable the authorization requirement, which will not allow users to add you to their contact list without authorization from you.  Check this box, and you will have to confirm any users who add you to their list before they may see your online status.
ko: 다른 사람이 대화 상대 목록에 동의 없이 여러분을 추가하지 못하려면 선택하십시오. 이 옵션을 선택하면 다른 사람이 온라인 상태를 보기 전에 인증받아야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRequireAuth)
en: &Require authorization before someone can add you to their contact list
ko: 대화 상대 목록에 추가할 때 인증 필요(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkHideIP)
en: Check this to hide your IP address from people when they view your user info
ko: 사용자 정보를 볼 때 IP 주소를 숨기려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkHideIP)
en: Checking this box prevent people from seeing your IP address if they view your ICQ user details such as name, address, or age.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이름, 주소, 나이 등 ICQ 정보를 볼 때 IP 주소를 숨길 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkHideIP)
en: Hide &IP address
ko: IP 주소 숨기기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkWebAware)
en: Check this box to enable Web Aware functionality.
ko: 웹 상태 기능을 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkWebAware)
en: Check this box to enable ICQ's Web Aware functionality, which allows people to see your online status from ICQ's web page, and send you a message without necessarily having ICQ themselves.
ko: ICQ의 웹 상태 기능을 사용하여 ICQ 웹 페이지에서 온라인 상태를 보고 ICQ 계정 없이 웹에서 메시지를 보낼 수 있도록 하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkWebAware)
en: Make my status available via &ICQ's unified messaging center
ko: ICQ 통합 메시징 센터에 내 상태 보이기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, edtServerEncrypted)
en: Use SSL encryption
ko: SSL 암호화 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the ICQ server you wish to connect to.
ko: 연결할 ICQ 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the ICQ server you wish to connect to.  Normally you will want the default (slogin.icq.com or login.icq.com).
ko: 연결할 ICQ 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다 대개의 경우 기본값 slogin.icq.com 또는 login.icq.com을 사용하면 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServer)
en: Ser&ver /
ko: 서버(&V) /

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, edtServerPort)
en: The port on the ICQ server that you would like to connect to.
ko: ICQ 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트 번호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, edtServerPort)
en: The port on the ICQ server that you would like to connect to.  Normally this is 443 or 5190.
ko: ICQ 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트 번호입니다 (기본값 443 또는 5190).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionEnableProxy)
en: Override system proxy settings
ko: 시스템 프록시 설정 재정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, edtProxyServerSocks5)
en: Proxy server is SOCKS5
ko: 프록시 서버에서 SOCKS5 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtProxyServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the proxy server you wish to use for connecting to an ICQ server.
ko: ICQ 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 프록시 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트마스크입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtProxyServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the proxy server you wish to use for connecting to an ICQ server. The proxy server must support a CONNECT command and allow connections to the ICQ server port (normally 443 or 5190).
ko: ICQ 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 프록시 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트마스크입니다. 프록시 서버는 CONNECT 명령을 지원해야 하며 ICQ 서버 포트 (대개 443 또는 5190)으로 연결을 지원해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, edtProxyServerPort)
en: The port that the proxy server listens to.
ko: 프록시 서버가 연결을 받아들이는 포트입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServerPort)
en: The port that the proxy server listens to. Normally this will be 3128 or 8080.
ko: 프록시 서버가 연결을 받아들이는 포트입니다. 대개의 경우 312, 8080입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, edtProxyServerPort)
en: The port that the proxy server listens to. Normally this will be 3128, 8080, or 443 (https).
ko: 프록시 서버가 연결을 받아들이는 포트입니다. 대개의 경우 3128, 8080, 443(https)입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Peer Connection Options
ko: 동료 연결 옵션

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabVisible)
en: Visible
ko: 보임

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabInvisible)
en: Invisible
ko: 보이지 않음

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabIgnore)
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Ignore:
ko: 무시:

en: <qt>You must enter a valid ICQ No.</qt>
ko: <qt>올바른 ICQ 번호를 입력해야 합니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uinLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &UIN #:
ko: UIN 번호(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ipLabel)
en: &IP:
ko: IP(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Nickname:
ko: 별명(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &First name:
ko: 이름(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Last name:
ko: 성(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Gen&der:
ko: 성별(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maritalLabel)
en: Marital status:
ko: 결혼 여부:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: &Timezone:
ko: 시간대(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayDayLabel)
en: Day:
ko: 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayMonthLabel)
en: Month:
ko: 달:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayYearLabel)
en: Year:
ko: 년도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: A&ge:
ko: 나이(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Spoken Languages
ko: 말할 수 있는 언어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, language1Label)
en: First:
ko: 모국어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, language2Label)
en: Second:
ko: 외국어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, language3Label)
en: Third:
ko: 제2 외국어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Location && Contact Information
ko: 위치 및 연락처 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Address:
ko: 주소(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: &City:
ko: 도시(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &State:
ko: 주/도(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Zip:
ko: 우편 번호(&Z):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Countr&y:
ko: 국가(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Phone:
ko: 전화(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2)
en: Ce&ll:
ko: 휴대폰(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7_2)
en: Fa&x:
ko: 팩스(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10_2)
en: &Homepage:
ko: 홈페이지(&H):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Origin
ko: 원본

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblState)
en: State:
ko: 도/광역시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Interests
ko: 관심 분야

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Organization Type
ko: 조직 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Past Affiliation
ko: 과거 조직

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Email Addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sendInfoCheck)
en: Send updates and ICQ promotional info to my primary email
ko: 주 이메일 주소로 업데이트 및 ICQ 정보 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Non-published email will be used for password retrieval purposes.
ko: 암호 찾기를 위하여 공개되지 않은 이메일 주소를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabWhitepages)
en: ICQ Whitepages Search
ko: ICQ 화이트페이지 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: &Email:
ko: 이메일 주소(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: &Gender:
ko: 성별(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Lan&guage:
ko: 언어(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: C&ountry:
ko: 국가(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onlyOnline)
en: Only search for online contacts
ko: 온라인 대화 상대만 검색

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabUIN)
en: UIN Search
ko: UIN 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, searchResults)
en: This is where the results from your search are displayed. If you double-click a result, the search window will close and pass the UIN of the contact you wish to add back to the Add Contact Wizard. You can only add one contact at a time.
ko: 검색 결과가 표시되는 곳입니다. 결과를 두 번 누르면 대화 상대 추가 마법사에 선택한 대화 상대의 UIN이 등록됩니다. 한 번에 한 사람씩 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, searchButton)
en: Search the ICQ Whitepages with your search criteria
ko: ICQ 화이트페이지에서 지정한 사람 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clears both search fields and results
ko: 검색 필드 및 결과 비우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stops the search
ko: 검색 정지하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stop
ko: 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, userInfoButton)
en: Show information about the selected contact
ko: 선택한 대화 상대 정보 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, userInfoButton)
en: User Info
ko: 사용자 정보

en: ICQ User Search
ko: ICQ 사용자 찾기

en: Add the selected user to your contact list
ko: 선택한 사용자를 대화 상대 목록에 추가하기

en: Requires Authorization
ko: 인증 필요함

en: You must be online to search the ICQ Whitepages.
ko: ICQ 회원을 검색하려면 연결해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid UIN.
ko: 올바른 UIN을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must enter search criteria.
ko: 검색 항목을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must be online to display user info.
ko: 사용자 정보를 보려면 연결해야 합니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: ICQ User Information
ko: ICQ 사용자 정보

en: General ICQ Information
ko: 일반 ICQ 정보

en: Home Info
ko: 집 정보

en: Home Information
ko: 집 정보

en: Work Info
ko: 직장 정보

en: Work Information
ko: 직장 정보

en: Other Info
ko: 기타 정보

en: Other ICQ Information
ko: 기타 ICQ 정보

en: Interest Info
ko: 관심사 정보

en: Interest Information
ko: 관심사 정보

en: Org & Aff Info
ko: 연관된 조직 정보

en: Organization & Affiliation Information
ko: 연관된 조직 정보

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Publish Email/Email
ko: 공개 이메일/이메일

[ctx: Primary email address]
en: Primary
ko: 주

[ctx: Other email address]
en: More
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Company Location Information
ko: 직장 위치 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Zip:
ko: 우편 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Personal Work Information
ko: 개인 직장 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, occupationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOccupation)
en: Occupation:
ko: 직업:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Phone:
ko: 전화번호:

en: Xtraz Status Editor
ko: Xtraz 상태 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAppend)
en: Append to menu
ko: 메뉴에 추가

en: file is empty:
ko: 파일이 비었습니다:

en: Bad Request
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Request Timed Out
ko: 요청 시간 초과됨

en: Acceptance Period Timed Out
ko: 수락 시간 초과됨

en: Unknown Error:
ko: 알 수 없는 오류:

en: missing IP or port
ko: IP나 포트가 지정되지 않았음

en: Timeout
ko: 시간 초과됨

en: Adding contacts
ko: 대화 상대 추가 중

en: Adding contacts to ICQ server list.
ko: ICQ 서버 목록에 대화 상대를 추가하고 있습니다.

en: Adding contacts to AIM server list.
ko: AIM 서버 목록에 대화 상대를 추가하고 있습니다.

[ctx: %1 out of %2 contacts have been added]
en: %1 out of %2 added.
ko: %2명 중 %1명이 추가되었습니다.

en: Chat Room Invitation
ko: 대화방 초대

[ctx: account has been disconnected]
en: Kopete: %1 disconnected
ko: Kopete: %1 연결 끊김

en: There was an error in the protocol handling; it was not fatal, so you will not be disconnected.
ko: 프로토콜 처리 오류가 발생했습니다. 치명적인 오류는 아니므로 연결이 끊기지는 않을 것입니다.

en: There was an error in the protocol handling; automatic reconnection occurring.
ko: 프로토콜 처리 오류가 발생했습니다. 자동으로 다시 연결합니다.

en: Kopete: OSCAR Protocol error
ko: Kopete: OSCAR 프로토콜 오류

[ctx: AIM user id]
en: screen name
ko: 별명

en: You have logged in more than once with the same %1, account %2 is now disconnected.
ko: 같은 %1(으)로 한 번 이상 로그인했습니다. 계정 %2의 연결이 해제될 것입니다.

en: Sign on failed because either your %1 or password are invalid. Please check your settings for account %2.
ko: %1이나 암호가 잘못되어 로그인할 수 없습니다. 계정 %2의 설정을 참고하십시오.

en: The %1 service is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.
ko: %1 서비스를 임시로 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not sign on to %1 with account %2 because the password was incorrect.
ko: 계정 %2의 암호가 잘못되어서 %1에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not sign on to %1 with nonexistent account %2.
ko: 계정 %2이(가) 존재하지 않아서 %1에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Sign on to %1 failed because your account %2 expired.
ko: 계정 %2이(가) 만료되어서 %1에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Sign on to %1 failed because your account %2 is currently suspended.
ko: 계정 %2이(가) 일시 중지되어서 %1에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not sign on to %1 as there are too many clients from the same computer.
ko: 같은 컴퓨터에서 너무 많은 계정이 연결되어서 %1에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Account %1 was blocked on the %2 server for sending messages too quickly. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
ko: 메시지를 너무 빨리 보냈기 때문에 %2 서버에서 계정 %1을(를) 차단했습니다. 10분 후 다시 시도해 보십시오. 계속 메시지를 보내면 기다리는 시간이 더 길어집니다.

en: Account %1 was blocked on the %2 server for reconnecting too quickly. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
ko: 로그인을 너무 자주 시도하였기 때문에 %2 서버에서 계정 %1을(를) 차단했습니다. 10분 후 다시 시도해 보십시오. 계속 로그인을 시도하면 기다리는 시간이 더 길어집니다.

en: Sign on to %1 with your account %2 failed.
ko: %1에 계정 %2(으)로 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: The %1 server thinks the client you are using is too old. Please report this as a bug at http://bugs.kde.org
ko: %1 서버에서 클라이언트가 너무 오래되었다고 간주하고 있습니다. http://bugs.kde.org 사이트에 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Account %1 was disabled on the %2 server because of your age (under than 13).
ko: %2 서버에서 %1 계정을 나이 문제로 차단했습니다. (13세 이하)

en: Buddy icons
ko: 대화 상대 아이콘

en: Group chat
ko: 그룹 대화

en: Voice chat
ko: 음성 대화

en: Send buddy list
ko: 대화 상대 목록 보내기

en: The user %1 requires authorization before being added to a contact list. Do you want to send an authorization request?
    
    Reason for requesting authorization:
ko: %1 님을 대화 상대 목록에 추가하기 전에 인증해야 합니다. 인증 요청을 보내시겠습니까?
    
    인증 요청을 보내는 이유:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Use this &encoding when chatting with this contact:
ko: 이 대화 상대와 대화할 때 다음 인코딩 사용(&E):

en: Select Encoding
ko: 인코딩 선택

en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The following contacts are not on your contact list. Would you like to add them?
ko: 다음 대화 상대는 여러분의 대화 상대 목록에 없습니다. 대화 상대 목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doNotShowAgain)
en: Do &not ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기(&N)

en: Add Contacts to Server List
ko: 서버 목록에 대화 상대 추가

en: Do &Not Add
ko: 추가하지 않기(&N)

en: Client Features
ko: 클라이언트 기능

en: Buddy Icon MD5 Hash
ko: 대화 상대 아이콘 MD5 해시

en: Contact Encoding
ko: 대화 상대 인코딩

en: Member Since
ko: 등록 일시

en: Protocol Version
ko: 프로토콜 버전

en: Show my own video...
ko: 내 동영상 보여 주기...

en: View Contact's Webcam
ko: 대화 상대의 웹캠 보기

en: Send Webcam
ko: 웹캠 보내기

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: State
ko: 주/도

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Home Address
ko: 집 주소

en: Zipcode
ko: 우편 번호

en: Age
ko: 나이

en: There was an error while connecting to the QQ server.
    Error message:
ko: QQ 서버에 연결하는 중 오류가 발행했습니다.
    오류 메시지:

en: Unable to lookup %1
ko: %1을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Unhandled QQ error code %1 
    Please file a bug report with a detailed description and, if possible, the last console debug output.
ko: 처리되지 않은 QQ 오류 코드 %1
    자세한 설명 및 가능한 경우 콘솔 디버그 출력을 포함하여 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: WARNING: This vCard may be out-of-date.
ko: 경고: 이 vCard는 오래된 정보를 포함할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Contact name:
ko: 대화 상대 이름(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QQEditAccountUI)
en: Account Preferences - QQ
ko: 계정 설정 - QQ

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_login)
en: The user ID of the QQ contact you would like to use.
ko: 사용하려는 QQ 계정의 사용자 ID입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_login)
en: The user ID of the QQ contact you would like to use.  This should be in the form of a valid E-mail address.
ko: 사용할 QQ 계정의 사용자 ID입니다. 올바른 이메일 형식이어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3)
en: &QQ ID:
ko: QQ ID(&Q):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_autologin)
en: If you check this checkbox, the account will not be connected when you press the "Connect All" button, or at startup when automatic connection at startup is enabled.
ko: 이 체크 상자를 선택하면 이 계정은 "모두 연결" 단추를 눌렀을 때나, "시작할 때 자동으로 연결" 설정이 사용되었을 때는 시작할 때 연결되지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonVCard)
en: View && Update my vCard
ko: 내 vCard 보거나 편집하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the QQ network, you will need a QQ ID.
    
    If you do not currently have an ID, please create one.
ko: QQ 네트워크에 접속하려면, QQ ID가 필요합니다 <br /><br />
    만약 QQ ID를 가지고 있지 않다면 등록하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_serverPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_serverPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_serverName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_serverName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget
en: Only modify these values if you want to use a special IM proxy server, like SIMP
ko: SIMP 같은 메신저 프록시 서버를 사용할 때만 이 값을 수정하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, global_settings_page)
en: Global QQ Options
ko: 전역 QQ 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: <qt><b>Note:</b> These settings are applicable to all QQ accounts
ko: <qt><b>알림:</b> 이 설정은 모든 QQ 계정에 적용됩니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, NotifyNewChat)
en: This option will notify you when a contact starts typing their message, before the message is sent or finished.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 대화 상대가 메시지를 보내기 전에 메시지를 입력하는 것을 알려 줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, NotifyNewChat)
en: Au&tomatically open a chat window when someone starts a conversation
ko: 상대방이 대화를 시작했을 때 대화 창 열기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: <qt><p>Indicate when Kopete will download the display pictures of contacts</p>
    <dl><dt>Only manually</dt><dd>The picture is not downloaded automatically. It is only downloaded when the user requests it</dd>
    <dt>When a chat is open</dt><dd>The picture is downloaded when a conversation socket is opened, i.e. when you open a chat window</dd>
    <dt>Automatically</dt><dd>Always try to download the picture if the contact has one.  <b>Note:</b> this will open a socket, and let the user know you are downloading their picture.</dd></dl>
ko: <qt><p>Kopete가 대화 상대의 그림을 내려받을 때를 설정합니다</p>
    <dl><dt>수동으로</dt><dd>사용자가 요청할 때만 그림을 내려받습니다</dd>
    <dt>대화가 시작되었을 때</dt><dd>대화 창을 여는 등 대화 소켓이 열렸을 때 그림을 내려받습니다</dd>
    <dt>자동으로</dt><dd>대화 상대의 그림을 자동으로 내려받습니다. <b>메모:</b> 이 때 소켓을 열게 되며 대화 상대는 그림을 내려 받는 것을 알게 됩니다.</dd></dl>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Download the QQ picture:
ko: QQ 그림 내려받기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: <qt><p>Indicate when Kopete will download the pictures of contacts</p>
    <dl><dt>Only manually</dt><dd>The picture is not downloaded automatically. It is only downloaded when the user requests it</dd>
    <dt>When a chat is open</dt><dd>The picture is downloaded when a conversation socket is opened, i.e. when you open a chat window</dd>
    <dt>Automatically</dt><dd>Always try to download the picture if the contact has one.  <b>Note:</b> this will open a socket, and let the user know you are downloading their picture.</dd></dl>
ko: <qt><p>Kopete가 대화 상대의 그림을 내려받을 때를 설정합니다</p>
    <dl><dt>수동으로</dt><dd>사용자가 요청할 때만 그림을 내려받습니다</dd>
    <dt>대화가 시작되었을 때</dt><dd>대화 창을 여는 등 대화 소켓이 열렸을 때 그림을 내려받습니다</dd>
    <dt>자동으로</dt><dd>대화 상대의 그림을 자동으로 내려받습니다. <b>메모:</b> 이 때 소켓을 열게 되며 대화 상대는 그림을 내려 받는 것을 알게 됩니다.</dd></dl>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: Only Manually
ko: 수동으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: When a Chat is Open (default)
ko: 대화가 시작되었을 때 (기본값)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: Automatically (read help)
ko: 자동으로 (도움말을 읽으십시오)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useCustomEmoticons)
en: QQ Messenger allows users to download and use custom emoticons. If this option is enabled, Kopete will download and display such emoticons.
ko: QQ 메신저에서는 사용자 정의 이모티콘을 만들거나 내려받을 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 Kopete에서 사용자 정의 이모티콘을 내려받고 보여 줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useCustomEmoticons)
en: &Download and show custom emoticons
ko: 사용자 정의 이모티콘 내려받고 표시(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, exportEmoticons)
en: Export all the emoticon themes as custom emoticons (only works for emoticons in the PNG format).
ko: 현재 이모티콘 테마를 사용자 정의 이모티콘으로 내보냅니다. (PNG 형식으로 된 이모티콘에서만 작동합니다.)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, exportEmoticons)
en: E&xport the current emoticon theme to users
ko: 사용자에게 현재 이모티콘 테마 내보내기(&X)

en: <qt>You must enter a valid email address.</qt>
ko: <qt>올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.</qt>

en: QQ Plugin
ko: QQ 플러그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Picture
ko: 그림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAge)
en: Age:
ko: 나이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbGender)
en: N/A
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSignature)
en: Signature:
ko: 서명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblZip)
en: Zip code:
ko: 우편 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Phone Numbers
ko: 전화번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Rat
ko: 쥐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Ox
ko: 소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Tiger
ko: 호랑이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Rabbit
ko: 토끼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Dragon
ko: 용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Snake
ko: 뱀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Horse
ko: 말

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Ram
ko: 양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Monkey
ko: 원숭이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Rooster
ko: 닭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Dog
ko: 개

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Pig
ko: 돼지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Graduate:
ko: 학위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblZodiac)
en: Zodiac:
ko: 띠:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Aries
ko: 양자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Taurus
ko: 황소자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Gemini
ko: 쌍둥이자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Cancer
ko: 게자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Leo
ko: 사자자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Virgo
ko: 처녀자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Libra
ko: 천칭자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Scorpio
ko: 전갈자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Sagittarius
ko: 궁수자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Capricorn
ko: 염소자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Aquarius
ko: 물병자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Pisces
ko: 물고기자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHoroscope)
en: Horoscope:
ko: 별자리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIntroduction)
en: Introduction:
ko: 소개:

en: Webcam for %1
ko: %1 님의 웹캠

en: No webcam image received
ko: 웹캠 사진을 받아올 수 없음

en: This version of Skype is too old, consider upgrading
ko: Skype 버전이 너무 오래되었습니다. 업그레이드를 추천합니다

en: Skype protocol
ko: Skype 프로토콜

en: Does not have multi-user chat capability
ko: 다중 사용자 대화를 지원하지 않음

en: Chat denied
ko: 대화가 거부됨

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Misc error
ko: 기타 오류

en: User or phone number does not exist
ko: 사용자나 전화번호가 존재하지 않음

en: User is offline
ko: 사용자가 오프라인

en: No proxy found
ko: 프록시를 찾을 수 없음

en: Session terminated
ko: 세션이 종료됨

en: No common codec found
ko: 공통 코덱을 찾을 수 없음

en: Sound I/O error
ko: 음성 I/O 오류

en: Problem with remote sound device
ko: 원격 소리 장치에 문제 발생

en: Call blocked by recipient
ko: 받는 사람이 통화를 거부함

en: Recipient not a friend
ko: 받는 사람이 친구가 아님

en: User not authorized by recipient
ko: 받는 사람이 사용자를 인증하지 않았음

en: Sound recording error
ko: 녹음 오류

en: This version of Skype does not support adding users to chat.
ko: 이 버전의 Skype는 대화방에 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Skype Protocol
ko: Skype 프로토콜

en: Could not ping Skype
ko: Skype와 통신할 수 없음

en: Skype did not accept this application
ko: Skype에서 이 프로그램을 수락하지 않음

en: Skype API syntax error
ko: Skype API 문법 오류

en: Skype API not ready yet, wait a bit longer
ko: Skype API가 준비되지 않았음, 기다려 주십시오

en: Cannot register Skype communication for Kopete on D-Bus
ko: Skype와 Kopete를 D-Bus로 연결할 수 없음

en: Could not launch Skype.
    You need to install the original dynamic linked Skype version 2.0 binary from http://www.skype.com
ko: Skype를 실행할 수 없습니다.
    동적 연결된 Skype 2.0 실행 파일을 http://www.skype.com 사이트에서 설치하십시오

en: Could not find Skype.
    You need to install the original dynamic linked Skype version 2.0 binary from http://www.skype.com
ko: Skype를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    동적 연결된 Skype 2.0 실행 파일을 http://www.skype.com 사이트에서 설치하십시오

en: Could not ping Skype.
    Maybe Skype not running.
    Error while sending a message to Skype (%1).
ko: Skype와 통신할 수 없습니다.
    Skype가 실행 중이지 않은 것 같습니다.
    Skype에 메시지를 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다 (%1).

en: Error while sending a message to Skype (%1).
ko: Skype에 메시지를 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다 (%1).

en: Could not ping Skype.
    You are logged out from Skype, please log in.
ko: Skype와 통신할 수 없습니다.
    Skype에서 로그아웃했으면 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Please login to Skype first
ko: 먼저 Skype에 로그인하십시오

en: Make Test Call
ko: 테스트 통화 걸기

en: Cannot open info about user %1
ko: 사용자 %1의 정보를 가져올 수 없음

en: Unknown action from SkypeActionHandler
ko: SkypeActionHandler의 알 수 없는 동작

en: Add contact from SkypeActionHandler is not supported yet
ko: SkypeActionHandler에서 대화 상대 추가를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Send voicemail from SkypeActionHandler is not supported yet
ko: SkypeActionHandler에서 음성 메일 보내기는 지원하지 않습니다

en: You must connect to Skype first.
ko: Skype에 연결해야 합니다.

en: Wrong Information
ko: 잘못된 정보

en: You must write the contact's name.
ko: 대화 상대의 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Contact echo123 is not needed. You can make test call in Skype protocol actions.
ko: echo123을 대화 상대로 추가하지 않아도 도딥니다. Skype 프로토콜 동작에서 테스트 통화를 걸 수 있습니다.

en: This contact already exists in this account.
ko: 대화 상대가 이미 존재합니다.

en: You cannot add yourself as a contact.
ko: 자기 자신을 대화 상대로 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Call with %1
ko: %1 님과 통화

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Other person is busy
ko: 다른 사람이 바쁨

en: Refused
ko: 거부됨

en: Call Back
ko: 다시 걸기

en: Missed
ko: 부재 중 전화

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: On hold (local)
ko: 통화 대기 (로컬)

en: On hold (remote)
ko: 통화 대기 (원격)

en: On hold
ko: 통화 대기

en: Hold
ko: 대기

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: Ringing
ko: 전화 오는 중

en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: Early media means the media played before the call is established. For example it can be a calling tone or a waiting message such as all operators are busy.]
en: Early media (waiting for operator...)
ko: 빠른 미디어 (교환 기다리는 중...)

en: Failed (%1)
ko: 실패 (%1)

en: %1 active
    %2 total
ko: 활성 %1
    전체 %2

en: Skypeout inactive
ko: Skypeout 비활성화됨

en: Call
ko: 통화

en: Conference Call
ko: 그룹 대화

en: Block contact
ko: 대화 상대 차단

en: Details for User %1
ko: %1 님의 정보

en: You can have only one skype account
ko: Skype 계정은 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Configure Skype client
ko: Skype 클라이언트 설정

en: Please enter your skype user name
ko: Skype 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오

en: You must enter your skype user name
ko: Skype 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Cannot create/open file %1 for configuring the Skype client.
ko: Skype 클라이언트를 설정하기 위한 파일 %1을(를) 만들거나 열 수 없습니다.

en: Process has completed.
    Skype is now configured for Kopete.
    You must restart the Skype client for changes to take effect.
ko: 완료되었습니다.
    Kopete에서 Skype를 사용할 수 있습니다.
    Skype를 다시 시작하면 준비가 완료됩니다.

en: Not in Skype list
ko: Skype 목록에 없음

en: Not authorized
ko: 인증되지 않음

en: SkypeOut contact
ko: SkypeOut으로 전화 걸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeAddContactBase)
en: Add Skype Contact
ko: Skype 연락처 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Skype name:
ko: Skype 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Sorry, but the search function is not yet implemented.
ko: 죄송하지만 검색 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SearchButton)
en: Se&arch
ko: 찾기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeCallDialogBase)
en: Skype Call
ko: Skype 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, NameLabel)
en: Name(s) of Participant(s)
ko: 참가자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, NameLabel)
en: Name of the other participant in the call (or a list of names if it is a conference call.)
ko: 통화하고 있는 상대방 이름입니다 (그룹 대화 시에는 이름 목록입니다)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TimeLabel)
en: Total time elapsed.
ko: 지나간 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Time:
ko: 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, CreditLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, CreditLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: SkypeOut credits left
ko: 남은 SkypeOut 크레딧

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TimeLabel)
en: Total length of the call/<br />(i.e. both time speaking and time on hold.)
ko: 전체 통화 시간<br />(대화 중 및 대기 중인 시간 모두 포함)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: SkypeOut credits:
ko: SkypeOut 크레딧:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton)
en: Accept call
ko: 전화 받기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton)
en: Accept incoming call
ko: 들어오는 전화 받기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, HangButton)
en: Finish the call
ko: 통화 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, HangButton)
en: Terminate the call
ko: 통화 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, HangButton)
en: H&ang up
ko: 끊기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, HoldButton)
en: Hold the call
ko: 통화 중지

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, HoldButton)
en: Interrupt the call for a moment and resume (or hang up) later.
ko: 통화를 잠깐 중지하고 나중에 다시 시작하거나 종료합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, HoldButton)
en: H&old
ko: 중지(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ChatButton)
en: Open chat to the person.
ko: 대화 창을 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ChatButton)
en: Open chat to the person with whom you are talking.
ko: 현재 대화 중인 사람과의 대화 창을 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, VideoButton)
en: Start/Stop Video
ko: 비디오 시작/정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeDetailsBase)
en: User's Details
ko: 사용자 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authorCombo)
en: Authorized
ko: 인증됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authorCombo)
en: Not Authorized
ko: 인증되지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Is authorized:
ko: 인증됨:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Display Name:
ko: 표시 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Sex:
ko: 성별:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, excludeCheck)
en: Check this if you do not want to connect with other protocols
ko: 다른 프로토콜로 연결하지 않으려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, excludeCheck)
en: E&xclude from connection
ko: 연결에서 제외(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Important Note
ko: 중요 공지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: The Skype plugin serves as a bridge to an externally running copy of Skype. This has some consequences on how it functions: you need an instance of Skype to be running, and only one Skype account can be used.<br /><br />Note that you need to install the original dynamic linked Skype version 2.0 or 2.1 from <a href="http://www.skype.com">http://www.skype.com</a><br /><br />This plugin will only work if the language in the Skype client set to English. Kopete shows notifications (incoming call, message, ...), so you can turn off the notifications in Skype.
ko: Skype 플러그인은 외부에서 실행 중인 Skype 바이너리와 연동하여 작동합니다. 이는 Skype 플러그인 작동 방식에 영향을 줍니다. Skype가 외부에서 실행 중이어야 하며, 한 번에 하나의 Skype 계정만 사용할 수 있습니다.<br /><br />이 플러그인을 사용하려면 <a href="http://www.skype.com">http://www.skype.com</a> 페이지에서 동적 링크된 Skype 2.0이나 2.1을 다운로드해야 합니다.<br /><br />Skype 언어 설정은 영어여야 하며, Kopete에서 Skype 알림을 표시하기 때문에 Skype에서는 알림을 끄면 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureSkypeClient)
en: Disable Skype notifications and set up English language in Skype client
ko: Skype 알림을 비활성화하고 Skype 언어를 영어로 설정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, launchTab)
en: Lau&nch
ko: 실행(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, LaunchGroup)
en: You can set whether and when should kopete launch Skype.
ko: Kopete에서 Skype를 실행할 지 여부와 실행할 시점을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, LaunchGroup)
en: Launch Skype
ko: Skype 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, LaunchNeededRadio)
en: When &not running
ko: 실행 중이지 않을 때(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, LaunchNeverRadio)
en: N&ever
ko: 안 함(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Command to launch Skype:
ko: Skype 실행 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Launch timeout:
ko: 실행 제한 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: s
ko: 초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: Wait before trying to connect to Skype:
ko: Skype와 연결하기 전 기다리는 중:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, WaitSpin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, WaitSpin)
en: trying
ko: 시도 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: If you get error that Skype was not found, but in fact it is running, check the instructions at <a href="https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux">https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux</a>.<br /><br />Note that only the dynamic linked Skype binary is supported.
ko: Skype가 실행 중이지만 찾을 수 없다는 오류를 내는 경우에는 <a href="https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux">https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.<br /><br />동적 링크된 Skype 바이너리만 지원합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: Each application that wants to use Skype must provide its name to it, and the user is asked whether to allow said application to access Skype.<br>By default, kopete provides kopete as its name, but if you suspect another application is accessing Skype with this name, you can change the name Kopete uses here, and then within Skype disallow applications that refer to themselves as kopete.
ko: Skype를 사용하려고 하는 개별 프로그램은 이름을 알려 주어야 하며, 사용자는 이 프로그램과 Skype를 같이 사용할 지 여부를 항상 확인해야 합니다.<br>Kopete는 기본적으로 kopete라는 이름으로 Skype와 통신하지만, 다른 프로그램이 Kopete를 사칭한다고 생각하는 경우 Kopete가 사용할 이름을 바꾸어서 사칭하는 프로그램의 작동을 막을 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AuthorCheck)
en: &Non-standard authorization
ko: 비표준 인증(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, BusGroup)
en: What bus do you want to use
ko: 사용하려고 하는 버스

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, BusGroup)
en: Which D-Bus do you want to use to connect to Skype?<br>Session: Your own, other people cannot use it (use --use-session-dbus to start Skype on that bus.)<br>System: Shared by all people on the same computer. This one is used by default by Skype.<br>You have to specify the same D-Bus used by Skype.
ko: Skype에 연결할 때 사용할 D-Bus를 선택합니다.<br>세션: 사용자 개별 세션으로 다른 사용자가 사용할 수 없습니다 (Skype를 다른 세션 버스에서 시작하게 하려면 --use-session-dbus 옵션을 사용하십시오)<br>시스템: 시스템에서 모든 사용자가 같이 사용하는 버스입니다. Skype의 기본값입니다.<br>Skype에서도 같은 버스를 사용하도록 설정해야 햡니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, BusGroup)
en: Bus
ko: 버스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton4)
en: Sessi&on
ko: 세션(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton5) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: S&ystem
ko: 시스템(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Note that Kopete will freeze while Skype asks you if it can allow Kopete to access it. This is normal, and if you allow it forever (check that "Remember" checkbox in Skype's dialog), it will not happen again.<br /><br />The 'System Bus' option is not yet supported by Skype
ko: Skype가 Kopete에서 접근을 허용할 지 물어보는 동안 Kopete를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 현상은 정상적이며, Skype에서 항상 허용함으로 설정하면 정상적으로 작동합니다.<br /><br />Skype의 '시스템 버스' 옵션은 아직 작동하지 않습니다

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, activityTab)
en: &Activity
ko: 활동(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, HitchCheck)
en: Show all incoming messages
ko: 모든 받는 메시지 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, HitchCheck)
en: This will show all incoming Skype messages. If this is off, they are showed only if the message belongs to chat that is started by kopete.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 받는 Skype 메시지를 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 Kopete에서 시작한 대화의 메시지만 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HitchCheck)
en: Show all incoming &messages
ko: 모든 받는 메시지 보이기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, MarkCheck)
en: This will mark incoming messages as read, so if you have Skype set up not to automatically pop-up chats, it will not flash the exclamation icon.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 들어오는 메시지를 읽은 상태로 표시하여, Skype에서 자동으로 대화를 표시하도록 설정하였을 때에 알림을 표시하지 않도록 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, MarkCheck)
en: Mar&k as read
ko: 읽은 상태로 표시(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ScanCheck)
en: If this is checked, Kopete will ask Skype on login if it has any messages that have not been shown, and if so, will show them. This is useful if you start Kopete later than Skype, and Skype is configured not to show incoming messages.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Skype에 로그인할 때 표시되지 않은 메시지가 있는지 여부를 확인하고, 만약 있다면 대화 창에 표시합니다. Kopete를 Skype보다 늦게 사용하고, Skype에서 들어오는 메시지를 숨겼을 때 유용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ScanCheck)
en: Scan f&or unread
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지 검색(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, CallCheck)
en: Show call control window for all calls
ko: 모든 통화의 통화 제어 창 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, CallCheck)
en: This will show a call control window for every call (both incoming and outgoing). If it is off, you can call from Kopete, but you have to control that call from Skype.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 걸고 받는 모든 전화의 통화 제어 창을 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 Kopete에서는 통화를 걸 수는 있으나 Skype에서 통화를 제어해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CallCheck)
en: S&how call control (this will also hide Skype client call dialog)
ko: 통화 제어 창 보이기 (Skype 클라이언트 통화 대화 상자를 숨김)(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, AutoCloseCallCheck)
en: Auto close the call control window
ko: 통화 제어 창 자동 종료

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, AutoCloseCallCheck)
en: This will close the call control window automatically when the call finishes
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 통화가 끝난 이후 통화 제어 창을 닫습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AutoCloseCallCheck)
en: Autoc&lose
ko: 자동 종료(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Timeout:
ko: 시간 제한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, PingsCheck)
en: If this is enabled, Kopete keeps track of whether or not Skype is running.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Kopete는 Skype 실행 상태를 추적합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, PingsCheck)
en: This keeps track of whether Skype is running. Turning this off only makes sense it you are trying to get non-flooded debug output.
ko: Skype 실행 상태를 점검합니다. 디버그하는 경우가 아니면 끌 필요가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, PingsCheck)
en: Pi&ng Skype
ko: Skype에 핑 보내기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, LeaveCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LeaveCheck)
en: Do not leave a chat on window exit
ko: 대화 창을 닫아도 떠나지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, LeaveCheck)
en: Do not leave a chat when the chat window is closed. Makes a difference only with multi-user chats: if it is checked, you will continue receiving messages from that chat even after closing the window.
ko: 대화 창을 닫아도 대화방에서 떠나지 않습니다. 여러 사람과 대화할 때 이 옵션을 사용하면 대화 창을 닫아도 메시지를 계속 받습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, callsTab)
en: &Calls
ko: 통화(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, StartCallCommandCheck)
en: E&xecute before call
ko: 통화 이전에 실행(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, WaitForStartCallCommandCheck)
en: This will wait before making/accepting the call for the command to finish.
ko: 통화를 받거나 걸기 전에 명령 실행을 기다립니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, WaitForStartCallCommandCheck)
en: This will wait for the command to finish before accepting/making the call.<br>
    Note that kopete will freeze whilst waiting.
ko: 통화를 받거나 걸기 전에 다음 명령의 실행이 끝나기를 기다립니다.<br>
    기다리는 동안 Kopete를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, WaitForStartCallCommandCheck)
en: Wait for fi&nish
ko: 완료 대기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EndCallCommandCheck)
en: Execute after call
ko: 통화 이후 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, OnlyLastCallCommandCheck)
en: Usually this makes no difference, but if there are some other calls on hold, it is executed only for the most recently ended one.
ko: 일반적으로 차이가 나지는 않지만, 대기 중인 다른 통화가 있으면 가장 최근에 끝난 통화에만 이 동작이 실행됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, OnlyLastCallCommandCheck)
en: Onl&y for last call
ko: 마지막 통화만(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, IncomingCommandCheck)
en: Execute on inco&ming call
ko: 전화 올 때 실행(&M)

en: Could not load service %1.
ko: 서비스 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Error Loading Service
ko: 서비스 불러오기 오류

en: <qt>GSMLib is a library (and utilities) for sending SMS via a GSM device. The program can be found on <a href="%1">%1</a></qt>
ko: <qt>GSMLib는 GSM 장치를 사용하여 문자 메시지를 보내는 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램은 <a href="%1">%1</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: GSMLib Settings
ko: GSMLib 설정

en: Could Not Send Message
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없음

en: No provider configured
ko: 제공자가 설정되지 않음

en: <qt>SMSClient is a program for sending SMS with the modem. The program can be found on <a href="%1">%1</a></qt>
ko: <qt>SMSClient는 모뎀으로 문자 메시지를 보내는 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램은 <a href="%1">%1</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSClient Settings
ko: SMSClient 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSClient &program:
ko: SMSClient 프로그램(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Pro&vider:
ko: 공급자(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSClient &config path:
ko: SMSClient 설정 경로(&C):

en: No provider configured.
ko: 제공자가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No prefix set for SMSSend, please change it in the configuration dialog.
ko: SMSSend의 접두사가 설정되지 않았습니다. 설정 대화 상자에서 지정하십시오.

en: No Prefix
ko: 접두사 없음

en: %1 Settings
ko: %1 설정

en: <qt>SMSSend is a program for sending SMS through gateways on the web. It can be found on <a href="%1">%2</a></qt>
ko: <qt>SMSSend는 웹 게이트웨이로 문자 메시지를 보내는 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램은 <a href="%1">%2</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSSend Options
ko: SMSSend 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSSend prefi&x:
ko: SMSSend 접두사(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Provider Options
ko: 공급자 설정

en: Could not determine which argument should contain the message.
ko: 메시지를 포함시킬 인자를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine which argument should contain the number.
ko: 번호를 포함시킬 인자를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: This message is longer than the maximum length (%1). Should it be divided to %2 messages?
ko: 이 메시지는 최대 길이(%1)보다 깁니다. 메시지 %2개로 자르시겠습니까?

en: Message Too Long
ko: 메시지가 너무 김

en: Divide
ko: 자르기

en: Do Not Divide
ko: 자르지 않기

en: Message too long.
ko: 메시지가 너무 깁니다.

en: Something went wrong while sending the message.
ko: 메시지를 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: &Contact Settings
ko: 대화 상대 설정(&C)

en: User Preferences
ko: 사용자 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget)
en: Account Preferences - SMS
ko: 계정 설정 - 문자 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit)
en: A unique name for this SMS account.
ko: 이 문자 메시지 계정의 고유 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: &SMS delivery service:
ko: 문자 메시지 전송 서비스(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox)
en: The delivery service that you would like to use.
ko: 사용하고 싶은 전송 서비스입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox)
en: The delivery service that you would like to use.  Note that you will need to have this software installed prior to using this account.
ko: 사용하려는 전송 서비스입니다. 계정을 사용하려면 소프트웨어가 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: &Description
ko: 설명(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton)
en: Description of the SMS delivery service.
ko: 문자 메시지 전송 서비스의 설명입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton)
en: Description of the SMS delivery service, including download locations.
ko: 다운로드 위치를 포함하는 문자 메시지 전송 서비스의 설명입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: To use SMS, you will need an account with a delivery service.
ko: 문자 메시지를 사용하려면 전송 서비스의 계정이 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Messaging Preferences
ko: 메시징 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: If the message is too &long:
ko: 메시지가 너무 길 때(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: What should happen if you type a message that is too long to fit in a single SMS message.
ko: 문자 메시지를 한 메시지로 보내기에 너무 긴 경우에 취할 행동을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: What should happen if you type a message that is too long to fit in a single SMS message.  You can either choose to break it up into smaller messages automatically, cancel the message from being sent entirely, or have Kopete prompt you each time you enter a message that is too long.
ko: 문자 메시지가 한 메시지에 들어가지 않을 때 취할 행동을 설정합니다. 자동으로 작은 메시지로 쪼갤 수 있으며, 메시지 전송을 취소할 수 있습니다. 또한 긴 메시지를 입력할 때마다 무엇을 할 지 물어보도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: Prompt (recommended)
ko: 묻기 (추천)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: Break Into Multiple
ko: 여러 메시지로 쪼개기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: Cancel Sending
ko: 전송 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: &Enable phone number internationalization
ko: 전화번호 국제화 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Check if you would like to enable phone number internationalization.
ko: 전화번호를 국제화된 형태로 표시하려면 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Check if you would like to enable phone number internationalization.  Without this option, you will only be able to use SMS for accounts within your country.
ko: 전화 번호 국제화를 사용하려면 선택하십시오. 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 현재 살고 있는 나라 안에서만 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Substitute leading &zero with code:
ko: 다음 부호로 앞자리 0 대체하기(&Z):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KRestrictedLine) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KRestrictedLine)
en: Whatever you want to substitute for a leading zero.
ko: 앞자리의 0을 대체할 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact you would like to add.
ko: 추가하려는 대화 상대의 전화번호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact you would like to add.  This should be a number with SMS service available.
ko: 추가하려는 대화 상대의 전화번호입니다. 문자 메시지 서비스가 가능한 번호여야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Contact na&me:
ko: 대화 상대 이름(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Some One
ko: 누군가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact.
ko: 대화 상대의 전화번호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact.  This should be a number with SMS service available.
ko: 대화 상대의 전화번호입니다. 문자 메시지 서비스가 가능한 번호여야 합니다.

en: The working directory %1 does not exist.
    If you have not yet configured anything for Samba please see
    Install Into Samba (Configure... -> Account -> Edit) information
    on how to do this.
    Should the directory be created? (May require the root password)
ko: 작업 디렉터리 %1이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.
    Samba를 설정하지 않았다면 Samba에 설치하기(설정... -> 계정 -> 편집)
    에서 Samba 설정 정보를 찾으십시오.
    디렉터리를 생성하시겠습니까? (루트 암호가 필요할 수 있습니다)

en: Create Directory
ko: 디렉터리 생성

en: Do Not Create
ko: 생성하지 않음

en: Permissions of the working directory %1 are incorrect.
    You will not receive messages if choose No.
    You can also correct it manually (chmod 0777 %1), restart Kopete.
    Fix this (may require the root password)?
ko: 작업 디렉터리 %1의 권한이 잘못되었습니다.
    아니오를 선택하면 메시지를 받을 수 없습니다.
    수동으로 설정한 다음(chmod 0777 %1 입력) Kopete를 다시 시작해도 됩니다.
    고치시겠습니까? (루트 암호가 필요할 수 있습니다)

en: Fix
ko: 고치기

en: Do Not Fix
ko: 고치지 않음

en: Connection to localhost failed.
    Is your samba server running?
ko: localhost에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    Samba 서버가 실행 중입니까?

en: A message file could not be removed; maybe the permissions are incorrect.
    Fix this (may require the root password)?
ko: 메시지 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 권한이 잘못되었을 수 있습니다.
    고치시겠습니까? (루트 암호가 필요할 수 있습니다)

en: Still cannot remove it; please fix it manually.
ko: 삭제할 수 없습니다. 수동으로 고쳐 주십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WPAddContactBase)
en: Add WinPopup Contact
ko: WinPopup 대화 상대 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mHostName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mHostName)
en: The hostname to which you want to send WinPopup messages.
ko: WinPopup 메시지를 보낼 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Com&puter hostname:
ko: 컴퓨터 호스트 이름(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: The workgroup or domain containing the computer to which you want to send WinPopup messages.
ko: WinPopup 메시지를 보낼 컴퓨터의 작업 그룹이나 도메인 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: &Workgroup/domain:
ko: 작업 그룹/도메인(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mHostGroup) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mHostGroup)
en: The workgroup or domain containing the computer to which you want to send WinPopup messages
ko: WinPopup 메시지를 보낼 컴퓨터의 작업 그룹이나 도메인 이름입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WPEditAccountBase)
en: Account Preferences - WinPopup
ko: 계정 설정 - WinPopup

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Basi&c Setup
ko: 기본 설정(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mHostName)
en: The hostname under which you want to send WinPopup messages.
ko: WinPopup 메시지를 보낼 때 사용할 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mHostName)
en: The host name under which you want to send WinPopup messages. Note that you do not have to specify the true hostname in order to send messages, but you do if you want to receive them.
ko: WinPopup 메시지를 보낼 때 사용할 호스트 이름입니다. 메시지를 보내기만 하려면 임의의 호스트 이름을 입력해도 되지만, 메시지를 받으려면 올바른 호스트 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Hos&tname:
ko: 호스트 이름(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, doInstallSamba) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, doInstallSamba)
en: Install support into Samba to enable this service.
ko: Samba에 서비스 지원을 설치합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, doInstallSamba)
en: I&nstall Into Samba
ko: Samba에 설치(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: To receive WinPopup messages sent from other machines, the hostname above must be set to this machine's hostname.
ko: 다른 머신에서 WinPopup 메시지를 받으려면 위에 나와 있는 호스트 이름이 실제 호스트 이름과 일치해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: The samba server must be configured and running.
ko: Samba 서버가 설정되고 실행 중이어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: "Install into Samba" is a simple method to create the directory for the temporary message files and configure your samba server.<br>
    However, the recommended way is to ask your administrator to create this directory ('mkdir -p -m 0777 /var/lib/winpopup') and for you to add
    'message command = _PATH_TO_/winpopup-send %s %m %t &' (substitute _PATH_TO_ by the real path) to the [global] section in your smb.conf.
ko: "Samba에 설치"는 임시 메시지 파일을 위한 디렉터리를 만들고 Samba 서버를 설정합니다.<br>
    하지만, 시스템 관리자에게 연락하여 임시 디렉터리를 만들고('mkdir -p -m 0777 /var/lib/winpopup') smb.conf 파일의 [global] 영역에
    'message command = _PATH_TO_/winpopup-send %s %m %t &'(_PATH_TO는 실제 경로로 입력하십시오) 줄을 추가하여도 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Protocol Preferences
ko: 프로토콜 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: second(s)
ko: 초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Host check frequency:
ko: 호스트 검사 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Path to 'smbclient' executable:
ko: 'smbclient' 실행 파일 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: <i>These options apply to all WinPopup accounts.</i>
ko: <i>이 옵션은 모든 WinPopup 계정에 적용됩니다.</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblComputerName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblComputerName)
en: The host name of this contact's computer.
ko: 이 대화 상대가 사용하는 컴퓨터 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblComputerName)
en: &Computer name:
ko: 컴퓨터 이름(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sComputerName)
en: Computer Name
ko: 컴퓨터 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sComment) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sWorkgroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sOS) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sServer)
en: Looking
ko: 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: The workgroup or domain containing this contact's computer.
ko: 이 대화 상대가 사용하는 컴퓨터가 속해 있는 작업 그룹이나 도메인입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: The operating system running on this contact's computer.
ko: 이 대화 상대가 사용하는 컴퓨터 운영 체제입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Operating s&ystem:
ko: 운영 체제(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The software running on this contact's computer.
ko: 이 대화 상대가 실행하고 있는 소프트웨어입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Ser&ver software:
ko: 서버 소프트웨어(&V):

en: <qt>You must enter a valid hostname.</qt>
ko: <qt>올바른 호스트 이름을 입력해야 합니다.</qt>

en: <qt>LOCALHOST is not allowed as a contact.</qt>
ko: <qt>LOCALHOST는 대화 상대로 사용할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>You must enter a valid smbclient path.</qt>
ko: <qt>올바른 smbclient 경로를 입력해야 합니다.</qt>

en: The Samba configuration file has been modified.
ko: Samba 설정 파일이 수정되었습니다.

en: Configuration Successful
ko: 설정 성공

en: Updating the Samba configuration file failed.
ko: Samba 설정 파일을 업데이트하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Configuration Failed
ko: 설정 실패

en: User Info for %1
ko: %1의 사용자 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WlmAccountPreferences)
en: Account Preferences - Wlm
ko: 계정 설정 - WLM

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the Microsoft network, you will need a Microsoft Passport.<br><br>If you do not currently have a Passport, please click the button to create one.
ko: Microsoft 네트워크에 접속하려면, Microsoft Passport가 필요합니다. <br><br>만약 Passport를 가지고 있지 않다면, 아래 단추를 누르셔서 추가하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Blocked contacts:
ko: 차단된 대화 상대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Allowed contacts:
ko: 허용된 대화 상대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Italics</span> contacts are not on your contact list.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">기울임꼴</span>로 표시된 대화 상대는 현재 대화 상대 목록에 없습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_warning)
en: WARNING: You need to be connected to modify this page
ko: 경고: 이 내용을 수정하기 전에 연결해야 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Connection Preferences (for advanced users)
ko: 연결 설정 (고급 사용자용)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionEnableProxy)
en: Enable Proxy
ko: 프록시 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyHost)
en: Host /
ko: 호스트 /

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyPort)
en: port:
ko: 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyUsername)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_doNotSendEmoticons)
en: Do not send custom emoticons to other contacts
ko: 다른 대화 상대에게 사용자 정의 이모티콘 보내지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_doNotRequestEmoticons)
en: Do not show custom emoticons from other contacts
ko: 다른 대화 사용자의 사용자 정의 이모티콘 보이지 않기

en: <qt>You must enter a valid WLM passport.</qt>
ko: <qt>올바른 WLM Passport 계정을 입력해야 합니다.</qt>

en: MSN Plugin
ko: MSN 플러그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &WLM passport:
ko: WLM Passport(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <i>(for example: joe@hotmail.com)</i>
ko: <i>(예: gildong@hotmail.com)</i>

en: WLM Plugin
ko: WLM 플러그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Personal message:
ko: 개인 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Phones
ko: 전화 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Mobile:
ko: 휴대폰:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_reversed)
en: Show whether you are on the contact list of this user
ko: 이 사용자의 대화 상대 목록에 있는가 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_reversed)
en: If this box is checked, you are on this user's contact list.
    If not, the user has not added you to their list, or has removed you.
ko: 이 상자가 체크되어 있으면 여러분은 이 대화 상대의 대화 상대 목록에 있습니다.
    그렇지 않으면 이 사용자는 여러분을 추가하지 않았거나 삭제했을 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_reversed)
en: I am on &the contact list of this contact
ko: 이 대화 상대의 대화 상대 목록에 내가 있음(&T)

en: Open Inbo&x...
ko: 받은 편지함 열기(&X)...

en: &Change Display Name...
ko: 대화명 바꾸기(&C)...

note: i18n("&Start Chat..."), this); QObject::connect(m_startChatAction, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), this, SLOT(slotStartChat()));
en: Open MS&N service status site...
ko: MSN 서비스 상태 사이트 열기(&N)...

en: Buddies
ko: 대화 상대

en: Change Display Name - MSN Plugin
ko: 대화명 바꾸기 - MSN 플러그인

en: Enter the new display name by which you want to be visible to your friends on MSN:
ko: MSN 대화 상대 목록의 친구들에게 보일 대화명을 입력하십시오:

en: <qt>The display name you entered is too long. Please use a shorter name.
    Your display name has <b>not</b> been changed.</qt>
ko: <qt>입력한 대화명이 너무 깁니다. 더 짧은 대화명을 사용하십시오.
    대화명이 변경되지 <b>않았습니다.</b></qt>

en: You have one unread message in your Hotmail inbox. | You have %1 unread messages in your Hotmail inbox.
ko[0]: Hotmail 받은 편지함에 읽지 않은 메시지가 %1개 있습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Inbox
ko: 받은 편지함 열기

en: New message from %1 in your Hotmail inbox.<p>Subject: %2
ko: Hotmail 받은 편지함에 %1 님이 보낸 메시지가 있습니다.<p>제목: %2

en: Send Nudge
ko: 윙크 보내기

en: Send &Voice
ko: 음성 보내기(&F)

en: Sound card not detected
ko: 사운드 카드가 인식되지 않았음

en: Stop &recording
ko: 녹음 중지(&R)

en: The other contact needs to be online to receive voice clips.
ko: 대화 상대가 온라인이어야 녹음한 음성을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot send voice clips in invisible status
ko: 오프라인으로 표시 중일 때에는 음성을 보낼 수 없음

en: The maximum recording time is 15 seconds
ko: 최대 녹음 시간은 15초입니다

en: The voice clip must be longer
ko: 음성 클립은 길어야 합니다

en: has sent a nudge
ko: 님이 윙크를 보냈습니다

en: has sent you a nudge
ko: 님이 윙크를 보냈습니다

en: Send Ink
ko: 잉크 보내기

en: Select the pen's color
ko: 펜 색상 선택

en: Block Contact
ko: 대화 상대 차단

en: Update Photo
ko: 사진 업데이트

en: &Block custom emoticons
ko: 사용자 정의 이모티콘 숨기기(&B)

en: <qt>You need to go online to remove a contact from your contact list. This contact will appear again when you reconnect.</qt>
ko: <qt>대화 상대 목록에서 삭제하려면 연결해야 합니다. 다시 연결하면 이 대화 상대가 다시 나타납니다.</qt>

en: This contact does not have you in his/her list
ko: 이 대화 상대의 목록에 추가되지 않았음

en: This contact is blocked
ko: 이 대화 상대가 차단됨

en: This contact does not have you in his/her list and is blocked
ko: 이 대화 상대의 목록에 추가되지 않았으며 차단됨

en: Be Right Back
ko: 곧 돌아오겠음

en: Be &Right Back
ko: 곧 돌아오겠음(&R)

en: On the Phone
ko: 통화 중

en: On The &Phone
ko: 통화 중(&P)

en: Out to Lunch
ko: 식사 중

en: Out To &Lunch
ko: 식사 중(&L)

en: &Idle
ko: 대기(&I)

[ctx: This is used in the tooltip of a contact]
en: Listening To
ko: 재생 중

en: File transfer cancelled.
ko: 파일 전송이 취소되었습니다.

en: An error occurred while saving the address book entry.
ko: 주소록 항목을 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The Yahoo Address Book entry could not be saved:
    %1 - %2
ko: Yahoo 주소록 항목을 저장할 수 없습니다:
    %1 - %2

en: The Yahoo Address Book entry could not be created:
    %1 - %2
ko: Yahoo 주소록 항목을 생성할 수 없습니다:
    %1 - %2

en: The Yahoo Address Book entry could not be deleted:
    %1 - %2
ko: Yahoo 주소록 항목을 삭제할 수 없습니다:
    %1 - %2

en: The picture was not successfully uploaded
ko: 그림이 업로드되지 못했음

en: Could not open file for writing.
ko: 쓰기 위해 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred while downloading the file.
ko: 파일을 다운로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to connect to file transfer server
ko: 파일 전송 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: An error occurred while sending the file.
ko: 파일을 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while sending the message
ko: 메시지를 보내는 중 오류 발생

en: The message is empty.
ko: 메시지가 비어 있습니다.

en: Error opening file: %1
ko: 파일 여는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: An unknown error has occurred.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Webcam connection to the user %1 could not be established.
    
    Please relogin and try again.
ko: %1 님과 웹캠을 연결할 수 없습니다.
    
    다시 로그인한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error occurred closing the webcam session.
ko: 웹캠 세션을 닫는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You tried to close a connection that did not exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 연결을 닫으려고 했습니다.

en: Could not retrieve server side address book for user info.
ko: 파일을 다운로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while downloading a buddy icon (%1)
ko: 대화 상대 아이콘 다운로드 중 오류 발생 (%1)

en: Could not join chat
ko: 대화에 참가할 수 없음

en: The room is full. Please choose another one.
ko: 대화방이 가득 찼습니다. 다른 대화방을 선택하십시오.

en: Invalid user.
ko: 올바르지 않은 사용자입니다.

en: An unknown error occurred while joining the chat room.
ko: 대화방에 들어가는 중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooAddContactBase)
en: Add Yahoo Contact
ko: Yahoo 대화 상대 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, contactID)
en: The account name of the Yahoo account you would like to add.
ko: 추가하려고 하는 Yahoo 대화 상대의 계정 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, contactID)
en: The account name of the Yahoo account you would like to add.  This should be in the form of an alphanumeric string (no spaces).
ko: 추가하려고 하는 Yahoo 대화 상대의 계정 이름입니다. 알파벳과 숫자로 이루어져 있고 공백이 없어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Yahoo username:
ko: Yahoo 사용자 이름(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: <i>(for example: joe8752)</i>
ko: <i>(예: gildong)</i>

en: Choose a chat room...
ko: 대화방 선택...

en: Yahoo Chat rooms
ko: Yahoo 대화방

en: Users: %1 Webcams: %2 Voices: %3
ko: 사용자: %1명 웹캠: %2명 보이스: %3명

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooChatSelectorWidgetBase)
en: Choose Chat Room
ko: 대화방 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Chat rooms:
ko: 대화방:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Categories:
ko: 분류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooEditAccountBase)
en: Account Preferences - Yahoo
ko: 계정 설정 - Yahoo

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName)
en: The account name of your Yahoo account.
ko: 사용할 Yahoo 계정 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName)
en: The account name of your Yahoo account.  This should be in the form of an alphanumeric string (no spaces).
ko: 사용할 Yahoo 계정 이름입니다. 알파벳과 숫자로 이루어져 있고 공백이 없어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the Yahoo network, you will need a Yahoo account.<br><br>If you do not currently have a Yahoo account, please click the button to create one.
ko: Yahoo 네트워크에 접속하려면, Yahoo 계정이 필요합니다. <br><br>만약 Yahoo 계정을 가지고 있지 않다면, 아래 단추를 눌러서 등록하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister)
en: Register &New Account
ko: 새 계정 등록(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Accoun&t Preferences
ko: 계정 설정(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionOverrideServer)
en: O&verride default server information
ko: 기본 서버 설정 재정의(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, editServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the Yahoo server you wish to connect to.
ko: 연결할 Yahoo 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, editServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the Yahoo server you wish to connect to.  Normally you will want the default (scs.msg.yahoo.com).
ko: 연결할 Yahoo 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다. 대개의 경우 기본값 scs.msg.yahoo.com을 사용하면 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: The port on the Yahoo server that you would like to connect to.
ko: Yahoo 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트 번호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the Yahoo server that you would like to connect to.  Normally this is 5050, but Yahoo also allows port 80 in case you are behind a firewall.
ko: Yahoo 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트 번호입니다. 기본적으로 5050 포트를 사용하지만 방화벽 뒤에 있을 경우를 위해서 80번 포트를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: P&ort:
ko: 포트(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the Yahoo server that you would like to connect  to.
ko: Yahoo 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트 번호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Buddy Icon
ko: 대화 상대 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionSendBuddyIcon)
en: Se&nd buddy icon to other users
ko: 대화 상대 아이콘 보이기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSelectPicture)
en: Select Picture...
ko: 그림 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Contact Information
ko: 대화 상대 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_3)
en: Email &3:
ko: 이메일 3(&3):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2)
en: Pager:
ko: 호출기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_2)
en: Email &2:
ko: 이메일 2(&2):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2_2)
en: Additional:
ko: 추가:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Location Information
ko: 위치 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayLabel_2)
en: Anniversary:
ko: 기념일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fullNameLabel_2_2)
en: Second name:
ko: 중간 이름:

[ctx: Person's name suffix or prefix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yahooIdLabel_2)
en: Title:
ko: 직함:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooInviteListBase)
en: Invite Friends to Conference
ko: 그룹 대화에 친구 초대

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Conference Members
ko: 대화 구성원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_Add)
en: Add >>
ko: 추가 >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_Remove)
en: << Remove
ko: << 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Chat Invitation List
ko: 대화 초대 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Friend List
ko: 친구 목록

en: Invite
ko: 초대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Note 4:
ko: 메모 4:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Note 3:
ko: 메모 3:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Note 2:
ko: 메모 2:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Note 1:
ko: 메모 1:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: Contact comments:
ko: 대화 상대 메모:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Show Me As
ko: 다음으로 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOffline)
en: Off&line
ko: 오프라인(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPermOffline)
en: Perma&nently offline
ko: 영구 오프라인(&N)

en: Yahoo User Information
ko: Yahoo 사용자 정보

en: Save and Close
ko: 저장하고 닫기

en: Merge with existing entry
ko: 기존 항목과 합치기

en: General Yahoo Information
ko: 일반 Yahoo 정보

en: Other Yahoo Information
ko: 기타 Yahoo 정보

en: Replace existing entry
ko: 기존 항목 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Your Account has to be verified due to too many failed login attempts.<br>
ko: 로그인 후 실패 횟수가 너무 많기 때문에 계정을 확인하여야 합니다.<br>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Please enter the characters shown in the picture:
ko: 아래 그림에 나와 있는 글자를 입력해 주십시오:

en: %1 has stopped broadcasting
ko: %1 님이 방송을 중단함

en: %1 has cancelled viewing permission
ko: %1 님이 보기 권한을 취소함

en: %1 has declined permission to view webcam
ko: %1 님이 웹캠을 볼 권한을 취소함

en: %1 does not have his/her webcam online
ko: %1 님이 웹캠을 사용할 수 없음

en: Unable to view %1's webcam for an unknown reason
ko: %1 님의 웹캠을 알 수 없는 이유로 볼 수 없음

en: 1 viewer | %1 viewers
ko[0]: 시청자 %1명

en: Open &Address book...
ko: 주소록 열기(&A)...

en: &Edit my contact details...
ko: 내 정보 수정하기(&E)...

en: &Join chat room...
ko: 대화방에 참가하기(&J)...

en: Could not log into the Yahoo service: your account has been locked.
    Visit %1 to reactivate it.
ko: Yahoo 서비스에 로그인할 수 없습니다: 계정이 잠금 상태입니다.
    잠금을 풀려면 %1 페이지를 방문하십시오.

en: Could not log into the Yahoo service: the username specified was invalid.
ko: Yahoo 서비스에 로그인할 수 없습니다: 지정한 사용자 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: You have been logged out of the Yahoo service, possibly due to a duplicate login.
ko: 다른 곳에서 로그인하는 등 이유로 Yahoo 서비스에서 로그아웃되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not log into the Yahoo service. Error code: <message><numid>%1</numid></message>.
ko: Yahoo 서비스에 로그인할 수 없습니다. 오류 코드: <message><numid>%1</numid></message>

en: %1 has been disconnected.
    Error message:
    %2 - %3
ko: %1의 연결이 해제되었습니다.
    오류 메시지:
    %2 - %3

en: There was an error while connecting %1 to the Yahoo server.
    Error message:
    %2 - %3
ko: %1을(를) Yahoo 서버에 연결하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    오류 메시지:
    %2 - %3

en: %1
    
    Reason: %2
ko: %1
    
    이유: %2

en: Yahoo Plugin
ko: Yahoo 플러그인

en: User %1 has granted your authorization request.
ko: %1 님이 인증 요청을 받아들였습니다.

en: User %1 has rejected your authorization request.
    %2
ko: %1 님이 인증 요청을 거부했습니다.
    %2

[ctx: This string is shown when the user is buzzed by a contact]
en: Buzz
ko: 윙크

en: %1 has invited you to join a conference with %2.
    
    His/her message: %3
    
    Accept?
ko: %1 님이 %2 님과의 대화에 초대했습니다.
    
    초대 메시지: %3
    
    수락하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: %1 has declined to join the conference: "%2"
ko: %1 님이 대화 참여를 거절했습니다: "%2"

en: You have one unread message in your Yahoo inbox. | You have %1 unread messages in your Yahoo inbox.
ko[0]: Yahoo 받은 편지함에 읽지 않은 메시지가 %1개 있습니다.

en: %1 has a message from %2 in your Yahoo inbox. <br><br>Subject: %3
ko: %1 님의 Yahoo 받은 편지함에 %2 님이 보낸 메시지가 있습니다.<br><br>제목: %3

en: %1 has invited you to view his/her webcam. Accept?
ko: %1 님이 웹캠 세션에 초대했습니다. 수락하시겠습니까?

en: Webcam for %1 is not available.
ko: %1 님의 웹캠을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: <qt>The selected buddy icon could not be opened. <br />Please set a new buddy icon.</qt>
ko: <qt>선택한 대화 상대 아이콘을 열 수 없습니다.<br />새로운 대화 상대 아이콘을 선택하십시오.</qt>

en: An error occurred when trying to change the display picture.
ko: 공개 사진을 변경하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: %1 wants to view your webcam. Grant access?
ko: %1 님이 웹캠을 보려고 합니다. 수락하시겠습니까?

en: You are now in %1 (%2)
ko: 현재 %1 (%2)에 있음

en: Yahoo Chat:
ko: Yahoo 대화:

en: Yahoo Chat: %1
ko: Yahoo 대화: %1

en: Buzz Contact
ko: 윙크 보내기

en: Show User Info
ko: 사용자 정보 보이기

en: Request Webcam
ko: 웹캠 요청

en: Invite to view your Webcam
ko: 웹캠을 볼 수 있도록 초대하기

en: Yahoo Display Picture
ko: Yahoo 공개 사진

en: &Invite others
ko: 다른 사람 초대하기(&I)

en: %1|Stealthed
ko: %1|오프라인으로 표시

en: View &Webcam
ko: 웹캠 보기(&W)

en: &Buzz Contact
ko: 윙크 보내기(&B)

en: &Stealth Setting
ko: 오프라인으로 표시(&S)

en: &Invite to Conference
ko: 대화에 초대하기(&I)

en: &View Yahoo Profile
ko: Yahoo 프로필 보기(&V)

en: Stealth Setting
ko: 오프라인으로 표시 설정

en: Buzz
ko: 윙크

en: <qt>You must enter a valid password.</qt>
ko: <qt>올바른 암호를 입력해야 합니다.</qt>

en: Be right back
ko: 곧 돌아오겠음

en: Not at home
ko: 집에 없음

en: Not at my desk
ko: 자리에 없음

en: Not in the office
ko: 사무실에 없음

en: On the phone
ko: 통화 중

en: On vacation
ko: 휴가 중

en: Out to lunch
ko: 식사 중

en: Stepped out
ko: 외출 중

en: I'm On SMS
ko: 문자 중

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Buddy Icon Checksum
ko: 대화 상대 아이콘 체크섬

en: Buddy Icon Expires
ko: 대화 상대 아이콘 만료 시간

en: Buddy Icon Remote URL
ko: 대화 상대 아이콘 원격 URL

en: YAB Id
ko: YAB ID

en: Pager number
ko: 호출기 번호

en: Fax number
ko: 팩스 번호

en: Additional number
ko: 추가 번호

en: Alternative email 1
ko: 대체 이메일 1

en: Private Address
ko: 개인 주소

en: Private City
ko: 개인 도시

en: Private State
ko: 개인 주/도

en: Private ZIP
ko: 개인 우편 번호

en: Private Country
ko: 개인 국가

en: Private URL
ko: 개인 URL

en: Corporation
ko: 회사

en: Work Address
ko: 직장 주소

en: Work State
ko: 직장 주/도

en: Work ZIP
ko: 직장 우편 번호

en: Work URL
ko: 직장 URL

en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Additional 1
ko: 추가 1

en: Additional 2
ko: 추가 2

en: Additional 3
ko: 추가 3

en: Additional 4
ko: 추가 4

en: Account Verification - Yahoo
ko: 계정 확인 - Yahoo
