kppp - en to ko translation catalogue (410 entries)

en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

en: Allows you to modify the selected account
ko: 선택한 계정을 수정할 수 있도록 합니다

en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

en: Create a new dialup connection
    to the Internet
ko: 인터넷 접속을 위해 새로운 전화 연결을
    만듭니다

en: Co&py
ko: 복사(&P)

en: Makes a copy of the selected account. All
    settings of the selected account are copied
    to a new account that you can modify to fit your
    needs
ko: 선택한 계정의 복사본을 만듭니다.
    선택한 계정의 모든 설정은 새로운
    계정으로 복사됩니다.
    필요하다면 새로운 계정을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: De&lete
ko: 삭제(&L)

en: <p>Deletes the selected account
    
    <font color="red"><b>Use with care!</b></font>
ko: <p>선택한 계정을 삭제합니다.
    
    <font color="red"><b>사용하기 전에 주의하십시오!</b></font>

en: Phone costs:
ko: 전화 요금:

en: <p>This shows the accumulated phone costs
    for the selected account.
    
    <b>Important</b>: If you have more than one 
    account - beware, this is <b>NOT</b> the sum 
    of the phone costs of all your accounts!
ko: <p>선택한 계정의 누적 전화 요금을
    보여줍니다.
    
    <b>중요</b>: 이 정보는 귀하의 모든 계정의 전화
    요금 합계가 <b>아니므로</b> 하나 이상의 계정을
    가지고 있다면 주의해야 합니다!

en: Volume:
ko: 전송량:

en: <p>This shows the number of bytes transferred
    for the selected account (not for all of your
    accounts. You can select what to display in
    the accounting dialog.
    
    <a href="#volaccounting">More on volume accounting</a>
ko: 	<p>이 정보는 (전체 계정이 아닌) 선택한 계정의 전송
    데이터의 바이트 수를 나타냅니다. 계정 대화상자에서
    출력할 계정을 선택할 수 있습니다.
    
    <a href="#volaccounting">전송량 계산에 대해 더 알아보기</a>

en: &Reset...
ko: 초기화(&R)...

en: &View Logs
ko: 기록 보기(&V)

en: Maximum number of accounts reached.
ko: 계정의 수가 최대에 달했습니다

en: Do you want to use the wizard to create the new account or the standard, dialog-based setup?
    The wizard is easier and sufficient in most cases. If you need very special settings, you might want to try the standard, dialog-based setup.
ko: 새 계정을 만들 때 대화 상자 기반 설정을 하시겠습니까? 마법사를 사용하시겠습니까?
    대부분의 경우 마법사가 더 쉽고 효과적입니다. 자세한 설정을 해야 한다면 표준 대화 상자 기반 설정을 사용하십시오.

en: Create New Account
ko: 새 계정 만들기

en: &Wizard
ko: 마법사(&W)

en: &Manual Setup
ko: 수동 설정(&M)

en: No account selected.
ko: 선택한 계정이 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    the account "%1"?
ko: "%1" 계정을 정말로
    삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: New Account
ko: 새 계정

en: Edit Account:
ko: 계정 편집:

en: Dial
ko: 전화 걸기

en: Dial Setup
ko: 전화 걸기 설정

en: IP Setup
ko: IP 설정

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Gateway Setup
ko: 게이트웨이 설정

en: DNS Servers
ko: DNS 서버

en: Login Script
ko: 로그인 스크립트

en: Edit Login Script
ko: 로그인 스크립트 편집

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Execute Programs
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Accounting
ko: 계정

en: You must enter a unique
    account name
ko: 중복되지 않는 계정 이름을
    입력해야 합니다

en: Login script has unbalanced loop Start/End
ko: 로그인 스트립트 내부에 Start/End의 짝이 맞지 않습니다

en: Byte
ko: 바이트

en: Reset Accounting
ko: 계산 초기화

en: What to Reset
ko: 초기화할 내용

en: Reset the accumulated p&hone costs
ko: 축적된 전화 요금 초기화(&H)

en: Check this to set the phone costs
    to zero. Typically you will want to
    do this once a month.
ko: 누적된 전화 요금을 
    0으로 맞춥니다. 한 달에
    한 번은 실행해 주십시오.

en: Reset &volume accounting
ko: 전송량 계산 초기화(&V):

en: Check this to set the volume accounting
    to zero. Typically you will want to do this
    once a month.
ko: 전송량 계산을 0으로 초기화하려면
    선택하십시오. 보통 한 달에 한 번
    하시는 것이 좋습니다.

en: &Enable accounting
ko: 계산 사용하기(&E)

en: Check for rule updates
ko: 규칙 업데이트를 위해 체크

en: Selected:
ko: 선택됨:

en: Volume accounting:
ko: 전송량 계산:

en: No Accounting
ko: 계산 없음

en: Bytes In
ko: 받은 바이트

en: Bytes Out
ko: 보낸 바이트

en: Bytes In & Out
ko: 보내고 받은 바이트

en: Available Rules
ko: 가능한 규칙

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Connecting to:
ko: 연결 대상:

en: Unable to create modem lock file.
ko: 모뎀 잠금 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Looking for modem...
ko: 모뎀 찾는 중...

en: &Log
ko: 기록(&L)

en: Connecting to: %1
ko: 연결 대상: %1

en: Running pre-startup command...
ko: 시작 전 명령 실행 중...

en: Modem device is locked.
ko: 모뎀 장치가 잠겨 있습니다.

en: Initializing modem...
ko: 모뎀 초기화 중...

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Setting speaker volume...
ko: 스피커 볼륨 조절...

en: Turning off dial tone waiting...
ko: 전화걸기 톤 대기 끄는 중...

en: Waiting for callback...
ko: 응답을 기다리는 중...

en: Dialing %1
ko: %1에 전화 거는 중

en: Line busy. Hanging up...
ko: 통화 중입니다. 전화를 끊습니다...

en: Line busy. Waiting: %1 seconds
ko: 통화 중입니다. %1초 기다립니다

en: No Dial Tone
ko: 다이얼 톤이 감지되지 않음

en: No carrier. Waiting: %1 seconds
ko: 캐리어가 없습니다. %1초 기다립니다

en: No Carrier
ko: 캐리어 없음

en: Digital Line Protection Detected.
ko: 디지털 라인 보호가 발견되었습니다.

en: A Digital Line Protection (DLP) error response has been detected.
    Please disconnect the phone line.
    
    Do NOT connect this modem to a digital phone line or the modem could get permanently damaged
ko: 디지털 라인 보호 (DLP) 오류 응답이 발견되었습니다.
    전화선을 뽑아 주십시오.
    
    이 모뎀을 디지털 전화 라인에 연결하지 마십시오. 그렇지 않으면 모뎀이 영구적으로 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Scanning %1
ko: %1 스캔 중

en: Saving %1
ko: %1 저장 중

en: Sending %1
ko: %1 보내는 중

en: Expecting %1
ko: %1 대기 중

en: Pause %1 seconds
ko: %1 초 일시정지

en: Timeout %1 seconds
ko: %1 초 시간초과

en: Hangup
ko: 전화 끊기

en: Answer
ko: 응답

en: Password %1
ko: 암호 %1

en: Prompting %1
ko: %1 확인 중

en: PW Prompt %1
ko: %1 PW 묻기

en: Loop Start %1
ko: 시작 %1 반복

en: ERROR: Nested too deep, ignored.
ko: 오류: 너무 깊게 설정되어 있습니다. 무시합니다.

en: Loops nested too deeply.
ko: 반복이 너무 깊게 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Loop End %1
ko: 반복 끝 %1

en: LoopEnd without matching Start. Line: %1
ko: 반복 끝과 일치하는 반복 시작이 없습니다. 줄: %1

en: Starting pppd...
ko: pppd 시작하는 중...

en: Scan Var: %1
ko: Var 스캔: %1

en: Found: %1
ko: 발견: %1

en: Looping: %1
ko: 반복: %1

en: One moment please...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오...

en: Script timed out.
ko: 스크립트 시간 초과.

en: Scanning: %1
ko: 스캔 중: %1

en: Expecting: %1
ko: 대기 중: %1

en: Logging on to network...
ko: 네트워크로 로그인 중 ...

en: Running startup command...
ko: 시작 명령을 실행하는 중 ...

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Hardware [CRTSCTS]
ko: 하드웨어 [CRTSCTS]

en: pppd command + command-line arguments exceed 2024 characters in length.
ko: pppd 명령과 명령줄 변수의 길이의 합이 2024문자를 넘었습니다.

en: Connected at:
ko: 연결 대상:

en: Time connected:
ko: 연결 시간:

en: Session bill:
ko: 세션 요금:

en: Total bill:
ko: 전체 요금:

en: &Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(&D)

en: De&tails
ko: 자세한 정보(&T)

en: Connection: %1
    Connected at: %2
    Time connected: %3
ko: 연결: %1
    연결 대상: %2
    연결 시간: %3

en: 
    Session Bill: %1
    Total Bill: %2
ko: 
    세션 요금: %1
    전체 요금: %2

en: Login Script Debug Window
ko: 로그인 스크립트 디버그 창

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Connection &name:
ko: 연결 이름(&N):

en: Type in a unique name for this connection
ko: 이 연결을 위한 중복되지 않는 이름 입력

en: P&hone number:
ko: 전화 번호(&H):

en: &Add...
ko: 추가(&A)...

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: <p>Specifies the phone numbers to dial. You
    can supply multiple numbers here, simply
    click on "Add". You can arrange the
    order the numbers are tried by using the
    arrow buttons.
    
    When a number is busy or fails, <i>kppp</i> will 
    try the next number and so on
ko: <p>전화 번호를 입력하십시오. 간단하게
    "추가"를 누르시면 여러 번호를 
    입력할 수 있습니다. 번호의 순서를
    화살표 단추를 사용하여
    조정할 수 있습니다.
    
    번호가 통화 중이거나 걸기에 실패하면, <i>kppp</i> 가 
    그 다음 번호를 또 시도합니다.

en: A&uthentication:
ko: 인증(&U):

en: Script-based
ko: 스크립트-기반

en: Terminal-based
ko: 터미널-기반

en: <p>Specifies the method used to identify yourself to
    the PPP server. Most universities still use
    <b>Terminal</b>- or <b>Script</b>-based authentication,
    while most ISP use <b>PAP</b> and/or <b>CHAP</b>. If
    unsure, contact your ISP.
    
    If you can choose between PAP and CHAP,
    choose CHAP, because it is much safer. If you do not know
    whether PAP or CHAP is right, choose PAP/CHAP.
ko: <p>PPP 서버에서 사용자를 식별하는 데 사용할 방법을
    지정하십시오. 대부분의 대학은 아직 <b>터미널</b>이나
    <b>스크립트</b> 기반 인증을 사용하고, 대부분의 ISP는
    <b>PAP</b> 혹은/그리고 <b>CHAP</b>를 사용합니다. 잘 모르겠다면
    ISP로 문의하십시오.
    
    PAP와 CHAP를 선택할 수 있는 환경이라면, CHAP이 더
    안전합니다. 잘 모르겠다면 PAP/CHAP를
    선택하십시오.

en: Store &password
ko: 암호 저장(&P)

en: <p>When this is turned on, your ISP password
    will be saved in <i>kppp</i>'s config file, so
    you do not need to type it in every time.
    
    <b><font color="red">Warning:</font> your password will be stored as
    plain text in the config file, which is
    readable only to you. Make sure nobody
    gains access to this file!
ko: <p>이것을 켜면, ISP의 암호가
    <i>kppp</i>의 설정 파일에 저장됩니다.
    따라서 매번 입력할 필요가 없습니다.
    
    <b><font color="red">Warning:</font> 암호는 텍스트로
    설정 파일에 저장되며, 해당 사용자만 읽을 수 있습니다.
    설정파일에 대한 접근 권한이 노출되어 있는지
    확인하십시오!

en: &Callback type:
ko: 응답 형식(&C):

en: Administrator-defined
ko: 관리자-정의

en: User-defined
ko: 사용자-정의

en: Callback type
ko: 응답 형식

en: Call&back number:
ko: 응답 번호(&B)

en: Callback phone number
ko: 응답 전화 번호

en: Customize &pppd Arguments...
ko: pppd 변수 설정(&P)...

en: Here you can select commands to run at certain stages of the
    connection. The commands are run with your real user id, so
    you cannot run any commands here requiring root permissions
    (unless, of course, you are root).
    
    Be sure to supply the whole path to the program otherwise
    kppp might be unable to find it.
ko: 연결 시 특정 단계에서 실행할 명령을 선택합니다.
    명령은 실제 사용자 아이디로 실행되기 때문에 여기서는
    루트 권한이 필요한 명령을 실행 할 수 없습니다
    (할 수 있다면, 당연히 현재 사용자는 루트입니다).
    
    프로그램의 정확한 경로를 입력하십시오. 아니면
    kppp가 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: &Before connect:
ko: 연결 전(&B):

en: Allows you to run a program <b>before</b> a connection
    is established. It is called immediately before
    dialing has begun.
    
    This might be useful, e.g. to stop HylaFAX blocking the
    modem.
ko: 연결이 구성되기 <b>전에</b> 프로그램을 사용자가 실행할 수 
    있도록 허용합니다. 전화 걸기가 시작되기 직전에 프로그램을
    불러옵니다.
    
    이는 HylaFAX가 모뎀을 막는 것을 중지시키는 등의 일에 
    필요합니다.

en: &Upon connect:
ko: 연결 후(&U):

en: Allows you to run a program <b>after</b> a connection
    is established. When your program is called, all
    preparations for an Internet connection are finished.
    
    Very useful for fetching mail and news
ko: 연결이 구성된 <b>후에</b> 프로그램을
    실행할 수 있게 합니다. 프로그램이 불러와지면,
    인터넷 연결을 위한 모든 준비가 완료됩니다.
     
    
    메일이나 뉴스를 가져오는데 매우 유용합니다.

en: Before &disconnect:
ko: 연결 끊기 전(&D):

en: Allows you to run a program <b>before</b> a connection
    is closed. The connection will stay open until
    the program exits.
ko: 연결을 끊기 <b>전에</b> 프로그램을 실행할 수
    있게 합니다. 연결은 프로그램이 종료될 때까지
    지속됩니다.

en: U&pon disconnect:
ko: 연결 끊은 후(&P):

en: Allows you to run a program <b>after</b> a connection
    has been closed.
ko: 연결이 끊어진 <b>후에</b> 프로그램을 실행할 수
    있게 합니다.

en: C&onfiguration
ko: 설정(&O)

en: Dynamic IP address
ko: 동적 IP 주소

en: Select this option when your computer gets an
    internet address (IP) every time a
    connection is made.
    
    Almost every Internet Service Provider uses
    this method, so this should be turned on.
ko: 여러분의 컴퓨터가 연결할 때마다 매번
     인터넷 주소(IP)를
    받는다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.
    
    거의 대부분의 인터넷 서비스 업체가 이 방식을
    사용하므로 이를 켜두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Static IP address
ko: 고정 IP 주소

en: Select this option when your computer has a
    fixed internet address (IP). Most computers
    do not have one, so you should probably select
    dynamic IP addressing unless you know what you
    are doing.
ko: 여러분의 컴퓨터가 고정된 인터넷 주소(IP)를 가지고
    있다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.  대부분의 컴퓨터는
    이런 방식이 아니며 잘 알지 못하는 경우에는
    동적 IP 주소 방식을 선택하십시오.

en: &IP address:
ko: IP 주소(&I):

en: If your computer has a permanent internet
    address, you must supply your IP address here.
ko: 현재 컴퓨터 인터넷 주소가 영구적인 것이라면
    여기에 인터넷 주소를 지정해야 합니다.

en: &Subnet mask:
ko: 서브넷 마스크(&S):

en: <p>If your computer has a static Internet address,
    you must supply a network mask here. In almost
    all cases this netmask will be <b>255.255.255.0</b>,
    but your mileage may vary.
    
    If unsure, contact your Internet Service Provider
ko: <p>고정 인터넷 주소를 사용한다면, 네트워크
    마스크를 입력해야 합니다. 대부분의 경우 넷마스크는
    <b>255.255.255.0</b>이지만 다를 수도 있습니다.
    
    확실하지 않다면 인터넷 서비스 업체에 문의하십시오.

en: &Auto-configure hostname from this IP
ko: 이 IP로부터 호스트 이름 자동 설정(&A)

en: <p>Whenever you connect, this reconfigures
    your hostname to match the IP address you
    got from the PPP server. This may be useful
    if you need to use a protocol which depends
    on this information, but it can also cause several
    <a href="kppp-7.html#autohostname">problems</a>.
    
    Do not enable this unless you really need it.
ko: <p>연결할 때마다 사용자가 PPP 서버로부터 받은 IP 주소와
    맞게 호스트이름을 다시 설정하게 합니다. 이러한 정보에
    의존하는 프로토콜을 사용할 때 유용합니다. 그러나 여러
    <a href="kppp-7.html#autohostname">문제</a>를 일으킬 수 있습니다.
    
    필요한 경우가 아니라면 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Selecting this option might cause some weird problems with the X-server and applications while kppp is connected. Do not use it unless you know what you are doing.
    For more information take a look at the handbook (or help) in the "Frequently asked questions" section.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 kppp에 연결되어 있는 동안 X-서버나 응용프로그램들과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 무엇인지 정확하게 알고 있는 상태에서 사용하십시오!
    보다 많은 정보를 보려면 도움말의 "Frequently asked question" 부분을 참고하십시오.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Domain &name:
ko: 도메인 이름(&N):

en: If you enter a domain name here, this domain
    name is used for your computer while you are
    connected. When the connection is closed, the
    original domain name of your computer is
    restored.
    
    If you leave this field blank, no changes are
    made to the domain name.
ko: 여기에 도메인 이름을 입력하면 사용하는 컴퓨터가
    연결되었을 때에 이 도메인 이름을 사용하게 됩니다.
    연결이 종료되면 원래의 도메인명으로 복구됩니다.
    
    비워두면 도메인명을 바꾸지 않습니다.

en: C&onfiguration:
ko: 설정(&O):

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: DNS &IP address:
ko: DNS IP 주소(&I):

en: <p>Allows you to specify a new DNS server to be
    used while you are connected. When the
    connection is closed, this DNS entry will be
    removed again.
    
    To add a DNS server, type in the IP address of
    the DNS server here and click on <b>Add</b>
ko: <p>연결되어 있는 동안 사용할 새로운 DNS 서버를
    지정할 수 있습니다. 연결을 종료하면 이 DNS
    항목은 다시 지워집니다.
    
    DNS 서버를 추가하려면 DNS 서버의 IP 주소를 적고
    <b>추가</b> 단추를 누르십시오.

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: Click this button to add the DNS server
    specified in the field above. The entry
    will then be added to the list below
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 위에 있는 입력란에
    지정한 DNS 서버를 아래 목록에
    추가합니다

en: Click this button to remove the selected DNS
    server entry from the list below
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 아래 목록에서 선택한 DNS
    서버 항목을 삭제합니다

en: DNS address &list:
ko: DNS 주소 목록(&L):

en: <p>This shows all defined DNS servers to use
    while you are connected. Use the <b>Add</b> and
    <b>Remove</b> buttons to modify the list
ko: <p>연결할 때 사용할 모든 DNS 서버를 보여 줍니다.
    <b>추가</b>, <b>삭제</b> 단추를 통해서
    목록을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: &Disable existing DNS servers during connection
ko: 존재하는 DNS 서버를 연결 중에 사용하지 않기(&D)

en: <p>When this option is selected, all DNS
    servers specified in <tt>/etc/resolv.conf</tt> are
    temporary disabled while the dialup connection
    is established. After the connection is
    closed, the servers will be re-enabled
    
    Typically, there is no reason to use this
    option, but it may become useful under 
    some circumstances.
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 전화 접속 연결을 하는
    동안 <tt>/etc/resolv.conf</tt>에 지정된 모든
    DNS 서버를 사용하지 않습니다. 연결이 끝나면
    서버를 다시 사용합니다.
    
    일반적으로는 이 옵션을 사용할 필요가 없지만
    특수한 상황에서는 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Default gateway
ko: 기본 게이트웨이

en: This makes the PPP peer computer (the computer
    you are connected to with your modem) to act as
    a gateway. Your computer will send all packets not
    going to a computer inside your local net to this
    computer, which will route these packets.
    
    This is the default for most ISPs, so you should
    probably leave this option on.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 PPP 동료 컴퓨터(모뎀과 연결된
    컴퓨터)를 이 컴퓨터의 게이트웨이로 사용합니다.
    로컬 네트워크로 가지 않는 모든 패킷들을
    게이트웨이로 보내게 됩니다.
    
    대부분의 ISP에서 사용해야 하므로 이 옵션을
    켜 두어야 합니다.

en: Static gateway
ko: 고정 게이트웨이

en: <p>Allows you to specify which computer you want
    to use as gateway (see <i>Default Gateway</i> above)
ko: <p>게이트웨이로 사용할 컴퓨터를 지정합니다.
    (<i>기본 게이트웨이</i>의 도움말을 참조하십시오)

en: Gateway &IP address:
ko: 게이트웨이 IP 주소(&I):

en: &Assign the default route to this gateway
ko: 이 게이트웨이를 기본 경로로 지정하기(&A)

en: If this option is enabled, all packets not
    going to the local net are routed through
    the PPP connection.
    
    Normally, you should turn this on
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 로컬 네트워크로 가지 않는
    모든 패킷은 PPP 연결을 통해서 전달됩니다.
    
    보통 이 기능을 사용해야 합니다.

en: &Insert
ko: 삽입(&I)

en: Add Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호 추가

en: Enter a phone number:
ko: 전화 번호를 입력하십시오:

en: pppd version:
ko: pppd 버전:

en: pppd &timeout:
ko: pppd 시간 초과(&T):

en:  sec
ko:  초

en: <i>kppp</i> will wait this number of seconds
    to see if a PPP connection is established.
    If no connection is made in this time frame,
    <i>kppp</i> will give up and kill pppd.
ko: PPP가 연결될 때까지 <i>kppp</i>가 기다릴
    시간을 적습니다.
    지정된 시간 동안 연결되지 않으면 <i>kppp</i>는
    연결을 포기하고 pppd를 종료합니다.

en: Doc&k into panel on connect
ko: 연결 시 패널에 작은 아이콘 도킹(&K)

en: <p>After a connection is established, the
    window is minimized and a small icon
    in the KDE panel represents this window.
    
    Clicking on this icon will restore the
    window to its original location and
    size.
ko: <p>연결 된 후에 창을 최소화하고 패널에
    작은 아이콘으로 만들어 둡니다.
    
    아이콘을 누르면 창의 위치와 크기를
    원상태로 복구시킵니다.

en: A&utomatic redial on disconnect
ko: 접속 해제 시 자동으로 다시 전화걸기(&U)

en: <p>When a connection is established and
    it somehow gets disconnected, <i>kppp</i>
    will try to reconnect to the same account.
    
    See <a href="#redial">here</a> for more on this topic.
ko: <p>연결되어 있을 때 연결이 끊기게 되면
    <i>kppp</i>가 다시 연결을 시도합니다.
    
    <a href="#redial">여기</a>에서 더 많은 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Automatic redial on NO &CARRIER
ko: NO CARRIER 시 자동으로 다시 전화걸기(&C)

en: <p>When dialing if modem returns NO CARRIER
    the program will make a new attempt to redial
    instead of waiting for user to click <CANCEL>
    button.
ko: <p>전화를 걸 때 모뎀 응답이 NO CARRIER라면
    프로그램은 사용자가 <취소> 단추를 누르는
    것을 기다리는 대신 다시 전화를 겁니다.

en: &Show clock on caption
ko: 캡션에 시계 보기(&S)

en: When this option is checked, the window
    title shows the time since a connection
    was established. Very useful, so you 
    should turn this on
ko: 이 옵션을 체크하면, 창 제목에
    연결이 구성된 후 시간을 보여줍니다.
    이 기능은 아주 유용하므로
    사용하시기를 권장합니다.

en: Disco&nnect on X server shutdown
ko: X 서버 종료 시 연결 끊기(&N)

en: <p>Checking this option will close any
    open connection when the X-server is
    shut down. You should enable this option
    unless you know what you are doing.
    
    See <a href="#disxserver">here</a> for more on this.
ko: <p>이 옵션이 선택되어 있으면 X서버가
    종료될 때 모든 연결을 닫습니다. 이 기능에 대해
    정확하게 알지 못한다면 계속 사용하시기를 권장합니다.
    
    <a href="#disxserver">여기</a> 에서 보다 많은 정보를 얻으실 수 있습니다.

en: &Quit on disconnect
ko: 연결 끊을 때 종료(&Q)

en: When this option is turned on, <i>kppp</i>
    will be closed when you disconnect
ko: 이 옵션이 선택되면 연결을 끊을 때 <i>kppp</i>
    가 자동으로 종료됩니다.

en: Minimi&ze window on connect
ko: 연결 후 창 최소화(&Z)

en: Iconifies <i>kppp</i>'s window when a
    connection is established
ko: 연결이 구성되면 <i>kppp</i> 창을
    아이콘화합니다.

en: Modem &name:
ko: 모뎀 이름(&N):

en: Type in a unique name for this modem
ko: 이 모뎀을 위한 중복되지 않는 이름 입력

en: Modem de&vice:
ko: 모뎀 장치(&V):

en: This specifies the serial port your modem is attached 
    to. On Linux/x86, typically this is either /dev/ttyS0 
    (COM1 under DOS) or /dev/ttyS1 (COM2 under DOS).
    
    If you have an internal ISDN card with AT command
    emulation (most cards under Linux support this), you
    should select one of the /dev/ttyIx devices.
ko: 모뎀이 연결된 시리얼 포트를 지정합니다. 리눅스/x86에서는
    일반적으로 /dev/ttyS0 (도스에서 COM1)이나 /dev/ttyS1
    (도스에서 COM2)을 사용합니다.
    
    내장 ISDN 카드를 AT 명령 에뮬레이션 (리눅스는 대부분의
    카드를 지원합니다)을 사용한다면 /dev/ttyIx 장치를 선택
    해야 할 것입니다.

en: &Flow control:
ko: 흐름 제어(&F):

en: Software [XON/XOFF]
ko: 소프트웨어 [XON/XOFF]

en: <p>Specifies how the serial port and modem
    communicate. You should not change this unless
    you know what you are doing.
    
    <b>Default</b>: CRTSCTS
ko: <p>시리얼 포트와 모뎀간의 통신을 어떻게 할 지
    지정합니다. 어떤 기능인지 모른다면 바꾸지
    마십시오.
    
    <b>기본값</b>: CRTSCTS

en: &Line termination:
ko: 줄바꿈(&L):

en: <p>Specifies how AT commands are sent to your
    modem. Most modems will work fine with the
    default <i>CR/LF</i>. If your modem does not react
    to the init string, you should try different
    settings here
    
    <b>Default</b>: CR/LF
ko: <p>모뎀에 AT 명령을 어떻게 보낼지 지정합니다.
    대부분의 모뎀은 기본값인 <i>CR/LF</i>에서
    잘 동작합니다. 사용하는 모뎀이 초기 문자열에
    반응하지 않는다면 이 설정을 바꿔보십시오.
    
    <b>기본값</b>: CR/LF

en: Co&nnection speed:
ko: 연결 속도(&N):

en: Specifies the speed your modem and the serial
    port talk to each other. You should begin with
    at least 115200 bits/sec (or more if you know
    that your serial port supports higher speeds).
    If you have connection problems, try to reduce
    this value.
ko: 모뎀과 시리얼 포트가 데이타를 전송할 속도를
    지정해 주십시오. 최소 115200 비트/초입니다.
    (시리얼 포트가 더 빠른 속도를 지원한다면 높이십시오.)
    연결에 문제가 있다면, 이 값을
    낮춰보십시오.

en: &Use lock file
ko: 잠금 파일 사용(&U)

en: <p>To prevent other programs from accessing the
    modem while a connection is established, a
    file can be created to indicate that the modem
    is in use. On Linux an example file would be
    <tt>/var/lock/LCK..ttyS1</tt>
    Here you can select whether this locking will
    be done.
    
    <b>Default</b>: On
ko: <p>연결이 구성되어 있는 동안 다른 프로그램이
    모뎀에 접근하지 못하도록 하기 위해서
    파일을 만들어 모뎀이 사용 중이라는 것을
    나타낼 수 있습니다. 리눅스에서는 다음에 예시 파일입니다.
    <tt>/var/lock/LCK..ttyS1</tt>
    여기에서 이 잠금이 실행될 것이지 여부를 
    결정할 수 있습니다.
    
    <b>기본값</b>: 켬

en: Modem &timeout:
ko: 모뎀 시간 초과(&T):

en: This specifies how long <i>kppp</i> waits for a
    <i>CONNECT</i> response from your modem. The
    recommended value is 30 seconds.
ko: 모뎀이 <i>CONNECT</i> 응답을 해올 때까지 <i>kppp</i>
    가 얼마나 기다릴 지 지정합니다. 추천 값은 30초입니다.

en: &Wait for dial tone before dialing
ko: 전화 걸기 전 신호음을 기다립니다(&W)

en: <p>Normally the modem waits for a dial tone
    from your phone line, indicating that it can
    start to dial a number. If your modem does not
    recognize this sound, or your local phone system
    does not emit such a tone, uncheck this option
    
    <b>Default:</b>: On
ko: <p>일반적으로 모뎀은 전화 회선으로 부터
    전화를 걸 수 있는 상태인 신호음을 기다립니다.
    만약 모뎀이 이 신호음을 인식하지 못하거나
    로컬 전화 시스템이 이런 신호를 내지 않는다면,
    이 옵션을 체크해제 하십시오.
    
    <b>기본값:</b>: 켬

en: B&usy wait:
ko: 통화 중일 때 기다릴 시간:(&U)

en: Specifies the number of seconds to wait before
    redial if all dialed numbers are busy. This is
    necessary because some modems get stuck if the
    same number is busy too often.
    
    The default is 0 seconds, you should not change
    this unless you need to.
ko: 모든 전화 번호가 통화 중일 때 다시 전화를
    걸기까지의 시간(초)를 지정합니다. 이 기능은
    접속 번호가 너무 자주 통화 중일 때에 필요합니다.
    
    기본값은 0초입니다. 필요하지 않다면 바꾸지
    마십시오.

en: Modem &volume:
ko: 모뎀 볼륨(&V):

en: Most modems have a speaker which makes
    a lot of noise when dialing. Here you can
    either turn this completely off or select a
    lower volume.
    
    If this does not work for your modem,
    you must modify the modem volume command.
ko: 대부분의 모뎀이 가진 스피커는 전화를 거는 동안
    많은 소음을 냅니다. 여기서 소리를 끄거나 작게
    설정할 수 있습니다.
    사용하는 모뎀에서 동작하지 않을 경우 모뎀 볼륨
    명령을 수정하시기 바랍니다.

en: Modem asserts CD line
ko: 모뎀 CD 라인 강조

en: This controls how <i>kppp</i> detects that the modem
    is not responding. Unless you are having
    problems with this, do not modify this setting.
    
    <b>Default</b>: Off
ko: 모뎀이 반응하지 않을 때 <i>kppp</i>가 어떻게 찾을 지
    설정합니다. 별다른 문제가 없다면 설정을 바꾸지 마십시오.
    
    <b>기본값</b>: 끔

en: Mod&em Commands...
ko: 모뎀 명령(&E)...

en: Allows you to change the AT command for
    your modem.
ko: 사용하는 모뎀에 맞게 AT 명령을 바꿀 수
    있습니다.

en: &Query Modem...
ko: 모뎀 질의(&Q)...

en: Most modems support the ATI command set to
    find out vendor and revision of your modem.
    
    Press this button to query your modem for
    this information. It can be useful to help
    you set up the modem
ko: 대부분의 모뎀은 ATI 명령을 통해 제작사와
    버전을 알 수 있습니다.
    
    이 단추를 누르면 사용하는 모뎀이 어떤 명령어를
    지원하는지 알 수 있습니다. 모뎀을 설정하는
    데 많은 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: &Terminal...
ko: 터미널(&T)...

en: Opens the built-in terminal program. You
    can use this if you want to play around
    with your modem's AT command set
ko: 내장된 터미널 프로그램을 엽니다. 이를 통해
    사용하는 모뎀에 AT 명령어를 직접 보낼 수
    있습니다.

en: &Enable throughput graph
ko: 처리량 그래프 사용(&E)

en: Graph Colors
ko: 그래프 색상

en: Bac&kground:
ko: 배경(&K):

en: &Text:
ko: 텍스트(&T):

en: I&nput bytes:
ko: 입력 바이트(&N):

en: O&utput bytes:
ko: 출력 바이트(&U):

en: C&onnect to:
ko: 연결 대상(&O):

en: Use &modem:
ko: 다음 모뎀 사용(&M):

en: &Login ID:
ko: 로그인 ID(&L):

en: <p>Type in the username that you got from your
    ISP. This is especially important for PAP
    and CHAP. You may omit this when you use
    terminal-based or script-based authentication.
    
    <b>Important</b>: case is important here:
    <i>myusername</i> is not the same as <i>MyUserName</i>.
ko: <p>ISP가 제공한 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.
    PAP나 CHAP을 사용하면 매우 중요합니다. 터미널
    기반이나 스크립트 기반 인증을 사용하면 이 항목을
    비워둘 수 있습니다.
    
    <b>중요</b>: 대소문자는 구분됩니다.
    <i>myusername</i>과 <i>MyUserName</i>은 서로 다릅니다.

en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

en: <p>Type in the password that you got from your
    ISP. This is especially important for PAP
    and CHAP. You may omit this when you use
    terminal-based or script-based authentication.
    
    <b>Important</b>: case is important here:
    <i>mypassword</i> is not the same as <i>MyPassword</i>.
ko: <p>ISP가 제공한 암호를 입력하십시오.
    PAP나 CHAP을 사용하면 매우 중요합니다. 터미널
    기반이나 스크립트 기반 인증을 사용하면 이 항목을
    비워둘 수 있습니다.
    
    <b>중요</b>: 대소문자는 구분됩니다.
    <i>myusername</i>과 <i>MyUserName</i>은 서로 다릅니다.

en: Show lo&g window
ko: 기록 창 보기(&G)

en: <p>This controls whether a log window is shown.
    A log window shows the communication between
    <i>kppp</i> and your modem. This will help you
    in tracking down problems.
    
    Turn it off if <i>kppp</i> routinely connects without
    problems
ko: <p>로그 창을 표시할 것인지 결정합니다.
    로그 창은 <i>kppp</i>와 모뎀의 통신 상태를 보여
    줍니다. 문제를 추적하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.
    
    <i>kppp</i>의 연결 과정에서 문제가 없다면 이 기능을
    끄십시오

en: Co&nfigure...
ko: 설정(&N)...

en: &Connect
ko: 연결(&C)

en: No such Modem:
    %1
    Falling back to default
ko: 다음 모뎀이 없습니다:
    %1
    기본 설정으로 되돌아갑니다

en: No such Account:
    %1
ko: 다음 계정이 없습니다:
    %1

en: KPPP Configuration
ko: KPPP 설정

en: &Accounts
ko: 계정(&A)

en: Account Setup
ko: 계정 설정

en: &Modems
ko: 모뎀(&M)

en: Modems Setup
ko: 모뎀 설정

en: &Graph
ko: 그래프(&G)

en: Throughput Graph
ko: 처리량 그래프

en: M&isc
ko: 기타(&I)

en: Miscellaneous Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Timeout expired while waiting for the PPP interface to come up.
ko: PPP 인터페이스 생성 대기 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: <p>The pppd daemon died unexpectedly!</p>
ko: <p>pppd 데몬이 예상치 않게 종료되었습니다!</p>

en: <p>Exit status: %1
ko: <p>종료 상태: %1

en: </p><p>See 'man pppd' for an explanation of the error codes or take a look at the kppp FAQ on   <a href="%1">%1</a></p>
ko: </p><p>오류 코드에 대한 설명을 보려면 'man pppd'를 보시거나, <a href="%1">%1</a>에 있는 kppp FAQ를 참고하십시오.</p>

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: &Details
ko: 자세한 정보(&D)

en: kppp's helper process just died.
    Since further execution would be pointless, kppp will shut down now.
ko: kppp 도우미 프로세스가 종료되었습니다.
    더 이상의 진행은 무의미하므로, kppp는 종료될 것입니다.

en: Cannot find the PPP daemon!
    Make sure that pppd is installed and that you have entered the correct path.
ko: pppd 데몬을 찾을 수 없습니다!
    pppd가 설치되었고 경로가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: kppp cannot execute:
     %1
    Please make sure that you have given kppp setuid permission and that pppd is executable.
ko: kppp에서 다음을 실행할 수 없습니다:
     %1
    kppp에 setuid 권한을 설정하였는지 확인하신 후, pppd를 실행할 수 있는지 확인해 보십시오.

en: kppp can not find:
     %1
    Please make sure you have setup your modem device properly and/or adjust the location of the modem device on the modem tab of the setup dialog.
ko: kppp에서 다음을 찾을 수 없습니다:
     %1
    모뎀 장치가 제대로 설정되었는지 확인하시고 설정 대화 상자의 모뎀 탭에서 모뎀 장치의 위치를 확인하십시오.

en: You have selected the authentication method PAP or CHAP. This requires that you supply a username and a password.
ko: PAP 또는 CHAP 인증 방법이 선택되었습니다.사용자 이름과 암호가 필요합니다!

en: Cannot create PAP/CHAP authentication
    file "%1"
ko: PAP/CHAP 인증파일
    "%1"을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다

en: You must specify a telephone number.
ko: 전화 번호를 지정하셔야 합니다.

en: Disconnecting...
ko: 연결 끊는 중...

en: Executing command before disconnection.
ko: 연결 끊기 전 명령어 실행 중.

en: Announcing disconnection.
ko: 연결 끊기 선언 중.

en: Exiting kPPP will close your PPP Session.
ko: kPPP가 종료되면 열려 있는 PPP 세션이 닫힙니다.

en: Quit kPPP?
ko: kPPP를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Can not load the accounting ruleset "%1".
ko: 계산 규칙 집합 "%1"을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Recent Changes in KPPP
ko: kppp에서의 최근 바뀐 점

en: From version 1.4.8 on, kppp has a new feature
    called "Quickhelp". It is similar to a tooltip,
    but you can activate it whenever you want.
    
    To activate it, simply click on a control (like
    a button or a label) with the right mouse button.
    If the item supports Quickhelp, a popup menu
    will appear leading to Quickhelp.
    
    To test it, right-click somewhere in this text.
ko: 버전 1.4.8부터 "빠른 도움말"이라는 새 기능이
    제공됩니다. 이는 툴팁과 비슷한 기능이지만 원할
    때는 언제든지 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    활성화시키시려면 단추나 레이블 같은 컨트롤에서
    마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르십시오. 빠른 도움말을
    지원하는 항목 위에서는 팝업 메뉴에 빠른 도움말
    항목이 생길 것입니다.
    
    이 기능을 테스트 해 보시려면 이 텍스트의 아무
    곳에서나 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 보십시오.

en: Do not show this hint again
ko: 이 메시지 다시 보지 않기

en: This is an example of <b>QuickHelp</b>.
    This window will stay open until you
    click a mouse button or a press a key.
ko: 이것은 <b>빠른 도움말</b>의 예제입니다.
    마우스를 클릭하거나 키를 누르면 이 창은
    사라집니다.

en: Login Terminal Window
ko: 로그인 터미널 창

en: A dialer and front-end to pppd
ko: 전화 걸기 기능과 pppd 프론트엔드

en: (c) 1999-2002, The KPPP Developers
ko: (c) 1999-2002, KPPP 개발자

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Connect using 'account_name'
ko: 'account_name'을 사용하여 연결

en: Connect using 'modem_name'
ko: 'modem_name'을 사용하여 연결

en: Terminate an existing connection
ko: 이미 있는 연결 끝내기

en: Quit after end of connection
ko: 연결 끊은 후 종료

en: Check syntax of rule_file
ko: rule_file 구문 확인

en: Enable test-mode
ko: 시험 모드 사용

en: Use the specified device
ko: 지정한 장치 사용

en: kppp can not create or read from
    %1.
ko: kppp에서 다음 파일을 만들거나 읽을 수 없습니다:
    %1.

en: kppp has detected a %1 file.
    Another instance of kppp seems to be running under process-ID %2.
    Please click Exit, make sure that you are not running another kppp, delete the pid file, and restart kppp.
    Alternatively, if you have determined that there is no other kppp running, please click Continue to begin.
ko: %1 파일이 감지되었습니다.
    또 다른 kppp가 프로세스 ID %2(으)로 실행 중인 것 같습니다.
    종료 단추를 누른 다음 또 다른 kppp가 실행 중이 아닌 지 확인하십시오. 그리고 pid 파일을 삭제하시고 kppp를 다시 시작하십시오.
    다른 kppp가 실행 중이 아닌 것을 확인했다면 계속 단추를 눌러서 시작하십시오.

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Kppp Mini-Terminal
ko: Kppp 미니 터미널

en: &Reset Modem
ko: 모뎀 초기화(&R)

en: MiniTerm - A terminal emulation for KPPP
    
    (c) 1997 Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Mario Weilguni <mweilguni@kde.org>
    
    This program is published under the GNU GPL
    (GNU General Public License)
ko: MiniTerm - KPPP를 위한 터미널 에뮬레이션
    
    (c) 1997 Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Mario Weilguni <mweilguni@kde.org>
    
    이 프로그램은 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서에 의해서
    배포됩니다

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Modem
ko: 모뎀(&M)

en: Close MiniTerm
ko: 미니 터미널 닫기

en: Reset Modem
ko: 모뎀 초기화

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Initializing Modem
ko: 모뎀 초기화 중

en: Modem Ready
ko: 모뎀 준비

en: Hanging up...
ko: 전화 끊기...

en: Resetting Modem
ko: 모뎀 초기화 중

en: Unable to open modem.
ko: 모뎀을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to detect state of CD line.
ko: CD 회선의 상태를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The modem is not ready.
ko: 모뎀이 준비되지 않았습니다.

en: The modem is busy.
ko: 모뎀이 사용 중입니다.

en: Modem Ready.
ko: 모뎀 준비됨.

en: Can not restore tty settings: tcsetattr()
ko: tty 설정을 복원할 수 없습니다: tcsetattr()

en: The modem does not respond.
ko: 모뎀이 응답하지 않습니다.

en: Unknown speed
ko: 알 수 없는 속도

en: Edit Modem Commands
ko: 모뎀 명령 편집

en: Pre-init delay (sec/100):
ko: 초기화 전 지연시간(초/100):

en: Initialization string %1:
ko: 초기화 문자열 %1:

en: Post-init delay (sec/100):
ko: 초기화 후 지연시간(초/100):

en: Dialing speed (sec/100):
ko: 다이얼 속도 (sec/100):

en: Init &response:
ko: 초기화 응답 (&R):

en: No di&al tone detection:
ko: 신호음 없음(&A):

en: Dial &string:
ko: 전화걸기 문자열(&S):

en: Co&nnect response:
ko: 연결 응답(&N):

en: Busy response:
ko: 통화 중 응답:

en: No carr&ier response:
ko: 캐리어 응답 없음(&I):

en: No dial tone response:
ko: 신호음 응답 없음:

en: &Hangup string:
ko: 전화 끊기 문자열(&H):

en: Hangup response:
ko: 전화 끊기 응답:

en: Answ&er string:
ko: 응답 문자열(&E):

en: Ring response:
ko: 링 응답:

en: Ans&wer response:
ko: 대답 응답(&W):

en: DLP response:
ko: DLP 응답:

en: Escape strin&g:
ko: 탈출 문자열(&G):

en: Escape response:
ko: 탈출 응답:

en: Guard time (sec/50):
ko: 경계 시간 (초/50):

en: Volume off/low/high:
ko: 소리 끄기/낮음/높음:

en: Select Modem Type
ko: 모뎀 종류 선택

en: To set up your modem, first choose its vendor in the list to the left, and then select the model from the right list. If you do not know which modem you have, you can try out one of the "Generic" modems.
ko: 모뎀을 설정하려면, 먼저 왼쪽 목록에서 모뎀 업체를 선택한 다음 오른쪽 목록에서 종류를 선택하십시오. 지금 장착된 모뎀의 종류를 알 수 없다면 "일반" 모뎀 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <Generic>
ko: <일반>

en: Hayes(tm) compatible modem
ko: Hayes(tm) 호환 모뎀

en: ATI Query
ko: ATI 질의

en: Modem query timed out.
ko: 모뎀 질의 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Modem Query Results
ko: 모뎀 질의 결과

en: Maximum number of modems reached.
ko: 가능한 최대 모뎀 수에 도달했습니다.

en: No modem selected.
ko: 선택한 모뎀이 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    the modem "%1"?
ko: 정말로 모뎀 "%1"을(를) 
    삭제하시겠습니까?

en: New Modem
ko: 새 모뎀

en: Edit Modem:
ko: 모뎀 편집:

en: &Device
ko: 장치(&D)

en: Serial Device
ko: 시리얼 장치

en: Modem Settings
ko: 모뎀 설정

en: You must enter a unique
    modem name
ko: 중복되지 않는 모뎀 이름을
    입력해야 합니다

en: Customize pppd Arguments
ko: pppd 변수 설정

en: Arg&ument:
ko: 변수(&U):

en: The application-specific config file could not be opened in either read-write or read-only mode.
    The superuser might have to change its ownership by issuing the following command in your home directory:
    chown {YourUsername} .kde/share/config/kppprc
ko: 프로그램 설정 파일을 읽기 전용이나 읽기 쓰기 모드 중 어떤 것으로 열 수 없었습니다.
    최고 관리자가 홈 디렉터리에서 다음 명령을 내려서 권한을 변경해야 합니다:
    chown {사용자이름} .kde/share/config/kppprc

en: %1_copy
ko: %1_복사

en: Cannot open any of the following logfiles:
ko: 다음 로그 파일 중 아무 것도 열 수 없습니다:

en: You have launched pppd before the remote server was ready to establish a PPP connection.
    Please use the terminal-based login to verify
ko: 원격 서버에서 PPP 접속을 구성하기 위한 준비를 마치기 전에 pppd를 시작했습니다.
    인증을 위해 터미널 기반 로그인을 사용하십시오.

en: You have not started the PPP software on the peer system.
ko: 동료 시스템에서 PPP 소프트웨어를 시작하지 않았습니다.

en: Check that you supplied the correct username and password.
ko: 올바른 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력했는지 확인하십시오.

en: You should not pass 'lock' as an argument to pppd. Check /etc/ppp/options and ~/.ppprc
ko: 'lock'을 pppd에 인자로 전달할 수 없습니다. /etc/ppp/options, ~/.ppprc를 확인하십시오.

en: The remote system does not seem to answer to
    configuration request. Contact your provider.
ko: 원격 시스템에서 설정 요청에 응답하지 않습니다.
    공급자에게 연락해 보십시오.

en: You have passed an invalid option to pppd. See 'man pppd' for a complete list of valid arguments.
ko: 잘못된 설정을 pppd에 전달했습니다. 사용할 수 있는 인자를 보려면 `man pppd'를 보십시오.

en: Notice that the remote system has sent the following message:
    "%1"
    This may give you a hint why the connection has failed.
ko: 원격 시스템이 다음과 같은 응답을 보냈습니다:
    "%1"
    접속이 실패한 이유를 이 응답에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to provide help.
ko: 도움말을 제공할 수 없습니다.

en: KPPP could not prepare a PPP log. It is very likely that pppd was started without the "debug" option.
    Without this option it is difficult to find out PPP problems, so in general the debug option should be used.
    Enable debug now, and restart pppd?
ko: KPPP에서 PPP 기록을 준비할 수 없습니다. pppd가 "debug" 설정 없이 시작된 것같습니다.
    이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 PPP 문제를 찾기 어려우므로 디버그 설정을 사용해야 합니다.
    debug 설정을 켠 다음 pppd를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Restart pppd
ko: pppd 다시 시작

en: Do Not Restart
ko: 다시 시작하지 않음

en: The "debug" option has been added. You should now try to reconnect. If that fails again, you will get a PPP log that may help you to track down the connection problem.
ko: "디버그" 설정이 추가되었습니다. 이제 다시 접속해 보십시오. 만약 이것도 실패한다면 연결 문제를 추적할 수 있는 PPP 로그를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: PPP Log
ko: PPP 로그

en: Write to File
ko: 기록할 파일

en: kppp's diagnosis (just guessing):
ko: kppp의 진단 (추측):

en: The PPP log has been saved
    as "%1".
    
    If you want to send a bug report, or have
    problems connecting to the Internet, please
    attach this file. It will help the maintainers
    to find the bug and to improve KPPP
ko: PPP 로그를 다음 이름으로 저장했습니다:
    "%1"
    
    버그 보고서를 보내고 싶거나, 인터넷 연결에
    문제가 있다면 이 파일을 첨부해 주십시오.
    관리자들이 KPPP의 버그를 찾고 개선하는 데
    많은 도움이 됩니다.

en: kppp Statistics
ko: kppp 통계

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Local Addr:
ko: 로컬 주소:

en: Remote Addr:
ko: 원격 주소:

en: bytes in
ko: 받은 바이트

en: bytes out
ko: 보낸 바이트

en: packets in
ko: 패킷 받음

en: packets out
ko: 패킷 보냄

en: vjcomp in
ko: 받은 vjcomp

en: vjcomp out
ko: 보낸 vjcomp

en: vjunc in
ko: 받은 vjunc

en: vjunc out
ko: 보낸 vjunc

en: non-vj
ko: 비-vj

en: %1 (max. %2) kb/sec
ko: %1 (최대 %2) kb/초

en: unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: You will be asked a few questions on information
    which is needed to establish an Internet connection
    with your Internet Service Provider (ISP).
    
    Make sure you have the registration form from your
    ISP handy. If you have any problems, try the online
    help first. If any information is missing, contact
    your ISP.
ko: 인터넷 서비스 공급자(ISP)와 연결하는 데 필요한
    정보를 물어 볼 것입니다.
    
    ISP에 쉽게 등록할 수 있는 방법이 있는지 확인해 보십시오.
    문제가 있다면 온라인 도움말을 먼전 확인해 보십시오. 필요한
    정보가 없다면 ISP에 연락하십시오.

en: Select the location where you plan to use this
    account from the list below. If your country or
    location is not listed, you have to create the
    account with the normal, dialog based setup.
    
    If you click "Cancel", the dialog based setup
    will start.
ko: 이 계정을 사용할 국가를 아래 목록에서 선택하십시오.
    지금 계신 국가나 위치가 목록에 없다면, 직접 대화
    상자 기반의 설정을 통해 계정을 생성해야 합니다.
    
    "취소"를 누르시면 대화 상자 기반의 설정이
    시작됩니다.

en: Select your Internet Service Provider (ISP) from
    the list below. If the ISP is not in this list,
    you have to click on "Cancel" and create this
    account using the normal, dialog-based setup.
    
    Click on "Next" when you have finished your
    selection.
ko: 아래 목록에서 사용자의 인터넷 서비스 공급자(ISP)를
    선택하십시오. 사용하고 계신 ISP가 이 목록에 없다면,
    "취소"를 클릭하고 일반 대화 상자 기반 설정을
    사용하여 계정을 만드십시오.
    
    선택을 다 마쳤다면 "다음"을 누르십시오.

en: To log on to your ISP, kppp needs the username
    and the password you got from your ISP. Type
    in this information in the fields below.
    
    Word case is important here.
ko: kppp에서 ISP에 연결하려면 ISP에서 받은 사용자 
    이름과 암호가 필요합니다. 아래 입력란에 해당
    정보를 입력하십시오.
    
    여기에서는 대소문자를 구분합니다.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: If you need a special dial prefix (e.g. if you
    are using a telephone switch) you can specify
    it here. This prefix is dialed just before the
    phone number.
    
    If you have a telephone switch, you probably need
    to write "0" or "0," here.
ko: 내선 교환기 등을 사용하고 있으면 전화 걸기
    접두사가 필요할 수 있습니다. 이 접두사를
    여기에 입력할 수 있습니다. 전화를 걸기 직전에
    접두사를 누를 것입니다.
    
    내선 교환기를 사용한다면 여기에 
    "9" 또는 "9,"를 입력해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Dial prefix:
ko: 전화 걸기 접두사:

en: Finished!
    
    A new account has been created. Click "Finish" to
    go back to the setup dialog. If you want to
    check the settings of the newly created account,
    you can use "Edit" in the setup dialog.
ko: 완료되었습니다!
    
    새로운 계정이 생성되었습니다. 설정 대화창으로 
    돌아가려면 "완료"를 클릭하십시오. 새로 생성된
    계정의 설정에 대해 확인하고 싶다면,
    설정 대화창에서 "편집"을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: kppp: no rulefile specified
ko: kppp: 지정한 규칙 파일이 없습니다

en: kppp: rulefile "%s" not found
ko: kppp: 규칙 파일 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: kppp: rulefiles must have the extension ".rst"
ko: kppp: 규칙 파일은 ".rst" 확장자를 가져야 합니다

en: kppp: error parsing the ruleset
ko: kppp: 규칙 집합 분석 오류

en: kppp: parse error in line %d
ko: kppp: %d행에서 분석 오류

en: kppp: rulefile does not contain a default rule
ko: kppp: 규칙 파일에 기본 규칙이 없습니다

en: kppp: rulefile does not contain a "name=..." line
ko: kppp: 규칙 파일에 "name=..." 행이 없습니다

en: kppp: rulefile is ok
ko: kppp: 규칙 파일이 올바르게 작성되었습니다

en: You are not allowed to dial out with kppp.
    Contact your system administrator.
ko: kppp로 전화를 걸 수 없습니다.
    시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Cannot find the PPP daemon.
    Make sure that pppd is installed.
ko: pppd 데몬을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    pppd가 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: You do not have the permission to start pppd.
    Contact your system administrator and ask to get access to pppd.
ko: pppd를 시작할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.
    시스템 관리자에게 pppd에 접근할 수 있는 권한을 요청하십시오.

en: You do not have sufficient permission to run:
    %1
    Please make sure that kppp is owned by root and has the SUID bit set.
ko: %1
    을(를) 실행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.
    kppp의 소유자가 루트인지, 그리고 SUID 비트가 걸려 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: %1 is missing or can not be read.
    Ask your system administrator to create this file (can be empty) with appropriate read and write permissions.
ko: %1이(가) 존재하지 않거나 읽을 수 없습니다.
    시스템 관리자에게 연락하셔서 (비어 있을 수도 있는) 이 파일을 만들고 적당한 읽기 및 쓰기 권한을 부여해 달라고 하십시오.
