en to ko translation catalogue (86 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddAction) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditDBusAction)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: How do you wish to create the action?
ko: 어떻게 동작을 만드시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTemplate)
en: Create an action using a template
ko: 템플릿에서 동작 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Use this if you cannot find a template for the desired action. Here you can browse the whole D-Bus session bus and execute any function using common data types.<br>
    <i>Note that an application must be running in order to be shown here.</i>
ko: 선택한 동작의 템플릿이 없으면 선택하십시오. 여기에서 모든 D-Bus 세션 버스를 탐색하고, 공용 데이터 형식으로 아무 함수나 실행시킬 수 있습니다.<br>
    <i>이 목록에는 현재 실행 중인 프로그램만 표시됩니다.</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: This is the recommended way if you would like to control the most common applications. It is the easiest way for adding actions, but also limited to the available templates.
ko: 대부분 프로그램을 제어할 때 추천하는 옵션입니다. 동작을 가장 쉽게 추가할 수 있지만, 사용 가능한 템플릿으로 제한됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbDBus)
en: Create an action browsing D-Bus
ko: 동작 탐색 D-Bus 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbKeypressAction)
en: Create a keypress action
ko: 키 눌림 동작 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: This type of action offers to generate keypress events. You can execute keyboard shortcuts or type whole sentences with just one button press.
ko: 이 동작은 키 눌림 이벤트를 만듭니다. 키보드 단축키를 누르거나 특정한 문장을 버튼 한 번으로 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigurationWidget)
en: Linux Infrared Remote Control
ko: 리눅스 적외선 리모컨 제어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lNoRemotesWarning)
en: There are no remote controls available. Please make sure lircd is configured correctly.
ko: 리모콘이 없습니다. lircd 설정 상태를 확인하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lRemotes)
en: Available remotes:
ko: 사용 가능한 리모콘:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbAddMode)
en: Add mode
ko: 모드 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbAddAction)
en: Add action
ko: 동작 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbRemoveMode)
en: Remove mode
ko: 모드 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbRemoveAction)
en: Remove action
ko: 동작 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbEditMode)
en: Edit mode
ko: 모드 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbEditAction)
en: Edit action
ko: 동작 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveModeUp)
en: Move mode up
ko: 모드 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbCopyAction)
en: Duplicate action
ko: 동작 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveModeDown)
en: Move mode down
ko: 모드 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbAutoPopulate)
en: Automatically create actions using a profile
ko: 프로필을 사용하여 동작 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveActionUp)
en: Move action up
ko: 동작 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveActionDown)
en: Move action down
ko: 동작 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbTrayIcon)
en: Show tray icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ActionContainer)
en: Edit Action
ko: 동작 편집

[ctx: Button on the remote control]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Button:
ko: 단추:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Application and function
ko: 동작과 함수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lDBusServices)
en: D-Bus Services:
ko: D-Bus 서비스:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lFunctions)
en: Functions:
ko: 함수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Parameters:
ko: 인자:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbRepeat)
en: Repeat action if button is held down
ko: 단추를 누르고 있으면 동작 반복하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAutostart)
en: Start the application if not running
ko: 프로그램이 실행 중이지 않으면 시작하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If multiple instances of this application are running...
ko: 프로그램 인스턴스가 여러 개일 때...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTop)
en: send the action to the top-level instance
ko: 최상위 인스턴스에 동작 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBottom)
en: send the action to the lowest instance
ko: 최하위 인스턴스에 동작 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAll)
en: send the action to all instances
ko: 모든 인스턴스에 동작 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbNone)
en: do not send the action
ko: 동작 보내지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Keypresses to be generated
ko: 누를 키 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAdd)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRemove)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbUp)
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDown)
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Profiles:
ko: 프로파일:

en: Action templates:
ko: 동작 템플릿:

en: The KDE Remote Control System
ko: KDE 리모콘 시스템

en: Use this to configure KDE's remote control system in order to control any KDE application with your remote control.
ko: KDE 리모콘 시스템을 설정하면 KDE 프로그램을 리모콘으로 조작할 수 있습니다.

en: <h1>Remote Controls</h1><p>This module allows you to configure bindings between your remote controls and KDE applications. Simply select your remote control and click Add next to the Actions/Buttons list to create new action for button presses.</p>
ko: <h1>리모콘</h1><p>이 모듈에서는 리모콘과 KDE 프로그램을 연결할 수 있습니다. 리모콘을 선택한 다음 동작/단추 목록 옆에 있는 추가를 눌러서 단추를 눌렀을 때의 새 동작을 정의할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Are you sure you want to remove this remote and all of its modes and actions?
ko: 이 리모콘과 연결된 모드, 동작을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove remote
ko: 리모콘 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to remove this mode and all contained actions?
ko: 이 모드와 연결된 모든 동작을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Configured actions for %1:
ko: %1에 설정된 동작:

en: Configured actions for %1 in mode %2:
ko: %1의 모드 %2에 설정된 동작:

en: The remote control daemon failed to load. Your remote controls will not work.
ko: 리모콘 데몬을 불러올 수 없습니다. 리모콘을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to load daemon
ko: 데몬을 불러올 수 없음

en: No button
ko: 단추 없음

en: Using the cycle function will remove all duplicate button assignments from your modes. Are you sure that you would like to proceed?
ko: 순환 기능을 사용하면 현재 모드에 중복된 단추 할당을 전부 삭제할 것입니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Change mode switch behavior
ko: 모드 전환 행동 설정

en: No Button
ko: 단추 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ModeDialog)
en: New Mode
ko: 새 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSetDefault)
en: Set mode as default
ko: 모드 기본값으로 설정하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lButton)
en: Button:
ko: 단추:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbModeCycle)
en: Enable mode cycling (disables mode grouping)
ko: 모드 회전 사용하기 (모드 그룹 비활성화됨)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lCycleForward)
en: Forward button
ko: 앞으로 가는 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lCycleBackward)
en: Backward button
ko: 뒤로 가는 단추

[ctx: Header in a table holding DBus functions]
en: Application / Node
ko: 프로그램 / 노드

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Parameters
ko: 인자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: Value is true]
en: True
ko: 참

[ctx: Value is false]
en: False
ko: 거짓

en: A comma-separated list of Strings
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 문자열 목록

en: Profile Name
ko: 프로필 이름

en: Author: %1 (Version: %2)
ko: 작성자: %1 (버전: %2)

[ctx: Profile name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Remotes and modes
ko: 리모콘과 모드

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: This remote control is currently not available.
ko: 이 리모콘을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Select a profile to automatically generate actions for your remote control:
ko: 리모콘의 동작을 자동으로 생성할 프로필을 선택하십시오:

en: Available profiles
ko: 사용 가능한 프로필 목록

en: Auto-Populate
ko: 자동 생성

en: Remote supports all defined buttons in selected profile
ko: 리모콘이 선택한 프로필의 모든 단추를 지원합니다

en: Remote does not support all defined buttons in selected profile
ko: 리모콘이 선택한 프로필의 일부 단추를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Remote supports none of the defined buttons in selected profile
ko: 리모콘이 선택한 프로필의 어떤 단추도 지원하지 않습니다
