en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Remote Controls
ko: 원격 제어

[ctx: The state of kremotecontrol]
en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: No Remote Control is currently available.
ko: 리모콘을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The state of kremotecontrol]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Remote Controls
ko: 원격 제어

en: &Configure...
ko: 설정(&C)...

en: Switch mode to
ko: 다음으로 모드 변경

en: Pause remote
ko: 리모콘 일시 정지

en: Remote Control
ko: 리모콘

en: The KDE Infrared Remote Control Server
ko: KDE 적외선 리모콘 서버

en: Control your desktop with your remote.
ko: 리모콘으로 데스크톱을 제어합니다.

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Original KDELirc Author
ko: KDELirc 작성자
