en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: K Remote Control Daemon
ko: K 리모콘 데몬

en: Remote Control Daemon for KDE4
ko: KDE를 위한 리모콘 데몬

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Original KDELirc Developer
ko: 원 KDELirc 개발자

en: Configuration reloaded.
ko: 설정을 다시 불러왔습니다.

en: The remote control %1 is now available.
ko: 리모콘 %1을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: An unconfigured remote control %1 is now available.
ko: 설정하지 않은 리모콘 %1을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Configure the remote]
en: Configure remote
ko: 리모콘 설정

en: The remote %1 was removed from system.
ko: 리모콘 %1을(를) 삭제했습니다.

en: Mode switched to %1
ko: 모드를 %1(으)로 바꿨습니다
