en to ko translation catalogue (143 entries)

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Play
ko: 재생

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Start playing
ko: 재생 시작

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Stop
ko: 정지

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Stop playing
ko: 재생 정지

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Pause playing
ko: 재생 일시 정지

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Play Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Toggle Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지 전환

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Skip Forward
ko: 다음 트랙

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Advance to next track
ko: 다음 트랙으로 가기

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Skip Backward
ko: 이전 트랙

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Go to previous track
ko: 이전 트랙으로 가기

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Fast Forward
ko: 앞으로

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Seek forward
ko: 빨리 감기

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Amount to fast forward in ms
ko: ms 단위의 빨리 감을 시간

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Backward
ko: 뒤로

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Seek backward
ko: 되감기

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Amount to rewind in ms
ko: ms 단위의 되감을 시간

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 전환

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Volume Up
ko: 음량 증가

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Increases Volume
ko: 음량 증가

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Amount to increase volume in percent
ko: 퍼센트 단위의 음량 증가 비율

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Volume Down
ko: 음량 감소

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Decreases Volume
ko: 음량 감소

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Amount to decrease volume in percent
ko: 퍼센트 단위의 음량 감소 비율

en: Dragon Player
ko: Dragon 플레이어

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시정지

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Run command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Run commands with KLauncher
ko: KLauncher로 명령 실행

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Runs a command with optional arguments
ko: 추가 인자를 붙여서 명령 실행

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The executable name and path of the program or script to run
ko: 실행할 프로그램이나 스크립트의 이름과 경로

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Parameters for the program or script
ko: 프로그램이나 스크립트에 전달할 인자

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Environment variables
ko: 환경 변수

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Startup ID
ko: 시작 ID

en: Sound Mixer
ko: 소리 믹서

en: Volume control actions for kmix
ko: kmix 음량 조절 동작

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Increase Volume
ko: 음량 증가

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Decrease Volume
ko: 음량 감소

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Toggle Mute
ko: 음소거 켬/끔

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Create New Window
ko: 새 창 열기

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Creates a new window and loads an arbitrary URL
ko: 새 창을 열고 URL 불러오기

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The URL to load in the window initially
ko: 창이 열리면 처음에 불러올 URL

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Startup Id
ko: 시작 ID

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Closes the Konqueror window
ko: Konqueror 창 닫기

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Start playing the CD
ko: CD 재생 시작하기

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Stops the CD
ko: CD 재생 끝내기

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Ejects the CD
ko: CD 꺼내기

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Previous
ko: 이전

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Skips to the previous track on the CD
ko: CD의 이전 트랙으로 이동

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Skips to the next track on the CD
ko: CD의 다음 트랙으로 이동

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Play Track
ko: 트랙 재상

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Skips to a specific track on the CD
ko: CD의 지정한 트랙으로 이동

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The number of the track to skip to
ko: 건너뛸 트랙 번호

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Set Volume
ko: 음량 설정

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Sets the play volume
ko: 재생 음량 설정

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The new value for the volume
ko: 새 음량 값

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Shuffle
ko: 무순서

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Toggles track shuffling on and off
ko: 무순서 연주 켬/끔

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Goes to the previous page
ko: 이전 쪽으로 이동

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Goes to the next page
ko: 다음 쪽으로 이동

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: First
ko: 처음

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Goes to the first page
ko: 첫 쪽으로 이동

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Last
ko: 마지막

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Goes to the last page
ko: 마지막 쪽으로 이동

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Starts / stops presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 시작/정지

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Reloads the open document
ko: 열린 문서 다시 불러오기

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Go to Page
ko: 쪽으로 가기

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Goes to the specified page
ko: 지정한 쪽으로 가기

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The page to choose
ko: 선택할 쪽

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Open document
ko: 문서 열기

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Opens a specific document
ko: 지정한 문서 열기

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The document to be open
ko: 열 문서

en: Power management
ko: 전원 관리

en: Shutdown, suspend or reboot your computer
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기, 대기 모드, 최대 절전 모드

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Suspend
ko: 대기 모드

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Suspends your computer to RAM (sleep)
ko: 메모리에 작업 내용을 저장하고 대기 모드로 가기

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: System command to use for suspend
ko: 대기 모드로 가는 데 사용할 시스템 명령

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Parameters for the suspend command
ko: 대기 모드 명령 인자

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Suspends your computer disk (deep sleep)
ko: 디스크에 작업 내용을 저장하고 끄기

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Parameters for the suspend commands
ko: 대기 모드 명령 인자

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Shutdown
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Logout and shutdown your computer
ko: 로그아웃하고 컴퓨터 끄기

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Ask for confirmation? 1 = No, 2 = Yes
ko: 확인 여부? 1 = 아니오, 2 = 예

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Shutdown? 1 = Reboot, 2 = Halt, 3 = Logout
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기? 1 = 재시작, 2 = 끄기, 3 = 로그아웃

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: When? 0 = When ready, 1 = Try now, 2 = Force now, 3 = Interactive
ko: 시간? 0 = 준비되었을 때, 1 = 지금 시도,  2 = 지금 강제로, 3 = 인터랙티브

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Reboot
ko: 다시 시작

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Logout and restart your computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 로그아웃하고 다시 시작하기

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Just log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: 
    		This KRemoteControl template provide easy setup for Tomahawk.
ko: 
    		이 KRemoteControl 템플릿은 Tomahawk 설정을 도와 줍니다.

en: VLC Media Player (Version 1)
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 (버전 1)

en: This profile works only if VLC is configured for single instance running
ko: VLC를 단일 인스턴스로 실행하도록 했을 때에만 작동합니다

en: VLC Media Player (Version 2)
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 (버전 2)

en: 
    		This KRemoteControl template provide easy setup for VLC 2 mediaplayer.
    		Enable VLC D-Bus control interface in order to use KRemoteControl to control it.
ko: 
    		이 KRemoteControl 템플릿은 VLC 2 설정을 도와 줍니다.
    		KRemoteControl을 사용하려면 VLC D-Bus 제어를 활성화하십시오.

[ctx: The name of a parameter]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Workspace
ko: 작업 공간

en: Keypress:
ko: 키 누름:

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Play Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Skip Forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Skip Backward
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Fast Forward
ko: 빨리 감기

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Channel Down
ko: 이전 채널

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Channel Up
ko: 다음 채널

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Volume Down
ko: 음량 감소

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Volume Up
ko: 음량 증가

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Power
ko: 전원

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Up
ko: 위

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Down
ko: 아래

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Aux
ko: 외부 입력

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: EPG
ko: 채널 가이드

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Music
ko: 음악

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Blue
ko: 파란색

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Red
ko: 빨간색

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Backend loaded but wrong type obtained, expected %1
ko: 백엔드를 불러왔으나 %1이(가) 아닌 잘못된 형식임
