libphonon - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: <html>The audio playback device <b>%1</b> does not work.<br/>Falling back to <b>%2</b>.</html>
ko: <html>오디오 재생 장치 <b>%1</b>이(가) 작동하지 않습니다.<br/>다음 장치 <b>%2</b>을(를) 시도합니다.</html>

en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which just became available and has higher preference.</html>
ko: <html>지금 사용할 수 있는 우선 순위가 높은 <br/>오디오 재생 장치 <b>%1</b>(으)로 전환합니다.</html>

en: Revert back to device '%1'
ko: 장치 '%1'(으)로 되돌아감

en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which has higher preference or is specifically configured for this stream.</html>
ko: <html>지금 사용할 수 있는 우선 순위가 높거나 이 스트림을 위하여 설정된 <br/>오디오 재생 장치 <b>%1</b>(으)로 전환합니다.</html>

en: Restart Application
ko: 프로그램 다시 시작

en: You changed the backend of the Phonon multimedia system.
    
    To apply this change you will need to restart '%1'.
ko: Phonon 멀티미디어 시스템의 백엔드를 변경했습니다.
    
    변경 사항을 적용하려면 '%1'을(를) 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Title Menu
ko: 타이틀 메뉴

en: Audio Menu
ko: 오디오 메뉴

en: Subtitle Menu
ko: 자막 메뉴

en: Chapter Menu
ko: 챕터 메뉴

en: Angle Menu
ko: 각도 메뉴

en: %0 by %1
ko: %1의 %0

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Music
ko: 음악

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Communication
ko: 대화

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Games
ko: 게임

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Recording
ko: 녹화

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Control
ko: 제어

en: PulseAudio Sound Server
ko: PulseAudio 소리 서버

en: Volume: %1%
ko: 음량: %1%

en: Use this slider to adjust the volume. The leftmost position is 0%, the rightmost is %1%
ko: 이 슬라이더를 사용하셔서 음량을 조정하십시오. 맨 왼쪽은 0%이고, 맨 오른쪽은 %1%입니다

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
