drkonqi - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (341 entries)

[ctx: @title title of the dialog]
en: About Bug Reporting - Help
zh_CN: 关于错误报告 - 帮助

[ctx: @title]
en: Information about bug reporting
zh_CN: 错误报告信息

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You can help us improve this software by filing a bug report.
zh_CN: 向我们提交一份错误报告，您就可以帮助我们改进这个软件。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <note>It is safe to close this dialog. If you do not want to, you do not have to file a bug report.</note>
zh_CN: <note>您可以安全地关闭此对话框，这样就无需提交错误报告。</note>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: In order to generate a useful bug report we need some information about both the crash and your system. (You may also need to install some debug packages.)
zh_CN: 为了生成一份有用的错误报告，我们需要一些有关崩溃及您的系统的信息(您还需要安装一些调试软件包)。

[ctx: @title]
en: Bug Reporting Assistant Guide
zh_CN: 错误报告助手指南

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: This assistant will guide you through the crash reporting process for the KDE bug tracking system. All the information you enter on the bug report <strong>must be written in English</strong>, if possible, as KDE is formed internationally.
zh_CN: 本向导会帮助您提交错误报告到 KDE 数据库网站。所有输入的信息<strong>请使用英语</strong>，因为 KDE 是全球化的软件。

[ctx: @title]
en: What do you know about the crash?
zh_CN: 您对崩溃知道多少？

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: In this page you need to describe how much do you know about the desktop and the application state before it crashed.
zh_CN: 您需要在此页中详细描述桌面和应用程序在崩溃之前的状态。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: If you can, describe in as much detail as possible the crash circumstances, and what you were doing when the application crashed (this information is going to be requested later.) You can mention:
zh_CN: 请尽可能详细地描述这次崩溃的发生环境和程序崩溃时您正在进行的操作(此信息稍后将会用到。) 比如：

[ctx: @info/rich crash situation example]
en: actions you were taking inside or outside the application
zh_CN: 您在程序中或者程序外面进行的操作

[ctx: @info/rich crash situation example]
en: documents or images that you were using and their type/format (later if you go to look at the report in the bug tracking system, you can attach a file to the report)
zh_CN: 您正在使用的文档、图像以及它们的类型/格式(您可以稍后在错误追踪系统里提交附件)

[ctx: @info/rich crash situation example]
en: widgets that you were running
zh_CN: 您正在运行的部件

[ctx: @info/rich crash situation example]
en: the URL of a web site you were browsing
zh_CN: 您正在浏览的网址

[ctx: @info/rich crash situation example]
en: configuration details of the application
zh_CN: 应用程序的配置细节

[ctx: @info/rich crash situation example]
en: or other strange things you notice before or after the crash.
zh_CN: 或是其它您在崩溃前后注意到的异状。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Screenshots can be very helpful sometimes. You can attach them to the bug report after it is posted to the bug tracking system.
zh_CN: 屏幕截图可能非常有用。您可以稍后将其作为报告的附件提交到错误追踪系统。

[ctx: @title]
en: Crash Information (backtrace)
zh_CN: 崩溃信息(回溯跟踪)

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: This page will generate a "backtrace" of the crash. This is information that tells the developers where the application crashed.
zh_CN: 此页面会生成一份有关崩溃的“回溯跟踪”信息，它会告诉开发者程序是在何处崩溃的。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: If the crash information is not detailed enough, you may need to install some debug packages and reload it (if the <interface>Install Debug Symbols</interface> button is available you can use it to automatically install the missing information.)
zh_CN: 如果崩溃信息不够详细，您可能需要安装一些调试程序包并重新加载它(如果<interface>安装调试符号</interface>按钮可用，您可以直接通过它自动装入缺失的信息。)

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You can find more information about backtraces, what they mean, and how they are useful at <link>%1</link>
zh_CN: 您可以找到更多有关回溯跟踪的信息，比如它的含义以及作用，参考链接 <link>%1</link>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Once you get a useful backtrace (or if you do not want to install the missing debugging packages) you can continue.
zh_CN: 如果您得到了有用的回溯跟踪(或是您不打算安装缺失的调试软件包)，可以继续。

[ctx: @title]
en: Conclusions
zh_CN: 结论

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Using the quality of the crash information gathered, and your answers on the previous page, the assistant will tell you if the crash is worth reporting or not.
zh_CN: 根据所收集崩溃信息的质量和您在前一页的回答，此助手会告诉您提交这份报告的必要性。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: If the crash is worth reporting but the application is not supported in the KDE bug tracking system, you will need to directly contact the maintainer of the application.
zh_CN: 如果这个崩溃值得报告，但 KDE 错误追踪系统却不支持此程序，需要您直接联系程序的维护者。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: If the crash is listed as being not worth reporting, and you think the assistant has made a mistake, you can still manually report the bug by logging into the bug tracking system. You can also go back and change information and download debug packages.
zh_CN: 如果本助手认为这份崩溃报告没有提交的必要，但是您认为它的判断有误，您仍然可以登录到我们的错误追踪系统进行手动报告，或是返回更改要提交的信息并下载缺失的调试软件包。

[ctx: @title]
en: Login into the bug tracking system
zh_CN: 已登录到 KDE 错误追踪系统

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: We may need to contact you in the future to ask for further information. As we need to keep track of the bug reports, you need to have an account on the KDE bug tracking system. If you do not have one, you can create one here: <link>%1</link>
zh_CN: 稍后我们可能需要联系您以获得进一步的信息。为了跟踪这份错误报告的处理状况，需要您具有 KDE 错误追踪系统的帐号。如果您还没有帐号，可以在此创建： <link>%1</link>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Then, enter your username and password and press the Login button. You can use this login to directly access the KDE bug tracking system later.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名和密码并按下登录键，以后您可以使用此账户直接访问 KDE 错误追踪系统。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: The KWallet dialog may appear when pressing Login to save your password in the KWallet password system. Also, it will prompt you for the KWallet password upon loading to autocomplete the login fields if you use this assistant again.
zh_CN: KDE 钱包系统的对话框会在您按下登录键时出现，以便让您保存密码。若以后您再次使用本助手，它会要求您提供密码并自动填充登录字段。

[ctx: @title]
en: List of possible duplicate reports
zh_CN: 可能的重复报告列表

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: This page will search the bug report system for similar crashes which are possible duplicates of your bug. If there are similar bug reports found, you can double click on them to see details. Then, read the current bug report information so you can check to see if they are similar.
zh_CN: 本页会在错误报告数据库中搜索相近的报告，它们可能会和您正在报告的内容重复。如果找到了相似报告，您可以用鼠标双击它们查看详情，通过比较可以确认它是否和您要报告的问题相同。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: If you are very sure your bug is the same as another that is previously reported, you can set your information to be attached to the existing report.
zh_CN: 如果您非常确信自己遇到的错误和以前报告过的相同，可以将您的信息附在已有的报告后面。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: If you are unsure whether your report is the same, follow the main options to tentatively mark your crash as a duplicate of that report. This is usually the safest thing to do. We cannot uncombine bug reports, but we can easily merge them.
zh_CN: 如果您不确认自己的报告是否和过去的雷同，请跟随主选项将您的错误报告暂时标记为重复。这通常是最安全的做法，我们无法拆分错误报告，但可以轻易合并它们。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: If not enough possible duplicates are found, or you did not find a similar report, then you can force it to search for more bug reports (only if the date range limit is not reached.)
zh_CN: 如果您找不到重复的错误报告，或是根本没有相似的，接下来您可强制在更大的范围内进行搜索(仅当日期范围过小时需要这么做)。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: If you do not find any related reports, your crash information is not useful enough, and you really cannot give additional information about the crash context, then it is better to not file the bug report, thereby closing the assistant.
zh_CN: 如果您找不到任何相关的报告，可能表示您的崩溃信息用处不大，如果您确实无法再提供额外的崩溃环境信息，最好的做法恐怕是不要发送此报告，并关闭报告助手。

[ctx: @title]
en: Details of the bug report and your system
zh_CN: 错误报告和系统的细节

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: In this case you need to write a title and description of the crash. Explain as best you can.
zh_CN: 在此您需要撰写崩溃报告的标题和描述，请尽可能详细说明。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You can also specify your distribution method (GNU/Linux distribution or packaging system) or if you compiled the KDE Platform from sources.
zh_CN: 您也可以指出所用的发行方式(GNU/Linux 发行版或是其它的软件包系统)，或者您使用了从源代码编译的 KDE 平台。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <note>You should <strong>write those information in English</strong>.</note>
zh_CN: <note><strong>请使用英语填写.</strong></note>

[ctx: @title]
en: Sending the Crash Report
zh_CN: 发送崩溃报告

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: The last page will send the bug report to the bug tracking system and will notify you when it is done. It will then show the web address of the bug report in the KDE bug tracking system, so that you can look at the report later.
zh_CN: 最后一页将把错误报告发送到追踪系统，完成后会通知您。然后显示这份报告在 KDE 错误追踪系统中的网址，您可在以后随时查看。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: If the process fails, you can click <interface>Retry</interface> to try sending the bug report again. If the report cannot be sent because the bug tracking system has a problem, you can save it to a file to manually report later.
zh_CN: 如果操作失败，您可点击<interface>重试</interface>重新发送错误报告。如果仍然无法发送，可能是因为错误跟踪系统的数据库出现故障，此时请将报告保存为文件，以便稍后手动发送。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Thank you for being part of KDE!
zh_CN: 感谢您成为 KDE 的一员！

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: If you are interested in helping us to keep the KDE bug tracker system clean and useful, which allows the developers to be more focused on fixing the real issues,  you are welcome to <link url='http://techbase.kde.org/Contribute/Bugsquad'>join the BugSquad team</link>.
zh_CN: 保持 KDE 错误追踪系统整洁，可以让开发者将精力花在修复错误上。如果您想提供帮助，可以加入<link url='http://techbase.kde.org/Contribute/Bugsquad'>BugSquad 组</link>.

[ctx: @info examples about information the user can provide]
en: Widgets you have in your desktop and panels (both official and unofficial), desktop settings (wallpaper plugin, themes), activities, and dashboard configuration.
zh_CN: 您桌面和面板上放置的部件(包括官方和非官方的)、桌面设置(壁纸插件、主题等)、进行的活动，以及仪表板配置。

[ctx: @info examples about information the user can provide]
en: State of Desktop Effects (Compositing), kind of effects enabled, window decoration, and specific window rules and configuration.
zh_CN: 桌面混成特效的状态、启用的特效类型、窗口装饰，以及指定的窗口规则和配置。

[ctx: @info examples about information the user can provide]
en: sites you were visiting, number of opened tabs, plugins you have installed, and any other non-default setting.
zh_CN: 您正在访问的站点、打开的标签页数、安装的插件，以及任何非默认的设置。

[ctx: @info examples about information the user can provide]
en: File view mode, grouping and sorting settings, preview settings, and directory you were browsing.
zh_CN: 文件查看模式、分组和排序设置、预览设置，以及您正在浏览的目录。

[ctx: @info examples about information the user can provide]
en: Instant Messaging protocols you use, and plugins you have installed (official and unofficial).
zh_CN: 您使用的即时通讯协议以及已安装的插件(包括官方和非官方的)。

[ctx: @info examples about information the user can provide]
en: Mail protocols and account-types you use.
zh_CN: 您使用的邮件协议和账户类型。

[ctx: @info examples about information the user can provide]
en: Type of the document you were editing.
zh_CN: 您正在编辑文档的类型。

[ctx: @info examples about information the user can provide]
en: Type of media (extension and format) you were watching and/or listening to.
zh_CN: 您正在查看或收听媒体的类型(扩展名和格式)。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新装载(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to reload the crash information (backtrace). This is useful when you have installed the proper debug symbol packages and you want to obtain a better backtrace.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可重新装载崩溃信息(回溯跟踪)。如果您正确安装了调试符号用的软件包，想获取更好的回溯跟踪时，此功能很有用。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Install Debug Symbols
zh_CN: 安装调试符号(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to install the missing debug symbols packages.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可安装缺少的调试符号软件包。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to copy the crash information (backtrace) to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可将崩溃信息(回溯跟踪)复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to save the crash information (backtrace) to a file. This is useful if you want to take a look at it or to report the bug later.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可将崩溃信息(回溯跟踪)保存到文件。如果您想先浏览这些信息，或是稍后再报告错误的话此功能很有用。

en: <h2>What is a "backtrace" ?</h2><p>A backtrace basically describes what was happening inside the application when it crashed, so the developers may track down where the mess started. They may look meaningless to you, but they might actually contain a wealth of useful information.<br />Backtraces are commonly used during interactive and post-mortem debugging.</p>
zh_CN: <h2>什么是“回溯跟踪”？</h2><p>回溯跟踪大致描述了应用程序崩溃时，应用程序内部到底发生了什么，开发者可以发现从哪里开始出问题。对您来说可能毫无意义，但里面可能包含了非常有用的信息。<br/>回溯跟踪也广泛应用于交互调试和发布后的调试。</p>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generating backtrace... (this may take some time)
zh_CN: 正在生成回溯追踪...(可能需要一点时间)

[ctx: @info]
en: Another debugger is currently debugging the same application. The crash information could not be fetched.
zh_CN: 另有一个调试器正在调试同一个程序，因此无法获取崩溃信息。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The crash information could not be fetched.
zh_CN: 无法获取崩溃信息。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Another debugging process is attached to the crashed application. Therefore, the DrKonqi debugger cannot fetch the backtrace. Please close the other debugger and click <interface>Reload</interface>.
zh_CN: 另有一个调试进程正挂接到崩溃的程序。因此 DrKonqi 调试器无法获取到回溯跟踪。请先关闭另一个调试器，再点击<interface>重新装载</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is useful
zh_CN: 生成的崩溃信息很有用

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information may be useful
zh_CN: 生成的崩溃信息可能有用

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is probably not useful
zh_CN: 生成的崩溃信息可能没有用

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is not useful
zh_CN: 生成的崩溃信息没有用

[ctx: @info]
en: The rating of this crash information is invalid. This is a bug in DrKonqi itself.
zh_CN: 对崩溃信息的评判无效。这可能是 drkonqi 自身的错误。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You can click the <interface>Install Debug Symbols</interface> button in order to automatically install the missing debugging information packages. If this method does not work: please read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace; install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>) and click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_CN: 您可以点击<interface>安装调试符号</interface>按钮来立即安装缺失的调试信息包。如果此方法无效：请阅读<link url='%1'>如何创建有用的崩溃报告</link>一文，从中可以学到如何获得有用的回溯跟踪。在您安装了所需的软件包(<link url='%2'>文件列表</link>)后，再点击<interface>重新装载</interface>按钮。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Please read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace; install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>) and click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_CN: 请阅读<link url='%1'>如何创建有用的崩溃报告</link>一文，从中可以学到如何获得有用的回溯跟踪。在您安装了所需的软件包(<link url='%2'>文件列表</link>)后，再点击<interface>重新装载</interface>按钮。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The debugger has quit unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 调试器非正常退出。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The crash information could not be generated.
zh_CN: 无法生成崩溃信息。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You could try to regenerate the backtrace by clicking the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_CN: 您可以尝试按下<interface>重新装载</interface>按钮以重新生成回溯跟踪。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <strong>The debugger application is missing or could not be launched.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>调试器程序缺失，或无法执行。</strong>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <strong>You need to first install the debugger application (%1) then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您需要安装调试器软件包(%1)，并点击<interface>重新装载</interface>键。</strong>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error during the installation of debug symbols
zh_CN: 安装调试符号的过程中出错

en: The packages containing debug information for the following application and libraries are missing:
zh_CN: 含有以下应用程序和类库的调试信息的软件包缺失：

[ctx: messagebox title]
en: Missing debug information packages
zh_CN: 缺少调试信息包

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid report information (malformed data). This could mean that the bug report does not exist, or the bug tracking site is experiencing a problem.
zh_CN: 报告信息无效(格式损坏)。这可能是因为此错误报告不存在，或者错误追踪系统目前发生了故障。

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid bug list: corrupted data
zh_CN: 无效的错误列表：数据损坏

[ctx: @info]
en: Received unexpected error code %1 from bugzilla. Error message was: %2
zh_CN: 从 bugzilla 收到未预期的错误代码 %1。错误消失为：%2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Missing debug symbols
zh_CN: 缺少调试符号

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Requesting installation of missing debug symbols packages...
zh_CN: 正在请求安装缺失的调试符号包...

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find debug symbol packages for this application.
zh_CN: 找不到此程序的调试符号包。

[ctx: @info]
en: An error was encountered during the installation of the debug symbol packages.
zh_CN: 安装调试符号包时出错。

[ctx: @info]
en: Report saved to <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 报告已保存到 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create a file in which to save the report.
zh_CN: 无法创建用于保存报告的文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Filename
zh_CN: 选择文件名

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 <filename>%1</filename> 写入。

[ctx: @title:tab general information]
en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: &Developer Information
zh_CN: 开发者信息(&D)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>We are sorry, <application>%1</application> closed unexpectedly.</para>
zh_CN: <para>很抱歉，<application>%1</application> 非正常关闭了。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>As the Crash Handler itself has failed, the automatic reporting process is disabled to reduce the risks of failing again.<nl /><nl />Please, <link url='%1'>manually report</link> this error to the KDE bug tracking system. Do not forget to include the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> tab.</para>
zh_CN: <para>由于崩溃处理程序自身的故障，为降低再次故障的风险，自动报告进程已被禁用。<nl/><nl/>请<link url='%1'>手动报告</link>到错误追踪系统。不要忘记附上<interface>开发者信息</interface>中的回溯跟踪。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because the crash handler dialog was started in safe mode.<nl />You can manually report this bug to %1 (including the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> tab.)</para>
zh_CN: <para>由于崩溃处理对话框是在安全模式下运行的，错误报告助手会被禁用。<nl />您可以手动发送此报告到 %1(里面包含开发者信息标签里的回溯跟踪。)</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You can help us improve KDE Software by reporting this error.<nl /><link url='%1'>Learn more about bug reporting.</link></para><para><note>It is safe to close this dialog if you do not want to report this bug.</note></para>
zh_CN: <para>您可以通过报告错误的方式来帮助我们改进 KDE。<nl /><link url='%1'>获取更多错误报告相关信息。</link></para><para><note>如果您不想报告错误，可以安全地关闭此对话框。</note></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You cannot report this error, because <application>%1</application> does not provide a bug reporting address.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您无法报告此错误，因为<application>%1</application> 没有提供报告地址。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Details:
zh_CN: 细节：

[ctx: @info Note the time information is divided into date and time parts]
en: <para>Executable: <application>%1</application> PID: <numid>%2</numid> Signal: %3 (%4) Time: %5 %6</para>
zh_CN: <para>可执行程序：<application>%1</application> 进程号：<numid>%2</numid>信号：%3(%4) 时间：%5 %6</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Report &Bug
zh_CN: 报告错误(&B)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Starts the bug report assistant.
zh_CN: 启动错误报告助手。

[ctx: @action:button this is the debug menu button label which contains the debugging applications]
en: &Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Starts a program to debug the crashed application.
zh_CN: 启动崩溃调试程序。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Restart Application
zh_CN: 重新启动程序(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to restart the crashed application.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮重新启动崩溃的应用程序。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close this dialog (you will lose the crash information.)
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框(会丢失崩溃信息)。

[ctx: @action:inmenu 1 is the debugger name]
en: Debug in <application>%1</application>
zh_CN: 正在调试 <application>%1</application>

en: Failed to retrieve the config data.
zh_CN: 获取配置数据失败。

en: The KDE Crash Handler gives the user feedback if a program has crashed.
zh_CN: KDE 崩溃处理程序在程序崩溃时给用户以反馈。

en: The KDE Crash Handler
zh_CN: KDE 崩溃处理程序

en: (C) 2000-2009, The DrKonqi Authors
zh_CN: (C) 2000-2009，DrKonqi 开发者

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The signal number that was caught
zh_CN: 捕获的信号

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Name of the program
zh_CN: 程序名称

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Path to the executable
zh_CN: 程序路径

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The version of the program
zh_CN: 程序版本

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The bug address to use
zh_CN: 错误的地址

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Translated name of the program
zh_CN: 程序翻译后的名称

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The PID of the program
zh_CN: 程序的进程号(PID)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Startup ID of the program
zh_CN: 程序的启动 ID

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The program was started by kdeinit
zh_CN: 程序由 kdeinit 启动

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Disable arbitrary disk access
zh_CN: 禁用任意访问磁盘

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The program has already been restarted
zh_CN: 程序已经重新启动

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Keep the program running and generate the backtrace at startup
zh_CN: 保持程序运行，启动时生成回溯跟踪

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The thread id of the failing thread
zh_CN: 失败的线程的线程号

en: the KDE Bug Tracking System
zh_CN: KDE 错误追踪系统

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Crash Reporting Assistant
zh_CN: 崩溃报告助手

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to the Reporting Assistant
zh_CN: 欢迎使用报告助手

[ctx: @title]
en: Fetching the Backtrace (Automatic Crash Information)
zh_CN: 获取回溯(自动崩溃信息)

[ctx: @title]
en: Results of the Analyzed Crash Details
zh_CN: 分析崩溃细节的结果

[ctx: @title]
en: Login into %1
zh_CN: 登录 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Look for Possible Duplicate Reports
zh_CN: 查找可能的重复报告

[ctx: @title]
en: Enter the Details about the Crash
zh_CN: 输入崩溃的细节

[ctx: @title]
en: Preview the Report
zh_CN: 预览报告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close the assistant
zh_CN: 关闭报告助手

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save information and close
zh_CN: 保存信息并关闭

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to close the bug reporting assistant? <note>The crash information is still valid, so you can save the report before closing if you want.</note>
zh_CN: 您真的要关闭报告助手吗？<note>崩溃信息仍然是有效的，如果愿意，您可以在关闭它前先保存此报告。</note>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close the Assistant
zh_CN: 关闭报告助手

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to close the bug reporting assistant?
zh_CN: 您真的要关闭报告助手吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: This crash information is not useful enough, do you want to try to improve it? You will need to install some debugging packages.
zh_CN: 此崩溃信息的用处不大，您想要尝试改进它吗？这需要安装一些调试软件包。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Crash Information is not useful enough
zh_CN: 崩溃信息用处不大

[ctx: @option:check kind of information the user can provide about the crash, %1 is the application name]
en: What I was doing when the application "%1" crashed
zh_CN: 程序“%1”崩溃时我在做什么

[ctx: @label examples about information the user can provide]
en: Examples: %1
zh_CN: 示例：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Show Contents of the Report
zh_CN: 显示报告内容(&S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to show the generated report information about this crash.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可显示已生成的崩溃报告信息。

[ctx: @info]
en: The automatically generated crash information is useful.
zh_CN: 此自动生成的崩溃信息很有用。

[ctx: @info]
en: The automatically generated crash information lacks some details but may be still be useful.
zh_CN: 此自动生成的崩溃信息缺少一些细节，但仍然有用。

[ctx: @info]
en: The automatically generated crash information lacks important details and it is probably not helpful.
zh_CN: 此自动生成的崩溃信息缺少关键细节，可能帮助不大。

[ctx: @info]
en: The crash information was not generated because it was not needed.
zh_CN: 未生成崩溃信息，因为不需要。

[ctx: @info]
en: The automatically generated crash information does not contain enough information to be helpful.
zh_CN: 此自动生成的崩溃信息没有包含有价值的信息。

[ctx: @info]
en: <note>You can improve it by installing debugging packages and reloading the crash on the Crash Information page. You can get help with the Bug Reporting Guide by clicking on the <interface>Help</interface> button.</note>
zh_CN: <note>您可以安装调试软件包并在崩溃信息页重新装载以改进信息价值。点击<interface>帮助</interface>按钮可以获取有关错误报告向导的说明。</note>

[ctx: @info]
en: The information you can provide could be considered helpful.
zh_CN: 您提供的信息应该会很有帮助。

[ctx: @info]
en: The information you can provide is not considered helpful enough in this case.
zh_CN: 您提供的信息可能价值不足。

[ctx: @info]
en: Your problem has already been reported as bug <numid>%1</numid>.
zh_CN: 您的崩溃报告已经汇报为错误<numid>%1</numid>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This report is considered helpful.
zh_CN: 这份报告相信很有帮助。

[ctx: @info]
en: This application's bugs are reported to the KDE bug tracking system: click <interface>Next</interface> to start the reporting process. You can manually report at <link>%1</link>
zh_CN: 此程序的错误要被报告到 KDE 错误追踪系统：点击<interface>下一步</interface>开始报告，您也可以手动到 <link>%1</link> 提交报告。

[ctx: @info]
en: This application is not supported in the KDE bug tracking system. Click <interface>Finish</interface> to report this bug to the application maintainer. Also, you can manually report at <link>%1</link>.
zh_CN: KDE 错误追踪系统尚不支持此应用程序。点击<interface>完成</interface>可向程序维护人直接报告错误。您可有手动到 <link>%1</link> 进行报告。

[ctx: @info]
en: This report does not contain enough information for the developers, so the automated bug reporting process is not enabled for this crash.
zh_CN: 对开发者来说，这份报告的信息不足，因此自动错误报告进程不会进行。

[ctx: @info]
en: If you wish, you can go back and change your answers.
zh_CN: 如果您愿意，可以返回上一步更改您的回答。

[ctx: @info]
en: You can manually report this bug at <link>%1</link>. Click <interface>Finish</interface> to close the assistant.
zh_CN: 您可以手动到 <link>%1</link> 报告此错误。点击<interface>完成</interface>可关闭助手。

[ctx: @info]
en: You can manually report this bug to its maintainer at <link>%1</link>. Click <interface>Finish</interface> to close the assistant.
zh_CN: 您可以手动到 <link>%1</link> 向程序维护人员报告此错误。点击<interface>完成</interface>可关闭助手。

[ctx: @info/plain report to url/mail address]
en: Report to %1
zh_CN: 报告到 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Contents of the Report
zh_CN: 报告内容

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Save to File...
zh_CN: 保存到文件(&S)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to save the generated crash report information to a file. You can use this option to report the bug later.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将生成的崩溃报告保存到文件，使用此选项可稍后再报告错误。

[ctx: @info:status '1' is replaced with the short URL of the bugzilla]
en: You need to login with your %1 account in order to proceed.
zh_CN: 您需要登录 %1 帐户才能继续操作。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to login to the KDE bug tracking system using the provided username and password.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可使用您的用户名和密码登录到 KDE 错误追踪系统。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <note>You need a user account on the <link url='%1'>KDE bug tracking system</link> in order to file a bug report, because we may need to contact you later for requesting further information. If you do not have one, you can freely <link url='%2'>create one here</link>. Please do not use disposable email accounts.</note>
zh_CN: <note>您需要一个 <link url='%1'>KDE 错误追踪系统</link>的帐户来提交错误报告，因为我们可能需要联系您了解进一步的信息。如果您还没有账户，可以<link url='%2'>在此自由创建</link>。请不要使用一次性的电子邮件账户。</note>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error when trying to login: <message>%1.</message>
zh_CN: 尝试登录时出错：<message>%1。</message>

[ctx: @info:status the user is logged at the bugtracker site as USERNAME]
en: Logged in at the KDE bug tracking system (%1) as: %2.
zh_CN: 已登录到 KDE 错误追踪系统(%1)，用户名：%2。

en: Failed to communicate with kded. Make sure it is running.
zh_CN: 无法与 kded 通信。请确认它正在运行。

en: Failed to load KCookieServer. Check your KDE installation.
zh_CN: 无法加载 KCookieServer。请检查您的 KDE 安装。

en: Failed to communicate with KCookieServer.
zh_CN: 和 KCookieServer 的通信失败。

[ctx: @info 1 is the bugzilla website url]
en: Cookies are not allowed in your KDE network settings. In order to proceed, you need to allow %1 to set cookies.
zh_CN: KDE 网络设置中禁用了 Cookies。为了继续操作，您需要允许 %1 设置 cookies。

[ctx: @action:button 1 is the bugzilla website url]
en: Allow %1 to set cookies
zh_CN: 允许 %1 设置 cookies

[ctx: @action:button do not allow the bugzilla website to set cookies]
en: No, do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

[ctx: @info:status '1' is a url, '2' the username]
en: Performing login at %1 as %2...
zh_CN: 正在以用户名 %2 登录到 %1...

[ctx: @info:status/rich]
en: <b>Error: Invalid username or password</b>
zh_CN: <b>错误：无效的用户名或密码</b>

[ctx: @label:listbox KDE distribution method]
en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: @label:listbox KDE distribution method]
en: Ubuntu (and derivatives)
zh_CN: Ubuntu(含衍生版)

[ctx: @label:listbox KDE distribution method]
en: FreeBSD (Ports)
zh_CN: FreeBSD(安装自 Ports)

[ctx: @label:listbox KDE distribution method]
en: NetBSD (pkgsrc)
zh_CN: NetBSD(安装自 pkgsrc)

[ctx: the minimum required length of a text was reached]
en: Minimum length reached
zh_CN: 已满足最低长度要求

[ctx: the minimum required length of a text wasn't reached yet]
en: Provide more information
zh_CN: 提供更多信息

[ctx: @info]
en: The description about the crash details does not provide enough information yet.<br /><br />
zh_CN: 崩溃细节的描述没有包含足够的信息。 <br /><br />

[ctx: @info]
en: The amount of required information is proportional to the quality of the other information like the backtrace or the reproducibility rate.<br /><br />
zh_CN: 需要信息数量和其他信息，例如可重现度和回溯跟踪的质量是成比例的<br /><br />

[ctx: @info]
en: Previously, you told DrKonqi that you could provide some contextual information. Try writing more details about your situation. (even little ones could help us.)<br /><br />
zh_CN: 之前您告诉 DrKonqi 您可以提供更多上下文信息。请写下您更多详细情况。(即使一点点也会很有帮助。)<br /><br />

[ctx: @info]
en: If you cannot provide more information, your report will probably waste developers' time. Can you tell us more?
zh_CN: 如果您不能提供更多信息，这份报告可能会浪费开发人员的时间。您能提供更多信息吗？

en: Yes, let me add more information
zh_CN: 是，让我添加更多信息

en: No, I cannot add any other information
zh_CN: 不，我没有更多信息要添加了

[ctx: @title:window]
en: We need more information
zh_CN: 我们需要更多信息

[ctx: @info:tooltip examples of good bug report titles]
en: <strong>Examples of good titles:</strong><nl />"Plasma crashed after adding the Notes widget and writing on it"<nl />"Konqueror crashed when accessing the Facebook application 'X'"<nl />"Kopete suddenly closed after resuming the computer and talking to a MSN buddy"<nl />"Kate closed while editing a log file and pressing the Delete key a couple of times"
zh_CN: <strong>好标题的示例：</strong><nl />“添加便笺部件并在写入内容时，Plasma 发生崩溃”<nl />“访问 Facebook 程序“XXX”时，Konqueror 发生崩溃”<nl />“当电脑从休眠状态恢复后，和 MSN 联系人对话时 Kopete 突然关闭”<nl />“使用 Kate 编辑一个日志文件时，连续按着 Delete 键数秒会导致 Kate 关闭”

[ctx: @info:tooltip help and examples of good bug descriptions]
en: Describe in as much detail as possible the crash circumstances:
zh_CN: 尽可能详细地描述发生崩溃时的情况：

[ctx: @info:tooltip help and examples of good bug descriptions]
en: - Detail which actions were you taking inside and outside the application an instant before the crash.
zh_CN: - 在程序崩溃前您对此程序所做的各类操作详情。

[ctx: @info:tooltip help and examples of good bug descriptions]
en: - Note if you noticed any unusual behavior in the application or in the whole environment.
zh_CN: - 注意，这是指您注意到程序异常行为，或整体环境中的异常。

[ctx: @info:tooltip help and examples of good bug descriptions]
en: - Note any non-default configuration in the application.
zh_CN: - 请注释任何非默认的程序配置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip examples of configuration details. the examples are already translated]
en: Examples: %1
zh_CN: 示例：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry...
zh_CN: 重试...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to retry sending the crash report if it failed before.
zh_CN: 如果之前的崩溃报告发送失败，点击此按钮可重试。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sho&w Contents of the Report
zh_CN: 显示报告内容(&W)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Sending crash report... (please wait)
zh_CN: 正在发送崩溃报告...(请稍候)

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Crash report sent.<nl/>URL: <link>%1</link><nl/>Thank you for being part of KDE. You can now close this window.
zh_CN: 崩溃报告已发送。<nl/>错误编号：<numid>%1</numid><nl/>感谢您对 KDE 的贡献，您现在可以关闭此窗口。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error sending the crash report:  <message>%1.</message>
zh_CN: 发送崩溃报告时出错：<message>%1。</message>

[ctx: @info/plain report to KDE bugtracker address]
en: Report to %1
zh_CN: 报告到 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unhandled Bugzilla Error
zh_CN: 未处理的 Bugzilla 错误

[ctx: @action:button save html to a file]
en: Save to a file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

[ctx: @label]
en: There was an unhandled Bugzilla error: %1.<br />Below is the HTML that DrKonqi received. Try to perform the action again or save this error page to submit a bug against DrKonqi.
zh_CN: 发生了一个未处理的 Bugzilla 错误：%1<br />下面是 DrKonqi 收到的HTML页面。请再尝试一次，或者保存这个错误页面并提交一个错误报告给 DrKonqi。

[ctx: @item:intable custom/manaul bug report number]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: @item:intable custom bug report number description]
en: Manually enter a bug report ID
zh_CN: 手动输入错误报告编号

[ctx: @info:tooltip / whatsthis]
en: Select this option to manually load a specific bug report
zh_CN: 使用此按钮可手动装入错误报告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search for more reports
zh_CN: 搜索更多报告

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to search for more similar bug reports on an earlier date.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可在更早的日期范围内搜索相似错误报告。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry search
zh_CN: 重新搜索

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to retry the search that previously failed.
zh_CN: 如果之前的搜索失败，点击此按钮可重试。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open selected report
zh_CN: 打开选中的报告

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to view the information of the selected bug report.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可查看选中错误报告的信息。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop searching
zh_CN: 停止搜索

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to stop the current search.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可停止当前搜索。

[ctx: @action:button remove the selected item from a list]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to remove a selected possible duplicate
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可删除一个选中的重复报告。

en: There are no real duplicates
zh_CN: 没有重复报告

en: Press this button to declare that, in your opinion and according to your experience, the reports found as similar do not match the crash you have experienced, and you believe it is unlikely that a better match would be found after further review.
zh_CN: 按下这个按钮，就说明您认为按照您的经验，现有找到的类似报告并不符合您遇到的崩溃情况，并且您认为继续搜索也无法找到更匹配的报告了。

en: Let me check more reports
zh_CN: 我想查看更多报告

en: Press this button if you would rather review more reports in order to find a match for the crash you have experienced.
zh_CN: 如果您想要查看更多报告从而找到和您经历的相符的崩溃情况，请单击这个按钮。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have not selected any possible duplicates, or a report to which to attach your crash information. Have you read all the reports, and can you confirm that there are no real duplicates?
zh_CN: 您还没有选择任何可能与之重复的报告，或是要附加崩溃信息的报告。您是否已经阅读过过所有的上述报告，并确认真的没有重复的吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No selected possible duplicates
zh_CN: 未选中可能的重复报告

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Searching for duplicates (from %1 to %2)...
zh_CN: 正在搜索重复报告(从 %1 到 %2)...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Search stopped.
zh_CN: 搜索已停止。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Search stopped. Showing results from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 搜索已停止，显示从 %1 到 %2 的结果

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Showing results from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 显示从 %1 到 %2 的结果

[ctx: @info/plain bug status]
en: [Open]
zh_CN: [开放]

[ctx: @info/plain bug resolution]
en: [Fixed]
zh_CN: [已修复]

[ctx: @info/plain bug resolution]
en: [Non-reproducible]
zh_CN: [无法重现]

[ctx: @info/plain bug resolution]
en: [Duplicate report]
zh_CN: [重复的报告]

[ctx: @info/plain bug resolution]
en: [Invalid]
zh_CN: [无效]

[ctx: @info/plain bug resolution]
en: [External problem]
zh_CN: [外部问题]

[ctx: @info/plain bug status]
en: [Incomplete]
zh_CN: [不完整]

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Search Finished. No reports found.
zh_CN: 搜索完成。没有找到报告。

[ctx: @label]
en: Your crash is a <strong>duplicate</strong> and has already been reported as <a href="%1">Bug %1</a>.
zh_CN: 您的崩溃报告是一个<strong>重复</strong>的报告，已经汇报为<a href="%1">错误 %1</a>。

[ctx: @label]
en: Your crash has already been reported as <a href="%1">Bug %1</a>, which is a <strong>duplicate</strong> of <a href="%2">Bug %2</a>
zh_CN: 您的崩溃报告已经汇报为<a href="%1">错误 %1</a>，它和<a href="%2">错误 %2</a><strong>重复</strong>。

[ctx: @label]
en: Only <strong><a href="%1">attach</a></strong> if you can add needed information to the bug report.
zh_CN: 请只在您能提供更多错误汇报的信息时<strong><a href="%1">添加附件</a></strong>。

[ctx: @label]
en: Your crash has already been reported as <a href="%1">Bug %1</a> which has been <strong>closed</strong>.
zh_CN: 您的崩溃报告已经汇报为<a href="%1">错误 %1</a>，它已经被关闭。

[ctx: @label]
en: Your crash has already been reported as <a href="%1">Bug %1</a>, which is a duplicate of the <strong>closed</strong> <a href="%2">Bug %2</a>.
zh_CN: 您的崩溃报告已经汇报为<a href="%1">错误 %1</a>，它和<strong>已关闭</strong>的<a href="%2">错误 %2</a>重复。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error fetching the bug report list
zh_CN: 获取错误报告列表时出错

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Error fetching the bug report list<nl/><message>%1.</message><nl/>Please wait some time and try again.
zh_CN: 获取错误报告列表时出错<nl/><message>%1。</message><nl/>请稍候再重试。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter a custom bug report number
zh_CN: 输入一个自定义的错误报告编号

[ctx: @label]
en: Enter the number of the bug report you want to check
zh_CN: 输入您想要查阅的错误报告编号

[ctx: @label]
en: The report is going to be <strong>attached</strong> to bug <numid>%1</numid>. <a href="#">Cancel</a>
zh_CN: 此报告将被<strong>附加</strong>到编号为 <numid>%1</numid> 的错误报告后面。<a href="#">取消</a>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bug Description
zh_CN: 错误描述

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to retry loading the bug report.
zh_CN: 使用此按钮重新装入错误报告。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Suggest this crash is related
zh_CN: 认为这次崩溃是相关的

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to suggest that the crash you experienced is related to this bug report
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可标明您经历的崩溃和此错误报告有关。

[ctx: @info]
en: <link url='%1'>Report's webpage</link>
zh_CN: <link url='%1'>报告页面</link>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading information about bug <numid>%1</numid> from %2....
zh_CN: 正在从 %2 装载编号为 <numid>%1</numid> 的错误信息...

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Backtrace of the crash I experienced:
zh_CN: 我遇到的崩溃的回溯跟踪：

[ctx: @action:button let the user to choose to read the main report]
en: Yes, read the main report
zh_CN: 是，阅读主报告

[ctx: @action:button let the user choose to read the original report]
en: No, let me read the report I selected
zh_CN: 否，让我先阅读所选报告

[ctx: @info]
en: The report you selected (bug <numid>%1</numid>) is already marked as duplicate of bug <numid>%2</numid>. Do you want to read that report instead? (recommended)
zh_CN: 所选错误报告(编号 <numid>%1</numid>)已经被标记为和 <numid>%2</numid> 号报告重复。您想要阅读那份报告吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Nested duplicate detected
zh_CN: 检测到嵌套的重复标记

[ctx: comment $number to use as subtitle]
en: <h4>Comment %1:</h4>
zh_CN: <h4>注释 %1：</h4>

[ctx: @info bug status]
en: Opened (Unconfirmed)
zh_CN: 开放 (未确认)

[ctx: @info bug status]
en: Opened (Unfixed)
zh_CN: 开放 (未修复)

[ctx: @info bug resolution, fixed in version]
en: Fixed in version "%1"
zh_CN: 在版本 “%1” 中已修复

[ctx: @info bug resolution, fixed by kde devs in version]
en: the bug was fixed by KDE developers in version "%1"
zh_CN: 这个错误在版本“%1”中已经由 KDE 开发者修复。

[ctx: @info bug resolution]
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 已修复

[ctx: @info bug resolution]
en: the bug was fixed by KDE developers
zh_CN: 此报告已由 KDE 开发者修复

[ctx: @info bug resolution]
en: Non-reproducible
zh_CN: 不可重现

[ctx: @info bug resolution]
en: Duplicate report (Already reported before)
zh_CN: 重复报告(先前已经报告)

[ctx: @info bug resolution]
en: Not a valid report/crash
zh_CN: 无效的报告/崩溃

[ctx: @info bug resolution]
en: Not caused by a problem in the KDE's Applications or libraries
zh_CN: 不是由 KDE 程序或类库引发此问题

[ctx: @info bug resolution]
en: the bug is caused by a problem in an external application or library, or by a distribution or packaging issue
zh_CN: 此报告是由一个外部程序或类库导致的，也可能是发行版或程序打包的问题

[ctx: @info bug status, %1 is the resolution]
en: Closed (%1)
zh_CN: 关闭(%1)

[ctx: @info bug status]
en: Temporarily closed, because of a lack of information
zh_CN: 因信息不足而暂时关闭

en: <p><note>The bug report's title is often written by its reporter and may not reflect the bug's nature, root cause or other visible symptoms you could use to compare to your crash. Please read the complete report and all the comments below.</note></p>
zh_CN: <p><note>错误报告的标题通常由其报告者来撰写，不一定能反映问题的实质。请阅读下面的完整报告内容。</note></p>

en: <p><note>This bug report has %1 duplicate report. That means this is probably a <strong>common crash</strong>. <i>Please consider only adding a comment or a note if you can provide new valuable information which was not already mentioned.</i></note></p> | <p><note>This bug report has %1 duplicate reports. That means this is probably a <strong>common crash</strong>. <i>Please consider only adding a comment or a note if you can provide new valuable information which was not already mentioned.</i></note></p>
zh_CN[0]: <p><note>此错误报告有 %1 个重复报告。这说明此错误可能是一个<strong>普遍错误</strong>。<i>如果您不能提供新的有价值信息，希望您只在现有报告后面添加注释即可。</i></note></p>

en: <p><note>This bug report is not about a crash or about any other critical bug.</note></p>
zh_CN: <p><note>此报告中的错误并非崩溃级错误，也不是任何重要错误。</note></p>

[ctx: @info bug report title (quoted)]
en: <h3>"%1"</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>“%1”</h3>

[ctx: @info bug report status]
en: <h4>Bug Report Status: %1</h4>
zh_CN: <h4>错误报告状态：%1</h4>

[ctx: @info bug report product and component]
en: <h4>Affected Component: %1 (%2)</h4>
zh_CN: <h4>影响的组件：%1 (%2)</h4>

[ctx: @info bug report description]
en: <h3>Description of the bug</h3><p>%1</p>
zh_CN: <h3>错误描述</h3><p>%1</p>

[ctx: @label:textbox bug report comments (already formatted)]
en: <h2>Additional Comments</h2>%1
zh_CN: <h2>附注</h2>%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Showing bug <numid>%1</numid>
zh_CN: 显示报告 <numid>%1</numid>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Error fetching the bug report<nl/><message>%1.</message><nl/>Please wait some time and try again.
zh_CN: 获取错误报告时出错<nl/><message>%1。</message><nl/>请稍候再重试。

[ctx: @info]
en: Error fetching the bug report
zh_CN: 获取错误报告时出错

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error fetching the bug report
zh_CN: 获取错误报告时出错

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Related Bug Report
zh_CN: 相关错误报告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel (Go back to the report)
zh_CN: 取消(返回报告)

[ctx: @action:button continue with the selected option and close the dialog]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: You are going to mark your crash as related to bug <numid>%1</numid>
zh_CN: 您即将把您的崩溃报告标记为与 <numid>%1</numid> 号错误相关

[ctx: @info]
en: The report is closed because %1. <i>If the crash is the same, adding further information will be useless and will consume developers' time.</i>
zh_CN: 由于 %1，此报告已关闭。<i>如果您确认自己的问题与其相同，提供更多细节或是新建报告都没有意义，而且会浪费开发者的时间。</i>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: <placeholder>In detail, tell us what you were doing  when the application crashed.</placeholder>
zh_CN: <placeholder>请详细告诉我们程序崩溃时您正在做什么。</placeholder>

[ctx: @label question]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_rememberLabel)
en: <strong>Do you remember what you were doing prior to the crash?</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您还记得在发生崩溃前做了什么吗？</strong>

[ctx: @option:radio "yes" to the question "do you remember what were you doing prior to the crash?"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rememberCrashSituationYes)
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @option:radio "No" to the question "do you remember what were you doing prior to the crash?"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rememberCrashSituationNo)
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @label question]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_reproducibleLabel)
en: <strong>Does the application crash again if you repeat the same situation?</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>在您重现了相同的操作环境和步骤时，程序是否依然会崩溃？</strong>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_reproducibleBox)
en: If you tried to repeat the situation, select how often the application crashes
zh_CN: 如果您尝试过重现此现象，请选择此程序的崩溃频率

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_reproducibleBox)
en: If you tried to repeat the situation, select how often the application crashes
zh_CN: 如果您尝试过重现此现象，请选择此程序的崩溃频率

[ctx: @item:inlistbox user didn't tried to repeat the crash situation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_reproducibleBox)
en: I did not try again
zh_CN: 我还没有尝试

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the crash cannot be reproduce. reproduciblity->never]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_reproducibleBox)
en: Never
zh_CN: 不再重现

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the bug can be reproduced sometimes]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_reproducibleBox)
en: Sometimes
zh_CN: 有时重现

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the bug can be reproduced every time]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_reproducibleBox)
en: Every time
zh_CN: 每次都重现

[ctx: @label question]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_informationLabel)
en: <strong>Please select which additional information you can provide:</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>请选择您可以提供的附加信息：</strong>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_actionsInsideApp)
en: Check this option if you can describe what were you doing inside the application before it crashed
zh_CN: 如果您要详细描述应用程序在崩溃之前的操作，请选中此项

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_actionsInsideApp)
en: Check this option if you can describe what were you doing inside the application before it crashed
zh_CN: 如果您要详细描述应用程序在崩溃之前的操作，请选中此项

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_unusualSituation)
en: Check this option if you can describe any unusual behavior or appearance in the application or the whole desktop
zh_CN: 如果您要详细描述应用程序或整个桌面的异常行为或外观，请选中此项

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_unusualSituation)
en: Check this option if you can describe any unusual behavior or appearance in the application or the whole desktop
zh_CN: 如果您要详细描述应用程序或整个桌面的异常行为或外观，请选中此项

[ctx: @option:check kind of information the user can provide about the crash]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_unusualSituation)
en: Unusual desktop behavior I noticed
zh_CN: 我注意到异常的桌面行为

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_appSpecificDetails)
en: Check this option if you can provide application specific details or settings that may be related to the crash. You can check the examples (if available.)
zh_CN: 如果您能提供可能和此应用程序崩溃有关的细节或设置，请选中此项。可以查看一下示例(如果有的话)。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_appSpecificDetails)
en: Check this option if you can provide application specific details or settings that may be related to the crash. You can check the examples (if available.)
zh_CN: 如果您能提供可能和此应用程序崩溃有关的细节或设置，请选中此项。可以查看一下示例(如果有的话)。

[ctx: @option:check kind of information the user can provide about the crash]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_appSpecificDetails)
en: Custom settings of the application that may be related
zh_CN: 可能相关的的应用程序自定义设置

[ctx: @label clicking/hovering this, the user will get examples about application specific details s/he can provide]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_appSpecificDetailsExamples)
en: <a href="#">Examples</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#">示例</a>

[ctx: @info/rich]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_explanationLabel)
en: See if your bug has already been reported. Double click a report in the list and compare it to yours. You can suggest that your crash is a duplicate of that report or directly attach your information to it.
zh_CN: 查看您的错误是否已经有人报告过了。双击列表中的报告并和您的比较。您可以大致猜出自己的错误报告是否和现有的重复，也可以直接在后面附上自己补充的信息。

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_bugListWidget)
en: Bug ID
zh_CN: 错误编号

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_bugListWidget)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @label title of a listbox where the possible duplicate bug numbers are put in]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_selectedPossibleDuplicatesLabel)
en: Possible duplicates:
zh_CN: 可能的重复报告：

[ctx: @option:check user must check this to preview the own backtrace (in order to compare it with the one in the showed report)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showOwnBacktraceCheckBox)
en: Show the backtrace of the crash I experienced to compare (advanced)
zh_CN: 显示我经历过的崩溃回溯跟踪以便对比(面向高级用户)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commonCrashLabel)
en: This is likely to be a <strong>common crash</strong>, and a lot of different cases' details may have been provided already. <i>Proceed only if you can add new information (not already mentioned). </i>
zh_CN: 这似乎是一个<strong>常见的崩溃错误</strong>，我们已经收到了许多不同的详情报告。<i>仅当您可以提供新信息时，才继续报告。</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, proceedLabel)
en: <strong>Do you want to proceed with the reporting process?</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您想要继续报告吗？</strong>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, proceedRadioNo)
en: No, do not file a new bug report, and cancel the assistant
zh_CN: 否，不发送新报告，取消助手

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, proceedRadioYes)
en: Proceed with reporting the bug
zh_CN: 继续错误报告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, areYouSureLabel)
en: <strong>Are you sure this report matches your crash situation?</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您确定此报告与您的崩溃情况相符吗？</strong>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, markAsDuplicateCheck)
en: Not really sure: mark as a possible duplicate
zh_CN: 不确定：标记为可能的重复报告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, attachToBugReportCheck)
en: Completely sure: attach my information to this report
zh_CN: 确定：将我的信息附加到此报告

[ctx: @info/rich]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_explanationLabel)
en: <strong>Please provide the following information in English.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>请用英文提供如下信息。</strong>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_titleLabel)
en: <strong>Title of the bug report:</strong> (<a href="#">examples</a>)
zh_CN: <strong>错误报告标题：</strong>(<a href="#">示例</a>)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_detailsLabel)
en: <strong>Information about the crash:</strong> (<a href="#">help and examples</a>)
zh_CN: <strong>崩溃信息：</strong>(<a href="#">帮助和示例</a>)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_distributionGroupBox)
en: Distribution method:
zh_CN: 发行方式：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_compiledSourcesCheckBox)
en: KDE Platform is compiled from sources
zh_CN: 源码编译的 KDE 平台

[ctx: @info/rich]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_crashInfoLabel)
en: <note>The crash and system information will be automatically added to the bug report.</note>
zh_CN: <note>崩溃信息和系统信息会自动添加到错误报告内。</note>

[ctx: @label:textbox bugzilla account username]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_userLabel)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: @label:textbox bugzilla account password]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_savePasswordCheckBox)
en: Save login information using the KDE Wallet system
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 钱包系统保存登录信息

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_previewDescriptionLabel)
en: This is a preview of the report's contents which will be sent. <nl />
    If you want to modify it go to the previous pages.
zh_CN: 这是您将要发送的报告内容的预览。<nl />
    如果您还想修改它，请返回上一页。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_launchPageOnFinish)
en: Open the bug report page when clicking the Finish button
zh_CN: 点击完成按钮时打开错误报告页面

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_restartAppOnFinish)
en: Restart the application when clicking the Finish button
zh_CN: 点击完成按钮时重新启动程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_restartAppOnFinish)
en: Restart the application when clicking the Finish button
zh_CN: 点击完成按钮时重新启动程序

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_introLabel)
en: This assistant will analyze the crash information and guide you through the bug reporting process.
zh_CN: 此助手会分析崩溃信息，并指导您完成错误报告步骤。

[ctx: @info note before starting the bug reporting process]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_warningLabel)
en: <p><note>Since communication between you and the developers is required for effective debugging, to continue reporting this bug <strong>it is required for you to agree that developers may contact you.</strong></note></p><p>Feel free to close this dialog if you do not accept this.</p>
zh_CN: <p><note>为了更有效地调试错误，有必要提供您和开发者之间的联系方式。为此<strong>我们需要您同意让开发者能直接联系您。</strong></note></p><p>如果您不接受，可以关闭此对话框。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_toggleBacktraceCheckBox)
en: Show backtrace content (advanced)
zh_CN: 显示回溯内容(高级)
