filetype - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Left Click Action (only for Konqueror file manager)
zh_CN: 鼠标左键动作(仅针对 Konqueror 文件管理器)

en: Show file in embedded viewer
zh_CN: 在嵌入的查看器中显示文件

en: Show file in separate viewer
zh_CN: 在新开的查看器中显示文件

en: Here you can configure what the Konqueror file manager will do when you click on a file belonging to this group. Konqueror can display the file in an embedded viewer or start up a separate application. You can change this setting for a specific file type in the 'Embedding' tab of the file type configuration. Dolphin  shows files always in a separate viewer
zh_CN: 您在这里可以配置在单击这个组中的文件时 Konqueror 文件管理器的动作。Konqueror 可以在一个嵌入的查看器中显示文件的内容，也可以运行一个单独的程序来显示文件。您可以在文件类型配置的“嵌入”选项中为特定的文件类型修改此设置。而 Dolphin 总是会在一个单独的查看器中显示文件。

en: This button displays the icon associated with the selected file type. Click on it to choose a different icon.
zh_CN: 此按钮显示选中文件类型所关联的图标。单击它以选择一个新的图标。

en: This is the icon associated with the selected file type. Choosing a different icon requires shared-mime-info to be at least version 0.40.
zh_CN: 这个是和选中的文件类型关联的图标。要设置为其它图标需要 shared-mime-info 0.40 以上的版本。

en: Filename Patterns
zh_CN: 文件名模式

en: This box contains a list of patterns that can be used to identify files of the selected type. For example, the pattern *.txt is associated with the file type 'text/plain'; all files ending in '.txt' are recognized as plain text files.
zh_CN: 这个菜单中包含可以确定文件类型的模式列表。例如，模式 *.txt 和文件类型“text/plain”相关联；所有“.txt”结尾的文件会被当作普通文本文件。

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Add a new pattern for the selected file type.
zh_CN: 为选中的文件类型添加一个新的模式。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove the selected filename pattern.
zh_CN: 删除选中的文件名模式。

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: You can enter a short description for files of the selected file type (e.g. 'HTML Page'). This description will be used by applications like Konqueror to display directory content.
zh_CN: 在这里输入选中的文件类型的简要描述(例如“HTML 页面”)。Konqueror 等程序会用这些描述显示目录的内容。

en: Left Click Action in Konqueror
zh_CN: Konqueror 的左键动作

en: Ask whether to save to disk instead (only for Konqueror browser)
zh_CN: 询问是否保存到磁盘(仅针对 Konqueror 浏览器)

en: Here you can configure what the Konqueror file manager will do when you click on a file of this type. Konqueror can either display the file in an embedded viewer, or start up a separate application. If set to 'Use settings for G group', the file manager will behave according to the settings of the group G to which this type belongs; for instance, 'image' if the current file type is image/png. Dolphin always shows files in a separate viewer.
zh_CN: 配置单击这种类型的文件时 Konqueror 文件管理器的动作。Konqueror 可以在嵌入的查看器内查看或启动另外的程序来查看。如果设为“使用 G 组的设置”，Konqueror 将按照这个类型所属的组 G 的设置来处理，例如，当前文件类型是 image/png 时，采用“image”设置。而 Dolphin 总是会在一个单独的查看器中显示文件。

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: &Embedding
zh_CN: 嵌入(&E)

en: Add New Extension
zh_CN: 添加新的扩展名

en: Extension:
zh_CN: 扩展名：

en: File type %1
zh_CN: 文件类型 %1

en: Use settings for '%1' group
zh_CN: 使用“%1”组的设置

en: <p><h1>File Associations</h1> This module allows you to choose which applications are associated with a given type of file. File types are also referred to as MIME types (MIME is an acronym which stands for "Multipurpose Internet Mail Extensions").</p><p> A file association consists of the following: <ul><li>Rules for determining the MIME-type of a file, for example the filename pattern *.png, which means 'all files with names that end in .png', is associated with the MIME type "image/png";</li> <li>A short description of the MIME-type, for example the description of the MIME type "image/png" is simply 'PNG image';</li> <li>An icon to be used for displaying files of the given MIME-type, so that you can easily identify the type of file in a file manager or file-selection dialog (at least for the types you use often);</li> <li>A list of the applications which can be used to open files of the given MIME-type -- if more than one application can be used then the list is ordered by priority.</li></ul> You may be surprised to find that some MIME types have no associated filename patterns; in these cases, KDE is able to determine the MIME-type by directly examining the contents of the file.</p>
zh_CN: <p><h1>文件关联</h1>此模块允许您将文件类型与应用程序相关联。文件类型也被称为 MIME 类型 (MIME 是“多用途 Internet 邮件扩展”的缩写)。</p><p>文件关联由以下部分构成：<ul><li>确定文件的 MIME 类型的规则。例如，文件名模式 *.png 表示“所有名字以 .png 结尾的文件”，和 MIME 类型 “image/png”关联；</li><li>MIME 类型的简要说明。例如，MIME 类型“image/png”的说明是“PNG 图像”；</li><li>用来显示给定 MIME 类型的文件的图标，这样可以很容易分辨出文件类型，例如在 Konqueror 的视图中(至少您常用的类型)；</li><li>可以用来打开这种 MIME 类型的文件的程序的列表。如果可以使用多个程序，那么列表以优先顺序排列。</li></ul>您可能会惊奇地发现某些 MIME 类型没有相关联的文件名模式；这种情况下，Konqueror 可以通过直接查看文件内容来决定其 MIME 类型。</p>

en: Find file type or filename pattern
zh_CN: 查找文件类型或文件名模式

en: Enter a part of a filename pattern, and only file types with a matching file pattern will appear in the list. Alternatively, enter a part of a file type name as it appears in the list.
zh_CN: 输入文件名模式的一部分。只有匹配此文件名模式的文件类型才会显示在列表中。作为备选做法，您也可以输入列表中有的文件类型名称来筛选。

en: Known Types
zh_CN: 已知类型

en: Here you can see a hierarchical list of the file types which are known on your system. Click on the '+' sign to expand a category, or the '-' sign to collapse it. Select a file type (e.g. text/html for HTML files) to view/edit the information for that file type using the controls on the right.
zh_CN: 您可以看到在您系统上安装的文件类型的分级列表。在“+”符号上单击以展开某个类别，或者在“-”上单击来折叠它。选择一个文件类型(例如 text/html 表示的 HTML 文件)，用右侧的控制按钮来查看和编辑这种文件类型的信息。

en: Click here to add a new file type.
zh_CN: 单击此处可以添加新的文件类型。

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: Select a file type by name or by extension
zh_CN: 按名字或扩展名来选择文件类型

en: &Revert
zh_CN: 还原(&R)

en: Revert this file type to its initial system-wide definition
zh_CN: 将此文件类型的定义还原为系统全局的初始值

en: Click here to revert this file type to its initial system-wide definition, which undoes any changes made to the file type. Note that system-wide file types cannot be deleted. You can however empty their pattern list, to minimize the chances of them being used (but the file type determination from file contents can still end up using them).
zh_CN: 点击这里可将此文件类型的定义还原为系统全局的初始值，这将撤销您对此文件类型所作的所有改变。请注意系统全局的文件类型定义无法被删除，不过您可以清空相应的模式列表以将其涉及的用途最小化(但当根据文件内容确定文件类型时，还会应用此类定义)。

en: Delete this file type definition completely
zh_CN: 完全删除此文件类型定义

en: Click here to delete this file type definition completely. This is only possible for user-defined file types. System-wide file types cannot be deleted. You can however empty their pattern list, to minimize the chances of them being used (but the file type determination from file contents can still end up using them).
zh_CN: 点击这里可完全删除此文件类型的定义。这操作仅对用户自定义的文件类型有用，系统全局的文件类型不能被删除，不过您可以清空相应的模式列表以将其涉及的用途最小化(但当根据文件内容确定文件类型时，还会应用此类定义)。

en: KDE file type editor - simplified version for editing a single file type
zh_CN: KDE 文件类型编辑器 - 编辑单个文件类型的简化编辑器

en: (c) 2000, KDE developers
zh_CN: (c) 2000，KDE 开发者

en: Makes the dialog transient for the window specified by winid
zh_CN: 将由 winid 指定的窗口中的对话框设为透明

en: File type to edit (e.g. text/html)
zh_CN: 要编辑的文件类型 (例如 text/html)

en: %1 File
zh_CN: %1 文件

en: Edit File Type %1
zh_CN: 编辑文件类型 %1

en: Create New File Type %1
zh_CN: 创建新的文件类型 %1

en: Application Preference Order
zh_CN: 程序优先顺序

en: Services Preference Order
zh_CN: 服务优先顺序

en: This is a list of applications associated with files of the selected file type. This list is shown in Konqueror's context menus when you select "Open With...". If more than one application is associated with this file type, then the list is ordered by priority with the uppermost item taking precedence over the others.
zh_CN: 这个列表显示关联到所选文件类型的应用程序。在您选择“打开方式...”时，此列表将出现在 Konqueror 的上下文菜单中。若有多个程序和这个文件类型相关联，列表按照优先级自上往下排列。

en: This is a list of services associated with files of the selected file type. This list is shown in Konqueror's context menus when you select a "Preview with..." option. If more than one service is associated with this file type, then the list is ordered by priority with the uppermost item taking precedence over the others.
zh_CN: 这个列表显示关联到所选文件类型的服务。在您选择“预览方式...”时，此列表将出现在 Konqueror 的上下文菜单中。若有多个服务和此文件类型相关联，列表按照优先级自上往下排列。

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Assigns a higher priority to the selected
    application, moving it up in the list. Note:  This
    only affects the selected application if the file type is
    associated with more than one application.
zh_CN: 提高选中的程序的优先级，在列表中
    上移它。注意：如果这个文件类型和多个
    程序关联，这仅影响选中的程序。

en: Assigns a higher priority to the selected
    service, moving it up in the list.
zh_CN: 提高选中服务的优先级，
    在列表中上移它。

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: Assigns a lower priority to the selected
    application, moving it down in the list. Note: This 
    only affects the selected application if the file type is
    associated with more than one application.
zh_CN: 降低选中程序的优先级，在列表中
    下移它。注意：如果该文件类型和多个
    程序关联，此改动仅影响选中的程序。

en: Assigns a lower priority to the selected
    service, moving it down in the list.
zh_CN: 降低选中服务的优先级，
    在列表中下移它。

en: Add a new application for this file type.
zh_CN: 为此文件类型添加新的程序。

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Edit command line of the selected application.
zh_CN: 编辑选中程序的命令行。

en: Remove the selected application from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中删除选中的程序。

[ctx: No applications associated with this file type]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: No components associated with this file type]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: You are not authorized to remove this service.
zh_CN: 您无权删除此服务。

en: Add Service
zh_CN: 添加服务

en: Select service:
zh_CN: 选择服务：

en: Create New File Type
zh_CN: 创建新的文件类型

en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

en: Select the category under which the new file type should be added.
zh_CN: 选择新建的文件类型应属的组。

en: Type name:
zh_CN: 类型名：

en: Type the name of the file type. For instance, if you selected 'image' as category and you type 'custom' here, the file type 'image/custom' will be created.
zh_CN: 输入文件类型的名称。例如，如果您在组中选择“image”，并在此输入“custom”，将创建一个“image/custom”文件类型。
