imagerename_plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: You want to overwrite the left picture with the one on the right.
zh_CN: 您将以右侧的图片覆盖左侧的。

en: This picture is not stored
    on the local host.
    Click on this label to load it.
zh_CN: 该图片未保存在本地主机上。
    点击此标签装入它。

en: Unable to load image
zh_CN: 无法载入图片

[ctx: The color depth of an image]
en: Depth: %1
zh_CN: 深度：%1

[ctx: The dimensions of an image]
en: Dimensions: %1x%2
zh_CN: 尺寸：%1x%2
