en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Social Desktop
zh_CN: 社会化桌面

en: Loading provider list...
zh_CN: 正在装入提供方列表...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProviderList)
en: Choose a provider to manage:
zh_CN: 选择要管理的提供方：

[ctx: addition of an attica/knewstuff provider by entering its url]
en: URL of the provider file (provider.xml)
zh_CN: 信息提供方文件的地址(provider.xml)

en: Account details
zh_CN: 账户详情

en: Account details for %1
zh_CN: %1 的账户详情

en: Register new account
zh_CN: 注册新账户

en: Register new account at %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 注册新账户

en: Test login
zh_CN: 测试登录

en: Testing login...
zh_CN: 正在测试登录...

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Not all required fields are filled
zh_CN: 未填满全部所需字段

en: Password is too short
zh_CN: 密码太短

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: All required information is provided
zh_CN: 已提供全部所需信息

en: Failed to register new account.
zh_CN: 注册新账户失败。

en: Failed to register new account: invalid password.
zh_CN: 注册新账户失败：密码无效。

en: Failed to register new account: invalid username.
zh_CN: 注册新账户失败：用户名无效。

en: Failed to register new account: the requested username is already taken.
zh_CN: 注册新账户失败：指定的用户名已被使用。

en: Failed to register new account: the specified email address is already taken.
zh_CN: 注册新账户失败：指定的电子邮件地址已被使用。

en: Failed to register new account: the specified email address is invalid.
zh_CN: 注册新账户失败：指定的电子邮件地址无效。

en: Registration is in progress...
zh_CN: 注册进行中...

en: Registration complete. New account was successfully registered. Please <b>check your Email</b> to <b>activate</b> the account.
zh_CN: 注册完成。新账户注册成功。请<b>检查您的电子邮件</b>以<b>激活</b>账户。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, loginTab)
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testLoginButton)
en: &Test Login
zh_CN: 测试登录(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableProviderCheckBox)
en: If a provider is not enabled, it will be ignored by the applications using the social desktop
zh_CN: 如果未启用一个提供方，所用使用到社会化桌面的应用程序都会忽略此特性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableProviderCheckBox)
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabelLP)
en: Do not have an account? Create one on the <a href="register">Register tab</a>
zh_CN: 还没有账户？在<a href="register">注册标签</a>中创建一个

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabelLP_2)
en: The Social Desktop Providers are used for "Get Hot New Stuff" and the "Community" and "Social News" Plasma applets.
zh_CN: 社会化桌面功能可在“在线百宝箱”、“社区”小程序和“社会新闻”小程序中用到。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, registerTab)
en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fill in the details below and click <b>Register...</b> button
zh_CN: 填写以下详细信息并点击<b>注册...</b>按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &User name:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Repeat password:
zh_CN: 重复密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: &First name:
zh_CN: 名(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: &Last name:
zh_CN: 姓(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, registerButton)
en: &Register...
zh_CN: 注册(&R)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addProviderButton)
en: Add Provider
zh_CN: 添加提供方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeProviderButton)
en: Remove Provider
zh_CN: 移除提供方
