en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Device Automounter
zh_CN: 设备自动挂载器

en: Automatically mounts devices at login or when attached
zh_CN: 登录或连接时自动挂载设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, automountEnabled)
en: When this is unchecked, no device automounting of any kind will happen, regardless of anything selected in the "Device Overrides" section.
zh_CN: 当取消选中此项时，将不会进行任何设备挂载动作，并且无视“设备自定义动作”一节中的任何选中条目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automountEnabled)
en: Enable automatic mounting of removable media
zh_CN: 启用移动媒体的自动挂载

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, automountUnknownDevices)
en: When this is checked, only remembered devices will be automatically mounted. A device is 'remembered' if it has ever been mounted before. For instance, plugging in a USB media player to charge is not sufficient to 'remember' it - if the files are not accessed, it will not be automatically mounted the next time it is seen. Once they have been accessed, however, the device's contents will be automatically made available to the system.
zh_CN: 当选中此项时，只有记录的设备将被挂载。“记录”的设备是指曾被挂载过的设备，例如，仅插入 USB 媒体播放器进行充电而不访问文件，不会被记录。在下次遇到该播放器时不会自动挂载它。只要访问过，设备将被自动挂载以使系统能访问其内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automountUnknownDevices)
en: Only automatically mount removable media that has been manually mounted before
zh_CN: 仅自动挂载手动挂载过的移动媒体

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, automountOnLogin)
en: If any removable storage devices are connected to your system when you login to your desktop, their contents will automatically be made available to your system for other programs to read.
zh_CN: 如果您登录到桌面时有移动媒体连接在系统上，设备将被自动挂载以使系统能访问其内容，从而其它程序可以正常读取数据。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automountOnLogin)
en: Mount all removable media at login
zh_CN: 登录时挂载全部移动媒体

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, automountOnPlugin)
en: When this is checked, the contents of any storage device will automatically be made available to the system when it is plugged in or attached.
zh_CN: 选中此项时，存储设备插入或连接时将自动挂载，系统就可以访问其内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automountOnPlugin)
en: Automatically mount removable media when attached
zh_CN: 连接时自动挂载移动媒体

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Device Overrides
zh_CN: 设备自定义动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, deviceView)
en: This list contains the storage devices known to the system. If "Automount on Login" is checked, the device will be automatically mounted even though "Mount all removable media at login" is unchecked. The same applies for "Automount on Attach".
    
    If "Enable automatic mounting of removable media" is unchecked, the overrides do not apply and no devices will be automatically mounted.
zh_CN: 此列表包含系统已知的存储设备。如果选中“登录时自动挂载”，系统将自动挂载设备，即使“登录时挂载全部移动设备”没被选中，“连接时自动挂载”也一样。
    
    如果没有选择“启用移动设备自动挂载”，则不应用设备自定义动作，不会自动挂载任何设备。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, forgetDevice)
en: Clicking this button causes the selected devices to be 'forgotten'. This is only useful if "Only automatically mount removable media that has been manually mounted before" is checked. Once a device is forgotten and the system is set to only automatically mount familiar devices, the device will not be automatically mounted.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮会“忘记”所选的设备。这只有在“仅自动挂载手动挂载过的移动媒体”选中时有用。一旦设备记录删除，KDE 会只自动挂载其所知的设备，而不会自动挂载此设备。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, forgetDevice)
en: Forget Device
zh_CN: 忘记设备

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Automount on Login
zh_CN: 登录时自动挂载

en: Automount on Attach
zh_CN: 设备连接时自动挂载

en: UDI: %1
zh_CN: 通用设备标识符：%1

en: This device will be automatically mounted at login.
zh_CN: 登录时自动挂载此设备。

en: This device will not be automatically mounted at login.
zh_CN: 登录时不自动挂载此设备。

en: This device will be automatically mounted when attached.
zh_CN: 设备连接时自动挂载。

en: This device will not be automatically mounted when attached.
zh_CN: 设备连接时不自动挂载。

en: Attached Devices
zh_CN: 连接的设备

en: Disconnected Devices
zh_CN: 断开的设备
