nepomuk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Desktop Search Details
zh_CN: 桌面搜索详情

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Calculating
zh_CN: 计算中

[ctx: @title:window Referring to the folders which will be searched for files to index for desktop search]
en: Advanced File Filtering
zh_CN: 高级文件过滤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Exclude Mime Type
zh_CN: 排除 MIME 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the mimetypes that should be excluded from indexing
zh_CN: 选择不需要索引的 Mime 类型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Index Exclude Filters
zh_CN: 索引的排除过滤规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select expressions to exclude files from indexing by matching their filenames
zh_CN: 选择按文件名将文件从索引中排除的表达式

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the folder in a listview]
en: <filename>%1</filename><nl/> (symbolic links are <emphasis>not</emphasis> indexed for desktop search)
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename><nl/> (符号链接<emphasis>不</emphasis>被桌面搜索索引)

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the folder in a listview]
en: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>(will be indexed for desktop search)
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>(将为桌面搜索进行索引)

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the folder in a listview]
en: <filename>%1</filename><nl/> (will <emphasis>not</emphasis> be indexed for desktop search)
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename><nl/> (将<emphasis>不</emphasis>为桌面搜索进行索引)

[ctx: @title:window Referring to the folders which will be searched for files to index for desktop search]
en: Customizing Index Folders
zh_CN: 自定义索引文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the local folders that contain files to be indexed for fast desktop searches
zh_CN: 选择一个包含要索引的文件的本地文件夹，以便实行快速桌面搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowHiddenFolders)
en: Check to be able to select hidden folders
zh_CN: 选中以便选择隐藏文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowHiddenFolders)
en: Show hidden folders
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Nepomuk Semantic Desktop
zh_CN: Nepomuk 语义学桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Nepomuk Semantic Desktop enables tagging and rating of files integrated with the Desktop Search.
zh_CN: Nepomuk 语义学桌面可以与桌面搜索服务集成以对文件进行标记和评分。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkEnableNepomuk)
en: Enable Nepomuk Semantic Desktop
zh_CN: 启用 Nepomuk 语义学桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, m_buttonDetails)
en: Details...
zh_CN: 细节...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Nepomuk Desktop File Indexer
zh_CN: Nepomuk 桌面文件索引器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Nepomuk desktop search allows searching for files by content instead of just by name.
zh_CN: Nepomuk 桌面搜索允许以内容搜索而不是仅仅以名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkEnableFileIndexer)
en: Enable Nepomuk File Indexer
zh_CN: 启用 Nepomuk 桌面文件索引器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_fileIndexerSuspendResumeButtom) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_emailIndexerSuspendResumeButtom)
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_emailIndexingBox)
en: PIM Data Indexing
zh_CN: PIM 数据索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: PIM data indexing allows full text search in events, contacts, email and their attachments.
zh_CN: PIM 数据索引可以对事件、联系人、电子邮件和它们的附件进行全文搜索。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkEnableEmailIndexer)
en: Enable PIM Data Indexer
zh_CN: 启用 PIM 数据索引

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Indexing
zh_CN: 索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: File Indexing
zh_CN: 文件索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Customize the files and folders to be indexed
zh_CN: 自定义要索引的文件和文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxDocuments)
en: Index Documents
zh_CN: 索引文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxAudio)
en: Index Audio
zh_CN: 索引音频

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxImage)
en: Index Images
zh_CN: 索引图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxVideo)
en: Index Videos
zh_CN: 索引视频

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxSourceCode)
en: Index Source Code
zh_CN: 索引源代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonAdvancedFileIndexing)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonCustomizeIndexFolders)
en: Customize Folders
zh_CN: 自定义索引文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Removable media handling:
zh_CN: 可移动介质处理：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboRemovableMediaHandling)
en: Indexing of files on removable media
zh_CN: 对可移动介质上的文件进行索引

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_comboRemovableMediaHandling)
en: <para>Nepomuk can index files on removable devices like USB keys or external hard-disks for fast desktop searches.</para>
    <para>By default no files are indexed. Here this behaviour can be changed to one of two options:</para>
    <para><list><item><interface>Index files on all removable devices</interface> - Files on removable media are indexed as soon as the medium is mounted. Caution: this does not include media which have been rejected via the second option.</item>
    <item><interface>Ask individually when newly mounted</interface> - The user will be asked to decide if files on the newly mounted medium should be indexed or not. Once decided Nepomuk will not ask again.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>Nepomuk 可以索引可移动设备上的文件，例如U盘和外部的硬盘，从而加快桌面搜索。</para>
    <para>默认情况下没有文件被索引了。有以下两个可选行为：</para>
    <para><list><item><interface>对所有可移动介质上的文件进行索引</interface> - 可移动介质上的文件将在挂载时立刻被索引。注意：这不包括已经被第二个选项排除的介质。</item>
    <item><interface>新挂载时询问</interface> - 用户将被询问是否这个新挂载的介质应当被索引。一旦决定后Nepomuk 将不再询问。</item></list></para>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboRemovableMediaHandling)
en: Ignore all removable media
zh_CN: 忽略所有可移动介质

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboRemovableMediaHandling)
en: Index files on all removable devices
zh_CN: 对所有可移动介质上的文件进行索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboRemovableMediaHandling)
en: Ask individually when newly mounted
zh_CN: 新挂载时询问

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Automatic Backups
zh_CN: 自动备份

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Nepomuk can perform regular automatic backups of all data that could not be restored otherwise. This includes manually created tags, ratings, but also statistical data.
zh_CN: Nepomuk 可以为不能恢复的数据自动创建备份。备份包括手动创建的标签，评分，和统计信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Backup frequency:
zh_CN: 备份频度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboBackupFrequency)
en: How often should a backup of the Nepomuk database be created
zh_CN: Nepomuk 数据库的备份创建频率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Backup Time:
zh_CN: 备份时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTimeEdit, m_editBackupTime)
en: When should the backup be created
zh_CN: 何时应当创建备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Max number of backups:
zh_CN: 最大备份数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_spinBackupMax)
en: How many previous backups should be kept
zh_CN: 需要保留几个之前的备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_buttonManualBackup)
en: Manual Backup...
zh_CN: 手动备份...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_buttonRestoreBackup)
en: Restore Backup...
zh_CN: 还原备份...

en: Desktop Search Configuration Module
zh_CN: 桌面搜索配置模块

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Disable Automatic Backups
zh_CN: 禁用自动备份

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Daily Backup
zh_CN: 每天备份

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Weekly Backup
zh_CN: 每周备份

en: The Nepomuk installation is not complete. No desktop search settings can be provided.
zh_CN: Nepomuk 安装不完整。无桌面搜索设置可提供。

en: Failed to start the desktop search service (Nepomuk). The settings have been saved and will be used the next time the server is started.
zh_CN: 桌面搜索服务(Nepomuk)启动失败。设置已保存并将在下一次服务启动时应用。

en: Desktop search service not running
zh_CN: 桌面搜索服务未运行。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Desktop search services are active
zh_CN: 桌面搜索服务已激活

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Desktop search services are disabled
zh_CN: 桌面搜索服务已禁用

[ctx: @info:status %1 is an error message returned by a dbus interface.]
en: Failed to contact File Indexer service (%1)
zh_CN: 与文件索引器服务通讯失败(%1)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexing service failed to initialize, most likely due to an installation problem.
zh_CN: 文件索引服务初始化失败，很有可能是因为安装问题。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexing service not running.
zh_CN: 文件索引服务未运行。

[ctx: Resumes the Nepomuk file indexing service.]
en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

[ctx: Suspends the Nepomuk file indexing service.]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: @info:status %1 is an error message returned by a dbus interface.]
en: Failed to contact PIM Data Indexer service (%1)
zh_CN: 与 PIM 数据索引服务通讯失败(%1)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: PIM Data Indexing service is suspended
zh_CN: PIM 数据索引服务已经挂起

[ctx: @info:status]
en: PIM Data indexing service not running.
zh_CN: PIM 数据索引服务未运行。

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: 1 existing backup | %1 existing backups
zh_CN[0]: %1 个已有备份

[ctx: @info %1 is the creation date of a backup formatted vi KLocale::formatDateTime]
en: Oldest: %1
zh_CN: 最旧：%1
