kdelibs4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Playback (%1)
zh_CN: 回放 (%1)

en: Recording (%1)
zh_CN: 抓取 (%1)

en: Independent Devices
zh_CN: 独立设备

en: KDE Audio Hardware Setup
zh_CN: KDE 音频硬件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, hardwareGroupBox)
en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, profileLabel)
en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cardLabel)
en: Sound Card
zh_CN: 声卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, deviceGroupBox)
en: Device Configuration
zh_CN: 设备配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Connector
zh_CN: 连接器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deviceLabel)
en: Sound Device
zh_CN: 声音设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, outputGroupBox)
en: Speaker Placement and Testing
zh_CN: 扬声器位置和测试

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, inputGroupBox)
en: Input Levels
zh_CN: 输入级别

[ctx: @info User changed Phonon backend]
en: To apply the backend change you will have to log out and back in again.
zh_CN: 您必须注销并再次登录才能应用后端的修改.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, m_select) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_select)
en: A list of Phonon Backends found on your system.  The order here determines the order Phonon will use them in.
zh_CN: 列出在您系统中找到的 Phonon 后端。这里的顺序决定了 Phonon 所使用的顺序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_up) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, preferButton)
en: Prefer
zh_CN: 首选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_down) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, deferButton)
en: Defer
zh_CN: 次选

en: Audio Playback
zh_CN: 音频回放

en: Audio Recording
zh_CN: 音频抓取

en: Video Recording
zh_CN: 视频抓取

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Test the selected device
zh_CN: 测试选中的设备

en: Defines the default ordering of devices which can be overridden by individual categories.
zh_CN: 定义默认的设备排序方式，它可被个人分类设定覆盖。

en: Default Audio Playback Device Preference
zh_CN: 默认音频回放设备首选项

en: Default Audio Recording Device Preference
zh_CN: 默认音频抓取设备首选项

en: Default Video Recording Device Preference
zh_CN: 默认视频抓取设备首选项

en: Audio Playback Device Preference for the '%1' Category
zh_CN: “%1”分类下的音频回放设备首选项

en: Audio Recording Device Preference for the '%1' Category
zh_CN: “%1”分类下的音频抓取设备首选项

en: Video Recording Device Preference for the '%1' Category
zh_CN: “%1”分类下的视频抓取设备首选项

en: Apply the currently shown device preference list to the following other audio playback categories:
zh_CN: 对以下音频回放分类应用当前显示的设备首选项列表：

en: Default/Unspecified Category
zh_CN: 默认/未指定分类

en: Failed to set the selected audio output device
zh_CN: 设定选中的音频输出设备失败

en: Your backend may not support audio recording
zh_CN: 您的后端可能不支持音频抓取

en: Your backend may not support video recording
zh_CN: 您的后端可能不支持视频抓取

en: Testing %1
zh_CN: 测试 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, categoryTree) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, categoryTree)
en: Various categories of media use cases.  For each category, you may choose what device you prefer to be used by the Phonon applications.
zh_CN: 媒体功能的各种分类。对于每种分类您可以选择 Phonon 应用程序所要输出的设备。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showAdvancedDevicesCheckBox)
en: Show advanced devices
zh_CN: 显示高级设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, applyPreferencesButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, applyPreferencesButton)
en: Use the currently shown device list for more categories.
zh_CN: 应用当前显示的设备列表到更多分类。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applyPreferencesButton)
en: Apply Device List To...
zh_CN: 设备列表应用到...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, deviceList)
en: Devices found on your system, suitable for the selected category.  Choose the device that you wish to be used by the applications.
zh_CN: 在您的系统中找到的适合所选种类的设备。请选择您希望应用程序使用的设备。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, deviceList)
en: The order determines the preference of the devices. If for some reason the first device cannot be used Phonon will try to use the second, and so on.
zh_CN: 这个顺序决定设备的优先顺序。如果第一个设备不能正常使用，Phonon 将尝试使用第二个设备，以此类推。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, testPlaybackButton)
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, preferButton)
en: prefer the selected device
zh_CN: 首选被选中的设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deferButton)
en: no preference for the selected device
zh_CN: 被选中的设备没有首选项

en: Phonon Configuration Module
zh_CN: Phonon 配置模块

en: Device Preference
zh_CN: 设备首选项

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Audio Hardware Setup
zh_CN: 音频硬件设置

en: Front Left
zh_CN: 左中

en: Front Left of Center
zh_CN: 中央左前

en: Front Center
zh_CN: 正前

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Front Right of Center
zh_CN: 中央右前

en: Front Right
zh_CN: 右前

en: Side Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Side Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Rear Left
zh_CN: 左后

en: Rear Center
zh_CN: 正后

en: Rear Right
zh_CN: 右后

en: Subwoofer
zh_CN: 低音炮

en: Unknown Channel
zh_CN: 未知声道
