kcm_platform - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlatformThing)
en: Platform Specific Configuration Module
zh_CN: 平台相关配置模块

[ctx: 'Windows' means the OS]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shellChooser)
en: Windows Desktop Shell
zh_CN: Windows 桌面外壳

note: i18n: tooltip for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optNative)
en: Native Windows Explorer shell
zh_CN: 原生 Windows 资源管理器外壳

note: i18n: whatsThis for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optNative)
en: This is the standard Windows Desktop shell. Choose this if you want to return your system to the default desktop.
zh_CN: 这是标准的 Windows 桌面外壳。如果您想返回系统默认桌面，请选择此项。

note: i18n: radio button to choose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optNative)
en: Native desktop shell
zh_CN: 原生桌面外壳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descrNative)
en: System's default desktop shell
zh_CN: 系统默认桌面外壳

note: i18n: tooltip for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: Use the KDE desktop shell, as it is seen on Linux.
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 桌面外壳，和 Linux 中的外观一样

note: i18n: whatsThis for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: Choose this option if you would like to use the Plasma desktop shell for your Windows system.
zh_CN: 如果您想在 Windows 系统上使用 Plasma 桌面外壳，请选择此项。

note: i18n: radio button to choose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: Plasma desktop shell
zh_CN: Plasma 桌面外壳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descrPlasma)
en: KDE4 Plasma desktop shell
zh_CN: KDE4 Plasma 桌面外壳

note: i18n: tooltip for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optCustom)
en: Your custom desktop shell
zh_CN: 自定义桌面外壳

note: i18n: whatsThis for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optCustom)
en: Choose this and press the <i>"Setup..."</i> button to configure you custom desktop shell. Not recommended for the average user.
zh_CN: 点击<i>“设置...”</i>键可自定义您的桌面外壳，不推荐普通用户使用。

note: i18n: radio button to chose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optCustom)
en: Custom desktop shell
zh_CN: 自定义桌面外壳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descrCustom)
en: This shell is reserved for the user's custom shell. Press the "Setup" button to setup your favorite shell.
zh_CN: 此外壳预留给用户自定义外壳。按下“设置”按钮以设置您喜爱的外壳。

note: i18n: tooltip for button to setup custom Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnShellSetup)
en: Press to setup your custom desktop shell
zh_CN: 单击这里自定义桌面外壳

note: i18n: whatsThis for button to setup custom Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnShellSetup)
en: Press this and a configuration dialog will appear to allow you to configure your custom desktop shell.
zh_CN: 点击这里可打开一个配置对话框，供您自定义桌面外壳。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnShellSetup)
en: Setup...
zh_CN: 设置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, systemIntegration)
en: System Integration
zh_CN: 系统整合

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkDisableMenuGen)
en: This will enable automatic regeneration of Windows' Start menu entries for KDE applications
zh_CN: 这将允许自动为 KDE 程序重新生成 Windows 开始菜单项

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkDisableMenuGen)
en: This option defines if Windows' Start menu entries should be regenerated or not. By default start menu entries are regenerated automatically, but you may wish to disable it if you have issues with that.
zh_CN: 此选项决定了是否要重新生成 Windows 开始菜单项。默认情况下会重新生成，但如果您不希望改变开始菜单，可以禁止该项。

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDisableMenuGen)
en: Enable automatic regeneration of start menu entries
zh_CN: 启用开始菜单项自动重生成

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseNativeDialogs)
en: Use native Windows file dialogs instead of KDE ones
zh_CN: 用原生的 Windows 文件对话框取代 KDE 提供的对话框

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseNativeDialogs)
en: Choose this option to make KDE applications use the standard Windows Open/Save file dialogs, instead of those normally used in KDE.
zh_CN: 选用此项可使 KDE 程序使用标准的 Windows 打开/保存文件对话框，而非 KDE 内置的对话框组件。

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseNativeDialogs)
en: Use native system file dialogs
zh_CN: 使用原生系统文件对话框

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCPl)
en: Install System Settings into the Windows Control Panel.
zh_CN: 将系统设置安装到 Windows 控制面板。

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCPl)
en: This will install the KDE 'System Settings' as an element in the Windows Control Panel.<br><b>Caution: This option tweaks your Windows registry.</b>
zh_CN: 这将会把 KDE 的系统设置程序安装到 Windows 控制面板内。<br><b>警告：此操作会改动 Windows 注册表。</b>

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCPl)
en: Install as control panel element
zh_CN: 安装为控制面板元件

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCursors)
en: Install Oxygen cursors as Windows cursor schemes
zh_CN: 安装 Oxygen 光标主题到 Windows 光标系统

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCursors)
en: This will install the Oxygen cursors into your system and combine them as a cursor theme.<br><b>Caution: This option tweaks your Windows registry.</b>
zh_CN: 这将会把 Oxygen 光标集作为一个鼠标主题安装到您的系统中。<br><b>警告：此操作会改动 Windows 注册表。</b>

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCursors)
en: Install Oxygen cursor schemes
zh_CN: 安装 Oxygen 光标主题

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallWallpapers)
en: This option installs KDE wallpapers into your "My Pictures" directory
zh_CN: 此选项会将 KDE 壁纸安装到您的“图片收藏”目录

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallWallpapers)
en: This will install KDE wallpapers into the <i>"My Pictures"</i> directory so they can be used as your Windows wallpaper. If the checkbox is set to half-checked then it means that there are new wallpapers available to update.<br> The wallpaper aspect ratio will be selected according to your current screen resolution.
zh_CN: 这将会把 KDE 壁纸安装到您的“图片收藏”目录。此选框处于半选择状态意味着有新壁纸更新。<br>壁纸的缩放比率会根据您当前的屏幕分辨率进行选择。

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallWallpapers)
en: Install Oxygen wallpapers
zh_CN: 安装 Oxygen 壁纸

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkStartAtLogin)
en: This will make essential KDE processes run at user login
zh_CN: 用户登录时会自动运行关键的 KDE 进程

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkStartAtLogin)
en: Enabling this option will start essential KDE processes at user login. Normally these processes are started when you first start a KDE application, thereby delaying the actual application launch.<br>It is recommended to enable this option to make your applications launch faster for the first time.<br><b>Caution: This option tweaks your Windows registry.</b>
zh_CN: 启用此项，用户登录时会自动运行关键的 KDE 进程。通常第一次启动 KDE 程序时，这些进程就会随之启动，并持续存在于整个程序执行周期内。<br>我们建议您启用此项，以加快程序的第一次启动。<br><b>警告：此选项会改动 Windows 注册表。</b>

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStartAtLogin)
en: Load KDE at user login
zh_CN: 用户登录时加载 KDE

en: KDE System Settings
zh_CN: KDE 系统设置

en: All KDE settings in one place
zh_CN: 全部集中在一处的 KDE 设置

en: This shell is reserved for user's custom shell. Press "Setup" button to setup your favourite shell.
zh_CN: 此外壳预留给用户自定义外壳。按下“设置”按钮以设置您喜爱的外壳。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ShellEditDlg)
en: Setup Custom Shell
zh_CN: 设置自定义外壳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：
