kcmcgi - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Paths to Local CGI Programs
zh_CN: 本地 CGI 程序的路径

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: CGI KIO Slave Control Module
zh_CN: CGI KIO Slave 控制模块

en: (c) 2002 Cornelius Schumacher
zh_CN: (C) 2002 Cornelius Schumacher

en: <h1>CGI Scripts</h1> The CGI KIO slave lets you execute local CGI programs without the need to run a web server. In this control module you can configure the paths that are searched for CGI scripts.
zh_CN: <h1>CGI 脚本</h1> CGI KIO slave 让您不用运行 Web 服务器就可以执行本地 CGI 程序。在本控制模块中，您可以配置用于搜索 CGI 脚本的路径。
