kcmhtmlsearch - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: The fulltext search feature makes use of the ht://dig HTML search engine. You can get ht://dig at the
zh_CN: 全文检索功能使用的是 ht://dig 超文本搜索引擎。您可以获取 ht://dig 于

en: Information about where to get the ht://dig package.
zh_CN: 关于从何处得到 ht://dig 软件包的信息。

en: ht://dig home page
zh_CN: ht://dig 主页

en: Program Locations
zh_CN: 程序位置

en: Enter the path to your htdig program here, e.g. /usr/local/bin/htdig
zh_CN: 输入您的 htdig 程序的路径，例如：/usr/local/bin/htdig

en: Enter the path to your htsearch program here, e.g. /usr/local/bin/htsearch
zh_CN: 输入您的 htsearch 程序的路径，例如：/usr/local/bin/htsearch

en: Enter the path to your htmerge program here, e.g. /usr/local/bin/htmerge
zh_CN: 输入您的 htmerge 程序的路径，例如：/usr/local/bin/htmerge

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Here you can select which parts of the documentation should be included in the fulltext search index. Available options are the KDE Help pages, the installed man pages, and the installed info pages. You can select any number of these.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以选择哪些文档应该被包含到全文搜索的索引中。可供选择的项目有：KDE 帮助、已安装的 man 手册、和已安装的 info 手册。您可以从中任选。

en: &KDE help
zh_CN: &KDE 帮助

en: &Man pages
zh_CN: &Man 手册

en: &Info pages
zh_CN: &Info 手册

en: Additional Search Paths
zh_CN: 其它的搜索路径

en: Here you can add additional paths to search for documentation. To add a path, click on the <em>Add...</em> button and select the folder from where additional documentation should be searched. You can remove folders by clicking on the <em>Delete</em> button.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以添加额外的文档搜索路径。要增加一个路径，请点击<em>添加...</em>按钮并选择要搜索的附加文档所在的文件夹。您可以按<em>删除</em>按钮来删除文件夹。

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Language Settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Here you can select the language you want to create the index for.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以选择欲创建索引的语言。

en: &Language
zh_CN: 语言(&L)

en: Generate Index...
zh_CN: 生成索引...

en: Click this button to generate the index for the fulltext search.
zh_CN: 按此按钮生成全文检索的索引。

en: without name
zh_CN: 不包括名字

en: <h1>Help Index</h1> This configuration module lets you configure the ht://dig engine which can be used for fulltext search in the KDE documentation as well as other system documentation like man and info pages.
zh_CN: <h1>帮助索引</h1> 本配置模块让您配置 ht://dig 引擎，该引擎用于全文检索 KDE 文档以及其它系统文档如 man 和 info 手册。
