kcmicons - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Use of Icon
zh_CN: 图标用途

[ctx: @label The icon rendered by default]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @label The icon rendered as active]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @label The icon rendered as disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Animate icons
zh_CN: 动画图标

en: Set Effect...
zh_CN: 设置特殊效果...

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Small Icons
zh_CN: 小图标

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框

en: All Icons
zh_CN: 全部图标

en: Setup Default Icon Effect
zh_CN: 设置默认图标效果

en: Setup Active Icon Effect
zh_CN: 设置活动图标效果

en: Setup Disabled Icon Effect
zh_CN: 设置禁用图标效果

en: &Effect:
zh_CN: 特殊效果(&E)：

en: No Effect
zh_CN: 无特殊效果

en: To Gray
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Colorize
zh_CN: 亮彩

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛控制

en: Desaturate
zh_CN: 去饱和

en: To Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

en: &Semi-transparent
zh_CN: 半透明(&S)

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Effect Parameters
zh_CN: 效果参数

en: &Amount:
zh_CN: 效果强度(&A)：

en: Co&lor:
zh_CN: 颜色(&L)：

en: &Second color:
zh_CN: 第二颜色(&S)：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Install Theme File...
zh_CN: 安装主题文件...

en: Install a theme archive file you already have locally
zh_CN: 安装本地的主题归档文件

en: If you already have a theme archive locally, this button will unpack it and make it available for KDE applications
zh_CN: 如果在您的本地资源中已经有一个图标主题归档，此按钮会将其解压并应用到 KDE 程序中

en: Get New Themes...
zh_CN: 获得新主题...

en: Get new themes from the Internet
zh_CN: 从互联网上获得新主题

en: You need to be connected to the Internet to use this action. A dialog will display a list of themes from the http://www.kde.org website. Clicking the Install button associated with a theme will install this theme locally.
zh_CN: 您需要为此操作连接到互联网，它将从 http://www.kde.org 网站上获得一份主题列表并显示。点击安装按钮即可把相应主题安装到本地。

en: Remove Theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: Remove the selected theme from your disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘上删除所选主题

en: This will remove the selected theme from your disk.
zh_CN: 这将从磁盘上删除所选的主题。

en: Select the icon theme you want to use:
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的图标主题：

en: Drag or Type Theme URL
zh_CN: 拖放或输入主题 URL

en: Unable to find the icon theme archive %1.
zh_CN: 无法找到图标主题归档 %1。

en: Unable to download the icon theme archive;
    please check that address %1 is correct.
zh_CN: 无法下载图标主题归档；
    请检查地址 %1 是否正确。

en: The file is not a valid icon theme archive.
zh_CN: 文件不是一个有效的图标主题归档。

en: A problem occurred during the installation process; however, most of the themes in the archive have been installed
zh_CN: 在安装中出现了问题；但是，归档中的大部分主题已经安装完成。

en: Installing icon themes
zh_CN: 安装图标主题

en: <qt>Installing <strong>%1</strong> theme</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>正在安装 <strong>%1</strong> 主题</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to remove the <strong>%1</strong> icon theme?<br /><br />This will delete the files installed by this theme.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除图标主题 <strong>%1</strong> 吗？<br /><br />这会删除这个主题所安装的文件。</qt>

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: &Theme
zh_CN: 主题(&T)

en: Ad&vanced
zh_CN: 高级(&V)

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons Control Panel Module
zh_CN: 图标控制面板模块

en: <h1>Icons</h1>This module allows you to choose the icons for your desktop.<p>To choose an icon theme, click on its name and apply your choice by pressing the "Apply" button below. If you do not want to apply your choice you can press the "Reset" button to discard your changes.</p><p>By pressing the "Install Theme File..." button you can install your new icon theme by writing its location in the box or browsing to the location. Press the "OK" button to finish the installation.</p><p>The "Remove Theme" button will only be activated if you select a theme that you installed using this module. You are not able to remove globally installed themes here.</p><p>You can also specify effects that should be applied to the icons.</p>
zh_CN: <h1>图标</h1>此模块允许您为您的桌面选择图标。<p>要选择图标主题，请单击该主题的名称再单击下面的“应用”按钮应用您的选择。如果您不想应用您的选择，您可以按“重置”按钮丢弃您的更改。</p><p>按下“安装新主题...”按钮，您可以安装您找到的新图标主题，只需在对话框中输入其位置或者浏览到该位置。单击“确定”即可完成安装。</p><p>“删除主题”按钮仅当您选择了使用此模块安装的主题后才会激活。您不能在此删除全局安装的主题。</p><p>您也可以指定应用于图标的效果。</p>
