kcmlocale - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: Country Selector
zh_CN: 国家/地区选择

en: without name
zh_CN: 没有名称

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Country]
en: Not set (Generic English)
zh_CN: 未设置(通用英语)

en: Localization options for KDE applications
zh_CN: KDE 应用程序的本地化选项

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: You have the language with code '%1' in your list of languages to use for translation but the localization files for it could not be found. The language has been removed from your configuration. If you want to add it again please install the localization files for it and add the language again.
zh_CN: 您的翻译语言列表中有代码为“%1”语言，但是找不到它的本地化文件。这个语言已从您的配置中移除。如果您想再次添加它的话请安装它的本地化文件，并重新添加此语言。

en: Changed language settings apply only to newly started applications.
    To change the language of all programs, you will have to logout first.
zh_CN: 改变语言设置只会影响到新启动的应用程序。
    要改变所有程序的语言设置，您必须先注销。

en: Applying Language Settings
zh_CN: 应用语言设置

en: <h1>Country/Region & Language</h1>
    <p>Here you can set your localization settings such as language, numeric formats, date and time formats, etc.  Choosing a country will load a set of default formats which you can then change to your personal preferences.  These personal preferences will remain set even if you change the country.  The reset buttons allow you to easily see where you have personal settings and to restore those items to the country's default value.</p>
zh_CN: <h1>国家/地区和语言</h1>
    <p>这里您可以设置您的本地化设置，例如语言，数字格式，日期和时间格式，等等。选择一个国家将加载一个默认设置集，您可以稍后进行自定义。即时您修改了国家，自定义选项也会保留。重置按钮将允许您简单地发现您有哪些自定义设置，并且将这些选项恢复为国家的默认值。</p>

en: Reset item to its default value
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

[ctx: No separator symbol]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Space separator symbol]
en: Single Space
zh_CN: 单倍间距

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabLocation)
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabTranslations)
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabNumbers)
en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabMoney)
en: Money
zh_CN: 货币

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabCalendar)
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabDateTime)
en: Date && Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabOther)
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelNumbersSample)
en: Numbers:
zh_CN: 数字：

en: This is how positive numbers will be displayed.
zh_CN: 正数的显示方式。

en: This is how negative numbers will be displayed.
zh_CN: 负数的显示方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMoneySample)
en: Money:
zh_CN: 货币：

en: This is how positive monetary values will be displayed.
zh_CN: 正货币值的显示方式。

en: This is how negative monetary values will be displayed.
zh_CN: 负货币值的显示方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDateSample)
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: This is how long dates will be displayed.
zh_CN: 长日期的显示方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortDateSample)
en: Short date:
zh_CN: 短日期：

en: This is how short dates will be displayed.
zh_CN: 短日期的显示方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelTimeSample)
en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: This is how time will be displayed.
zh_CN: 时间的显示方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCountry)
en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: <p>This is the country where you live.  The KDE Workspace will use the settings for this country or region.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这是您居住的地方。KDE 工作空间将使用该国家/地区的设置。</p>

[ctx: %1 is the system country name]
en: System Country (%1)
zh_CN: 系统国家 (%1)

en: No Country (Default Settings)
zh_CN: 无国家(默认设置)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCountryDivision)
en: Subdivision:
zh_CN: 地区：

en: <p>This is the country subdivision where you live, e.g. your state or province.  The KDE Workspace will use this setting for local information services such as holidays.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这是您居住的地区，即省或州。KDE 工作空间会针对该地区获取节日等本地信息。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, m_selectTranslations)
en: Available Languages:
zh_CN: 可用语言：

en: <p>This is the list of installed KDE Workspace language translations not currently being used.  To use a language translation move it to the 'Preferred Languages' list in the order of preference.  If no suitable languages are listed, then you may need to install more language packages using your usual installation method.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这是当前 KDE 工作空间已经安装但未使用的语言翻译。如果想要使用某个语言的翻译，就将它移动到偏好语言中。如果没有列出合适的语言，那么您也许按您通常的安装方式安装更多的语言包。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (selectedLabel), widget (KActionSelector, m_selectTranslations)
en: Preferred Languages:
zh_CN: 首选语言：

en: <p>This is the list of installed KDE Workspace language translations currently being used, listed in order of preference.  If a translation is not available for the first language in the list, the next language will be used.  If no other translations are available then US English will be used.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这是 KDE 工作空间当前已安装并正在使用的语言的翻译，它们是按照优先级排列的。如果一个翻译对首选语言不可用，那么将会尝试使用下一个语言。如果没有翻译可用，那么将会使用美国英语。</p>

[ctx: %1 = default language name]
en: %1 (Default)
zh_CN: %1 (默认)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_buttonTranslationsInstall)
en: Install more languages
zh_CN: 安装更多语言

en: <p>Click here to install more languages</p>
zh_CN: <p>点击这里安装更多语言</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelNumericDigitGrouping) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDigitGrouping)
en: Digit grouping:
zh_CN: 数字分组：

en: <p>Here you can define the digit grouping used to display numbers.</p><p>Note that the digit grouping used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义显示数字所使用的分组方式。</p><p>请注意，用于显示货币金额的分组方式需要单独设置(见“货币”标签)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelThousandsSeparator) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryThousandsSeparator)
en: Group separator:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

en: <p>Here you can define the digit group separator used to display numbers.</p><p>Note that the digit group separator used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义显示数字所使用的分隔符。</p><p>请注意，用于显示货币金额的分隔符需要单独设置(见“货币”标签)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDecimalSymbol) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDecimalSymbol)
en: Decimal separator:
zh_CN: 小数点符号：

en: <p>Here you can define the decimal separator used to display numbers (i.e. a dot or a comma in most countries).</p><p>Note that the decimal separator used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义显示数字时所使用的小数点符号(即大多数国家所使用的点或逗号)。</p><p>请注意，用于显示货币金额的小数点需要单独设置(见“货币”标签)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDecimalPlaces) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDecimalPlaces)
en: Decimal places:
zh_CN: 小数点位置：

en: <p>Here you can set the number of decimal places displayed for numeric values, i.e. the number of digits <em>after</em> the decimal separator.</p><p>Note that the decimal places used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义显示数字时的小数点后位数，例如小数点<em>后</em>显示几位数字。</p><p>请注意，用于显示货币金额小数点需要单独设置(见“数字”标签)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPositiveFormat)
en: Positive sign:
zh_CN: 正号：

en: <p>Here you can specify text used to prefix positive numbers. Most locales leave this blank.</p><p>Note that the positive sign used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义显示正数的前缀。</p><p>请注意，货币金额的需要单独设置(见“货币”标签)。</p>

[ctx: No positive symbol]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelNegativeFormat)
en: Negative sign:
zh_CN: 负号：

en: <p>Here you can specify text used to prefix negative numbers. This should not be empty, so you can distinguish positive and negative numbers. It is normally set to minus (-).</p><p>Note that the negative sign used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义显示负数的前缀。这个值不应当为空，否则可能会混淆正数和负数。通常设置为减号(-)。</p><p>请注意，货币金额的负号需要单独设置(见“货币”标签)。</p>

[ctx: No negative symbol]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDigitSet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDigitSet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDateTimeDigitSet)
en: Digit set:
zh_CN: 数位：

en: <p>Here you can define the set of digits used to display numbers. If digits other than Arabic are selected, they will appear only if used in the language of the application or the piece of text where the number is shown.</p> <p>Note that the set of digits used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义在不采用阿拉伯数字时，显示数字所使用的数位。相关信息只当程序或文本片段里显示这类数字时才会出现。</p> <p>请注意，用于显示货币金额的数位需要单独设置(见“货币”标签)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCurrencyCode)
en: Currency:
zh_CN: 货币：

en: <p>Here you can choose the currency to be used when displaying monetary values, e.g. United States Dollar or Pound Sterling.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里选择用于显示货币数值的货币名称，如 United States Dollar(美元)或 Pound Sterling(英镑)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCurrencySymbol)
en: Currency symbol:
zh_CN: 货币符号：

en: <p>Here you can choose the symbol to be used when displaying monetary values, e.g. $, US$ or USD.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可用在这里选择显示货币金额时的负号，例如 $，US$ 或 USD</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the digit grouping used to display monetary values.</p><p>Note that the digit grouping used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义显示货币数值时所使用分组方式。</p><p>请注意，用于显示其它数字的分组方式需要单独设置(见“数字”标签)。</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the group separator used to display monetary values.</p><p>Note that the thousands separator used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义显示货币数值时所使用的分隔符。</p><p>请注意，用于显示其它数字的分隔符需要单独设置(见“数字”标签)。</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the decimal separator used to display monetary values.</p><p>Note that the decimal separator used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义显示货币数值时所使用的小数点符号。</p><p>请注意，用于显示其它数字的小数点需要单独设置(见“数字”标签)。</p>

en: <p>Here you can set the number of decimal places displayed for monetary values, i.e. the number of digits <em>after</em> the decimal separator.</p><p>Note that the decimal places used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义显示货币数值时所使用的小数点符号。例如数位符号。</p><p>请注意，用于显示其它数字的小数点需要单独设置(见“数字”标签)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryPositiveFormat)
en: Positive format:
zh_CN: 正数格式：

en: <p>Here you can set the format of positive monetary values.</p><p>Note that the positive sign used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义正货币数值的格式。</p><p>请注意，用于显示其它数字的正号需要单独设置(见“数字”标签)。</p>

en: Sign position:
zh_CN: 符号位置：

en: Parentheses Around
zh_CN: 使用括号

en: Before Quantity Money
zh_CN: 在货币数量前

en: After Quantity Money
zh_CN: 在货币数量后

en: Before Money
zh_CN: 在货币前

en: After Money
zh_CN: 在货币后

en: Here you can select how a positive sign will be positioned. This only affects monetary values.
zh_CN: 选择正号的位置。仅影响金额显示。

en: Prefix currency symbol
zh_CN: 货币前缀符号

en: If this option is checked, the currency sign will be prefixed (i.e. to the left of the value) for all positive monetary values. If not, it will be postfixed (i.e. to the right).
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，货币符号将作为全部货币正数值的前缀(也就是放在数值的左面)。如果未选中此选项，货币符号将作为全部货币正数值的后缀(也就是放在数值的右面)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryNegativeFormat)
en: Negative format:
zh_CN: 负数格式：

en: <p>Here you can set the format of negative monetary values.</p><p>Note that the negative sign used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义负货币数值的格式。</p><p>请注意，用于显示其它数字的负号需要单独设置(见“数字”标签)。</p>

en: Here you can select how a negative sign will be positioned. This only affects monetary values.
zh_CN: 选择负号的位置。仅影响金额显示。

en: If this option is checked, the currency sign will be prefixed (i.e. to the left of the value) for all negative monetary values. If not, it will be postfixed (i.e. to the right).
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，货币符号将作为全部货币负数值的前缀(也就是放在数值的左面)。如果未选中此选项，货币符号将作为全部货币负数值的后缀(也就是放在数值的右面)。

en: <p>Here you can define the set of digits used to display monetary values. If digits other than Arabic are selected, they will appear only if used in the language of the application or the piece of text where the number is shown.</p><p>Note that the set of digits used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义在不采用阿拉伯数字时，显示货币数值所使用的数位。相关信息只当程序或文本片段里显示这类数字时才会出现。</p><p>请注意，用于显示其它数字的小数点需要单独设置(见“数字”标签)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCalendarSystem)
en: Calendar system:
zh_CN: 日历系统：

en: <p>Here you can set the Calendar System to use to display dates.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这里可以设置显示日期时使用的日历系统。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCalendarGregorianUseCommonEra)
en: Use Common Era
zh_CN: 使用纪元年

en: <p>This option determines if the Common Era (CE/BCE) should be used instead of the Christian Era (AD/BC).</p>
zh_CN: <p>此选项决定是否采用纪元(CE/BCE)代替公元(AD/BC)来表示年份。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortYearWindow)
en: Short year window:
zh_CN: 短年份范围：

[ctx: label between two year inputs, i.e. 1930 to 2029]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortYearWindowTo)
en: to
zh_CN: 到：

en: <p>This option determines what year range a two digit date is interpreted as, for example with a range of 1950 to 2049 the value 10 is interpreted as 2010.  This range is only applied when reading the Short Year (YY) date format.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这个选项决定了使用两位数字显示年份的范围，例如如果范围是 1950 年到 2049 。10 将表示 2010 年。这个范围将只在读取短年份 (YY) 的日期格式时使用。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWeekNumberSystem)
en: Week number system:
zh_CN: 周数系统：

en: <p>This option determines how the Week Number will be calculated. There are four options available:</p> <ul><li><b>ISO Week</b> Use the ISO standard Week Number. This will always use Monday as the first day of the ISO week. This is the most commonly used system.</li><li><b>Full First Week</b> The first week of the year starts on the first occurrence of the <i>First day of the week</i>, and lasts for seven days.  Any days before Week 1 are considered part of the last week of the previous year. This system is most commonly used in the USA.</li><li><b>Partial First Week</b> The first week starts on the first day of the year. The second week of the year starts on the first occurrence of the <i>First day of the week</i>, and lasts for seven days. The first week may not contain seven days.</li><li><b>Simple Week</b> The first week starts on the first day of the year and lasts seven days, with all new weeks starting on the same weekday as the first day of the year.</li></ul>
zh_CN: <p>这个选项将决定星期数如何被计算。有 4 个可用选项：</p> <ul><li><b>ISO 星期数</b> 使用 ISO 标准的星期数。这将总认为周一是 ISO 星期的第一天。这是最常用的系统。</li><li><b>完整的第一周</b> 第一周是当年第一次出现<i>星期的第一天</i>，并且这个星期长度为七。任何在第 1 周之前的天都被认为是去年的最后一周。这个系统在美国最常用。</li><li><b>不完整的第一周</b> 第一周从当年的第一天开始计算。第二周从第一次出现<b>星期的第一天</b>开始计算，并且第二周长度为七。第一周也许不足七天。</li><li><b>简单周</b> 第一周从当年的第一天开始计算，并且长度为七天，此年中每周的第一天都和当年的第一天相同。</li></ul>

en: ISO Week
zh_CN: ISO 周

en: Full First Week
zh_CN: 完整的第一周

en: Partial First Week
zh_CN: 不完整的第一周

en: Simple Week
zh_CN: 简单周

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWeekStartDay)
en: First day of week:
zh_CN: 一周的第一天：

en: <p>This option determines which day will be considered as the first one of the week.  This value may affect the Week Number System.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这个选项决定了每周的第一天是星期几。这个值也许会影响周系统。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWorkingWeekStartDay)
en: First working day of week:
zh_CN: 一周的第一个工作日：

en: <p>This option determines which day will be considered as the first working day of the week.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此选项将决定哪一天被看作一周的第一个工作日。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWorkingWeekEndDay)
en: Last working day of week:
zh_CN: 一周的最后一个工作日：

en: <p>This option determines which day will be considered as the last working day of the week.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此选项将决定哪一天被看作一周的最后一个工作日。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWeekDayOfPray)
en: Week day for special religious observance:
zh_CN: 一周的宗教仪式日：

en: <p>This option determines which day if any will be considered as the day of the week for special religious observance.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此选项将决定哪一天是一周中的特殊宗教仪式日。</p>

[ctx: Day name list, option for no special day of religious observance]
en: None / None in particular
zh_CN: 无 / 没什么特别的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelTimeFormat)
en: Time format:
zh_CN: 时间格式：

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format time strings. The sequences below will be replaced:</p><table><tr><td><b>HH</b></td><td>The hour as a decimal number using a 24-hour clock (00-23).</td></tr><tr><td><b>hH</b></td><td>The hour (24-hour clock) as a decimal number (0-23).</td></tr><tr><td><b>PH</b></td><td>The hour as a decimal number using a 12-hour clock (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>pH</b></td><td>The hour (12-hour clock) as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The minutes as a decimal number (00-59).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SS</b></td><td>The seconds as a decimal number (00-59).</td></tr><tr><td><b>AMPM</b></td><td>Either 'AM' or 'PM' according to the given time value. Noon is treated as 'PM' and midnight as 'AM'.</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <p>此文本框中的文本将用于格式化时间字符串。下列的序列将被替换：</p><table><tr><td><b>HH</b></td><td>使用 24 小时制的十进制数字小时(00-23)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>hH</b></td><td>使用 24 小时制的十进制数字小时(0-23)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>PH</b></td><td>使用 12 小时制的十进制数字小时(01-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>pH</b></td><td>使用 12 小时制的十进制数字小时(1-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>十进制数字分钟(00-59)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>SS</b></td><td>十进制数字秒钟(00-59)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>AMPM</b></td><td>根据给定时间值算出“AM”或“PM”。正午为“PM”，午夜为“AM”。</td></tr></table>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelAmSymbol)
en: AM symbol:
zh_CN: AM 符号：

en: <p>Here you can set the text to be displayed for AM.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在此设置 AM 的显示文字。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPmSymbol)
en: PM symbol:
zh_CN: 下午符号：

en: <p>Here you can set the text to be displayed for PM.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在此设置 PM 的显示文字。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDateFormat)
en: Long date format:
zh_CN: 长日期格式：%

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format long dates. The sequences below will be replaced:</p><table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>The year with century as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>The year without century as a decimal number (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>The first three characters of the month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>The full month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>The first three characters of the weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>The full weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>The Era Year in local format (e.g. 2000 AD).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>The short Era Name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>The Year in Era as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>The Day of Year as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>The ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>The Day of the ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <p>这个文本框中的文本将用于格式化长日期。下面的序列将被替换：</p><table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>带世纪的十进制数字年份。</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>不带世纪的十进制数字年份(00-99)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>十进制的数字月份(01-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>十进制的数字月份(1-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>月份名称的前三个字符。</td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>完整的月份名称。</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>十进制的数字天数(01-31)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>十进制的数字天数(01-31)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>星期几名称的前三个字符。</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>完整的星期几名称。</td></tr><tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>本地格式的纪元年份(如 2000 AD)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>简写纪元符号</td></tr><tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>十进制数字格式的纪元年。</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>十进制数字格式的一年中的第几日。</td></tr><tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>十进制的 ISO 标准星期格式。</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>十进制的 ISO 标准星期格式中的第几日。</td></tr></table>

[ctx: some reasonable date formats for the language]
en: WEEKDAY MONTH dD YYYY
    SHORTWEEKDAY MONTH dD YYYY
zh_CN: YYYY年mM月dD日WEEKDAY
    YYYY年mM月dD日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortDateFormat)
en: Short date format:
zh_CN: 短日期格式：

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format short dates. For instance, this is used when listing files. The sequences below will be replaced:</p><table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>The year with century as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>The year without century as a decimal number (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>The first three characters of the month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>The full month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>The first three characters of the weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>The full weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>The Era Year in local format (e.g. 2000 AD).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>The short Era Name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>The Year in Era as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>The Day of Year as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>The ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>The Day of the ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <p>这个文本框中的文本将用于格式化短日期。例如，在列出文件时使用。以下序列将被替换：</p><table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>带世纪的十进制数字年份。</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>不带世纪的十进制数字年份(00-99)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>十进制的数字月份(01-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>十进制的数字月份(1-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>月份名称的前三个字符。</td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>完整的月份名称。</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>十进制的数字天数(01-31)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>十进制的数字天数(1-31)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>星期几名称的前三个字符。</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>完整的星期几名称。</td></tr><tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>本地格式的纪元年份(如 2000 AD)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>简写纪元符号</td></tr><tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>十进制数字格式的纪元年。</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>十进制数字格式的一年中的第几日。</td></tr><tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>十进制的 ISO 标准星期格式。</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>十进制的 ISO 标准星期格式中的第几日。</td></tr></table>

[ctx: some reasonable short date formats for the language]
en: YYYY-MM-DD
    dD.mM.YYYY
    DD.MM.YYYY
zh_CN: YYYY-MM-DD
    YYYY.MM.DD

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonthNamePossessive)
en: Possessive month names:
zh_CN: 所有格的月份名称：

en: <p>This option determines whether possessive form of month names should be used in dates.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此选项决定是否在日期中使用月份名称的所有格形式。</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the set of digits used to display dates and times.  If digits other than Arabic are selected, they will appear only if used in the language of the application or the piece of text where the date or time is shown.</p><p>Note that the set of digits used to display numeric and monetary values have to be set separately (see the 'Numbers' or 'Money' tabs).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义在日期和时间中显示的数字。如果不采用阿拉伯数字，相关信息只在程序或文本片段里显示日期或时间时才会出现。</p><p>请注意，用于显示数值和货币金额的数位需要单独设置(见“数值”和“货币”标签)。</p>

en: Page size:
zh_CN: 页面大小：

en: <p>Here you can define the default page size to be used in new documents.</p><p>Note that this setting has no effect on printer paper size.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里定义新文档的默认页面大小。</p><p>注意这个设置不影响打印机纸张大小。</p>

[ctx: Page size]
en: C5 Envelope
zh_CN: C5 信封

[ctx: Page size]
en: US Common 10 Envelope
zh_CN: 美国通用 10 号信封

[ctx: Page size]
en: DLE Envelope
zh_CN: DLE 信封

[ctx: Page size]
en: Executive
zh_CN: 行政

[ctx: Page size]
en: Folio
zh_CN: 对开

[ctx: Page size]
en: Ledger
zh_CN: 帐簿

[ctx: Page size]
en: Tabloid
zh_CN: 简报

[ctx: Page size]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Measurement system:
zh_CN: 度量衡系统：

en: <p>Here you can define the measurement system to use.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在这里您可以定义要使用的度量衡系统</p>

en: Metric System
zh_CN: 公制

en: Imperial System
zh_CN: 英制

en: Byte size units:
zh_CN: 字节大小单位:

en: <p>This changes the units used by most KDE programs to display numbers counted in bytes. Traditionally "kilobytes" meant units of 1024, instead of the metric 1000, for most (but not all) byte sizes.<ul><li>To reduce confusion you can use the recently standardized IEC units which are always in multiples of 1024.</li><li>You can also select metric, which is always in units of 1000.</li><li>Selecting JEDEC restores the older-style units used in KDE 3.5 and some other operating systems.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>这将影响大部分 KDE 程序显示字节单位的数字。对大部分 (但并非所有) 字节大小来说，传统上“千字节”意味着 1024，而不是公制的 1000。<ul><li>为了减少混淆，你可以设置使用最近标准化的 IEC 单位值，总是采用 1024 作为基数。</li><li>您也可以选择公制，基数总是1000。</li><li>选择 JEDEC 将采用被用于 KDE 3.5 和其他一些操作系统中老样式的单位制。</li></ul></p>

[ctx: Unit of binary measurement]
en: IEC Units (KiB, MiB, etc)
zh_CN: IEC 制 (KiB，MiB，等等)

[ctx: Unit of binary measurement]
en: JEDEC Units (KB, MB, etc)
zh_CN: JEDEC 制 (KB，MB，等等)

[ctx: Unit of binary measurement]
en: Metric Units (kB, MB, etc)
zh_CN: 公制 (kB，MB，等等)

[ctx: Example test for binary unit dialect]
en: Example: 2000 bytes equals %1
zh_CN: 示例：2000 字节等于 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPageSize)
en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMeasureSystem)
en: Measurement system
zh_CN: 度量衡系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelBinaryUnitDialect)
en: Byte size units
zh_CN: 字节大小单位
