en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: KDE Control Module
zh_CN: KDE 控制模块

en: A tool to start single KDE control modules
zh_CN: 一个启动单个 KDE 模块的工具

en: (c) 1999-2004, The KDE Developers
zh_CN: (c) 1998-2004，KDE 控制中心开发者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: List all possible modules
zh_CN: 列出所有可能的模块

en: Configuration module to open
zh_CN: 要打开的配置模块

en: Specify a particular language
zh_CN: 指定特定语言

en: Do not display main window
zh_CN: 不显示主窗口

en: Arguments for the module
zh_CN: 模块参数

en: The following modules are available:
zh_CN: 下列模块可用：

en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述

en: Could not find module '%1'. See kcmshell4 --list for the full list of modules.
zh_CN: 无法找到模块“%1”。请运行 kcmshell4 --list 查看完整的模块列表。
