kdebugdialog - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Debug Settings
zh_CN: 调试设置

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Message Box
zh_CN: 消息框

en: Syslog
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pInfoGroup)
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Output to:
zh_CN: 输出到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pErrorGroup)
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pAbortFatal)
en: Abort on fatal errors
zh_CN: 由于严重错误而中止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableAll2)
en: Disable all debug output
zh_CN: 禁用全部调试输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pWarnGroup)
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pFatalGroup)
en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: &Select All
zh_CN: 全选(&S)

en: &Deselect All
zh_CN: 全不选(&D)

en: A dialog box for setting preferences for debug output
zh_CN: 用来设置调试输出首选项的对话框

en: Copyright 1999-2009, David Faure <email>faure@kde.org</email>
zh_CN: Copyright 1999-2009，David Faure <email>faure@kde.org</email>

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Show the fully-fledged dialog instead of the default list dialog
zh_CN: 显示完整的对话框，而不是默认的列表对话框

en: Turn area on
zh_CN: 开启区域

en: Turn area off
zh_CN: 关闭区域
