kdelibs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: A command-line tool to read and modify metadata of files.
zh_CN: 读取并修改文件元数据的命令行工具。

en: (c) 2002, Carsten Pfeiffer
zh_CN: (c) 2002，Carsten Pfeiffer

en: Do not print the mimetype of the given file(s)
zh_CN: 不打印给定文件的 MIME 类型

en: List all supported metadata keys.
zh_CN: 列出支持的全部元数据键。

en: List all metadata keys which have a value in the given file(s).
zh_CN: 列出在给定文件中已有一个值的全部元数据键。

en: Do not print a warning when more than one file was given and they do not all have the same mimetype.
zh_CN: 当给定的文件多于一个，且它们的 MIME 类型并不完全相同时，不印出警告。

en: Prints all metadata values, available in the given file(s).
zh_CN: 打印给定文件中全部有效的元数据值。

en: Opens a KDE properties dialog to allow viewing and modifying of metadata of the given file(s)
zh_CN: 打开一个 KDE 属性对话框，以允许用户查看并修改给定文件的元数据

en: Prints the value for 'key' of the given file(s). 'key' may also be a comma-separated list of keys
zh_CN: 印出给定文件里对应于“键”的值。“键”可以是由逗号分隔的一串键列表

en: Attempts to set the value 'value' for the metadata key 'key' for the given file(s)
zh_CN: 尝试设置给定文件中对应于元数据“键”的“值”

en: The file (or a number of files) to operate on.
zh_CN: 要操作的文件。

en: No files specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件

en: Cannot determine metadata
zh_CN: 无法决定元数据
