khelpcenter - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: KDE Help Center
zh_CN: KDE 帮助中心

en: The KDE Help Center
zh_CN: KDE 帮助中心

en: (c) 1999-2011, The KHelpCenter developers
zh_CN: (C) 1999-2011，KHelpCenter 开发者

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Info page support
zh_CN: 信息页支持

en: URL to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 URL

en: Top-Level Documentation
zh_CN: 顶层文档

[ctx: Describes documentation entries that are in English]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Font Configuration
zh_CN: 字体配置

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: The smallest size a will have]
en: M&inimum font size:
zh_CN: 最小字体大小(&I)：

[ctx: The normal size a font will have]
en: M&edium font size:
zh_CN: 中等字体大小(&E)：

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: S&tandard font:
zh_CN: 标准字体(&T)：

en: F&ixed font:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(&I)：

en: S&erif font:
zh_CN: 衬线字体(&E)：

en: S&ans serif font:
zh_CN: 无衬线字体(&A)：

en: &Italic font:
zh_CN: 斜体字体(&I)：

en: &Fantasy font:
zh_CN: 绚丽字体(&F)：

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: &Default encoding:
zh_CN: 默认编码(&D)：

en: Use Language Encoding
zh_CN: 使用语言编码

en: &Font size adjustment:
zh_CN: 字体大小调整(&F)：

en: By Topic
zh_CN: 按主题

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 字母顺序

en: Rebuilding glossary cache...
zh_CN: 重建术语表缓存中...

en: Rebuilding cache... done.
zh_CN: 重建缓存... 完成。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unable to show selected glossary entry: unable to open file 'glossary.html.in'!
zh_CN: 无法显示所选择的词条：无法打开文件“glossary.html.in”！

en: See also:
zh_CN: 另见：

en: KDE Glossary
zh_CN: KDE 术语表

en: The fulltext search feature makes use of the ht://dig HTML search engine.
zh_CN: 全文检索功能使用了 ht://dig 这个 HTML 搜索引擎。

en: Information about where to get the ht://dig package.
zh_CN: 关于从何处获取 ht://dig 软件包的信息。

en: You can get ht://dig at the ht://dig home page
zh_CN: 您可以在 ht://dig 的主页上获得此软件

en: Program Locations
zh_CN: 程序位置

en: htsearch:
zh_CN: htsearch：

en: Enter the URL of the htsearch CGI program.
zh_CN: 输入 htsearch CGI 程序的 URL。

en: Indexer:
zh_CN: Indexer：

en: Enter the path to your htdig indexer program here.
zh_CN: 输入您的 htdig indexer 程序的路径。

en: htdig database:
zh_CN: htdig 数据库：

en: Enter the path to the htdig database folder.
zh_CN: 输入 htdig 数据库文件夹的路径。

en: By Category
zh_CN: 按类别

en: Change Index Folder
zh_CN: 更改索引文件夹

en: Index folder:
zh_CN: 索引文件夹：

en: Build Search Indices
zh_CN: 创建搜索索引

en: Index creation log:
zh_CN: 索引创建日志：

[ctx: Label for button to close search index progress dialog after successful completion]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Index creation finished.
zh_CN: 索引创建完成。

[ctx: Label for stopping search index generation before completion]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Details &lt;&lt;
zh_CN: 详细 &lt;&lt;

en: Details &gt;&gt;
zh_CN: 详细 &gt;&gt;

en: Build Search Index
zh_CN: 创建搜索索引

en: Build Index
zh_CN: 创建索引

en: To be able to search a document, a search
    index needs to exist. The status column of the list below shows whether an index
    for a document exists.
zh_CN: 要搜索文档，需要先有搜索索引。列表下面的状态列会显示文档的索引是否存在。

en: To create an index, check the box in the list and press the
    "Build Index" button.
zh_CN: 要创建索引，请选中列表中的方框，然后按“创建索引”按钮。

en: Search Scope
zh_CN: 搜索范围

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

en: <qt>The folder <b>%1</b> does not exist; unable to create index.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件夹 <b>%1</b>不存在；无法创建索引。</qt>

[ctx: Describes the status of a documentation index that is present]
en: OK
zh_CN: 就绪

[ctx: Describes the status of a documentation index that is missing]
en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺少

[ctx: Generic prefix label for error messages when creating documentation index, first arg is the document's identifier, second is the document's name]
en: Document '%1' (%2):
zh_CN: 文档“%1”(%2)：

en: No document type.
zh_CN: 无文档类型。

en: No search handler available for document type '%1'.
zh_CN: 没有文档类型“%1”可用的搜索处理程序。

en: No indexing command specified for document type '%1'.
zh_CN: 没有文档类型“%1”可用的索引命令。

en: Failed to build index.
zh_CN: 建立索引失败。

en: Error executing indexing build command:
    %1
zh_CN: 执行索引创建命令出错：
    %1

en: Unable to start command '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法启动命令“%1”。

en: KHelpCenter Index Builder
zh_CN: KHelpCenter 索引创建工具

en: (c) 2003, The KHelpCenter developers
zh_CN: (c) 2003，KHelpCenter 开发者

en: Document to be indexed
zh_CN: 要进行索引的文档

en: Index directory
zh_CN: 索引目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Search)
en: Path to index directory.
zh_CN: 索引目录的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Search)
en: Path to directory containing search indices.
zh_CN: 包含搜索索引的目录路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Layout)
en: Currently visible navigator tab
zh_CN: 目前可见的导航标签

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Search Error Log
zh_CN: 搜索错误日志

en: Preparing Index
zh_CN: 正在准备索引

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Moves to the previous page of the document
zh_CN: 移动到文档的上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Moves to the next page of the document
zh_CN: 移动到文档的下一页

en: Table of &Contents
zh_CN: 目录(&C)

en: Table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Go back to the table of contents
zh_CN: 返回到目录

en: &Last Search Result
zh_CN: 上一次搜索结果(&L)

en: Configure Fonts...
zh_CN: 配置字体...

en: Increase Font Sizes
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: Decrease Font Sizes
zh_CN: 减小字体

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Contents
zh_CN: 目录(&C)

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: G&lossary
zh_CN: 术语表(&L)

en: Start Page
zh_CN: 起始页

en: Unable to run search program.
zh_CN: 无法运行搜索程序。

en: A search index does not yet exist. Do you want to create the index now?
zh_CN: 搜索索引不存在。您要现在创建吗？

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Do Not Create
zh_CN: 不创建

en: Error: No document type specified.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定文档类型。

en: Error: No search handler for document type '%1'.
zh_CN: 错误：文档类行“%1”无搜索处理程序。

en: Unable to initialize SearchHandler from file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法从文件“%1”初始化搜索处理程序。

en: No valid search handler found.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的搜索处理程序。

en: Search Results for '%1':
zh_CN: “%1”的搜索结果：

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Error executing search command '%1'.
zh_CN: 执行搜索命令“%1”出错。

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: '%1' not found, check your installation
zh_CN: 找不到“%1”，请检查您的安装

en: '%1' not found, install the package containing it
zh_CN: 找不到“%1”，请安装包含它的软件包

en: No search command or URL specified.
zh_CN: 未指定搜索命令或 URL。

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: &Method:
zh_CN: 方法(&M)：

en: Max. &results:
zh_CN: 最大结果数(&R)：

en: &Scope selection:
zh_CN: 范围选择(&S)：

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Build Search &Index...
zh_CN: 创建搜索索引(&I)...

[ctx: Label for searching documentation using custom (user defined) scope]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Label for searching documentation using default search scope]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Label for searching documentation in all subsections]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Label for scope that deselects all search subsections]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Label for Unknown search scope, that should never appear]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址
