kio_bookmarks - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Bad request: %1
zh_CN: 损坏的请求：%1

en: My bookmarks
zh_CN: 我的书签

en: Initial developer
zh_CN: 最初开发者

en: There are no bookmarks to display yet.
zh_CN: 还没有可显示的书签。

en: kio_bookmarks CSS file not found. Output will look ugly.
    Check your installation.
zh_CN: 未找到 kio_bookmarks CSS 文件。输出将会很难看。
    检查您的安装。

en: My Bookmarks
zh_CN: 我的书签
