kio_fish - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Initiating protocol...
zh_CN: 正在初始化协议...

en: Local Login
zh_CN: 本地登录

en: SSH Authentication
zh_CN: SSH 认证

en: Disconnected.
zh_CN: 已断开连接。
