kio_floppy - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Could not access drive %1.
    The drive is still busy.
    Wait until it is inactive and then try again.
zh_CN: 无法访问驱动器 %1。
    驱动器仍然是忙的。
    请等待它停止工作，然后重试。

en: Could not write to file %1.
    The disk in drive %2 is probably full.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1。
    驱动器 %2 内的磁盘可能已满。

en: Could not access %1.
    There is probably no disk in the drive %2
zh_CN: 无法访问 %1。
    驱动器 %2 内可能没有磁盘

en: Could not access %1.
    There is probably no disk in the drive %2 or you do not have enough permissions to access the drive.
zh_CN: 无法访问 %1。
    驱动器 %2 内可能没有磁盘，或您没有访问驱动器的权限。

en: Could not access %1.
    The drive %2 is not supported.
zh_CN: 无法访问 %1。
    不支持驱动器 %2。

en: Could not access %1.
    Make sure the floppy in drive %2 is a DOS-formatted floppy disk 
    and that the permissions of the device file (e.g. /dev/fd0) are set correctly (e.g. rwxrwxrwx).
zh_CN: 无法访问 %1。
    请确保在驱动器 %2 的软盘是已经格式化成DOS格式的 
    还有设备文件的权限设置(例如 /dev/fd0)是正确的(例如 rwxrwxrwx)。

en: Could not access %1.
    The disk in drive %2 is probably not a DOS-formatted floppy disk.
zh_CN: 无法访问 %1。
    驱动器 %2 内的磁盘可能不是DOS格式的。

en: Access denied.
    Could not write to %1.
    The disk in drive %2 is probably write-protected.
zh_CN: 访问被禁止。
    无法写入 %1。
    
    驱动器 %2 内的磁盘可能是写保护的。

en: Could not read boot sector for %1.
    There is probably not any disk in drive %2.
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1 的引导扇区。
    驱动器 %2 内可能没有磁盘。

en: Could not start program "%1".
    Ensure that the mtools package is installed correctly on your system.
zh_CN: 无法启动程序“%1”。
    请确认软件包 mtools 已经在您的系统上正确安装。
