en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Things tagged '%1'
zh_CN: 标记为 “%1” 的项目

en: The desktop search service is not activated. Unable to answer queries without it.
zh_CN: 桌面搜索服务未激活。没有此服务无法响应查询。

en: Resource does not exist
zh_CN: 资源不存在

en: Relations:
zh_CN: 关系：

en: Backlinks:
zh_CN: 回向链接：

en: Actions:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Delete resource
zh_CN: 删除资源

en: Hide URIs
zh_CN: 隐藏 URI

en: Show URIs
zh_CN: 显示 URI

en: Hide non-user visible properties
zh_CN: 隐藏用户不可见属性

en: Show non-user visible properties
zh_CN: 显示用户不可见属性
