kio_nfs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: %1: Unsupported NFS version
zh_CN: %1：不支持的 NFS 版本

en: RPC error %1
zh_CN: RPC 错误 %1

en: No space left on device
zh_CN: 驱动器上没有可用空间

en: Read only file system
zh_CN: 只读文件系统

en: Filename too long
zh_CN: 文件名太长

en: Disk quota exceeded
zh_CN: 超过了磁盘配额

en: NFS error %1 - %2
zh_CN: NFS 错误 %1 - %2

en: Failed to mount %1
zh_CN: 挂载 %1 失败

en: Unknown target
zh_CN: 未知的目标
