kio_sftp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Incorrect or invalid passphrase
zh_CN: 密码不正确或无效

en: SFTP Login
zh_CN: SFTP 登录

en: Use the username input field to answer this question.
zh_CN: 使用此用户名输入字段来回答响应。

en: Please enter your password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码。

en: Site:
zh_CN: 站点：

en: Could not allocate callbacks
zh_CN: 无法分配回调空间

en: Could not set log verbosity.
zh_CN: 无法设定日志级别。

en: Could not set log userdata.
zh_CN: 无法设定日志用户数据。

en: Could not set log callback.
zh_CN: 无法设置日志回调。

en: Could not create a new SSH session.
zh_CN: 无法新建 SSH 会话

en: Could not set a timeout.
zh_CN: 无法设定超时。

en: Could not set compression.
zh_CN: 无法设定压缩。

en: Could not set host.
zh_CN: 无法设定主机。

en: Could not set port.
zh_CN: 无法设定端口。

en: Could not set username.
zh_CN: 无法设定用户名。

en: Could not parse the config file.
zh_CN: 无法解析配置文件。

en: Opening SFTP connection to host %1:<numid>%2</numid>
zh_CN: 正在打开到主机 %1 的 SFTP 连接：<numid>%2</numid>

en: Could not create hash from server public key
zh_CN: 无法从服务器公钥创建散列值

en: The host key for this server was not found, but another type of key exists.
    An attacker might change the default server key to confuse your client into thinking the key does not exist.
    Please contact your system administrator.
    %1
zh_CN: 找不到此服务器的主机密钥，但发现有其它类型的密钥。
    可能是因为攻击者篡改了服务器的默认密钥，诱使客户端以为服务器密钥不存在。
    请联系您的系统管理员。
    %1

en: The host key for the server %1 has changed.
    This could either mean that DNS SPOOFING is happening or the IP address for the host and its host key have changed at the same time.
    The fingerprint for the key sent by the remote host is:
     %2
    Please contact your system administrator.
    %3
zh_CN: 服务器 %1 的主机密钥已被篡改。
    这可能意味着发生了 DNS 欺骗，或是此主机的 IP 地址和主机密钥同时被修改。
    远程主机发送的密钥指纹是：
     %2
    请联系您的系统管理员。
    %3

en: Warning: Cannot verify host's identity.
zh_CN: 警告：不能检验主机的身份。

en: The authenticity of host %1 cannot be established.
    The key fingerprint is: %2
    Are you sure you want to continue connecting?
zh_CN: 无法和主机 %1 建立验证。
    密钥指纹是：%2
    您确认要继续连接吗？

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 认证失败。

en: Authentication failed. The server didn't send any authentication methods
zh_CN: 认证失败。服务器未发送任何认证方式

en: Please enter your username and password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名和密码。

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确

en: Unable to request the SFTP subsystem. Make sure SFTP is enabled on the server.
zh_CN: 无法请求 SFTP 子系统。请确认服务器上启用了 SFTP。

en: Could not initialize the SFTP session.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SFTP 会话。

en: Successfully connected to %1
zh_CN: 成功连接到 %1

en: Could not read link: %1
zh_CN: 无法读取链接：%1

en: Could not change permissions for
    %1
zh_CN: 无法更改 %1 的权限
