kio_smb - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: <qt>Please enter authentication information for <b>%1</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>请输入 <b>%1</b> 的身份验证信息</qt>

en: Please enter authentication information for:
    Server = %1
    Share = %2
zh_CN: 请输入验证信息：
    服务器 = %1
    共享 = %2

en: libsmbclient failed to create context
zh_CN: libsmbclient 无法创建环境

en: libsmbclient failed to initialize context
zh_CN: libsmbclient 无法初始化环境

en: %1:
    Unknown file type, neither directory or file.
zh_CN: %1:
    不是目录或文件，未知的文件类型。

en: File does not exist: %1
zh_CN: 文件不存在： %1

en: Unable to find any workgroups in your local network. This might be caused by an enabled firewall.
zh_CN: 无法在您的局域网中找到任何工作组。可能是防火墙配置错误。

en: No media in device for %1
zh_CN: %1 的设备中没有介质

en: Could not connect to host for %1
zh_CN: 无法连接到主机 %1

en: Error while connecting to server responsible for %1
zh_CN: 连接到 %1 的服务器时出错

en: Share could not be found on given server
zh_CN: 在给定的服务器上没有找到共享

en: BAD File descriptor
zh_CN: 无效的文件描述符

en: The given name could not be resolved to a unique server. Make sure your network is setup without any name conflicts between names used by Windows and by UNIX name resolution.
zh_CN: 给出的名称无法解析为唯一的服务器。请确定您的网络已经设置正确，而且在 Windows 和 UNIX 名称混合解析的情况下没有命名冲突。

en: libsmbclient reported an error, but did not specify what the problem is. This might indicate a severe problem with your network - but also might indicate a problem with libsmbclient.
    If you want to help us, please provide a tcpdump of the network interface while you try to browse (be aware that it might contain private data, so do not post it if you are unsure about that - you can send it privately to the developers if they ask for it)
zh_CN: libsmbclient 报告了错误，但是没有指定出了什么问题。这可能是您网络的严重问题 - 但也可能是 libsmbclient 自身的问题。
    如果您想要帮助我们，请提供您在试图浏览时网络接口的 tcpdump(请注意，其中可能包含私人书，所以在您不太确定的情况下请不要投递一信息 - 如果我们的开发者请求您提供这一信息的话，您可以私下里发给他们)

en: Unknown error condition in stat: %1
zh_CN: 在 stat 的未知错误： %1

en: 
    Make sure that the samba package is installed properly on your system.
zh_CN: 
    请确认 samba 软件包在您的系统上已经正确安装。

en: Mounting of share "%1" from host "%2" by user "%3" failed.
    %4
zh_CN: 用户“%3”挂载主机“%2”上的共享“%1”失败。
    %4

en: Unmounting of mountpoint "%1" failed.
    %2
zh_CN: 卸下挂载点“%1”失败。
    %2
