kio_trash - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

en: <para>KDE's wastebin is configured to use the <b>Finder</b>'s Trash.<br></para>
zh_CN: <para>KDE 的回收站已经配置为使用 <b>Finder</b>的回收站。<br></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Emptying KDE's wastebin will remove only KDE's trash items, while<br>emptying the Trash through the Finder will delete everything.</para><para>KDE's trash items will show up in a folder called KDE.trash, in the Trash can.</para>
zh_CN: <para>清空 KDE 的回收站仅会清空 KDE 的垃圾而<br>而清空 Finder 回收站会删除所有内容。</para><para>在回收站中，KDE 的垃圾位于KDE.trash目录。</para>

en: Delete files older than:
zh_CN: 删除旧于此天数的文件：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check this box to allow <b>automatic deletion</b> of files that are older than the value specified. Leave this disabled to <b>not</b> automatically delete any items after a certain timespan</para>
zh_CN: <para>选中此项将允许<b>自动删除</b>旧于指定天数的文件。反之则<b>不会</b>自动删除任何文件</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Set the number of days that files can remain in the trash. Any files older than this will be automatically deleted.</para>
zh_CN: <para>设定回收站保留文件的天数。所有旧于这个时间的文件将被自动删除。</para>

en: Limit to maximum size
zh_CN: 限制最大容量

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check this box to limit the trash to the maximum amount of disk space that you specify below. Otherwise, it will be unlimited.</para>
zh_CN: <para>使用此选项限制回收站可使用的最大磁盘空间，如果不选中此项则不作限制。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the maximum percent of disk space that will be used for the trash.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这是回收站能使用的最大磁盘空间利用率。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the calculated amount of disk space that will be allowed for the trash, the maximum.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这是允许用于回收站存储的最大磁盘空间利用率。</para>

en: Maximum size:
zh_CN: 最大容量：

en: When limit reached:
zh_CN: 当到达限制时：

en: Warn Me
zh_CN: 向我发警告

en: Delete Oldest Files From Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站删除最旧的文件

en: Delete Biggest Files From Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站删除最大的文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>When the size limit is reached, it will prefer to delete the type of files that you specify, first. If this is set to warn you, it will do so instead of automatically deleting files.</para>
zh_CN: <para>当回收站空间超过限制时，它将首先删除您指定类型的文件而非自动删除文件。</para>

en: Malformed URL %1
zh_CN: URL %1 格式不对

en: The directory %1 does not exist anymore, so it is not possible to restore this item to its original location. You can either recreate that directory and use the restore operation again, or drag the item anywhere else to restore it.
zh_CN: 目录 %1 不存在，所以无法将此项目恢复到原始位置。您可以重新创建该目录，然后再使用一次恢复操作；也可以将项目拖曳到其它位置进行恢复。

en: This file is already in the trash bin.
zh_CN: 此文件已经在回收站中了。

en: Internal error in copyOrMove, should never happen
zh_CN: 复制或移动时发生内部错误，这本不应该发生

en: not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Helper program to handle the KDE trash can
    Note: to move files to the trash, do not use ktrash, but "kioclient move 'url' trash:/"
zh_CN: 处理 KDE 回收站的助手程序
    注意：要将文件移动到回收站，不应使用 ktrash，而应使用“kioclient move 'url' trash:/”

en: Empty the contents of the trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站内容

en: Restore a trashed file to its original location
zh_CN: 将回收站中的文件恢复到原始位置

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: The trash has reached its maximum size!
    Cleanup the trash manually.
zh_CN: 回收站已到达其最大容量！
    请手动清理回收站。

en: The file is too large to be trashed.
zh_CN: 此文件太大，无法移入回收站。
