kdelibs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: KIO Client
zh_CN: KIO 客户端

en: Command-line tool for network-transparent operations
zh_CN: 网络透明操作的命令行工具

en: 
    Syntax:
zh_CN: 
    语法：

en:   kioclient openProperties 'url'
                # Opens a properties menu
zh_CN:   kioclient openProperties 'URL'
                # 打开一个属性菜单

en:   kioclient exec 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Tries to open the document pointed to by 'url', in the application
                #   associated with it in KDE. You may omit 'mimetype'.
                #   In this case the mimetype is determined
                #   automatically. Of course URL may be the URL of a
                #   document, or it may be a *.desktop file.
                #   'url' can be an executable, too.
zh_CN:   kioclient exec 'URL' ['MIME 类型']
                #   尝试用 KDE 关联的程序中打开 URL 指向的文档。
                #   MIME 类型参数可以省略。 
                #   如果省略 MIME 类型，它将被自动检测决定。不过 URL 必须
                #   被明确指向一个文档或是 *.desktop 文件。
                #   指向可执行文件也是可以的。

en:   kioclient move 'src' 'dest'
                # Moves the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
zh_CN:   kioclient move '源位置' '目标位置'
                #   将 URL 从“源位置”移到“目标位置”。
                #   “源位置”也可以是 URL 列表。

en:             #   'dest' may be "trash:/" to move the files
                #   to the trash.
zh_CN:             #   “目标位置”可以是“trash:/”，以把文件移至回收站。

en:             #   the short version kioclient mv
                #   is also available.
zh_CN:             #   “目标位置”可以是“trash:/”，以把文件移至回收站。

en:   kioclient download ['src']
                # Copies the URL 'src' to a user-specified location'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs, if not present then
                #   a URL will be requested.
zh_CN:   kioclient download ['源位置']
                #   将“源位置”所指的 URL 复制到用户指定的位置。
                #   “源位置”也可以是 URL 列表，至少需要指定一个。

en:   kioclient copy 'src' 'dest'
                # Copies the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
zh_CN:   kioclient copy '源位置' '目标位置'
                #   将“源位置”的 URL 复制到“目标位置”。
                #   “源位置”也可以是 URL 列表。

en:             #   the short version kioclient cp
                #   is also available.
zh_CN:             #   kioclient cp 的简版
                #   同样可用。

en:   kioclient cat 'url'
                # Writes out the contents of 'url' to stdout
zh_CN:   kioclient cat 'URL'
                # 将指定“URL”的内容写到标准输出

en:   kioclient ls 'url'
                # Lists the contents of the directory 'url' to stdout
zh_CN:   kioclient ls 'URL'
                # 将指定“URL”的内容列表写到标准输出

en:   kioclient remove 'url'
                # Removes the URL
                #   'url' may be a list of URLs.
zh_CN:   kioclient remove 'URL 地址'
                # 移除指定的 URL
                # “URL 地址”也可以是一串列表。

en:             #   the short version kioclient rm
                #   is also available.
zh_CN:             #   kioclient 的短版本号也是可用的。

en: *** Examples:
      kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop "Mount default"
                 // Mounts the CDROM
zh_CN: *** 示例：
      kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop "Mount default"
                 // 挂载光驱

en:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // Opens the file with default binding
zh_CN:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // 以默认文件关联打开文件

en:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html Netscape
                 // Opens the file with netscape
zh_CN:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html Netscape
                 // 以 Netscape 浏览器打开文件

en:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // Opens new window with URL
zh_CN:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // 在新窗口中打开 URL

en:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // Starts emacs
zh_CN:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // 启动 Emacs 程序

en:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop
                 // Opens the CDROM's mount directory
zh_CN:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop
                 // 打开光驱的挂载目录

en:   kioclient exec .
                 // Opens the current directory. Very convenient.
zh_CN:   kioclient exec .
                 // 打开当前目录，非常方便。

en: Non-interactive use: no message boxes
zh_CN: 非交互式使用：没有信息框

en: Overwrite destination if it exists (for copy and move)
zh_CN: 如果目标已经存在则覆盖(针对复制和移动操作)

en: file or URL
zh_CN: 文件或 URL

en: Source URL or URLs
zh_CN: 源位置 URL 或 URL 列表

en: Destination URL
zh_CN: 目标位置 URL

en: Show available commands
zh_CN: 显示可用的命令

en: Command (see --commands)
zh_CN: 命令(参见 --commands)

en: Arguments for command
zh_CN: 命令参数

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, not enough arguments
zh_CN: %1: 语法错误，参数不足

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, too many arguments
zh_CN: %1: 语法错误，参数太多

en: Unable to download from an invalid URL.
zh_CN: 无法从无效 URL 中下载。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, unknown command '%2'
zh_CN: %1：语法错误，未知命令“%2”
