kdelibs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: KIO Exec - Opens remote files, watches modifications, asks for upload
zh_CN: KIO Exec - 用于打开远程文件检查修改，并提示上传

en: 'command' expected.
zh_CN: 需要一个命令。

en: The URL %1
    is malformed
zh_CN: URL %1
    的格式不正确

en: Remote URL %1
    not allowed with --tempfiles switch
zh_CN: 远程 URL %1
    不允许使用 --tempfiles 选项开关

en: The supposedly temporary file
    %1
    has been modified.
    Do you still want to delete it?
zh_CN: 预想的临时文件
    %1
    已被修改。
    您仍然想要删除它吗？

en: File Changed
zh_CN: 文件已更改

en: Do Not Delete
zh_CN: 不删除

en: The file
    %1
    has been modified.
    Do you want to upload the changes?
zh_CN: 文件
    %1
    已经被修改。
    您是否想要上传更改？

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Do Not Upload
zh_CN: 不上传

en: (c) 1998-2000,2003 The KFM/Konqueror Developers
zh_CN: (c) 1998-2000、2003 KFM/Konqueror 开发者

en: Treat URLs as local files and delete them afterwards
zh_CN: 将 URL 视为本地文件，并随后删除

en: Suggested file name for the downloaded file
zh_CN: 下载文件的建议文件名

en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: URL(s) or local file(s) used for 'command'
zh_CN: 命令要用的 URL 或本地文件
