knotify44.po - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Devices notification
zh_CN: 设备通知

en: Could not mount the following device: %1
zh_CN: 无法挂载以下设备：%1

en: Could not unmount the following device: %1
    One or more files on this device are open within an application
zh_CN: 无法卸载设备：%1
    此设备上可能有些文件正被其它应用程序打开着

[ctx: The term "remove" here means "physically disconnect the device from the computer", whereas "safely" means "without risk of data loss"]
en: The following device can now be safely removed: %1
zh_CN: 以下设备已安全删除：%1

en: Could not eject the following device: %1
    One or more files on this device are open within an application
zh_CN: 无法弹出设备：%1
    此设备上可能有些文件正被其它应用程序打开着

en: The following device can now be safely removed: %1
zh_CN: 以下设备已安全删除：%1

en: KDE Notification Daemon
zh_CN: KDE 通知守护程序

en: (C) 1997-2008, KDE Developers
zh_CN: (C) 1997-2008，KDE 开发者

en: Current Maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Sound support
zh_CN: 声音支持

en: Porting to KDE 4
zh_CN: 移植到 KDE 4

en: Starting Jovie Text-to-Speech Service Failed
zh_CN: 启动 Jovie 语音合成服务失败
