kquitapp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Command-line application quitter
zh_CN: 命令行应用程序退出器

en: Quit a D-Bus enabled application easily
zh_CN: 轻松退出启用了 D-Bus 的应用程序

en: (c) 2006, Aaron Seigo
zh_CN: (c) 2006，Aaron Seigo

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Full service name, overrides application name provided
zh_CN: 完整的服务名称，取代所提供的应用程序名称

en: Path in the D-Bus interface to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 D-Bus 接口路径

en: The name of the application to quit
zh_CN: 要退出的应用程序名称

en: Application %1 could not be found using service %2 and path %3.
zh_CN: 使用服务 %2 和路径 %3 无法找到应用程序 %1。

en: Quitting application %1 failed. Error reported was:
    
         %2 : %3
zh_CN: 退出应用程序 %1 失败。错误报告为：
    
         %2：%3
