kreadconfig - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Read KConfig entries - for use in shell scripts
zh_CN: 读取 KConfig 条目 - 用于 shell 脚本

en: (c) 2001 Red Hat, Inc.
zh_CN: (c) 2001 Red Hat，Inc.

en: Use <file> instead of global config
zh_CN: 使用 <文件> 代替全局配置

en: Group to look in. Use repeatedly for nested groups.
zh_CN: 要查阅的组，对嵌套组可重复声明。

en: Key to look for
zh_CN: 要查询的关键字

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Type of variable
zh_CN: 变量类型
