kwinstartmenu - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: An application to create/update or remove Windows Start Menu entries
zh_CN: 创建/更新或删除 Windows 开始菜单项的程序

en: remove installed start menu entries
zh_CN: 删除安装的开始菜单项

en: install start menu entries
zh_CN: 安装开始菜单项

en: update start menu entries
zh_CN: 更新开始菜单项

en: remove start menu entries from unused kde installation
zh_CN: 删除未使用 kde 安装的开始菜单项

en: query root path of start menu entries
zh_CN: 查询开始菜单的根路径

en: use categories for start menu entries (default)
zh_CN: 分类开始菜单条目 (默认)

en: don't use categories for start menu entries
zh_CN: 开始菜单条目不分类

en: query current value of categories in start menu
zh_CN: 查询在当前开始菜单中的分类

en: set custom string for root start menu entry
zh_CN: 设置根开始菜单项的自定义字符串

en: remove custom string from root start menu entry
zh_CN: 删除根开始菜单项的自定义字符串

en: query current value of root start menu entry custom string
zh_CN: 查询根开始菜单项自定义字符串的当前值

en: set custom name string for root start menu entry
zh_CN: 设置根开始菜单项的自定义名称字符串

en: remove custom name string from root start menu entry
zh_CN: 删除根开始菜单项的自定义名称字符串

en: query current value of start menu entry custom name string
zh_CN: 查询开始菜单项自定义名称字符串的当前值

en: set custom version string for root start menu entry
zh_CN: 设置根开始菜单项的自定义版本字符串

en: remove custom version string from root start menu entry
zh_CN: 删除根开始菜单项的自定义版本字符串

en: query current value of root start menu entry version string
zh_CN: 查询根开始菜单项版本字符串的当前值
