kwriteconfig - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Write KConfig entries - for use in shell scripts
zh_CN: 写入 KConfig 条目 - 用于 shell 脚本

en: (c) 2001 Red Hat, Inc. & Luís Pedro Coelho
zh_CN: (c) 2001 Red Hat，Inc. & Luís Pedro Coelho

en: Wrote kreadconfig on which this is based
zh_CN: 编写了此程序的基础 kreadconfig

en: Use <file> instead of global config
zh_CN: 使用 <file> 代替全局设置

en: Group to look in. Use repeatedly for nested groups.
zh_CN: 要查阅的组，对嵌套组可重复声明。

en: Key to look for
zh_CN: 要查询的关键字

en: Type of variable. Use "bool" for a boolean, otherwise it is treated as a string
zh_CN: 变量类型。使用“bool”作为布尔值，否则它将被作为一个字符串来对待

en: The value to write. Mandatory, on a shell use '' for empty
zh_CN: 要写入的值。在 shell 中，空格必须使用“”
