kded_phononserver - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Invalid Driver
zh_CN: 无效驱动

en: <html>This device is currently not available (either it is unplugged or the driver is not loaded).</html>
zh_CN: <html>此设备目前不可用(可能是硬件没有插好，或是驱动还未加载)。</html>

[ctx: The first argument is name of the driver/sound subsystem. The second argument is the device identifier]
en: <li>%1: %2</li>
zh_CN: <li>%1：%2</li>

en: <html>This will try the following devices and use the first that works: <ol>%1</ol></html>
zh_CN: <html>这将尝试检测以下各设备，并使用第一个可用设备：<ol>%1</ol></html>

[ctx: unknown sound card]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: %1 is the sound card name, %2 is the description in case it exists]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1(%2)

en: Output: %1
zh_CN: 输出：%1

en: Capture: %1
zh_CN: 捕获：%1

en: Video: %1
zh_CN: 视频：%1

en: Removed Sound Devices
zh_CN: 已删除的声音设备

en: Removed Video Devices
zh_CN: 删除视频设备

en: Forget about the sound devices.
zh_CN: 忽略此声音设备。

en: Forget about the video devices
zh_CN: 忽略此视频设备

[ctx: short string for a button, it opens the Phonon page of System Settings]
en: Manage Devices
zh_CN: 管理设备

en: Open the System Settings page for device configuration where you can manually remove disconnected devices from the cache.
zh_CN: 打开系统设置的设备配置页面，您可以在这里手动从缓存中移除断开的设备。

en: <html><p>KDE detected that one or more internal devices were removed.</p><p><b>Do you want KDE to permanently forget about these devices?</b></p><p>This is the list of devices KDE thinks can be removed:<ul><li>%1</li></ul></p></html>
zh_CN: <html><p>KDE 检测到已经有 1 个或多个设备已被移除。</p><p><b>您想要 KDE 永久忽略这些设备吗？</b></p><p>这是 KDE 认为可以移除的设备列表：<ul><li>%1</li></ul></p></html>

en: Do not ask again for these devices
zh_CN: 不再次询问这些设备
