en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Trigger the installation of a remote Plasma Widget
zh_CN: 触发远程 Plasma 部件安装

en: Plasma Remote Widget Helper
zh_CN: Plasma 远程部件助手

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: URL to the Plasma Remote Widget.
zh_CN: Plasma 远程部件 URL。

en: Syntax Error: Not enough arguments
zh_CN: 语法错误：没有足够的参数

en: Syntax Error: Too many arguments
zh_CN: 语法错误：参数太多
