en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Expand widgets
zh_CN: 展开部件

en: Collapse widgets
zh_CN: 折叠部件

en: Configure page
zh_CN: 配置页面

en: Lock page
zh_CN: 锁定页面

en: Remove page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Next activity
zh_CN: 下个活动

en: Previous activity
zh_CN: 上个活动

en: Unlock Page
zh_CN: 解锁页面

en: Lock Page
zh_CN: 锁定页面
