plasmapkg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Install, list, remove Plasma packages
zh_CN: 安装、列出、删除 Plasma 包

en: Addon Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Service Type
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Package types that are installable with this tool:
zh_CN: 使用本工具可安装的包类型：

en: Built in:
zh_CN: 构建于：

en: DataEngine
zh_CN: 数据引擎

en: Layout Template
zh_CN: 布局模板

en: Runner
zh_CN: 运行器

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Wallpaper Images
zh_CN: 墙纸

en: Wallpaper Plugin
zh_CN: 壁纸插件

en: KWin Effect
zh_CN: KWin 效果

en: KWin Window Switcher
zh_CN: KWin 窗口切换器

en: KWin Script
zh_CN: KWin 脚本

en: Provided by plugins:
zh_CN: 插件提供：

en: Provided by .desktop files:
zh_CN: .desktop 定义文件提供：

en: Plasma Package Manager
zh_CN: Plasma 包管理器

en: (C) 2008, Aaron Seigo
zh_CN: (C) 2008，Aaron Seigo

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Generate a SHA1 hash for the package at <path>
zh_CN: 生成位于 <path> 包的哈希值。

en: For install or remove, operates on packages installed for all users.
zh_CN: 供所有用户安装新包或对已安装的包进行删除等操作。

[ctx: theme, wallpaper, etc. are keywords, but they may be translated, as both versions are recognized by the application (if translated, should be same as messages with 'package type' context below)]
en: The type of package, e.g. theme, wallpaper, plasmoid, dataengine, runner, layout-template, etc.
zh_CN: 包的类型，例如主题、墙纸、plasmoid(plasma 部件)、数据引擎、运行器、布局模板等等。

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Install the package at <path>
zh_CN: 安装 <path> 处的包

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Upgrade the package at <path>
zh_CN: 升级 <path> 处的包

en: List installed packages
zh_CN: 列出已安装的包

en: lists all known Package types that can be installed
zh_CN: 列出所有已知的可安装包类型

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Remove the package named <name>
zh_CN: 删除名为 <name> 的包

en: Absolute path to the package root. If not supplied, then the standard data directories for this KDE session will be searched instead.
zh_CN: 包目录树的绝对路径。如果不提供，那么将会搜索本次 KDE 会话的标准数据目录。

en: Failed to generate a Package hash for %1
zh_CN: 生成 %1 的包哈希值失败

en: SHA1 hash for Package at %1: '%2'
zh_CN: 位于 %1 的包的 SHA1 哈希值：'%2'

[ctx: package type]
en: wallpaper
zh_CN: 墙纸

[ctx: package type]
en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: package type]
en: dataengine
zh_CN: 数据引擎

[ctx: package type]
en: runner
zh_CN: 运行器

[ctx: package type]
en: wallpaperplugin
zh_CN: 壁纸插件

[ctx: package type]
en: layout-template
zh_CN: 布局模板

en: Could not find a suitable installer for package of type %1
zh_CN: 找不到适合包类型 %1 的安装器

en: Could not load installer for package of type %1. Error reported was: %2
zh_CN: 无法装入对应类型 %1 的包安装器。报告的错误是：%2

[ctx: The user entered conflicting options packageroot and global, this is the error message telling the user he can use only one]
en: The packageroot and global options conflict each other, please select only one.
zh_CN: 包目录树的选项和全局选项相互冲突，请选择其中一个。

en: Successfully removed %1
zh_CN: 成功删除 %1

en: Removal of %1 failed.
zh_CN: %1 删除失败。

en: Plugin %1 is not installed now.
zh_CN: 目前未安装插件 %1。

en: Successfully installed %1
zh_CN: 成功安装 %1

en: Installation of %1 failed.
zh_CN: %1 安装失败。

[ctx: No option was given, this is the error message telling the user he needs at least one, do not translate install, remove, upgrade nor list]
en: One of install, remove, upgrade or list is required.
zh_CN: 要求至少指定一个安装、删除、升级或列出操作。
