kdelibs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: solid-hardware
zh_CN: solid 硬件

en: KDE tool for querying your hardware from the command line
zh_CN: 从命令行查询并控制您硬件的 KDE 工具

en: Syntax Error: Not enough arguments
zh_CN: 语法错误：没有足够的参数

en: Syntax Error: Too many arguments
zh_CN: 语法错误：参数太多

en: Show available commands
zh_CN: 显示可用的命令

en: Command (see --commands)
zh_CN: 命令(参见 --commands)

en: Arguments for command
zh_CN: 命令参数

en: Syntax:
zh_CN: 语法：

en:              # List the hardware available in the system.
                 # - If the 'nonportableinfo' option is specified, the device
                 # properties are listed (be careful, in this case property names
                 # are backend dependent),
                 # - If the 'details' option is specified, the device interfaces
                 # and the corresponding properties are listed in a platform
                 # neutral fashion,
                 # - Otherwise only device UDIs are listed.
zh_CN:              # 显示出系统可用的硬件列表。
                 # - 如果指定了“nonportableinfo”选项，还会列出设备属性(要注意，
                 # 此时显示的属性名称是取决于后端类型的)。
                 # - 如果指定了“details”选项，设备接口和相应的属性将以平台中立的风格显示。
                 # - 如果不加选项，则只显示设备的 UDI 列表。

en:              # Display all the interfaces and properties of the device
                 # corresponding to 'udi' in a platform neutral fashion.
zh_CN:              # 以平台中立的风格显示所有和 UDI 对应的硬件接口及其属性。

en:              # Display all the properties of the device corresponding to 'udi'
                 # (be careful, in this case property names are backend dependent).
zh_CN:              # 显示所有和 UDI 对应的硬件接口及其属性。
                 # (要注意，此时显示的属性名称是取决于后端类型的)。

en:              # List the UDI of devices corresponding to 'predicate'.
                 # - If 'parentUdi' is specified, the search is restricted to the
                 # branch of the corresponding device,
                 # - Otherwise the search is done on all the devices.
zh_CN:              # 列出和“predicate”谓词对应的设备 UDI。
                 # - 如果指定了“parentUdi”，搜索将只限在相应设备分支下进行。
                 # - 除此以外，搜索会对所有设备进行。

en:              # If applicable, mount the device corresponding to 'udi'.
zh_CN:              # 如果可能，挂载和“udi”对应的设备。

en:              # If applicable, unmount the device corresponding to 'udi'.
zh_CN:              # 如果可能，卸载和“udi”对应的设备。

en:              # If applicable, eject the device corresponding to 'udi'.
zh_CN:              # 如果可能，弹出和“udi”对应的设备。

en:              # Listen to all add/remove events on supported hardware.
zh_CN:              # 监听支持的硬件上的所有添加/移除事件。

en: Syntax Error: Unknown command '%1'
zh_CN: 语法错误：未知的命令“%1”

en: Error: %1 does not have the interface StorageAccess.
zh_CN: 错误：%1 没有 StorageAccess 接口。

en: Error: %1 does not have the interface OpticalDrive.
zh_CN: 错误：%1 没有 OpticalDrive 接口。

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: Progress: %1%
zh_CN: 进度：%1%

en: Info: %1
zh_CN: 信息：%1
