kttsd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: testfilter
zh_CN: 测试过滤器

en: A utility for testing Jovie filter plugins.
zh_CN: 用于测试 Jovie 过滤器插件的工具。

en: Copyright 2005, Gary Cramblitt &lt;garycramblitt@comcast.net&gt;
zh_CN: 版权 2005，Gary Cramblitt &lt;garycramblitt@comcast.net&gt;

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Name of a Jovie filter plugin (required)
zh_CN: Jovie 过滤器插件的名称(必须)

en: Talker code passed to filter
zh_CN: 传递到过滤器的朗读者代码

en: D-Bus application ID passed to filter
zh_CN: 传递到过滤器的 D-Bus 应用程序 ID

en: Config file group name passed to filter
zh_CN: 传递到过滤器的配置文件组名

en: Display list of available Filter PlugIns and exit
zh_CN: 显示可用过滤器插件列表并退出

en: Display tabs as \t, otherwise they are removed
zh_CN: 将制表符显示为 \t，或是将它们删除

en: Display list of available filter plugins and exit
zh_CN: 显示可用过滤器插件列表并退出

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, typeGroupBox)
en: &Type
zh_CN: 类型(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wordRadioButton)
en: &Word
zh_CN: 单词(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, regexpRadioButton)
en: Regular &expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, matchLabel)
en: &Match:
zh_CN: 匹配(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, substLabel)
en: &Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCaseCheckBox)
en: Match &case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Unable to open file.
zh_CN: 不能打开文件。

en: File not in proper XML format.
zh_CN: 文件不是正确的 XML 格式。

[ctx: Abbreviation for 'Regular Expression']
en: RegExp
zh_CN: 正则式

en: Word
zh_CN: 单词

[ctx: Yes or no]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Yes or no]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Unable to open file
zh_CN: 不能打开文件

en: String Replacer
zh_CN: 字符串替换

en: Multiple Languages
zh_CN: 多国语言

[ctx: Abbreviation for 'Regular Expresion']
en: RegExp
zh_CN: 正则式

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Select Languages
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Edit String Replacement
zh_CN: 编辑替换字符串

en: String Replacer Word List (*.xml)
zh_CN: 字符串替换单词列表(*.xml)

en: Error Opening File
zh_CN: 打开文件错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StringReplacerConfWidget)
en: Configure String Replacer
zh_CN: 配置字符串替换器

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Enter any name you like for this filter.
zh_CN: 为此过滤器输入任何您喜欢的名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, nameLineEdit)
en: Enter any name you like for this filter.
zh_CN: 为此过滤器输入任何您喜欢的名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, applyGroupBox)
en: These settings determines when the filter is applied to text.
zh_CN: 这些设置用于决定该何时对文本应用过滤器。

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, languageLabel)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
zh_CN: 此过滤器将应用于指定语言的文本任务。要选中多种语言，您可以单击浏览按钮并使用 Ctrl 单击列表中的语言。如果为空的话，此过滤器将应用于任何语言的文本任务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, languageLabel)
en: Lan&guage is:
zh_CN: 语言为(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: Enter a D-Bus Application ID.  This filter will only apply to text jobs queued by that application.  You may enter more than one ID separated by commas.  If blank, this filter applies to text jobs queued by all applications.  Tip: Use kdcop from the command line to get the Application IDs of running applications.  Example: "konversation, kvirc,ksirc,kopete"
zh_CN: 输入 D-Bus 应用程序 ID。此过滤器仅应用于该应用程序排入的文本任务。您可以用逗号分隔多个 ID。如果为空的话，此过滤器将应用于所有应用程序排入的文本任务。提示：在命令行使用 kdcop 可获得正在运行的应用程序的应用程序 ID。例如“konversation,kvirc,ksirc,kopete”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: Application &ID contains:
zh_CN: 应用程序 &ID 包含：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, languageLineEdit)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
zh_CN: 此过滤器将应用于指定语言的文本任务。要选中多种语言，您可以单击浏览按钮并使用 Ctrl 单击列表中的语言。如果为空的话，过滤器将应用于任何语言的文本任务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, languageBrowseButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, reEditorButton)
en: Click to select one or more languages.  This filter will be applied to text jobs of those languages.
zh_CN: 点击可选择一种或多种语言。此过滤器会对那些语言的文本加以应用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, appIdLineEdit)
en: <qt>Enter a D-Bus Application ID.  This filter will only apply to text jobs queued by that application.  You may enter more than one ID separated by commas.  Use <b>knotify</b> to match all messages sent as KDE notifications.  If blank, this filter applies to text jobs queued by all applications.  Tip: Use kdcop from the command line to get the Application IDs of running applications.  Example: "konversation, kvirc,ksirc,kopete"</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>输入 D-Bus 应用程序 ID。此过滤器仅应用于该应用程序排入的文本任务。您可以用逗号分隔多个 ID。使用 <b>knotify</b> 可以匹配发送为 KDE 通知的所有消息。如果为空的话，此过滤器将应用于所有应用程序排入的文本任务。提示：在命令行使用 kdcop 可获得正在运行的应用程序的应用程序 ID。例如“konversation,kvirc,ksirc,kopete”</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: Click to load a word list from a file.
zh_CN: 点击可从文件装入单词列表。

[ctx: Load a word list from a file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: Load
zh_CN: 装载

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: Click to save word list to a file.
zh_CN: 点击可将单词列表保存到文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Click to empty the word list.
zh_CN: 点击可清空单词列表。

[ctx: Clear the word list]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: Click to add another word or regular expression to the list.
zh_CN: 点击可添加新单词或正则表达式到列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Click to move selected word up in the list.  Words higher in the list are applied first.
zh_CN: 点击可将选中的单词在列表中上移。列表中越往上的单词会被越早应用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Click to move a word down in the list.  Words lower in the list are applied last.
zh_CN: 点击可将选中的单词在列表中下移。列表中越往下的单词会被越晚应用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, lowerTalkerPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, lowerFilterPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Do&wn
zh_CN: 向下(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, editButton)
en: Click to modify an existing word or regular expression in the list.
zh_CN: 点击可修改列表中已经存在的单词或正则表达式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editButton)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, removeButton)
en: Click to remove a word or regular expression from the list.
zh_CN: 点击可从列表中删除一个单词或正则表达式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeTalkerButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeFilterButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Match Case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SelectTalkerWidget)
en: Select Talker
zh_CN: 选择朗读者

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, useDefaultRadioButton)
en: When checked, will use the default Talker, which is the topmost Talker listed in the Talkers tab.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，将使用默认朗读者，即在朗读者标签中列在最顶端的那个。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useDefaultRadioButton)
en: &Use default Talker
zh_CN: 使用默认朗读者(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, useSpecificTalkerRadioButton)
en: When checked, will use the specific Talker (if it is still configured), otherwise the Talker most closely matching.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，将使用指定的朗读者(如果已经配置过)，否则会使用最接近的朗读者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useSpecificTalkerRadioButton)
en: Use specific &Talker
zh_CN: 使用指定的朗读者(&T)

en: Talker Chooser
zh_CN: 朗读者选择器

en: Talker Chooser Config (*rc)
zh_CN: 朗读者选择器配置(*rc)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TalkerChooserConfWidget)
en: Configure Talker Chooser
zh_CN: 配置朗读者选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, applyGroupBox)
en: &Apply This Filter When
zh_CN: 应用此过滤器的时机(&A)

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, reLabel)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank, the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
zh_CN: 此过滤器将应用于指定语言的文本任务。要选中多种语言，您可以单击浏览按钮并使用 Ctrl 单击列表中的语言。如果为空的话，此过滤器将应用于任何语言的文本任务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reLabel)
en: Te&xt contains:
zh_CN: 文本包含(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, reLineEdit)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank, the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
zh_CN: 此过滤器将应用于指定语言的文本任务。要选中多种语言，您可以单击浏览按钮并使用 Ctrl 单击列表中的语言。如果为空的话，此过滤器将应用于任何语言的文本任务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, talkerLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, talkerLineEdit)
en: The new Talker that will be used when the conditions above are met.  The default Talker is the topmost in the Talkers tab.  Click the button to choose a Talker.
zh_CN: 符合上述条件时使用的新朗读者。默认朗读者是朗读者标签中最上面的一个。单击按钮可选择朗读者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, talkerLabel)
en: &Talker:
zh_CN: 朗读者(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, talkerButton)
en: Click to select a Talker.
zh_CN: 点击可选择一个朗读者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: Click to load a Talker Chooser configuration from a file.
zh_CN: 点击可从文件装入朗读者选择器的配置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: &Load...
zh_CN: 装入(&L)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: Click to save this Talker Chooser to a file.
zh_CN: 点击可将此朗读者选择器保存到文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: &Save...
zh_CN: 保存(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Click to clear everything.
zh_CN: 点击可清除所有设置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Cl&ear
zh_CN: 清除(&E)

en: XML Transformer
zh_CN: XML 转换器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, XmlTransformerConfWidget)
en: Configure XML Transformer
zh_CN: 配置 XML 转换器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, nameLineEdit)
en: Enter any descriptive name you like for this filter.
zh_CN: 为此过滤器输入任何您喜欢的名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, xsltPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, xsltLabel)
en: Enter the full path to an XML Style Language - Transforms (XSLT) stylesheet file.  XSLT files usually end with extension .xsl.
zh_CN: 输入 XML 样式语言 - 转换样式表(XSLT)文件的完整路径。XSLT 文件通常以 .xsl 为扩展名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, xsltprocPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, xsltprocLabel)
en: Enter the path to the xsltproc executable program.  If it is in the PATH environment variable, just enter "xsltproc".
zh_CN: 输入 xsltproc 可执行程序的完整路径。如果它在 PATH 环境变量中，只需输入“xsltporc”。

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Enter any descriptive name you like for this filter.
zh_CN: 为此过滤器输入任何您喜欢的描述。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xsltLabel)
en: &XSLT file:
zh_CN: &XSLT 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xsltprocLabel)
en: xsltproc &executable:
zh_CN: xsltproc 可执行程序(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, applyGroupBox)
en: Apply This &Filter When
zh_CN: 应用此过滤器的时机(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, rootElementLineEdit)
en: This filter will be applied only to text having the specified XML root element.  If blank, applies to all text.  You may enter more than one root element separated by commas.  Example: "html".
zh_CN: 此过滤器只应用于含有指定 XML 根元素的文本。如果留空，则对所有文本生效。您可以用逗号分隔输入的多个根元素。例如：“html”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, doctypeLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, doctypeLabel)
en: This filter will be applied only to text having the specified DOCTYPE specification.  If blank, applies to all text.  You may enter more than one DOCTYPE separated by commas.  Example: "xhtml".
zh_CN: 此过滤器只应用于含有指定 DOCTYPE 声明的文本。如果留空，则对所有文本生效。您可以用逗号分隔输入的多个 DOCTYPE。例如：“xhtml”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, appIdLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: <qt>Enter a D-Bus Application ID.  This filter will only apply to text queued by that application.  You may enter more than one ID separated by commas.  Use <b>knotify</b> to match all messages sent as KDE notifications.  If blank, this filter applies to text queued by all applications.  Tip: Use kdcop from the command line to get the Application IDs of running applications.  Example: "konversation, kvirc,ksirc,kopete"</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>输入 D-Bus 应用程序 ID。此过滤器仅应用于该应用程序排入的文本任务。您可以用逗号分隔多个 ID。使用 <b>knotify</b> 可以匹配发送为 KDE 通知的所有消息。如果为空的话，此过滤器将应用于所有应用程序排入的文本任务。提示：在命令行使用 kdcop 可获得正在运行的应用程序的应用程序 ID。例如“konversation,kvirc,ksirc,kopete”</qt>

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, rootElementLabel)
en: This filter will be applied only to text having the specified XML root element.  If blank, applies to all text.  You may enter more than one root element separated by commas.  Example: "html".
zh_CN: 此过滤器只应用于含有指定 XML 根元素的文本。如果留空，则对所有文本生效。您可以用逗号分隔输入的多个根元素。例如：“html”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rootElementLabel)
en: &Root element is:
zh_CN: 根元素为(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, doctypeLabel)
en: or DOC&TYPE is:
zh_CN: 或者 DOC&TYPE 声明为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: and Application &ID contains:
zh_CN: 以及应用程序 &ID 包含：

en: KDE Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: KDE 语音合成

en: KDE Text-to-Speech Manager
zh_CN: KDE 语音合成管理器

en: &Stop/Delete
zh_CN: 停止/删除(&S)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: R&epeat
zh_CN: 重复(&E)

en: Spea&k Clipboard Contents
zh_CN: 朗读剪贴板里的内容(&K)

en: Text-to-speech synthesis daemon
zh_CN: 语音合成守护进程

en: (C) 2002, José Pablo Ezequiel Fernández
zh_CN: (C) 2002，José Pablo Ezequiel Fernández

en: Current Maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_CN: 先前维护者

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试中

en: Add Talker
zh_CN: 添加朗读者

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: You have made changes to the configuration but have not saved them yet.  Click Apply to save the changes or Cancel to abandon the changes.
zh_CN: 您已经对配置进行了更改，但尚未保存。单击应用可保存更改，单击取消可丢弃更改。

en: <h1>Text-to-Speech</h1><p>This is the configuration for the text-to-speech D-Bus service</p><p>This allows other applications to access text-to-speech resources</p><p>Be sure to configure a default language for the language you are using as this will be the language used by most of the applications</p>
zh_CN: <h1>文本到语音</h1><p>这里可配置文本到语音 D-Bus 服务</p><p>允许其它应用程序访问文本到语音资源</p><p>请确定已将您正在使用的语言配置为默认语言，因为该语言将会由大部分应用程序所使用</p>

en: (c) 2010, Jeremy Whiting
zh_CN: (c) 2010，Jeremy Whiting

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Select Filter
zh_CN: 选择过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, kttsjobmgr)
en: Jobs
zh_CN: 任务

en: Jovie Version: %1
zh_CN: Jovie 版本：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kttsdVersion)
en: Jovie not running
zh_CN: Jovie 没有运行

en: Filter Configuration
zh_CN: 过滤器配置

[ctx: General, as title of window]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableJovieCheckBox)
en: Check to start the Jovie Daemon and enable Text-to-Speech.
zh_CN: 选中可启动 Jovie 守护进程和语音合成系统。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableJovieCheckBox)
en: &Enable Text-to-Speech System (Jovie)
zh_CN: 打开语音合成系统 Jovie (&E)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Talkers
zh_CN: 朗读者

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, addTalkerButton)
en: Click to add and configure a new Talker (speech synthesizer).
zh_CN: 点击可添加并配置新的朗读者(即语音合成器)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addTalkerButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addFilterButton)
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, higherTalkerPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, higherFilterPriorityButton)
en: U&p
zh_CN: 向上(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, configureTalkerButton)
en: Click to configure options for the highlighted Talker.
zh_CN: 点击可配置选中的朗读者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, configureTalkerButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, configureFilterButton)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, removeTalkerButton)
en: Click to remove the highlighted Talker.
zh_CN: 点击可删除选中的朗读者。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, addFilterButton)
en: Click to add and configure a new Filter.
zh_CN: 点击可添加并配置新过滤器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, higherFilterPriorityButton)
en: Click to move selected filter up in the list.  Filters higher in the list are applied first.
zh_CN: 点击可将选中的过滤器在列表中上移。列表中越往上的过滤器会被越早应用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, lowerFilterPriorityButton)
en: Click to move a filter down in the list.  Filters lower in the list are applied last.
zh_CN: 点击可将选中的过滤器在列表中下移。列表中越往下的过滤器会被越晚应用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, configureFilterButton)
en: Click to configure options for the highlighted Filter.
zh_CN: 点击可配置选中过滤器的选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, removeFilterButton)
en: Click to remove the highlighted Filter.
zh_CN: 点击可删除选中的过滤器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Speech Control
zh_CN: 朗读控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, cancelButton)
en: <p>Deletes the job.  If it is currently speaking, it stops speaking.  The next speakable job in the list begins speaking.</p>
zh_CN: <p>删除任务。如果该任务正在朗读，则停止朗读。列表中的下一个可朗读任务开始朗读。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cancelButton)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, pauseButton)
en: <p>Changes a job to Paused state.  If currently speaking, the job stops speaking. Paused jobs prevent jobs that follow them from speaking, so either click <b>Resume</b> to make the job speakable, or click <b>Later</b> to move it down in the list.</p>
zh_CN: <p>将任务更改为暂停状态。如果该任务正在朗读，则任务停止朗读。暂停某一任务也会使得其后的任务停止朗读，所以请点击<b>恢复</b>使当前任务重新开始，或者单击<b>稍候</b>将其移至列表从下方。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pauseButton)
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, resumeButton)
en: <p>Resumes a paused job or changes a Queued job to Waiting.  If the job is the top speakable job in the list, it begins speaking.</p>
zh_CN: <p>恢复暂停的任务，或将对列表中的任务更改为等待。如果该任务是列表中第一个可读的任务，则开始朗读。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, resumeButton)
en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, speak_clipboard)
en: <p>Queues the current contents of the clipboard for speaking and sets its state to Waiting.  If the job is the topmost in the list, it begins speaking.  The job will be spoken by the topmost Talker in the <b>Talkers</b> tab.</p>
zh_CN: <p>将剪贴板的当前内容排至朗读队列中，并将其状态设置为等待。如果该任务是列表中第一个可读的任务，则开始朗读。该任务将会使用<b>朗读者</b>标签中设置的第一个朗读者的声音进行朗读。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, speak_clipboard)
en: &Speak Clipboard
zh_CN: 读出剪贴板内容(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, speak_file)
en: <p>Prompts you for a file name and queues the contents of the file for speaking.  You must click the <b>Resume</b> button before the job will be speakable.  The job will be spoken by the topmost Talker in the <b>Talkers</b> tab.</p>
zh_CN: <p>提示您文件名并将该文件的内容排入朗读队列中。要让该任务可朗读，您必须单击<b>恢复</b>按钮。该任务将会使用<b>朗读者</b>标签中设置的第一个朗读者的声音进行朗读。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, speak_file)
en: Spea&k File
zh_CN: 读出文件(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: Synthesizer
zh_CN: 合成器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: Voice Name
zh_CN: 语音名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Voice &Type
zh_CN: 语音类型(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male 1
zh_CN: 男性 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male 2
zh_CN: 男性 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male 3
zh_CN: 男性 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female 1
zh_CN: 女性 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female 2
zh_CN: 女性 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female 3
zh_CN: 女性 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male Child
zh_CN: 男童

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female Child
zh_CN: 女童

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Punctuation
zh_CN: 标点符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">All</span> means speak all punctuation characters.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">None</span> means speak no punctuation characters.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">Some</span> means speak only punctuation characters given in the speech-dispatcher configuration.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">全部</span> 是指朗读所有标点。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">无</span> 是指不朗读标点。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">某些</span> 是指仅朗读配置了的标点。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: Some
zh_CN: 某些

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Speed
zh_CN: 速度(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Pitch
zh_CN: 音调(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &Volume
zh_CN: 音量(&V)

[ctx: Default language code]
en: default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: The name of the first Male voice]
en: Male 1
zh_CN: 男性 1

[ctx: The name of the first Female voice]
en: Female 1
zh_CN: 女性

[ctx: The name of the male child voice]
en: Boy
zh_CN: 男孩

[ctx: The name of the female child voice]
en: Girl
zh_CN: 女孩

[ctx: Somehow user has gotten a voice type that is not valid, i.e. not Male1, Male2, etc.]
en: Invalid voice type
zh_CN: 无效的语音类型

[ctx: Other language]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: full country name]
en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美利坚合众国

[ctx: full country name]
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Voice Type
zh_CN: 语音类型

[ctx: Volume of noise]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 音调
