ksirkskineditor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: Error: no player to destroy
zh_CN: 错误：没有玩家被击垮

en: KsirK - Goal Display
zh_CN: KsirK - 目标显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkContinentDefinition)
en: Continent
zh_CN: 大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Bonus:
zh_CN: 奖励：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, bonus)
en: Number of bonus points when owning the full continent
zh_CN: 占据整块大陆时的奖励点数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, bonus)
en: Number of bonus points when owning the full continent.
    
    At the end of each turn a number of armies is distributed to each player. If one player owns all the countries of this continent, he/she gains this bonus.
    
    The bonus should be proportional to the continent's size and to the difficulty to conquer it or to keep it.
zh_CN: 当玩家占据整块大陆时的奖励点数。
    
    一回合结束时，每名玩家都可以增兵。如果此时某玩家拥有此片大陆下的所有国家，可以得到额外的奖赏点数。
    此奖赏的具体数额和大陆的面积与征服/防守难度有关。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, selectcountriesbutton)
en: Select the countries contained in this continent
zh_CN: 选择此大陆所包含的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, selectcountriesbutton)
en: Click here to select the countries contained in this continent.
    
    A list of all the world's countries will be shown and you will be able to select the countries using the mouse and the Ctrl and Shift keys.
zh_CN: 单击这里选择此大陆内囊括的国家。
    
    这将显示一份国家列表，供你使用鼠标和 Ctrl、Shift 按键来选择。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, selectcountriesbutton)
en: Countries:
zh_CN: 国家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist)
en: Continent's countries
zh_CN: 大陆的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist)
en: This is the list of countries currently forming this continent.
zh_CN: 这是此大陆上所有国家的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkCountryDefinition)
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Flag:
zh_CN: 国旗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Anchor:
zh_CN: 锚点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Center:
zh_CN: 中心点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Infantry:
zh_CN: 步兵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, infantryx)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_CN: 步兵图示左上方的点的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, infantryx)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the infantry.
zh_CN: 步兵图示左上方的点的横坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您调动步兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, infantryy)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_CN: 步兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, infantryy)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the infantry by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 步兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    当您在地图上拖动步兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Cavalry:
zh_CN: 骑兵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, cavalryx)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_CN: 骑兵图示左上方的点的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, cavalryx)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cavalry.
zh_CN: 骑兵图示左上方的点的横坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您调动骑兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, cavalryy)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_CN: 骑兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, cavalryy)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cavalry by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 骑兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    当您在地图上拖动骑兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Cannon:
zh_CN: 炮兵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, cannony)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_CN: 炮兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, cannony)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cannon by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 炮兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    当您在地图上拖动炮兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, cannonx)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_CN: 炮兵图示左上方的点的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, cannonx)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cannon.
zh_CN: 炮兵图示左上方的点的横坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您调动炮兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, centery)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn y-coordinate
zh_CN: 国名位置的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, centery)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn y-coordinate.
    
    Note that this point should be located inside the limits of the country on the map mask.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the country name by dragging and dropping its target icon.
zh_CN: 国名位置在地图上的纵坐标。
    
    请注意，该点必需在地图范围内。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖放国名图标时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, centerx)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn x-coordinate
zh_CN: 国名位置的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, centerx)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn x-coordinate.
    
    Note that this point should be located inside the limits of the country on the map mask.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the country name by dragging and dropping its target icon.
zh_CN: 国名位置在地图上的横坐标。
    
    请注意，该点必需在地图范围内。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖放国名图标时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, anchory)
en: Center of the highlighting y-coordinate
zh_CN: 中心点的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, anchory)
en: Center of the highlighting y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the highlighting by dragging and dropping its cross icon.
zh_CN: 中心点的纵坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖动中心点的十字图示时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, anchorx)
en: Center of the highlighting x-coordinate
zh_CN: 中心点的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, anchorx)
en: Center of the highlighting x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the highlighting by dragging and dropping its cross icon.
zh_CN: 中心点的横坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖动中心点的十字图示时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, flagy)
en: Flag's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_CN: 旗帜图示左上方点的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, flagy)
en: Flag's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the flag by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 旗帜图标左上方点的纵坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖动旗帜图示时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, flagx)
en: Flag's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_CN: 旗帜图标左上方点的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, flagx)
en: Flag's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the flag by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 旗帜图标左上方点的横坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖动旗帜图示时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, neighboursbutton)
en: Select this country's neighbors
zh_CN: 选择此国家的邻国

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, neighboursbutton)
en: Neighbors:
zh_CN: 邻国：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, neighbourslist)
en: This country's neighbors
zh_CN: 此国家的邻国

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkGoalDefinition)
en: Goal
zh_CN: 目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Goal Type
zh_CN: 目标类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype)
en: Conquer all the world
zh_CN: 征服世界

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype)
en: World conquest
zh_CN: 世界征服

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, playertype)
en: Eliminate a given player
zh_CN: 消灭指定玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, playertype)
en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, countriestype)
en: Conquer a given number of countries
zh_CN: 征服指定数目的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, countriestype) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabCountries)
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, continentstype)
en: Conquer a given list of continents
zh_CN: 征服指定的各个大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, continentstype) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabContinents)
en: Continents
zh_CN: 大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, description)
en: Text describing the goal
zh_CN: 描述目标的文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, nbcountries)
en: Number of countries to conquer
zh_CN: 要征服的国家数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, armiesbycountry)
en: Number of armies to put on each country
zh_CN: 显示每个国家的部队数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, armiesbycountry)
en: <p>Number of armies to put on each country in a <i>Countries</i> goal.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在以<i>国家</i>为目标的游戏模式中，部署在每个国家的部队数量。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, selectcontinentsbutton)
en: Select the continents to conquer
zh_CN: 选择要征服的大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectcontinentsbutton)
en: Select Continents
zh_CN: 选择大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, anycontinent)
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, continentslist)
en: List of the continents to conquer
zh_CN: 要征服的大陆列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkNationalityDefinition)
en: Nationality
zh_CN: 民族

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: Nationality name
zh_CN: 民族名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Leader name:
zh_CN: 领袖名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leader)
en: Leader name
zh_CN: 领袖名

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, skindefinition)
en: Skin Definition
zh_CN: 皮肤定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Skin name:
zh_CN: 皮肤名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Width x Height
zh_CN: 宽度 x 高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, widthLineEdit)
en: Map's width
zh_CN: 地图宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, heightLineEdit)
en: Map's height
zh_CN: 地图高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Map Font
zh_CN: 地图字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, fontrequester)
en: Font used to draw country names
zh_CN: 显示国家名的字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fg:
zh_CN: 前景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Bg:
zh_CN: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, descriptionTextEdit)
en: Human readable description of the skin
zh_CN: 人类可读的皮肤描述

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabNationalities)
en: Nationalities
zh_CN: 民族

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, newNationalityButton)
en: Creates a new Nationality
zh_CN: 创建新民族

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newNationalityButton)
en: New Nationality
zh_CN: 新建民族

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteNationalityButton)
en: Removes the currently selected nationality
zh_CN: 删除当前所选的民族

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, nationalitieslist)
en: Nationality list
zh_CN: 民族列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, newCountryButton)
en: Creates a new country
zh_CN: 创建新国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newCountryButton)
en: New Country
zh_CN: 新建国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteCountryButton)
en: Removes the currently selected country
zh_CN: 删除当前所选的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, countriesList)
en: Country list
zh_CN: 国家列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, newContinentButton)
en: Creates a new continent
zh_CN: 创建新大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newContinentButton)
en: New Continent
zh_CN: 新建大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteContinentButton)
en: Removes the currently selected continent
zh_CN: 删除当前所选的大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, continentslist)
en: Continent list
zh_CN: 大陆列表

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGoals)
en: Goals
zh_CN: 目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, newGoalButton)
en: Creates a new goal
zh_CN: 创建新目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newGoalButton)
en: New Goal
zh_CN: 新建目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteGoalButton)
en: Removes the currently selected goal
zh_CN: 删除当前所选的目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, goalslist)
en: Goal list
zh_CN: 目标列表

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CountriesSelectionDialog)
en: Country Selection Dialog
zh_CN: 国家选择对话框

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QFrame, skinEditor)
en: KsirK Skin Editor
zh_CN: KsirK 皮肤编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, flagTab)
en: Flag
zh_CN: 国旗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17) i18n: ectx: property (text),
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19) i18n: ectx: property (text)
en: Nb Frames:
zh_CN: Nb 帧数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20) i18n: ectx: property (text)
en: Nb Versions:
zh_CN: Nb 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagv)
en: Number of flag versions
zh_CN: 旗帜版本数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, infantryTab)
en: Data about the infantry sprite
zh_CN: 步兵团数据

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, infantryTab)
en: Infantry
zh_CN: 步兵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryw)
en: Infantry individual frame width
zh_CN: 步兵图示的宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryh)
en: Infantry individual frame height
zh_CN: 步兵团高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryv)
en: Number of infantry versions
zh_CN: 步兵版本数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, cavalryTab)
en: Data about the cavalry sprite
zh_CN: 骑兵团数据

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, cavalryTab)
en: Cavalry
zh_CN: 骑兵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryw)
en: Individual cavalry frame width
zh_CN: 骑兵图示宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryh)
en: Individual cavalry frame height
zh_CN: 骑兵图示高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryv)
en: Number of cavalry versions
zh_CN: 骑兵版本数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, cannonTab)
en: Data about the cannon sprite
zh_CN: 炮兵团数据

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, cannonTab)
en: Cannon
zh_CN: 大炮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonw)
en: Cannon individual frame width
zh_CN: 炮兵图示宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonh)
en: Individual cannon frame height
zh_CN: 炮兵图示高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonv)
en: Number of cannon versions
zh_CN: 炮兵版本数

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, firingTab)
en: Firing
zh_CN: 开火

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, firingv)
en: Number of firing cannon versions
zh_CN: 攻击炮兵版本数

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, explodingTab)
en: Exploding
zh_CN: 爆炸

en: (c) 2008, Gaël de Chalendar
zh_CN: (c) 2008，Gaël de Chalendar

en: For help and user manual, please see
    The KsirK Web site
zh_CN: 要获得帮助和用户手册，请参看
    KsirK 网站

en: Gael de Chalendar aka Kleag
zh_CN: Gael de Chalendar 又名 Kleag

en: file to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: Cannot load anchor icon<br>Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 无法装载锚点图标<br>程序无法继续执行

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Cannot load center icon<br>Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 无法装载中心点图标<br>程序无法继续执行

en: Open a saved skin...
zh_CN: 打开已保存的外观...

en: Load &Recent
zh_CN: 装入最近项目(&R)

en: Open a recently saved skin...
zh_CN: 打开最近保存的外观...

en: Save the current skin
zh_CN: 保存当前外观

en: Choose the root folder of the skin to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开外观所在的根文件夹

en: There are unsaved changes. What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 有未保存的更改，您想要怎么做？

en: Exit Anyway?
zh_CN: 无论如何都退出吗？

en: Quit without saving
zh_CN: 不保存退出

en: Save then quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Do not quit
zh_CN: 不退出

en: New country name
zh_CN: 新国家名称

en: Enter the name of the new country
zh_CN: 输入新国家的名称

en: Do you really want to delete country '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除国家“%1”吗？

en: Really delete country?
zh_CN: 真要删除国家吗？

en: New continent name
zh_CN: 新大陆名称

en: Enter the name of the new continent
zh_CN: 输入新大陆的名称

en: Do you really want to delete continent '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除大陆“%1”吗？

en: Really delete continent?
zh_CN: 真要删除大陆吗？

en: Do you really want to delete goal '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除目标“%1”吗？

en: Really delete goal?
zh_CN: 真要删除目标吗？

en: New nationality name
zh_CN: 新民族名称

en: Enter the name of the new nationality
zh_CN: 输入新民族的名称

en: Do you really want to delete nationality '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除民族“%1”吗？

en: Really delete nationality?
zh_CN: 真要删除民族吗？

en: Error - Invalid skin definition file format. Expected %1 and got %2
zh_CN: 错误 - 无效的皮肤定义文件格式。应为 %1，但读取到 %2

en: Pool filename not found
    Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 找不到 Pool 文件名
    程序无法继续执行

en: Map mask image not found
    Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 找不到地图遮盖图像
    程序无法继续执行

en: Cannot read file %1:
    %2.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %1：
    %2。

en: PoolLoader
zh_CN: 装载器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KsirkSkinEditorPreferencesWidget)
en: KsirK Skin Editor Preferences
zh_CN: KsirK 皮肤编辑器首选项

en: Error - Unknown skin int data:
zh_CN: 错误 - 未知的外观整数数据：

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Error - Unknown skin string data:
zh_CN: 错误 - 未知的外观字符串数据：
