en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Baloo File Cleaner
zh_CN: Baloo 文件清理器

en: Cleans up stale file index information
zh_CN: 清理无用的索引信息

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is suspended.
zh_CN: 文件索引器已暂停。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Indexing files for desktop search.
zh_CN: 为桌面搜索索引文件。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning for recent changes in files for desktop search
zh_CN: 为桌面搜索扫描最近文件的更改

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is idle.
zh_CN: 文件索引器已休眠。

en: Baloo File
zh_CN: Baloo 文件

en: An application to handle file metadata
zh_CN: 处理文件元数据的程序

[ctx: @title]
en: New removable device detected
zh_CN: 检测到新移动设备

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want files on removable device <resource>%1</resource> to be indexed for fast desktop searches?
zh_CN: 您是否想要索引移动设备<resource>%1</resource>从而加快桌面搜索？

[ctx: @action]
en: Index files
zh_CN: 索引文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Ignore device
zh_CN: 忽略设备

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置
