en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Activities...
zh_CN: 活动...

en: Unlink from the current activity
zh_CN: 取消到当前活动的连接

en: Link to the current activity
zh_CN: 连接到当前活动

en: Link to:
zh_CN: 连接到：

en: Unlink from:
zh_CN: 取消连接：
