en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Available Features
zh_CN: 可用功能

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: unit of time. months to keep the history]
en:  month |  months
zh_CN[0]:  月

[ctx: for in 'keep history for 5 months']
en: for
zh_CN: 于

[ctx: unlimited number of months]
en: forever
zh_CN: 永远

en: Forget the last hour
zh_CN: 忘记最近一小时

en: Forget the last two hours
zh_CN: 忘记最近两小时

en: Forget a day
zh_CN: 忘记一天

en: Forget everything
zh_CN: 忘记所有

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkEnableActivities)
en: Enable activities management
zh_CN: 启用活动管理

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRememberDocuments)
en: Remember opened documents:
zh_CN: 记住打开文档的列表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRememberAllApplications)
en: For all applications
zh_CN: 对全部应用程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioDontRememberApplications)
en: Do not remember
zh_CN: 不记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRememberSpecificApplications)
en: Only for specific applications
zh_CN: 只对特定程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelKeepHistory)
en: Keep history
zh_CN: 保持历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonClearRecentHistory)
en: Clear recent history
zh_CN: 清除近期历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBlacklistAllNotOnList)
en: Blacklist all applications not on this list
zh_CN: 将所有不在列表上的程序加入黑名单
