en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_mainLabel)
en: Desktop Search helps you quickly locate all your files based on their content
zh_CN: 桌面搜索帮助您根据内容快速定位文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupBox)
en: Do not search in these locations
zh_CN: 搜索时忽略如下位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableCheckbox)
en: Enable Desktop Search
zh_CN: 启用桌面搜索

en: Select the folder which should be excluded
zh_CN: 设置需要排除的文件夹

en: The root directory is always hidden
zh_CN: 根目录总是隐藏

en: Folder %1 is already excluded
zh_CN: 已经排除了文件夹 %1

en: Folder's parent %1 is already excluded
zh_CN: 已经排除了上层文件夹 %1

en: Configure Desktop Search
zh_CN: 配置桌面搜索
